Select Results by Season

St Martins Results
2018/19 season

Saturday 4th August 2018
First Division South
Barnton 1-0 St MartinsAtt: 75
Steven Warburton (56)   HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 7th August 2018
First Division South
St Martins 3-1 Cammell Laird 1907Att: 56
Karl Bailey (4)
Brendon Price (11)
Karl Bailey (52)
  Jay Thomas (28) HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 11th August 2018
First Division South
Stone Old Alleynians 1-0 St MartinsAtt: 52
Jack Tomlinson (22)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 18th August 2018
First Division South
Stockport Town 1-2 St MartinsAtt: 58
Sajjad Elhassan (67)   Karl Bailey (64)
Tawanda Melusi (89)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 21st August 2018
First Division South
St Martins 1-1 Ellesmere RangersAtt: 86
David Hartshorn (28)   Levi Hunter (22) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 25th August 2018
First Division South
Abbey Hulton United 1-2 St MartinsAtt: 79
Angelo Errico (88)   Karl Bailey (22)
Brendon Price (38)
HT: 0-2

 

Monday 27th August 2018
First Division South
Maine Road 3-4 St MartinsAtt: 50
Simon Thompson (12)
Sean Mills (20)
Michael Burke (89)
  Own Goal (15)
Jamie Hands (80p)
Nyasha Mwamuka (83)
Tawanda Melusi (85)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 1st September 2018
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Wellington 3-2 St MartinsAtt: 50
Sam Pearson (13)
Own Goal (48)
Paul Jones (64)
  David Easthope (80)
Karl Baily (82)
HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018
First Division South
St Martins 1-2 EccleshallAtt: 32
Tawanda Melusi (40)   Serkari Ahmadi (60)
James Lewis (73)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 8th September 2018
First Division Trophy 1st Round
Nelson 3-1 St MartinsAtt: 41
Nathan Webb (44)
Jake Lloyd (62)
William Harris (78)
  Jordan Davies (29) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 15th September 2018
First Division South
Wythenshawe Town 1-4 St MartinsAtt: 63
Jake Parker (16)   Jamie Hands (11p)
David Easthope (33)
Jamie Hands (63p)
Jamie Hands (90+1p)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 22nd September 2018
First Division South
Vauxhall Motors 4-3 St MartinsAtt: 58
Kevin Exell (32)
Ben Holmes (57)
Thomas Mitchell (59)
Daniel Cross (82)
  Harrison Millington (4)
David Westhope (28)
Karl Bailey (37)
HT: 1-3

 

Tuesday 25th September 2018
First Division South
Stone Dominoes 0-4 St MartinsAtt: 25
  Jamie Hands (35p)
David Easthope (60)
Harrison Millington (75)
Jordan Davies (82)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 29th September 2018
First Division South
St Martins 2-0 RylandsAtt: 28
Karl Bailey (39)
Brendon Price (70)
  HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 6th October 2018
First Division South
New Mills 2-3 St MartinsAtt: 108
Dennis Sherriff (15p)
Dennis Sherriff (26p)
  Harrison Millington (20)
Jamie Hands (28p)
David Easthope (47)
HT: 2-2

 

Friday 19th October 2018
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
St Martins 2-4 Cammell Laird 1907Att: 42
Thomas Ash (23)
Thomas Ash (34)
  Colm Lynch (43)
Caleb Jones (62)
Caleb Jones (78)
Caleb Jones (90+8)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 27th October 2018
First Division South
St Martins 1-1 Cheadle Heath NomadsAtt: 35
Karl Bailey (88)   Philip Yuille (34) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 3rd November 2018
First Division South
Wythenshawe Amateurs 1-0 St MartinsAtt: 134
Jordan Burton (22)   HT: 1-0

 

Tuesday 6th November 2018
First Division South
St Martins 3-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 45
Brendon Price (4)
Karl Bailey (30)
Jordan Davies (84)
  Own Goal (90+1) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 10th November 2018
First Division South
St Martins 0-0 Vauxhall MotorsAtt: 42

 

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Shropshire Cup 2nd Round
Wem Town 0-1 St MartinsAtt: 68
  Own Goal (93) HT: 0-0
(After Extra Time, 0-0 after 90 mins)

 

