Select Results by Season

Runcorn Linnets Results
2009/10 season

Saturday 8th August 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-2 FlixtonAtt: 2

 

Monday 10th August 2009
Premier Division
New Mills 3-5 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 5

 

Saturday 15th August 2009
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Runcorn Linnets 4-1 AFC EmleyAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 19th August 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-1 Alsager TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 22nd August 2009
Premier Division
Nelson 0-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 25th August 2009
Premier Division
Formby 1-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Saturday 29th August 2009
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Bamber Bridge 6-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Tuesday 1st September 2009
Premier Division
Newcastle Town 3-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Saturday 5th September 2009
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Runcorn Linnets 3-3 Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 3
(After Extra Time, 4-3 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 8th September 2009
Premier Division
Bootle 3-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Tuesday 15th September 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 3-0 Ashton Athletic 

 

Saturday 19th September 2009
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Daisy Hill 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 26th September 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 5-1 Squires GateAtt: 1

 

Saturday 3rd October 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-2 St Helens TownAtt: 2

 

Saturday 10th October 2009
Premier Division
Padiham 4-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 17th October 2009
Premier Division
Abbey Hey 1-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 24th October 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 3-1 ColneAtt: 1

 

Saturday 31st October 2009
League Challenge Cup 2nd Round
Runcorn Linnets 4-1 Cheadle TownAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2009
Premier Division
Congleton Town 3-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 7th November 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 3-1 BootleAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 10th November 2009
Cheshire Senior Cup 1st Round
Runcorn Linnets 4-0 Congleton Town 

 

Tuesday 17th November 2009
Premier Division
St Helens Town 6-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 21st November 2009
Premier Division
Ramsbottom United 4-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Tuesday 24th November 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-4 New MillsAtt: 4

 

Saturday 5th December 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-2 Maine RoadAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 8th December 2009
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-1 Congleton TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 12th December 2009
Premier Division
Colne 0-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 15th December 2009
Cheshire Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Witton Albion 0-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 23rd January 2010
League Challenge Cup 3rd Round
Wigan Robin Park 2-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2
(After Extra Time, 3-2 after 90 mins)

 

Tuesday 26th January 2010
Cheshire Senior Cup Semi Finals
Northwich Victoria 7-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 6th February 2010
Premier Division
Silsden 1-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 9th February 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-2 Atherton LRAtt: 2

 

Saturday 13th February 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-3 Bacup BoroughAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 16th February 2010
Mid Cheshire Senior Cup Quarter Finals
Runcorn Linnets 1-1 Woodley FCAtt: 2
(After Extra Time, 1-2 after 90 mins)

 

Saturday 27th February 2010
Premier Division
Glossop North End 1-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 2nd March 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-2 NelsonAtt: 2

 

Saturday 6th March 2010
Premier Division
Ashton Athletic 0-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 9th March 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 3-1 Glossop North EndAtt: 1

 

Saturday 13th March 2010
Premier Division
Winsford United 1-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Tuesday 16th March 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-3 Newcastle TownAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 23rd March 2010
Premier Division
Atherton LR 3-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 27th March 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-0 Formby 

 

Tuesday 30th March 2010
Premier Division
Alsager Town 2-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 3rd April 2010
Premier Division
Flixton 1-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Monday 5th April 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-3 Winsford UnitedAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 13th April 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-3 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 3

 

Saturday 17th April 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-1 SilsdenAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 20th April 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 3-0 Abbey Hey 

 

Saturday 24th April 2010
Premier Division
Maine Road 4-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 27th April 2010
Premier Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-1 PadihamAtt: 1

 

Thursday 29th April 2010
Premier Division
Bacup Borough 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 1st May 2010
Premier Division
Squires Gate 1-0 Runcorn Linnets