Advertisement

Ground: 

Seel Park (Mossley FC) Market Street, Mossley, OL5 0ES

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @OldhamBoroFC

 

Manager: Tony Mills

Oldham Boro

Games Played

39

Average Goals

0.90

Average League Pts

0.67

Games Unbeaten

4

Clean Sheets

7

Highest Attendance

216

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Cheadle TownH L 1-2 Adam Owens (35)
Sat 09/08/14WidnesA L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Lee Bancroft (7)
Lee Scanlon (65)
Matthew Landregan (75)
Sat 16/08/14IrlamH L 0-5
Tue 19/08/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Patrick Garmoody (17)
Sat 23/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14BarntonH L 1-5 Nathan Adams (50)
Sun 07/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14AFC DarwenH D 2-2 Nathan Adams (17)
Damian Schofield (36p)
Mon 15/09/14Daisy HillA L 0-1
Sat 27/09/14EccleshallA L 1-2 Reece Hardie (90)
Sat 04/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Hayden Foulds (21)
Hayden Foulds (38)
Wed 08/10/14Salford CityH W 2-1 Andy Smith (42)
Matthew Knowles (60)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Wigan Robin ParkA L 1-3 Own Goal (65)
Sat 18/10/14WidnesH W 1-0 Matthew Knowles (55)
Mon 20/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 0-5
Sat 25/10/14BootleH L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 08/11/14Litherland REMYCAA L 1-7 Lee Bancroft (84)
Wed 12/11/14Rochdale TownH W 3-2 Adam Owens (27)
Hayden Foulds (38)
Reece Hardie (86)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Ashton TownA W 3-2 Adam Owens (20)
Lee Bancroft (60)
Sheldon Young (84)
Sat 22/11/14Atherton LRH L 1-3 Adam Owens (56)
Mon 24/11/14Radcliffe BoroughA L 0-1
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 29/11/14Litherland REMYCAH L 1-3 Adam Owens (65)
Sat 13/12/14Holker Old BoysA L 0-3
Sat 20/12/14Hanley TownH L 1-6 Darren Scanlon (24)
Sat 27/12/14ChaddertonA Postp
Sat 03/01/15Atherton CollieriesH L 0-5
Sat 10/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A L 2-5 Darren Scanlon (3)
Darren Scanlon (84p)
Sat 17/01/15EccleshallH Postp
Sat 24/01/15Atherton LRA Postp
Sat 31/01/15Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 14/02/15BarntonA D 1-1 Darran Scannlon (81)
Sat 21/02/15Ashton TownA Postp
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Sat 28/02/15Holker Old BoysH Postp
Tue 03/03/15Ashton TownA L 0-1
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Sat 07/03/15Hanley TownA L 1-3 Darren Scanlon (50)
Tue 10/03/15Rochdale TownH L 0-4
Wed 18/03/15AFC DarwenA L 0-9
Sat 21/03/15EccleshallH W 2-0 Own Goal (2)
Paul Carey (57)
Wed 25/03/15Cheadle TownA L 1-3 Steven Crane (33)
Sat 28/03/15IrlamA Postp
Wed 01/04/15Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 04/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H L 0-5
Mon 06/04/15ChaddertonA D 0-0
Sat 11/04/15Wigan Robin ParkH W 1-0 Lee Bancroft (85)
Wed 15/04/15Daisy HillH D 2-2 Gavin O`Keefe (11)
Nick Alexander (59)
Thu 16/04/15IrlamA D 0-0
Tue 21/04/15Holker Old BoysH 19:45
Thu 23/04/15ChaddertonH 19:45
Sat 25/04/15Atherton LRA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 20th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651018612WDWWWW
2Cammell Laird 1907640220515WWWLWL
3Hanley Town640216610WLLWWW
4Atherton Collieries63211064DDLWWW
5Chadderton6312981LWLWDW
6Irlam631256-1LDLWWW
7Daisy Hill6231770DWDWDL
8Litherland REMYCA6303811-3WWLLWL
9Eccleshall621310100DLLWLW
10Cheadle Town6213990DLLLWW
11Rochdale Town62131114-3WLLWLD
12Barnton6213912-3LWLWLD
13Atherton LR6204710-3WLLLWL
14Northwich Flixton Villa62041115-4LLLLWW
15Oldham Boro6132410-6DDWDLL
16Wigan Robin Park6204614-8LLLWLW
17Holker Old Boys6114611-5LDWLLL
18Ashton Town6033915-6LDLDLD
19Widnes6105521-16WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 20th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Adam Owens 4 1 5
Darren Scanlon 4 0 4
Lee Bancroft 4 0 4
Hayden Foulds 2 1 3
Matthew Knowles 1 1 2
Nathan Adams 2 0 2
Reece Hardie 1 1 2
Andy Smith 0 1 1
Damian Schofield 1 0 1
Darran Scannlon 1 0 1
Gavin O`Keefe 1 0 1
Lee Scanlon 1 0 1
Matthew Landregan 1 0 1
Nick Alexander 1 0 1
Patrick Garmoody 1 0 1
Paul Carey 1 0 1
Sheldon Young 1 0 1
Steven Crane 1 0 1