Select Results by Season

Daisy Hill Results
2009/10 season

Saturday 8th August 2009
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-1 Norton UnitedAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 12th August 2009
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-1 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 1

 

Saturday 15th August 2009
First Division
Barnoldswick Town 2-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Saturday 22nd August 2009
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-2 Rochdale TownAtt: 2

 

Monday 24th August 2009
First Division
Atherton Collieries 0-1 Daisy HillAtt: 1

 

Saturday 29th August 2009
First Division
Ashton Town 2-5 Daisy HillAtt: 5

 

Saturday 12th September 2009
First Division
Chadderton 0-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Saturday 19th September 2009
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Daisy Hill 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 26th September 2009
First Division
Cheadle Town 3-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Tuesday 29th September 2009
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1st Round
Rochdale Town 0-1 Daisy HillAtt: 1

 

Saturday 3rd October 2009
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Daisy Hill 6-2 Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 2

 

Saturday 10th October 2009
League Challenge Cup 1st Round
Leek CSOB 0-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 17th October 2009
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-2 Wigan Robin ParkAtt: 2

 

Saturday 24th October 2009
First Division
Norton United 3-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 31st October 2009
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Daisy Hill 0-0 Atherton LRAtt: 1
(After Extra Time, 1-1 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 10th November 2009
Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2nd Round
Marine 4-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Saturday 21st November 2009
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Daisy Hill 2-2 Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 3
(After Extra Time, 2-3 after 90 mins)

 

Saturday 12th December 2009
First Division
Holker Old Boys 2-1 Daisy HillAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 16th December 2009
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round Replay
Atherton LR 5-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 23rd January 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-1 Oldham BoroAtt: 1

 

Saturday 6th February 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-3 Leek CSOBAtt: 3

 

Saturday 13th February 2010
First Division Trophy 2nd Round
Daisy Hill 0-5 AFC BlackpoolAtt: 5

 

Wednesday 17th February 2010
First Division
AFC Liverpool 1-3 Daisy HillAtt: 3

 

Saturday 20th February 2010
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Daisy Hill 1-4 New MillsAtt: 4

 

Tuesday 2nd March 2010
First Division
Wigan Robin Park 2-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 6th March 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 3-0 Irlam 

 

Tuesday 9th March 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 0-0 Holker Old Boys 

 

Saturday 13th March 2010
First Division
Oldham Boro 1-3 Daisy HillAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 16th March 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-3 Ashton TownAtt: 3

 

Saturday 20th March 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 0-3 AFC LiverpoolAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 30th March 2010
First Division
AFC Blackpool 0-3 Daisy HillAtt: 3

 

Saturday 3rd April 2010
First Division
Stone Dominoes 5-1 Daisy HillAtt: 1

 

Monday 5th April 2010
First Division
Rochdale Town 3-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Saturday 10th April 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 4-2 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 13th April 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 3-2 Cheadle TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 17th April 2010
First Division
Leek CSOB 6-3 Daisy HillAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 20th April 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-1 ChaddertonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 24th April 2010
First Division
Eccleshall 3-0 Daisy Hill 

 

Tuesday 27th April 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 1-0 Barnoldswick Town 

 

Saturday 1st May 2010
First Division
Irlam 1-2 Daisy HillAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 4th May 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-3 Stone DominoesAtt: 3

 

Saturday 8th May 2010
First Division
Daisy Hill 2-2 EccleshallAtt: 2