Current Position: 16th

P W D L F A Pts
9 3 0 6 13 20 9

Current Form: 14th

6 2 0 4 8 12

Last Six Matches:

Date Opponent Score
21/09/19Cleator Moor Celtic (A)W 4-3
07/09/19Chadderton (A)L 1-2
31/08/19Sunderland West End (H)L 1-2
26/08/19Holker Old Boys (A)W 2-0
24/08/19Emley AFC (H)L 0-2
19/08/19Daisy Hill (A)L 0-3

Next Six Matches:

Date Opponent K.O.
25/09/19AFC Darwen (A)19:45
28/09/19Prestwich Heys (H)15:00
02/10/19Pilkington (H)19:45
05/10/19FC Oswestry Town (H)15:00
12/10/19Atherton LR (A)15:00
19/10/19Stockport Town (H)15:00

Latest News:

Cookney believes Garstang can put a run together to mount a challenge
New Garstang manager is looking forward to his first league game in charge
Garstang announce new Manager
Richard Cookney has been announced the new manager of NWCFL First Division North side Garstang
First Division North side part company with manager
Garstang have parted company with Andy Payton after just five games in charge.
Payton's eager for season to start
Experienced Andy Payton took over at the helm of Garstang just a few weeks ago and is relishing the thought of the impending new season

Latest Tweets:

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition H/A K.O Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/19Shelley H15:00L 1-2 Ric Coar (65)
Wed 07/08/19Steeton H19:45W 3-1 Alan Coar (57)
Ric Coar (64)
Reece Barrett (90+2)
Wed 14/08/19AFC Liverpool A19:45L 1-2 Reece Barrett (53)
Sat 17/08/19Golcar United H15:00L 1-5 Alan Coar (36)
Mon 19/08/19Daisy Hill A19:45L 0-3
Sat 24/08/19Emley AFC H15:00L 0-2
Mon 26/08/19Holker Old Boys A15:00W 2-0 Own Goal (20)
Andrew Murphy (37)
Sat 31/08/19Sunderland West End H15:00L 1-2 Alex Hay (45+2)
  (The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
Sat 07/09/19Chadderton A15:00L 1-2 Jacob Salisbury (42)
Sat 21/09/19Cleator Moor CelticA15:00W 4-3 Alan Coar (8)
Benjamin Roberts (78)
Benjamin Roberts (85)
Andrew Murphy (90)
Wed 25/09/19AFC DarwenA19:45 
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 28/09/19Prestwich HeysH15:00 
Wed 02/10/19PilkingtonH19:45 
Sat 05/10/19FC Oswestry TownH15:00 
  (The Cup 2)
Sat 12/10/19Atherton LRA15:00 
Sat 19/10/19Stockport TownH15:00 
  (The Macron Cup 1)
Sat 26/10/19AFC DarwenH15:00 
Sat 02/11/19Lower BreckA15:00 
Sat 09/11/19St Helens TownA15:00 
Sat 16/11/19Bacup BoroughH15:00 
Sat 23/11/19Ashton TownA15:00 
Sat 30/11/19AFC LiverpoolH15:00 
Sat 07/12/19PilkingtonA15:00 
Sat 14/12/19Prestwich HeysA15:00 
Sat 21/12/19Lower BreckH15:00 
Thu 26/12/19AFC BlackpoolH15:00 
Sat 28/12/19SteetonA15:00 
Sat 04/01/20NelsonH15:00 
Sat 11/01/20Emley AFCA15:00 
Sat 25/01/20AFC DarwenA15:00 
Sat 01/02/20Cleator Moor CelticH15:00 
Sat 08/02/20Ashton TownH15:00 
Sat 15/02/20ShelleyA15:00 
Sat 29/02/20Golcar UnitedA15:00 
Sat 07/03/20Daisy HillH15:00 
Sat 14/03/20Atherton LRH15:00 
Sat 21/03/20NelsonA15:00 
Sat 04/04/20Bacup BoroughA15:00 
Sat 11/04/20ChaddertonH15:00 
Mon 13/04/20AFC BlackpoolA15:00 
Sat 18/04/20Holker Old BoysH15:00 
Sat 25/04/20St Helens TownH15:00 

Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition KO/Score
03/08/19Shelley (H) L 1-2
07/08/19Steeton (H) W 3-1
14/08/19AFC Liverpool (A) L 1-2
17/08/19Golcar United (H) L 1-5
19/08/19Daisy Hill (A) L 0-3
24/08/19Emley AFC (H) L 0-2
26/08/19Holker OB (A) W 2-0
31/08/19Sunderland WE (H) L 1-2
(The Buildbase FA Vase 1Q)
07/09/19Chadderton (A) L 1-2
21/09/19Cleator Moor (A) W 4-3
25/09/19AFC Darwen (A) 19:45
(Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
28/09/19Prestwich Heys (H) 15:00
02/10/19Pilkington (H) 19:45
05/10/19FC Oswestry (H) 15:00
(The Cup 2)
12/10/19Atherton LR (A) 15:00
19/10/19Stockport Town (H) 15:00
(The Macron Cup 1)
26/10/19AFC Darwen (H) 15:00
02/11/19Lower Breck (A) 15:00
09/11/19St Helens Town (A) 15:00
16/11/19Bacup Borough (H) 15:00
23/11/19Ashton Town (A) 15:00
30/11/19AFC Liverpool (H) 15:00
07/12/19Pilkington (A) 15:00
14/12/19Prestwich Heys (A) 15:00
21/12/19Lower Breck (H) 15:00
26/12/19AFC Blackpool (H) 15:00
28/12/19Steeton (A) 15:00
04/01/20Nelson (H) 15:00
11/01/20Emley AFC (A) 15:00
25/01/20AFC Darwen (A) 15:00
01/02/20Cleator Moor (H) 15:00
08/02/20Ashton Town (H) 15:00
15/02/20Shelley (A) 15:00
29/02/20Golcar United (A) 15:00
07/03/20Daisy Hill (H) 15:00
14/03/20Atherton LR (H) 15:00
21/03/20Nelson (A) 15:00
04/04/20Bacup Borough (A) 15:00
11/04/20Chadderton (H) 15:00
13/04/20AFC Blackpool (A) 15:00
18/04/20Holker OB (H) 15:00
25/04/20St Helens Town (H) 15:00

Matchday Information





Midweek Night:

2019/20 Admission Prices:

Programme Price:


Please click here to obtain step by step directions from any UK postcode

Nearest Railway:

Nearest Bus Route to Ground:

Parking Facilities:

Ground Facilities:

Additional Visitor Information:

Club Information

Legal Entity:






Twitter: @

Registered Colours:

Registered Goalkeeper Colours:

Alternative Colours:

Alternative Goalkeeper Colours:




Programme Editor: Nick Panepinto

Committee / Directors:

County Affiliation:

Year Formed:

Record Attendance:

Previous Leagues:


Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners