Select Results by Season

Cheadle Town Results
2007/08 season

Saturday 11th August 2007
Second Division
Padiham 2-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Wednesday 15th August 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-2 Stone DominoesAtt: 2

 

Saturday 18th August 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 3-3 Kirkham & WeshamAtt: 3

 

Saturday 25th August 2007
Second Division
Darwen 2-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 1st September 2007
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Cheadle Town 3-0 Ashton TownAtt: 74

 

Saturday 8th September 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Cheadle Town 1-0 St Helens TownAtt: 40

 

Tuesday 11th September 2007
Second Division
Leek CSOB 0-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 15th September 2007
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Atherton Collieries 2-5 Cheadle TownAtt: 67

 

Saturday 22nd September 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Cheadle Town 2-3 Ashton TownAtt: 32

 

Saturday 29th September 2007
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Dinnington Town 2-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 307

 

Saturday 6th October 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-1 Holker Old BoysAtt: 1

 

Saturday 13th October 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 3-3 Castleton GabrielsAtt: 3

 

Wednesday 17th October 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th October 2007
Second Division
Daisy Hill 1-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 27th October 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 Leek CSOBAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 31st October 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 0-3 Oldham TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 3rd November 2007
Second Division
New Mills 1-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 17th November 2007
Second Division
Stone Dominoes 2-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 24th November 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 Padiham 

 

Saturday 15th December 2007
Second Division
Cheadle Town 1-3 New MillsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 29th December 2007
Second Division
Chadderton 3-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 5th January 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 1-2 Blackpool MechanicsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 12th January 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 Ashton Town 

 

Saturday 19th January 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 1-3 Ashton AthleticAtt: 3

 

Saturday 9th February 2008
Second Division
Holker Old Boys 1-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 23rd February 2008
Second Division
Eccleshall 2-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 27th February 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 1-0 Norton United 

 

Saturday 1st March 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 2-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Saturday 8th March 2008
Second Division
Blackpool Mechanics 5-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 15th March 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 3-3 DarwenAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 18th March 2008
Second Division
Oldham Town 7-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 22nd March 2008
Second Division
Norton United 2-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 26th March 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 5-3 EccleshallAtt: 3

 

Wednesday 2nd April 2008
Second Division
Kirkham & Wesham 8-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Saturday 5th April 2008
Second Division
Ashton Town 0-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Monday 21st April 2008
Second Division
Cheadle Town 0-2 BootleAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 29th April 2008
Second Division
Castleton Gabriels 2-4 Cheadle TownAtt: 4

 

Thursday 1st May 2008
Second Division
Ashton Athletic 5-0 Cheadle Town 

 

Tuesday 6th May 2008
Second Division
Bootle 6-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2