Select Results by Season

Runcorn Linnets Results
2007/08 season

Saturday 11th August 2007
First Division
Atherton Collieries 2-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 14th August 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-4 Newcastle TownAtt: 4

 

Saturday 18th August 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 4-0 Colne 

 

Tuesday 21st August 2007
First Division
Congleton Town 3-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 25th August 2007
First Division
Trafford 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 28th August 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 3-2 FormbyAtt: 2

 

Saturday 1st September 2007
First Division
Squires Gate 0-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Tuesday 4th September 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-1 Salford CityAtt: 1

 

Saturday 8th September 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-2 NelsonAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 11th September 2007
First Division
St Helens Town 1-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Saturday 15th September 2007
First Division
Atherton LR 0-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 22nd September 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Runcorn Linnets 3-0 Daisy HillAtt: 184

 

Saturday 29th September 2007
First Division
Colne 0-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Saturday 6th October 2007
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Round
Runcorn Linnets 1-2 Salford CityAtt: 198

 

Saturday 13th October 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-1 Congleton TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th October 2007
First Division
Flixton 4-3 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 23rd October 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-5 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 5

 

Saturday 27th October 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-1 Abbey HeyAtt: 1

 

Saturday 3rd November 2007
First Division
Maine Road 0-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 17th November 2007
First Division
Silsden 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 20th November 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-4 St Helens TownAtt: 4

 

Saturday 24th November 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-0 Atherton LR 

 

Saturday 1st December 2007
First Division
Abbey Hey 2-5 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 5

 

Saturday 15th December 2007
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 5-1 Bacup BoroughAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 26th December 2007
First Division
Winsford United 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 29th December 2007
First Division
Glossop North End 4-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 12th January 2008
First Division
Newcastle Town 4-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Saturday 2nd February 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 2-0 Glossop North End 

 

Saturday 16th February 2008
First Division
Ramsbottom United 4-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Saturday 23rd February 2008
First Division
Formby 1-0 Runcorn Linnets 

 

Tuesday 26th February 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-0 Winsford United 

 

Saturday 1st March 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-0 Ramsbottom United 

 

Tuesday 4th March 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Saturday 15th March 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-0 Flixton 

 

Saturday 22nd March 2008
First Division
Bacup Borough 2-2 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 2

 

Saturday 5th April 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-2 Maine RoadAtt: 2

 

Wednesday 16th April 2008
First Division
Nelson 0-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1

 

Saturday 19th April 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 1-0 Silsden 

 

Tuesday 22nd April 2008
First Division
Runcorn Linnets 0-3 Squires GateAtt: 3

 

Monday 28th April 2008
First Division
Salford City 2-1 Runcorn LinnetsAtt: 1