Advertisement

Ground: 

Seel Park (Mossley FC) Market Street, Mossley, OL5 0ES

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @OldhamBoroFC

 

Manager: Tony Mills

Oldham Boro

Games Played

10

Average Goals

0.80

Average League Pts

0.56

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

216

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Cheadle TownH L 1-2 Adam Owens (35)
Sat 09/08/14WidnesA L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Lee Bancroft (7)
Lee Scanlon (65)
Matthew Landregan (75)
Sat 16/08/14IrlamH L 0-5
Tue 19/08/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Patrick Garmoody (17)
Sat 23/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14BarntonH L 1-5 Nathan Adams (50)
Sun 07/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14AFC DarwenH D 2-2 Nathan Adams (17)
Damian Schofield (36p)
Mon 15/09/14Daisy HillA L 0-1
Sat 27/09/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 04/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Wed 08/10/14Salford CityH 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 18/10/14WidnesH 15:00
Mon 20/10/14Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
Sat 25/10/14BootleH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Wed 12/11/14Rochdale TownH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 04/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15IrlamA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 15th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 1907651024816WWDWWW
2Hanley Town650124717WWWWLW
3Daisy Hill65011394WWWWWL
4Atherton Collieries642017314WWWDDW
5Ashton Town63121314-1WWDWLL
6AFC Darwen62311596DLWDWD
7Irlam62311284DDLWDW
8Rochdale Town623117161LDDWDW
9Barnton630314140WWWLLL
10Cheadle Town6303811-3WWLLLW
11Eccleshall6303916-7LLWWLW
12Atherton LR6222813-5DLWWLD
13Holker Old Boys621314131LWWLLD
14Widnes61231018-8DLLLDW
15Wigan Robin Park61141114-3LDWLLL
16Litherland REMYCA6114614-8LLLDWL
17Oldham Boro6033413-9LDDLDL
18Chadderton6105319-16LLLLLW
19Northwich Flixton Villa6024814-6LLLDDL

Goalscorers as at Monday 15th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Nathan Adams 2 0 2
Adam Owens 1 0 1
Damian Schofield 1 0 1
Lee Bancroft 1 0 1
Lee Scanlon 1 0 1
Matthew Landregan 1 0 1
Patrick Garmoody 1 0 1