Droylsden

FORMED
1892
MANAGER
Mr Dave Pace
GROUND
The Butchers Arms
TWITTER
@droylsden_fc

Current Position: 5th

P W D L F A Pts
25 12 4 9 52 48 40

Current Form: 6th

P W D L F A
6 3 1 2 12 11

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
24/02/24New Mills (A)D 3-3
13/02/24Barnton (H)W 2-0
03/02/24Stockport Georgians (H)W 1-0
27/01/24Brocton (A)W 2-1
20/01/24Sandbach United (A)L 3-4
13/01/24Abbey Hulton United (A)L 1-3

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
02/03/24Maine Road (A)15:00
05/03/24Ashville (H)19:45
09/03/24Brocton (H)15:00
12/03/24Cammell Laird 1907 (A)19:45
16/03/24Euxton Villa (A)15:00
19/03/24Abbey Hey (H)19:45

Latest News:

Let's meet the new member clubs - Droylsden
We catch up with Droylsden Chairman and Manager, Dave Pace who tells us how returning to the NWCFL marks the end of a long but important road back.

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O. Score Goalscorers
Sat 29/07/23Abbey Hulton United H15:00W 3-0 George West (41)
Tobias Green (79)
Own Goal (90+3)
Tue 01/08/23Ashville A19:45L 1-6 George West (30)
Sat 05/08/23Winsford UnitedA15:00Postp
Sat 12/08/23Cheadle Heath Nomads H15:00L 1-4 Anthony Warburton (6)
Sat 19/08/23Cammell Laird 1907 H15:00W 3-0 Rhys Webb (34)
Nellson Van (83)
George West (90+3)
Sat 26/08/23Wakefield AFC H15:00W 4-1 George West (53)
Nellson Van (59)
George West (66)
Nellson Van (69)
  (The Isuzu FA Vase 1Q)
Mon 28/08/23Alsager Town A15:00D 2-2 George West (60p)
George West (80)
Sat 02/09/23New Mills H15:00W 6-3 Nellson Van (11)
Tobias Green (15)
George West (45p)
George West (48p)
George West (69)
Nellson Van (90+4)
Tue 05/09/23Winsford United A19:45W 3-1 George West (26)
Adam Farrand (42)
Nellson Van (67)
Sat 09/09/23Barnton A15:00L 0-1
Tue 12/09/23Shelley H19:45W 3-0 George West (10)
Christopher Rogers (31)
Joseph Keyworth (60)
  (The Edward Case Cup P)
Sat 16/09/23Stockport Georgians A15:00L 1-3 Fuad Kasali (67)
Sat 23/09/23Retford A15:00WON Tobias Green (17)
  (The Isuzu FA Vase 2Q)
  (1-1 after 90 mins, Droylsden won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 30/09/23Maine Road H15:00L 0-3
Sat 07/10/23Sandbach United H15:00L 0-3
Tue 10/10/23Ilkley Town A20:00W 4-3 Harrison Cunningham (25)
George West (45+6)
George West (68p)
Harry Shipton (72)
  (The Edward Case Cup 1)
Sat 14/10/23Abbey Hey A15:00L 1-3 Tobias Green (19)
Tue 17/10/23Abbey Hey H19:45Postp
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 21/10/23Stockport GeorgiansA15:00Postp
  (The Isuzu FA Vase 1)
Tue 24/10/23Stockport Georgians A19:45L 0-3
  (The Isuzu FA Vase 1)
Tue 24/10/23AshvilleH19:45Postp
Sat 28/10/23Stockport Town A15:00D 1-1 Anthony Warburton (90+5)
Tue 31/10/23Abbey HeyH19:45Postp
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 04/11/23Winsford United H15:00W 2-1 JNai Butterfield-Steede (51)
Rio Pemberton (90+2)
Tue 07/11/23Abbey HeyH19:45Postp
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Tue 07/11/23AshvilleH19:45Postp
Sat 11/11/23Nelson H15:00W 5-1 Own Goal (17)
Harry Shipton (44)
George West (55)
Shaquille Lewys (76)
George West (78)
  (The Edward Case Cup 2)
Tue 14/11/23Abbey Hey A19:45W 5-1 George West (10)
George West (36)
Own Goal (65)
George West (84)
Anthony Warburton (90+4)
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 18/11/23Darwen FC H15:00W 2-1 Nellson Van (36)
Caelan Kilheeney (90+4)
  (The Macron Cup 2)
Tue 21/11/23Stockport Georgians H19:45W 2-0 Benjamin Lowe (22)
George West (37p)
Sat 25/11/23Stafford Town H15:00W 1-0 Nellson Van (90)
Sat 02/12/23Cammell Laird 1907A15:00Postp
Tue 05/12/23Curzon Ashton A19:45L 2-7 George West (62p)
George West (88)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 09/12/23New MillsA15:00Postp
Sat 16/12/23Longridge Town H15:00W 5-3 Benjamin Lowe (12)
Nellson Van (23)
George West (60)
Shaquille Lewys (85)
Elliott Fenton (90)
  (The Macron Cup 3)
Tue 19/12/23Ashville H19:45D 2-2 Caelan Kilheeney (22)
Elvis Amoakwa (45+1)
Sat 23/12/23Eccleshall A15:00W 2-1 Joseph Keyworth (30)
Anthony Warburton (63)
