Select Results by Season

Winsford United Results
2019/20 season

Saturday 3rd August 2019
Premier Division
Burscough 1-3 Winsford UnitedAtt: 85
Sam Turnbull (1)   Own Goal (19)
Daniel Thomas (59)
Kyle McGonigle (68)
HT: 1-1

 

Tuesday 6th August 2019
Premier Division
1874 Northwich 3-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 403
Michael Koral (1)
Jake Parker (4)
Jake Parker (79)
  Kyle McGonigle (52) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 10th August 2019
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Vauxhall Motors 1-2 Winsford UnitedAtt: 140
Glenn Rule (49)   Sam Madeley (76)
David Short (83)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 17th August 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 5-4 Squires GateAtt: 198
Sam Madeley (27)
Sam Madeley (36)
Nathan Cotterell (39)
Sam Madeley (52)
Obi Anoruo (78)
  Joshua Westwood (66)
James Boyd (72)
Joshua Westwood (90)
Joseph Mullen (90+4)
HT: 3-0

 

Monday 19th August 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 1-2 Hanley TownAtt: 178
Sam Madeley (30)   Chris Budrys (31)
Martin Stanyer (86)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 24th August 2019
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Ramsbottom United 3-3 Winsford UnitedAtt: 233
Karl Jones (3)
Ruben Jerome (10)
Ruben Jerome (44)
  Sam Madeley (9)
David Short (16)
Samuel Marshall (77)
HT: 3-2

 

Monday 26th August 2019
Premier Division
Congleton Town 4-3 Winsford UnitedAtt: 253
Jonathan Beaumont (6)
Daniel Cope (33)
John Main (81)
Bevan Burey (90)
  Obi Anouro (5)
Own Goal (54)
Obi Onouro (56)
HT: 2-1

 

Saturday 31st August 2019
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Gresley 1-0 Winsford UnitedAtt: 134
Albert Lansdowne (90+2)   HT: 0-0

 

Monday 2nd September 2019
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round Replay
Winsford United 1-3 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 352
Damian Skolorzynski (90+2)   Ruben Jerome (24)
Ruben Jerome (68)
Ruben Jerome (77)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 7th September 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-2 RylandsAtt: 217
  Thomas Freeman (30)
Jamie White (32)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 21st September 2019
Premier Division
Charnock Richard 4-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 110
Carl Grimshaw (27)
Carl Grimshaw (34)
Lewis Haydock (37)
Oliver Oxley (56)
  Samuel Mattbews (41) HT: 3-1

 

Tuesday 24th September 2019
Premier Division
Bootle P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 28th September 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 3-2 Ashton AthleticAtt: 200
Darcy Oconnor (4)
Marcus Dibble (52)
Wealth De Silva (57)
  Adam Gilchrist (42)
Dale Kori Butler (63p)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 5th October 2019
Premier Division
Skelmersdale United 0-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 72
  Daniel Thomas (74) HT: 0-0

 

Monday 7th October 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 4-1 PadihamAtt: 162
Sam Madeley (12)
Sam Madeley (31)
Darcy O`Connor (42)
Sam Madeley (72)
  Simon Nangle (29) HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 12th October 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 3-1 AvroAtt: 257
Sam Madeley (5)
Sam Madeley (61)
Sam Madeley (90+3)
  Lee O`Brien (70) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 19th October 2019
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Prestwich Heys 1-0 Winsford UnitedAtt: 138
Max White (75)   HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Premier Division
Bootle 1-0 Winsford UnitedAtt: 168
Carl Peers (12)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 26th October 2019
Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 29th October 2019
Cheshire Senior Cup 1st Round
Winsford United 2-1 Alsager TownAtt: 107
Obi Anoruo (48)
Nathan Cotterell (84)
  Own Goal (59) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 6-0 BurscoughAtt: 179
Sam Madeley (2)
Steven Jenyons (16)
Nathan Cotterell (27)
Obi Anoruo (45+3)
Brian Matthews (61)
Brendan Obrien (89)
  HT: 4-0

