South Liverpool

FORMED
1935, Reformed in 1991
MANAGER
Martin Ryman
GROUND
Jericho Lane
TWITTER
@SouthLplFC

Current Position: 8th

P W D L F A Pts
14 5 4 5 30 31 19

Current Form: 10th

P W D L F A
6 2 2 2 14 15

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
15/10/21Pilkington (H)W 5-1
09/10/21Holker Old Boys (H)L 0-3
02/10/21Campion (A)L 1-6
25/09/21Dronfield Town (H)W 4-1
18/09/21AFC Blackpool (H)D 3-3
11/09/21Atherton LR (H)D 1-1

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
23/10/21Thornaby (A)15:00
26/10/21Golcar United (A)19:45
06/11/21Garstang (H)15:00
09/11/21Bacup Borough (A)20:00
13/11/21Bury AFC (A)15:00
27/11/21Campion (H)15:00

Latest News:

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 31/07/21AFC Darwen A L 0-2
Wed 04/08/21Ashton Town HW 4-2 Cameron Dalton (22)
Cameron Dalton (58p)
Owen Hough (78)
Alex Woodcock (87)
Sat 07/08/21Steeton A D 3-3 Louis Gorman (48)
Owen Hough (60)
Jack Ward (90+5)
Sat 14/08/21Chadderton HL 2-3 Cameron Dalton (24)
Cameron Dalton (75)
Mon 16/08/21Daisy Hill A W 2-1 Philip Ojapah (50)
John Keatley (78)
Sat 21/08/21Nelson HD 2-2 Paul Bathgate (6)
Stephen Doyle (89)
Sat 28/08/21Ilkley Town HL 2-3 Owen Hough (19)
Carter Costello (90)
Mon 30/08/21St Helens Town A W 3-1 Louis Gorman (26)
Anthony Sayer (58)
Louis Gorman (75)
Sat 04/09/21Cleator Moor Celtic A W 2-0 Stephen Doyle (65)
Alex Woodcock (90+10)
Sat 11/09/21Atherton LR HD 1-1 Stephen Doyle (54p)
Sat 18/09/21AFC Blackpool HD 3-3 Stephen Doyle (50)
Stephen Doyle (75p)
James Davies (87)
Sat 25/09/21Dronfield Town HW 4-1 Stuart Cornfoot (17)
Bradley Williams (41)
Bradley Williams (52)
Bradley Williams (55)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
Sat 02/10/21Campion A L 1-6 Owen Hough (55)
Sat 09/10/21Holker Old Boys HL 0-3
Fri 15/10/21Pilkington HW 5-1 Cameron Glennon (13)
Louis Gorman (16)
Owen Hough (46)
Owen Hough (50)
Matthew Kewn (62)
Sat 23/10/21ThornabyA 
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
Tue 26/10/21Golcar UnitedA 
Sat 06/11/21GarstangH 
Tue 09/11/21Bacup BoroughA 
Sat 13/11/21Bury AFCA 
Sat 27/11/21CampionH 
Sat 04/12/21PilkingtonA 
Sat 11/12/21Daisy HillH 
Sat 18/12/21AFC BlackpoolA 
Mon 27/12/21Ilkley TownA 
Sat 08/01/22SteetonH 
Sat 15/01/22GarstangA 
Sat 22/01/22Bury AFCH 
Sat 29/01/22Ashton TownA 
Sat 05/02/22St Helens TownH 
Sat 12/02/22Atherton LRA 
Sat 19/02/22Holker Old BoysA 
Sat 26/02/22Bacup BoroughH 
Sat 05/03/22ChaddertonA 
Sat 12/03/22Golcar UnitedH 
Sat 19/03/22NelsonA 
Sat 26/03/22Cleator Moor CelticH 
Sat 02/04/22AFC DarwenH 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
31/07/21AFC Darwen (A) L 0-2
04/08/21Ashton Town (H) W 4-2
07/08/21Steeton (A) D 3-3
14/08/21Chadderton (H) L 2-3
16/08/21Daisy Hill (A) W 2-1
21/08/21Nelson (H) D 2-2
28/08/21Ilkley Town (H) L 2-3
30/08/21St Helens Town (A) W 3-1
04/09/21Cleator Moor (A) W 2-0
11/09/21Atherton LR (H) D 1-1
18/09/21AFC Blackpool (H) D 3-3
25/09/21Dronfield Town (H) W 4-1
(The Buildbase FA Vase 2Q)
02/10/21Campion (A) L 1-6
09/10/21Holker OB (H) L 0-3
15/10/21Pilkington (H) W 5-1
23/10/21Thornaby (A)
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1)
26/10/21Golcar United (A)
06/11/21Garstang (H)
09/11/21Bacup Borough (A)
13/11/21Bury AFC (A)
27/11/21Campion (H)
04/12/21Pilkington (A)
11/12/21Daisy Hill (H)
18/12/21AFC Blackpool (A)
27/12/21Ilkley Town (A)
08/01/22Steeton (H)
15/01/22Garstang (A)
22/01/22Bury AFC (H)
29/01/22Ashton Town (A)
05/02/22St Helens Town (H)
12/02/22Atherton LR (A)
19/02/22Holker OB (A)
26/02/22Bacup Borough (H)
05/03/22Chadderton (A)
12/03/22Golcar United (H)
19/03/22Nelson (A)
26/03/22Cleator Moor (H)
02/04/22AFC Darwen (H)