Tue 26/12/23Market Drayton Town H15:00W 7-2 George West (10)
Fuad Kasali (18)
George West (20p)
George West (29)
George West (37)
Caelan Kilheeney (45)
Joseph Nield (69p)
Sat 30/12/23BroctonA15:00Postp
Sat 06/01/24Stockport Town H15:00W 3-1 Benjamin Lowe (2)
Fuad Kasali (36)
George West (57p)
Sat 13/01/24Abbey Hulton United A15:00L 1-3 George West (27)
Sat 20/01/24Sandbach United A15:00L 3-4 Benjamin Lowe (1)
Rio Pemberton (42)
Anthony Warburton (52)
Tue 23/01/24BarntonH19:45Postp
Sat 27/01/24Brocton A15:00W 2-1 Nellson Van (53)
Fuad Kasali (78)
Sat 03/02/24Stockport Georgians H15:00W 1-0 Rio Pemberton (27)
  (The Edward Case Cup QF)
Sat 10/02/24Cammell Laird 1907A15:00Postp
Tue 13/02/24Barnton H19:45W 2-0 Fuad Kasali (26)
Nellson Van (30)
Sat 17/02/24Ashville H15:00Aband
  (The Macron Cup QF)
Sat 24/02/24New Mills A15:00D 3-3 Fuad Kasali (45+1)
Fuad Kasali (67)
Fuad Kasali (74)
Sat 02/03/24Maine RoadA15:00 
Tue 05/03/24AshvilleH19:45 
  (The Macron Cup QF)
Sat 09/03/24BroctonH15:00 
Tue 12/03/24Cammell Laird 1907A19:45 
Sat 16/03/24Euxton VillaA15:00 
  (The Edward Case Cup SF)
Tue 19/03/24Abbey HeyH19:45 
Sat 23/03/24Stafford TownA15:00 
Sat 30/03/24Alsager TownH15:00 
Mon 01/04/24Market Drayton TownA15:00 
Sat 06/04/24Cheadle Heath NomadsA15:00 
Sat 13/04/24EccleshallH15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
Sat 29/07/23Abbey Hulton United (H) W 3-0
Tue 01/08/23Ashville (A) L 1-6
Sat 05/08/23Winsford United (A) Postp
Sat 12/08/23Cheadle Heath Nomads (H) L 1-4
Sat 19/08/23Cammell Laird 1907 (H) W 3-0
Sat 26/08/23Wakefield AFC (H) W 4-1
(The Isuzu FA Vase 1Q)
Mon 28/08/23Alsager Town (A) D 2-2
Sat 02/09/23New Mills (H) W 6-3
Tue 05/09/23Winsford United (A) W 3-1
Sat 09/09/23Barnton (A) L 0-1
Tue 12/09/23Shelley (H) W 3-0
(The Edward Case Cup P)
Sat 16/09/23Stockport Georgians (A) L 1-3
Sat 23/09/23Retford (A) W
(The Isuzu FA Vase 2Q)
(1-1 after 90 mins, Droylsden won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 30/09/23Maine Road (H) L 0-3
Sat 07/10/23Sandbach United (H) L 0-3
Tue 10/10/23Ilkley Town (A) W 4-3
(The Edward Case Cup 1)
Sat 14/10/23Abbey Hey (A) L 1-3
Tue 17/10/23Abbey Hey (H) Postp
(The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 21/10/23Stockport Georgians (A) Postp
(The Isuzu FA Vase 1)
Tue 24/10/23Stockport Georgians (A) L 0-3
(The Isuzu FA Vase 1)
Tue 24/10/23Ashville (H) Postp
Sat 28/10/23Stockport Town (A) D 1-1
Tue 31/10/23Abbey Hey (H) Postp
(The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 04/11/23Winsford United (H) W 2-1
Tue 07/11/23Abbey Hey (H) Postp
(The Macron Cup 1)
Tue 07/11/23Ashville (H) Postp
Sat 11/11/23Nelson (H) W 5-1
(The Edward Case Cup 2)
Tue 14/11/23Abbey Hey (A) W 5-1
(The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 18/11/23Darwen FC (H) W 2-1
(The Macron Cup 2)
Tue 21/11/23Stockport Georgians (H) W 2-0
Sat 25/11/23Stafford Town (H) W 1-0
Sat 02/12/23Cammell Laird 1907 (A) Postp
Tue 05/12/23Curzon Ashton (A) L 2-7
(Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 09/12/23New Mills (A) Postp
Sat 16/12/23Longridge Town (H) W 5-3
(The Macron Cup 3)
Tue 19/12/23Ashville (H) D 2-2
Sat 23/12/23Eccleshall (A) W 2-1
Tue 26/12/23Market Drayton Town (H) W 7-2
Sat 30/12/23Brocton (A) Postp
Sat 06/01/24Stockport Town (H) W 3-1
Sat 13/01/24Abbey Hulton United (A) L 1-3
Sat 20/01/24Sandbach United (A) L 3-4
Tue 23/01/24Barnton (H) Postp
Sat 27/01/24Brocton (A) W 2-1
Sat 03/02/24Stockport Georgians (H) W 1-0
(The Edward Case Cup QF)
Sat 10/02/24Cammell Laird 1907 (A) Postp
Tue 13/02/24Barnton (H) W 2-0
Sat 17/02/24Ashville (H) Aband
(The Macron Cup QF)
Sat 24/02/24New Mills (A) D 3-3
Sat 02/03/24Maine Road (A) 15:00
Tue 05/03/24Ashville (H) 19:45
(The Macron Cup QF)
Sat 09/03/24Brocton (H) 15:00
Tue 12/03/24Cammell Laird 1907 (A) 19:45
Sat 16/03/24Euxton Villa (A) 15:00
(The Edward Case Cup SF)
Tue 19/03/24Abbey Hey (H) 19:45
Sat 23/03/24Stafford Town (A) 15:00
Sat 30/03/24Alsager Town (H) 15:00
Mon 01/04/24Market Drayton Town (A) 15:00
Sat 06/04/24Cheadle Heath Nomads (A) 15:00
Sat 13/04/24Eccleshall (H) 15:00

