Select Results by Season

Holker Old Boys Results
2013/14 season

Saturday 3rd August 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-1 Atherton LRAtt: 60
Gaz Smith (31)   Kristian Holt (90) HT: 1-0

 

Wednesday 7th August 2013
First Division
Nelson 3-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 103
Ashley Higgins (44)
Adam Dawson (61)
Jonny Hession (89)
  Phil Coombe (4)
Danny Pattinson (70)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 10th August 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-2 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 72
Brad Hubbold (9)
Jamie Pattinson (70)
  Mark Truffas (2)
Paul Atherton (26)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 17th August 2013
First Division
Eccleshall 2-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 36
Evangelos Tsoulakidis (54)
Alex McMilan (82)
  Brad Hubbold (41)
Brad Hubbold (45)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 24th August 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 4-1 Daisy HillAtt: 38
Nathan Reid (11)
Nathan Reid (44)
Brad Hubbold (45)
Jamie Pattinson (48)
  Andrew Buckley (22) HT: 3-1

 

Wednesday 28th August 2013
First Division
AFC Darwen 4-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 75
Lee Turner (51)
Stephen Lee (54)
Ryan Steele (57)
Lee Turner (64)
  Brad Hubbold (31)
Stuart Pattinson (90)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 31st August 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 4-1 ChaddertonAtt: 45
Joe Tindale (6)
Nathan Reid (54)
Jamie Pattinson (58)
Jamie Pattinson (90)
  Matthew Russell (45) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 7th September 2013
First Division
Widnes Vikings 0-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 61
  Liam Shields (17)
Own Goal (34)
HT: 0-2

 

Saturday 21st September 2013
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Holker Old Boys 5-1 Ryton & Crawcrook AlbionAtt: 56
Brad Hubbold (46)
Gaz Smith (53)
Jamie Pattinson (56)
Guy Heffernan (84p)
Jamie Pattinson (85)
  Dean Sinclair (9) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 28th September 2013
First Division
Oldham Boro 2-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 10
Nathan Adams (28)
Adam Alwill (53)
  Guy Heffernan (70)
Jamie Pattinson (78)
HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 5th October 2013
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Holker Old Boys 2-0 Leek CSOBAtt: 60
Jamie Pattinson (62)
John-Paul Stanway (70)
  HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 12th October 2013
First Division
Cheadle Town 4-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 37
Dean Nolan (19)
Ben Connolly (26)
Dean Nolan (44)
Christopher Sherrington (90)
  Guy Heffernan (67p) HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 19th October 2013
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Whickham 1-0 Holker Old BoysAtt: 103
Tony Thirkell (86)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 26th October 2013
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Rochdale Town 3-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 21
Callum Smith (17)
Nick Hodson (23)
Callum Smith (79)
  Stuart Pattinson (13)
Jamie Pattinson (82)
HT: 2-1

 

Tuesday 29th October 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 4-0 AFC DarwenAtt: 44
Jamie Pattinson (11)
Joe Tindale (25)
Jamie Pattinson (28)
Jamie Pattinson (85)
  HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 2nd November 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 0-1 Ashton TownAtt: 25
  Thomas Jump (75) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 23rd November 2013
First Division Trophy 2nd Round
Holker Old Boys 1-0 Rochdale TownAtt: 35
Brad Hubbold (73)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 30th November 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-1 Hanley TownAtt: 43
Craig Redhead (24)   Ben Blowers (90) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 7th December 2013
First Division
Atherton Collieries 2-3 Holker Old BoysAtt: 44
Mark Truffas (59)
Paul Atherton (90)
  Danny Pattinson (20)
Jamie Pattinson (75)
John-Paul Stanway (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 14th December 2013
First Division
Formby 2-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 26
Emini Adegbenro (21)
Marvin Molyneux (72)
  Mark Daly (26)
Paul Southward (34)
HT: 1-2

 

Saturday 21st December 2013
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-3 Holker Old BoysAtt: 25
Darrell Gavin (14)
Kahmori Bragman (90)
  Paul Southward (45)
Dave Swarbrick (50)
Dave Swarbrick (53)
HT: 1-1

 

Thursday 26th December 2013
First Division
Holker Old Boys 1-2 NelsonAtt: 101
Guy Heffernan (73)   Ritchie Allen (41)
Edward O`Neill (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 18th February 2014
First Division Trophy Quarter Finals
Holker Old Boys 1-0 NelsonAtt: 38
Brad Hubbold (99)   HT: 0-0
(After Extra Time, 0-0 after 90 mins)

 

