Advertisement

Ground: 

Alder Street Atherton Collieries F.C, Atherton M46 9EY

 

Telephone:

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @OldhamBoroFC

 

Manager: Tony Mills

Oldham Boro

Games Played

39

Average Goals

1.21

Average League Pts

0.82

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

169

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/131874 NorthwichA D 1-1 John Greenwood (61)
Mon 05/08/13FormbyH L 2-3 Dominic Hallam (22)
Scott Highton (28)
Sat 10/08/13Leek CSOBH W 2-1 Lee Knowles (11)
Matty Knowles (57)
Sat 17/08/13IrlamH L 0-1
Sat 24/08/13Ashton TownA L 1-4 Adam Alwill (25)
Tue 27/08/13Daisy HillA W 5-3 Damien Schofield (35p)
Adam Alwill (40)
John Greenwood (75)
Scott Highton (76)
Scott Highton (90)
Mon 02/09/13Widnes VikingsH D 2-2 Lee Knowles (45)
Daniel Laeverty (70)
Sat 07/09/131874 NorthwichH W 2-1 Matty Knowles (50)
Nathan Adams (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Mon 09/09/13Atherton CollieriesA L 1-3 Lee Knowles (47)
Sat 14/09/13NelsonA L 4-8 Jerrome Bryson (9)
Nathan Adams (21)
Scott Highton (29)
Nathan Adams (34)
Tue 17/09/13Glossop North EndA L 1-5 Andy Smith (56)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 21/09/13Congleton TownH L 1-5 Lee Bancroft (68)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 24/09/13Rochdale TownA L 1-4 Andy Smith (84)
Sat 28/09/13Holker Old BoysH D 2-2 Nathan Adams (28)
Adam Alwill (53)
Sat 05/10/13ChaddertonH L 1-2 Damien Schofield (67)
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 12/10/13IrlamA D 1-1 Nathan Adams (39)
Mon 14/10/13Daisy HillH W 2-1 Adam Alwill (35)
Matthew Wilson (81)
Sat 19/10/13FormbyA L 1-3 Lee Bancroft (66p)
Fri 25/10/13Widnes VikingsA L 2-5 Lee Knowles (63)
Lukanio De Costa (71)
Mon 28/10/13Atherton LRH Postp
Sat 02/11/13Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Jack Keighley (10)
Lukiano De Costa (34)
Sat 09/11/13Cheadle TownA L 0-2
Sat 16/11/131874 NorthwichH L 0-1
Sat 23/11/13Ashton TownH L 0-3
  (First Division Challenge Cup 2)
Mon 02/12/13Atherton LRH W 2-1 Reece Hardie (41)
Nathan Adams (44)
Sat 07/12/13Northwich Flixton VillaA W 1-0 Reece Hardie (66)
Sat 14/12/13Rochdale TownH L 0-2
Thu 26/12/13ChaddertonA L 1-4 Stephen Shiel (48)
Sat 04/01/14EccleshallA Postp
Sat 11/01/14Atherton CollieriesH Postp
Sat 18/01/14Holker Old BoysA Postp
Sat 25/01/14Ashton TownH Postp
Mon 03/02/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-2
Sat 15/02/14NelsonH Postp
Sat 22/02/14Hanley TownA L 0-3
Wed 26/02/14EccleshallA L 0-2
Sat 01/03/14Atherton LRA W 1-0 Adam Alwill (41)
Mon 03/03/14Ashton TownH Postp
Mon 10/03/14NelsonH L 0-6
Sat 15/03/14EccleshallH D 1-1 Lee Knowles (69)
Sat 22/03/14AFC DarwenH Postp
Tue 25/03/14Holker Old BoysA Postp
Mon 31/03/14AFC DarwenH D 0-0
Sat 05/04/14Hanley TownH L 1-3 Nathan Adams (83p)
Thu 10/04/14Holker Old BoysA L 1-4 Lee Knowles (53)
Sat 12/04/14AFC DarwenA W 3-2 Lee Knowles (40)
Nathan Adams (51)
Lee Knowles (84)
Mon 14/04/14Ashton TownH L 3-4 Nathan Adams (38)
Matty Knowles (62)
Kyle Jackson (79)
Sat 19/04/14ChaddertonH L 0-1
Mon 21/04/14Leek CSOBA 15:00
Sat 26/04/14Cheadle TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 19th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Nelson660028424WWWWWW
2AFC Darwen64021376WWLWLW
3Atherton LR64021082WWWLLW
4Formby63211376DDLWWW
5Atherton Collieries631226188WDLLWW
6Rochdale Town631218126WDLWLW
7Ashton Town6312871LDWWLW
8Irlam6312770WLDLWW
91874 Northwich6312770DWLWWL
10Cheadle Town63121011-1WDWWLL
11Hanley Town63121315-2LDLWWW
12Holker Old Boys622212111LDWLWD
13Chadderton622279-2WLLWDD
14Northwich Flixton Villa6204816-8WLLLLW
15Eccleshall612379-2LDWLLD
16Widnes Vikings61231013-3WDLLLD
17Oldham Boro6114814-6LLWLLD
18Leek CSOB6114612-6LLDWLL
19Daisy Hill6015415-11LLLLLD

Goalscorers as at Saturday 19th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Nathan Adams 8 1 9
Lee Knowles 8 0 8
Adam Alwill 5 0 5
Scott Highton 4 0 4
Matty Knowles 2 1 3
Andy Smith 1 1 2
Damien Schofield 1 1 2
John Greenwood 2 0 2
Lee Bancroft 1 1 2
Reece Hardie 2 0 2
Daniel Laeverty 1 0 1
Dominic Hallam 1 0 1
Jack Keighley 1 0 1
Jerrome Bryson 1 0 1
Kyle Jackson 1 0 1
Lukanio De Costa 1 0 1
Lukiano De Costa 1 0 1
Matthew Wilson 1 0 1
Stephen Shiel 1 0 1