Select Results by Season

Castleton Gabriels Results
2006/07 season

Saturday 12th August 2006
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 15th August 2006
Second Division
Darwen 3-0 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Friday 18th August 2006
Second Division
Runcorn Linnets 5-0 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Saturday 26th August 2006
Second Division
Winsford United 1-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 9th September 2006
Second Division
Ashton Town 2-4 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 4

 

Saturday 16th September 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 3-2 DarwenAtt: 2

 

Saturday 23rd September 2006
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Castleton Gabriels 0-6 NelsonAtt: 58

 

Saturday 30th September 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 3-2 EccleshallAtt: 2

 

Saturday 7th October 2006
Second Division
Bootle 3-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 18th October 2006
Second Division
Padiham 1-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 28th October 2006
Second Division
Chadderton 3-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 31st October 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 3-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 4th November 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-4 Ashton AthleticAtt: 4

 

Saturday 18th November 2006
Second Division
Norton United 2-2 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 9th December 2006
Second Division
Holker Old Boys 3-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 16th December 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 23rd December 2006
Second Division
Eccleshall 2-0 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Tuesday 26th December 2006
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 4-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 6th January 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 0-4 Winsford UnitedAtt: 4

 

Saturday 20th January 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-4 PadihamAtt: 4

 

Saturday 27th January 2007
Second Division
Ashton Athletic 2-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 10th February 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-2 Leek CSOBAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 13th February 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 17th February 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 0-4 New MillsAtt: 4

 

Saturday 3rd March 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 2

 

Saturday 10th March 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 0-2 Blackpool MechanicsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 17th March 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 0-7 BootleAtt: 7

 

Saturday 24th March 2007
Second Division
Daisy Hill 3-2 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 31st March 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-3 Ashton TownAtt: 3

 

Monday 2nd April 2007
Second Division
New Mills 3-0 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Friday 6th April 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 0-3 Oldham TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 14th April 2007
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 4-0 Castleton Gabriels 

 

Saturday 21st April 2007
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 1-2 Norton UnitedAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 24th April 2007
Second Division
Leek CSOB 4-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 28th April 2007
Second Division
Oldham Town 4-1 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 1