Saturday 22nd February 2014
First Division
Leek CSOB 1-3 Holker Old BoysAtt: 15
Karl Miller (60)   Dave Swarbrick (37)
Dave Swarbrick (45)
Paul Southward (72)
HT: 0-2

 

Tuesday 25th February 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 3-1 Widnes VikingsAtt: 46
Dave Swarbrick (11)
Martin Grundy (67)
Danny Pattinson (69)
  Own Goal (14) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 1st March 2014
First Division Trophy Semi Final 1st Leg
Hanley Town 3-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 65
Theo Stair (20)
James Pointon (32)
Joel Stair (42)
  Dave Swarbrick (62p) HT: 3-0

 

Tuesday 4th March 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 4-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 49
Dave Swarbrick (33)
Brad Hubbold (47)
Paul Southward (65)
Dave Swarbrick (75)
  Artjoms Butorins (89) HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 8th March 2014
First Division
Northwich Flixton Villa 0-3 Holker Old BoysAtt: 20
  Paul Southward (69)
Joe Tindale (88)
Joe Tindale (90)
HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 11th March 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-1 IrlamAtt: 58
Stuart Pattinson (33)
Brad Hubbold (44)
  John Main (81) HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 15th March 2014
First Division Trophy Semi Final 2nd Leg
Holker Old Boys 3-2 Hanley TownAtt: 89
Dave Swarbrick (45p)
Phil Coombe (90)
Brad Hubbold (90)
  Jacob Vernon (74)
Theo Stair (88)
HT: 1-0
Hanley Town win 5-4 on aggregate

 

Tuesday 18th March 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-0 Northwich Flixton VillaAtt: 26
Dave Swarbrick (22p)
Martin Grundy (24)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 22nd March 2014
First Division
Chadderton 1-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 54
Daniel Murray (43)   Dave Swarbrick (18) HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 29th March 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 0-1 1874 NorthwichAtt: 98
  Chris Lunn (74) HT: 0-0

 

Tuesday 1st April 2014
First Division
Irlam 2-2 Holker Old BoysAtt: 45
Connor Martin (25)
Ryan McDonagh (30)
  Jamie Pattinson (70)
Liam Shields (77)
HT: 2-0

 

Thursday 10th April 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 4-1 Oldham BoroAtt: 40
Liam Shields (3)
Jamie Pattinson (13)
John-Paul Stanway (44)
Danny Pattinson (78)
  Lee Knowles (53) HT: 3-0

 

Saturday 12th April 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-3 EccleshallAtt: 36
Liam Shields (63)
John-Paul Stanway (86)
  Angelo Errico (4)
Dan Counter (68)
Angelo Errico (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 15th April 2014
First Division
Rochdale Town 2-3 Holker Old BoysAtt: 20
Callum Smith (3)
Nick Hodson (90)
  Dave Swarbrick (39)
John-Paul Stanway (53)
Martin Grundy (63)
HT: 1-1

 

Thursday 17th April 2014
First Division
Ashton Town 0-0 Holker Old BoysAtt: 39

 

Saturday 19th April 2014
First Division
Atherton LR 3-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 52
Ben Hardcastle (2p)
Jordan Cover (14p)
Ben Hardcastle (28p)
  James Bonner (90) HT: 3-0

 

Monday 21st April 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 0-1 FormbyAtt: 42
  Luke Forsyth (35) HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 22nd April 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 6-3 Rochdale TownAtt: 39
Jamie Pattinson (4)
Dave Swarbrick (16)
Jamie Pattinson (19)
Jamie Pattinson (31)
Dave Swarbrick (86)
Jamie Pattinson (90)
  Jason Hill (8)
Kristian Evans (44)
Jason Hill (89)
HT: 4-2

 

Thursday 24th April 2014
First Division
1874 Northwich 6-0 Holker Old BoysAtt: 322
Sakeel Abdullah (17)
Sakeel Abdullah (37)
Mike Brandon (50)
Mike Brandon (55p)
Rick Bailey (73)
Matthew Ward (90)
  HT: 2-0

 

Saturday 26th April 2014
First Division
Hanley Town 2-3 Holker Old BoysAtt: 72
Theo Stair (46)
Michael Morton (49)
  John-Paul Stanway (11)
Billy Moss (13)
Jamie Pattinson (86)
HT: 0-2

 

Thursday 1st May 2014
First Division
Holker Old Boys 5-1 Leek CSOBAtt: 40
Danny Pattinson (7)
Liam Shields (10)
Jamie Pattinson (15)
Liam Shields (46)
Jamie Pattinson (69)
  Kieran Rutter (85) HT: 3-1