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019
Mid Cheshire Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Barnton P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 12th November 2019
Premier Division
Northwich Victoria P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 16th November 2019
Premier Division
Squires Gate A-A Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Floodlight failure

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-2 Charnock RichardAtt: 194
  Lewis Haydock (17)
James Walker (54)
HT: 0-1

 

Wednesday 27th November 2019
Premier Division
Litherland REMYCA 1-3 Winsford UnitedAtt: 59
Luke Wilson-Jones (40)   Darcy OConnor (34)
Nathan Cotterall (38)
Nathan Cotterall (44)
HT: 1-3

 

Saturday 30th November 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-5 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 167
  Richard Brodie (20)
Emini Adegbenro (31)
Richard Brodie (59)
Tom Croughan (80)
Joshua Kluen-Davies (90)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town 2-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 78
Ryan Shenton (55)
Richard Seear (75)
  Steven Jenyons (77) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 7th December 2019
Premier Division
Irlam 1-0 Winsford UnitedAtt: 105
Jordan Icely (56)   HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 10th December 2019
Premier Division
Northwich Victoria P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 14th December 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Barnoldswick Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Tuesday 17th December 2019
Premier Division
Squires Gate 3-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 36
James Boyd (16)
James Boyd (69p)
James Boyd (80p)
  Wealth Da Silva (9) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 21st December 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United 4-1 Litherland REMYCAAtt: 140
Sam Madeley (21)
Sam Madeley (43)
Daniel Kerr (75)
Samuel Marshall (87)
  David Crist (37) HT: 2-1

 

Thursday 26th December 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Whitchurch Alport 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 28th December 2019
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Irlam 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 4th January 2020
Premier Division
Longridge Town 5-3 Winsford UnitedAtt: 144
Ethan Kershaw (3)
Thomas Ince (32)
Ben Fletcher (37)
Paul Turner (56)
Ethan Kershaw (58)
  Sam Madeley (2)
Nathan Cotterell (57)
Sam Madeley (70)
HT: 3-1

 

Saturday 11th January 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-1 Runcorn TownAtt: 173
  David Forbes (90) HT: 0-0

 

Monday 13th January 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Barnoldswick Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 18th January 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United 2-2 Congleton TownAtt: 216
Samuel Marshall (43)
Sam Madeley (77)
  Thomas Morris (34)
Daniel Cope (65)
HT: 1-1

 

Monday 20th January 2020
Cheshire Senior Cup 2nd Round
Winsford United 2-4 Hyde UnitedAtt: 105
Nathan Cotterell (28)
Sam Madeley (72p)
  Jordan Fagbola (21)
Jack Dyche (25)
Tom Pratt (51)
Ashley Young (90)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 25th January 2020
Premier Division
Avro 2-2 Winsford UnitedAtt: 93
Joe Bevan (4)
Kyle Jacobs (65p)
  Nathan Cotterell (35)
Samuel Marshall (36)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 1st February 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-0 Longridge TownAtt: 215
      HT: 0-0

 

Monday 3rd February 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United 1-2 Whitchurch AlportAtt: 160
Sam Madeley (90+6)   Alex Hughes (10)
Stephen Jones (90+4)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 8th February 2020
Premier Division
Runcorn Town 2-2 Winsford UnitedAtt: 136
Marcus James (7)
Craig Cairns (29)
  Nathan Cotterell (42)
Sam Marshall (63)
HT: 2-1

 

Monday 10th February 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Barnoldswick Town 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 15th February 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Irlam 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Premier Division
Northwich Victoria P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Wednesday 26th February 2020
Mid Cheshire Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Barnton P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Saturday 29th February 2020
Premier Division
Ashton Athletic P-P Winsford United 
NULL   NULL
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Monday 2nd March 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Irlam 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Sunday 8th March 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United 0-2 1874 NorthwichAtt: 627
  Matthew Woolley (25)
Lee Knight (31)
HT: 0-2

 

Wednesday 11th March 2020
Premier Division
Northwich Victoria 1-1 Winsford UnitedAtt: 152
Saul Henderson (59)   Samuel Marshall (80) HT: 0-0

 

Monday 16th March 2020
Mid Cheshire Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Winsford United P-P Barnton 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to