Saturday 17th November 2018
First Division South
St Martins 1-1 Wythenshawe TownAtt: 37
Calum Bennett (12)   Christopher Middleton (1) HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 20th November 2018
First Division South
Sandbach United 5-3 St MartinsAtt: 45
Kieran Garner-Knapper (28)
Josh Lane (31p)
Jordan Davies (36)
Kieran Garner-Knapper (55)
Kieran Garner-Knapper (87)
  Harrison Millington (9)
Karl Bailey (57)
Jamie Hands (71)
HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 24th November 2018
First Division South
Cheadle Town 0-1 St MartinsAtt: 38
  Brendon Price (71) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 4th December 2018
First Division South
St Martins 4-1 BarntonAtt: 45
Tawanda Melusi (67)
Brendon Price (72)
Harrison Millington (78)
Karl Bailey (80)
  Jordan Cobley (77) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 15th December 2018
First Division South
St Martins 2-2 Stone Old AlleyniansAtt: 36
Karl Bailey (24)
Karl Bailey (26)
  James Lee (33)
Kyle Blake (52)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 22nd December 2018
First Division South
St Martins 0-2 Stockport TownAtt: 32
  Own Goal (29)
Jack McConnell (49)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 29th December 2018
First Division South
St Martins P-P Stone Dominoes 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Stone being unable to field a side

 

Saturday 5th January 2019
First Division South
St Martins 1-2 Maine RoadAtt: 29
Jamie Hands (90+1)   Daniel Burgess (3)
Thomas Keyworth (75)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019
First Division South
FC Oswestry Town 3-3 St MartinsAtt: 120
Ryan Jones (12p)
Liam Parry (29)
Owen Lloyd (45)
  Brandon Price (15)
Jamie Hands (36p)
Brandon Price (55)
HT: 3-2

 

Saturday 12th January 2019
First Division South
Alsager Town 1-1 St MartinsAtt: 52
Tom Brown (55)   Stuart Dickin (75) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 19th January 2019
First Division South
St Martins 1-4 Abbey Hulton UnitedAtt: 34
Karl Bailey (58)   Curtis Price (12)
Jonathan Beaumont (20)
Sam Luke (70)
Dylan Bath (87)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 22nd January 2019
First Division South
Cammell Laird 1907 P-P St Martins 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 26th January 2019
First Division South
Eccleshall 3-0 St MartinsAtt: 56
Izaak Walsh (25)
Luke Walsh (39)
Thomas Wakefield (85)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 9th February 2019
First Division South
St Martins 9-1 Stone DominoesAtt: 34
Karl Bailey (5)
Thomas Ash (14)
OG (18)
Karl Bailey (19)
Thomas Ash (30)
Karl Bailey (70)
Karl Bailey (75)
Karl Bailey (89)
Callum Graybrook (90)
  Luke Smith (34) HT: 5-1

 

Saturday 16th February 2019
First Division South
Rylands 1-0 St MartinsAtt: 92
Chris Francis (79)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 23rd February 2019
First Division South
Ellesmere Rangers 0-1 St MartinsAtt: 102
  Callum Graybrook (36) HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 26th February 2019
Shropshire Cup Quarter Finals
St Martins 2-1 Shawbury UnitedAtt: 36
Jamie Hands (49)
Tawanda Melusi (87)
  John Thursfield (28) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 9th March 2019
First Division South
St Martins 0-4 Wythenshawe AmateursAtt: 39
  Jordan Burton (14)
Benjamin Woods (49)
Benjamin Woods (80)
Harry Shipton (89)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 19th March 2019
First Division South
St Martins 1-3 Sandbach UnitedAtt: 35
Karl Bailey (87)   James Kirby (4)
Christopher Smith (68)
Josh Lane (80)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 23rd March 2019
First Division South
Cheadle Heath Nomads 3-2 St MartinsAtt: 46
Andrew Simpson (30)
Richard Tindall (65)
Richard Tindall (88)
  Thomas Ash (1)
Karl Bailey (13)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 30th March 2019
First Division South
St Martins 2-6 New MillsAtt: 25
Tawanda Melusi (2)
Tawanda Melusi (57)
  Joe Rothwell (10p)
George Whyment (32)
Liam Delaney (38)
Remeece Brown (57)
Remeece Brown (59)
Remeece Brown (64p)
HT: 1-3

 

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Shropshire Cup Semi Finals
St Martins 3-3 Bridgnorth TownAtt: 52
Jordan Davies (25)
Karl Bailey (31)
Jay Stoker (82p)
  Jason Pike (36)
Jason Pike (64p)
Jason Pike (68p)
HT: 2-1
(After Extra Time, 3-3 after 90 mins, Bridgnorth Town won 8-7 on penalties)

 

Tuesday 9th April 2019
First Division South
St Martins 3-2 FC Oswestry TownAtt: 73
Karl Bailey (40)
Stuart Dickin (72)
Karl Bailey (90+1)
  David Howarth (13)
Louis Moss (74)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 16th April 2019
First Division South
Cammell Laird 1907 1-0 St MartinsAtt: 52
Dan Shearwood (60)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 27th April 2019
First Division South
St Martins 3-2 Alsager TownAtt: 84
Karl Bailey (41)
Stuart Dickin (77)
Brendon Price (88)
  Declan Arber (29)
Declan Arber (36)
HT: 1-2