Squad Members

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Elvis Amoakwa21+11143
Joel Ankers0+10000
Marcello Arhin1+10001
Callum Bagshaw10000
Shaqkeem Baker10000
Daniel Burgess6+90000
JNai Butterfield-Steede13+31011
Callum Collinson00000
Harrison Cunningham11+31030
Zdao Dill0+10000
Tawab Djankpata00000
Cobie Entwistle1+10010
Adam Farrand3+21010
Elliott Fenton9+151121
Jacey Grenidge00000
Jordan Hadlow60001
Stephen Jack00000
Fuad Kasali27+25002
Nathaniel Kerr00000
Reece Kerr00000
Joseph Keyworth17+22060
Caelan Kilheeney11+13031
Dillon Kirkman2+40010
Diego Lattie20000
Shaquille Lewys5+72000
Benjamin Lowe32+14041
Jamie Luker10000
Kyle Mackinnon5+20000
Oliver McKay15+130030
Daniel McLoughlin0+20000
Joseph Nield11+81040
Kyle Oakes19+10081
Desley Osakwe0+10000
Rio Pemberton7+23000
Finlay Phillips5+80040
Morgan Piper300022
Harry Shipton232041
Nellson Van24+111120
Anthony Warburton30+35033
Rhys Webb3+51010
George West3129123
Owen Whitehead19+40021
Alfie Williams0+70000

Former Squad Members

Player Name Appearances Goals Reds Yellows Mom
Ellis Allen00000
Harrison Bickerton1+10001
Tyler Devlin1+10000
Tobias Green11+34031
Luke Hincks20010
Keane Joyce20000
Zak Oliver00000
Christopher Pauley00000
Lee Rick3+40020
Christopher Rogers4+11000
Menny Rose10000
Carter Waters0+10000
Austin Wood10000

Staff Members

Name
Phillip Cooper Coach
Aeon Lattie Coach
David Pace Manager

Matchday Information

Ground: The Butchers Arms

Address: Market Street, Manchester

Postcode: M43 7AY

Telephone: 07973855473


Midweek Night:

2023/24 Admission Prices: £6 and £4 concessions

Programme Price:

Directions:


Nearest Railway: Droylsden Metrolink Staion on the Ashton to Piccadilly Line

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity:


Ground: The Butchers Arms

Address: Market Street, Manchester

Postcode: M43 7AY

Telephone: 07973855473


Website: http://www.droylsdenfc.com

Twitter: @droylsden_fc


Registered Colours: Red Shirts,Red Shorts and Red socks

Registered Goalkeeper Colours:

Alternative Colours:

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours:


Secretary: Nigel P Barlow

Chairman: Dave Pace

Manager: Mr Dave Pace

Programme Editor: Luke Pepper

Committee / Directors:


County Affiliation: Manchester

Year Formed: 1892

Record Attendance:

Previous Leagues:

Honours:

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners