Advertisement

Ground: 

Seel Park (Mossley FC) Market Street, Mossley, OL5 0ES

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @OldhamBoroFC

 

Manager: Tony Mills

Oldham Boro

Games Played

25

Average Goals

1.00

Average League Pts

0.60

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

216

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Cheadle TownH L 1-2 Adam Owens (35)
Sat 09/08/14WidnesA L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Lee Bancroft (7)
Lee Scanlon (65)
Matthew Landregan (75)
Sat 16/08/14IrlamH L 0-5
Tue 19/08/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Patrick Garmoody (17)
Sat 23/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14BarntonH L 1-5 Nathan Adams (50)
Sun 07/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14AFC DarwenH D 2-2 Nathan Adams (17)
Damian Schofield (36p)
Mon 15/09/14Daisy HillA L 0-1
Sat 27/09/14EccleshallA L 1-2 Reece Hardie (90)
Sat 04/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Hayden Foulds (21)
Hayden Foulds (38)
Wed 08/10/14Salford CityH W 2-1 Andy Smith (42)
Matthew Knowles (60)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Wigan Robin ParkA L 1-3 Own Goal (65)
Sat 18/10/14WidnesH W 1-0 Mathew Knowles (55)
Mon 20/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 0-5
Sat 25/10/14BootleH L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 08/11/14Litherland REMYCAA L 1-7 Lee Bancroft (84)
Wed 12/11/14Rochdale TownH W 3-2 Adam Owens (27)
Hayden Foulds (38)
Reece Hardie (86)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Ashton TownA W 3-2 Adam Owens (20)
Lee Bancroft (60)
Sheldon Young (84)
Sat 22/11/14Atherton LRH L 1-3 Adam Owens (56)
Mon 24/11/14Radcliffe BoroughA L 0-1
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 29/11/14Litherland REMYCAH L 1-3 Adam Owens (65)
Sat 13/12/14Holker Old BoysA L 0-3
Sat 20/12/14Hanley TownH L 1-6 Darren Scanlon (24)
Sat 27/12/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 17/01/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Ashton TownA 15:00
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Sat 07/03/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 04/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15IrlamA 15:00
TBCWigan Robin ParkH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 20th December 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 190765101358DWWWWW
2Litherland REMYCA642019811DWWDWW
3Chadderton6411201010DWWWWL
4Holker Old Boys6402201010LWWWWL
5Northwich Flixton Villa631220119DWLLWW
6Cheadle Town631218108LWLWWD
7Atherton Collieries631214104DWWWLL
8Barnton63121317-4DLWWWL
9Hanley Town623116124WWDDLD
10Atherton LR62221091DLWDLW
11Irlam6213711-4WLWLDL
12Ashton Town62041214-2WLLLWL
13Widnes62041223-11WLLLLW
14Eccleshall6204521-16LLWWLL
15Daisy Hill61231214-2LWDLLD
16AFC Darwen6114919-10LWLLLD
17Oldham Boro6105618-12LLLLLW
18Rochdale Town6015821-13DLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006433-29LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 20th December 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Adam Owens 4 1 5
Hayden Foulds 2 1 3
Lee Bancroft 3 0 3
Nathan Adams 2 0 2
Reece Hardie 1 1 2
Andy Smith 0 1 1
Damian Schofield 1 0 1
Darren Scanlon 1 0 1
Lee Scanlon 1 0 1
Mathew Knowles 1 0 1
Matthew Knowles 0 1 1
Matthew Landregan 1 0 1
Patrick Garmoody 1 0 1
Sheldon Young 1 0 1