Select Results by Season

Cheadle Town Results
2008/09 season

Saturday 9th August 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 Norton United 

 

Wednesday 13th August 2008
First Division
Stone Dominoes 0-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 16th August 2008
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Cheadle Town 1-4 Newcastle TownAtt: 72

 

Saturday 23rd August 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 5-0 Holker Old Boys 

 

Saturday 6th September 2008
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 5-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 40

 

Wednesday 10th September 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-0 Leek CSOB 

 

Saturday 13th September 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 AFC Blackpool 

 

Saturday 27th September 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 Ashton TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 4th October 2008
First Division
Darwen 0-4 Cheadle TownAtt: 4

 

Saturday 18th October 2008
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 1-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 25th October 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 PadihamAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 28th October 2008
First Division
Oldham Town 3-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 1st November 2008
First Division
Chadderton 4-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 15th November 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 5-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 22nd November 2008
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-4 BootleAtt: 4

 

Saturday 20th December 2008
First Division
AFC Liverpool 2-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Friday 26th December 2008
First Division
Irlam 1-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 3rd January 2009
First Division
Norton United 1-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 17th January 2009
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 24th January 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 Rochdale Town 

 

Saturday 31st January 2009
First Division
Leek CSOB 0-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 7th February 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-1 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 1

 

Saturday 14th February 2009
First Division
Ashton Town 2-3 Cheadle TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 28th February 2009
First Division
AFC Blackpool 0-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 7th March 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 18th March 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-2 Stone DominoesAtt: 2

 

Saturday 21st March 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 Wigan Robin Park 

 

Saturday 28th March 2009
First Division
Eccleshall 4-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 31st March 2009
First Division
Rochdale Town 0-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 4th April 2009
First Division
Bootle 1-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Wednesday 8th April 2009
First Division
Padiham 4-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 11th April 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 IrlamAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 22nd April 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-0 Eccleshall 

 

Saturday 25th April 2009
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 29th April 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 2-1 Oldham TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 2nd May 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 0-1 DarwenAtt: 1