Select Results by Season

Eccleshall Results
2019/20 season

Saturday 3rd August 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-4 West Didsbury & ChorltonAtt: 80
  James Cottee (14)
Jamie Forbes (25)
Matthew Eckersley (41)
Joshua Tinker (84)
HT: 0-3

 

Wednesday 7th August 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-5 FC Oswestry TownAtt: 100
  Micheal O`Reilly (41)
David Howarth (45+9)
Liam Parry (58)
David Howarth (86)
Lewis Jarman (90+1)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 10th August 2019
First Division South
Sandbach United 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 85
Kris Stockton (61)   Thomas Wakefield (33)
Luke Lewis (52)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 17th August 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Town 3-0 EccleshallAtt: 157
Brad Byrne (24)
Own Goal (41)
Brad Byrne (61)
  HT: 2-0

 

Wednesday 21st August 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 9-0 Ellesmere RangersAtt: 78
Thomas Wakefield (23)
Matthew Kimmins (32)
Matthew Kimmins (51)
Thomas Wakefield (60)
Louis Downs (67)
Louis Downs (79)
Jordan Benton (82p)
Thomas Wakefield (84)
Louis Downs (89)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 24th August 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 4-1 Abbey HeyAtt: 70
Harvey Collins (2)
Jake Langdridge (19)
Jordan Benton (41p)
Thomas Wakefield (90)
  Deane Smalley (47) HT: 3-0

 

Monday 26th August 2019
First Division South
New Mills 0-3 EccleshallAtt: 107
  Louis Downs (31)
Ryan Baxter (45)
Louis Downs (63)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 31st August 2019
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Eccleshall 2-3 Hanley TownAtt: 109
Jordan Benton (58p)
Louis Downs (79)
  Joshua Bristow (42)
Joshua Thorpe (84)
Martin Stanyer (94)
HT: 0-1
(After Extra Time, 2-2 after 90 mins)

 

Saturday 7th September 2019
First Division Trophy 1st Round
New Mills 3-3 EccleshallAtt: 112
Chris Carroll (14)
Nathan Webb (46)
Chris Carroll (58)
  Lewis Dunn (45+1)
Own Goal (65)
Jordan Benton (78)
HT: 1-1
(Eccleshall won 5-4 on penalties)

 

Saturday 14th September 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 2-4 Cammell Laird 1907Att: 66
Jordan Benton (10p)
Harvey Collins (84)
  Luke Blondel (6)
Kyle Sambor (64)
Luke Blondel (73)
Kyle Sambor (80)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 21st September 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 2-0 Stockport TownAtt: 61
Luke Lewis (34)
Jordan Benton (47p)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 28th September 2019
First Division South
Alsager Town 0-3 EccleshallAtt: 90
  Oliver Dunne (25)
Callum Feeney (65)
Ryan Baxter (70)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 5th October 2019
First Division Trophy 2nd Round
Lower Breck 6-0 EccleshallAtt: 69
Luke Duffy (31)
Mitchell Culshaw (60)
Connor Roberts (70)
Luke Duffy (78)
Liam Morris (86)
Luke Duffy (90)
  HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 9th October 2019
First Division South
Cheadle Town 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 76
Benjamin Brooks (1)
Paul Sunderland (58)
  Jake Langdridge (50)
Louis Downs (90+3p)
HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Staffordshire Senior Cup 1st Round
Eccleshall 0-3 Stoke CityAtt: 475
  Julien Ngoy (2)
Gabriel Kyeremateng (6)
Julien Ngoy (41)
HT: 0-3

 

Friday 18th October 2019
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Bootle 3-2 EccleshallAtt: 155
Steven Jones (29)
Daniel Brady (72)
Jamie Clark (87)
  Louis Downs (38)
Ryan Baxter (45+2)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 26th October 2019
First Division South
Abbey Hulton United P-P Eccleshall 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 2nd November 2019
First Division South
Barnton 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 50
  Jordan Benton (59p)
Thomas Wakefield (73)
HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 6th November 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-1 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 80
  Michael Burkey (45) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 9th November 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 3-2 St MartinsAtt: 75
Thomas Wakefield (11)
Luke Lewis (37)
Own Goal (46)
  William Wells (84)
Taylor James (85)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 16th November 2019
First Division South
Cheadle Heath Nomads 1-0 EccleshallAtt: 41
Ashley Stott (9)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 2-0 Abbey Hulton UnitedAtt: 78
Ryan Baxter (87)
Louis Downs (90+2)
  HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019
First Division South
Abbey Hulton United 3-2 EccleshallAtt: 98
Lee Cropper (8)
Josh Bowden (25)
Matthew Harrison (64)
  Jordan Benton (50)
Ryan Baxter (58)
HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 7th December 2019
First Division South
Stockport Town 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 52
Kieran OConnell (60)
Jardel Depeiaza (72)
  Ryan Baxter (9)
Louis Downs (89)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 14th December 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 8-1 Alsager TownAtt: 53
Louis Downs (4)
Bradley Carr (17)
Ryan Baxter (21)
Louis Downs (30)
Louis Downs (35)
Thomas Wakefield (42)
Shay Finney (68)
Shay Finney (88)
  George Archer (45) HT: 6-1

 

Tuesday 17th December 2019
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 0-0 EccleshallAtt: 76
      HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 21st December 2019
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 103
  Josh Lane (60)
Bradley Carr (67)
HT: 0-0

 

Thursday 26th December 2019
First Division South
Stone Old Alleynians P-P Eccleshall 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 28th December 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-4 Cheadle TownAtt: 104
  Patrick Davin (12)
Patrick Davin (29)
Luca Navarro (50)
Patrick Davin (65)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 4th January 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall 2-0 Cheadle Heath NomadsAtt: 60
Jordan Benton (46p)
Shay Finney (84)
  HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 11th January 2020
First Division South
St Martins 0-2 EccleshallAtt: 54
  Louis Downs (38)
Jake Langdrige (52)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 18th January 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall 1-0 Maine RoadAtt: 75
Louis Downs (83)   HT: 0-0

 

Wednesday 22nd January 2020
First Division South
Stone Old Alleynians 3-1 EccleshallAtt: 97
Jack Tomlinson (24)
Jordan Erdmann (42)
Samuel Wilson (82)
  Thomas Wakefield (37) HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 25th January 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall 0-4 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 72
  Quirino De Ataide (21)
Riley Hamill (35)
Christopher Howard (41)
Travis Boyles (85)
HT: 0-3

 

Saturday 1st February 2020
First Division South
West Didsbury & Chorlton 4-0 EccleshallAtt: 278
James Hooper (21)
George Blackwell (74
James Hooper (80)
George Blackwell (85)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 22nd February 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall P-P Sandbach United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 29th February 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall P-P Wythenshawe Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 7th March 2020
First Division South
Eccleshall 1-2 New MillsAtt: 68
Luke Lewis (56)   Benito Lowe (60)
Benito Lowe (90p)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 14th March 2020
First Division South
Maine Road P-P Eccleshall 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to