Squad Details

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Paul Bathgate00000
Alexander Birmingham00000
Joshua Bridge00000
John Bucknall00000
Joe Clements00000
Stuart Cornfoot00000
David Cringle00000
Kevin Cringle00000
Cameron Dalton00000
James Davies00000
Gavin Doran00000
Stephen Doyle00000
James Duke00000
Oliver Farebrother00000
Cameron Glennon00000
Louis Gorman00000
Owen Hough00000
Matthew Hughes 00000
John Keatley00000
Steven Kelly00000
Matthew Kewn00000
Thomas Kinsella00000
Andrew Lloyd00000
Kevin Martin00000
Peter McShane00000
Mason Nevitt00000
Philip Ojapah00000
Luke Partington00000
Gary Pollard00000
Anthony Sayer00000
Adam Shelton00000
Philip Thompson00000
Jack Ward00000
Stephen Ward00000
Peter Webster00000
Christopher Wilkinson00000
Bradley Williams00000
Alex Woodcock00000

* Indicates player is no longer a member of the squad

# Indicates player is awaiting International Clearance

Staff Members

Name
David Cringle 
Anthony Peet 
Martin Ryman 
Stephen Ward 

Matchday Information

Ground: Jericho Lane

Address: Otterspool Drive, Aigburth, Liverpool

Postcode: L17 5AL

Telephone:


Midweek Night: Wednesday

2021/22 Admission Prices: £5 Adult, £3 Concessions, U16 Free with paying Adult

Programme Price: £1

Directions: From M62 left onto Queens Drive (A5058) for 8 miles towards Sefton Park. After passing Liverpool College (on right) turn left at first road Aigburth Vale. Follow road round to go through two sets of traffic lights, crossing straight over Aigburth Road onto Jericho Lane. Carry on to Otterspool Promenade roundabout, turn left onto Otterspool Drive. Hub car park first left.


Nearest Railway: Aigburth or St Michaels on Liverpool Central to Hunts Cross Line. 20 Minute Walk

Nearest Bus Route to Ground: 500 direct from City Centre and Liverpool Airport. The 82 route also passes nearby at Aigburth Vale. Cross City Routes available on 60, 61 and 68 from Bootle to Aigburth Vale. The Ground is a ten minute walk along Jericho Lane from Aigburth Vale

Parking Facilities: Plenty of on-site parking facilities at the Jericho Lane Hub

Ground Facilities: Catering provided by The Hub which is independent from Club provision. Merchandise Stand available. Please note that dogs are not allowed at The Hub except for assistance dogs.

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity: Unincorporated


Ground: Jericho Lane

Address: Otterspool Drive, Aigburth, Liverpool

Postcode: L17 5AL

Telephone:


Website: https://www.southliverpoolfc.com

Twitter: @SouthLplFC


Registered Colours: White Shirts, Black Shorts and Red Socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours: All Green

Alternative Colours: Maroon shirts ,Sky Blue shorts, Maroon socks

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours: All Yellow


Secretary: Jim Stanway

Chairman: Billy Birch

Manager: Martin Ryman

Programme Editor: Malcolm Flanagan

Committee / Directors: William Birch (Chairman), Colin Robinson (Life President), James Stanway (Club Secretary), Malcolm Flanaghan (Treasurer), Gary Langley (Vice Chairman), Eric Brown, Carl Bouey, Graham Clair, David Cringle, Ken Deakin, Richie Houston, Peter Mason, David Rietdyk, Adriano Rigoglioso, Barry Roach, Martin Ryman, Steve Snow, Stephen Ward, Jason Webb, Shaun Williams, William Woosey


County Affiliation: Liverpool FA

Year Formed: 1935, Reformed in 1991

Record Attendance:

Previous Leagues:

Honours:

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners