Advertisement

Ground: 

Seel Park (Mossley FC) Market Street, Mossley, OL5 0ES

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @OldhamBoroFC

 

Manager: Tony Mills

Oldham Boro

Games Played

21

Average Goals

1.10

Average League Pts

0.71

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

216

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Cheadle TownH L 1-2 Adam Owens (35)
Sat 09/08/14WidnesA L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Lee Bancroft (7)
Lee Scanlon (65)
Matthew Landregan (75)
Sat 16/08/14IrlamH L 0-5
Tue 19/08/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Patrick Garmoody (17)
Sat 23/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14BarntonH L 1-5 Nathan Adams (50)
Sun 07/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14AFC DarwenH D 2-2 Nathan Adams (17)
Damian Schofield (36p)
Mon 15/09/14Daisy HillA L 0-1
Sat 27/09/14EccleshallA L 1-2 Reece Hardie (90)
Sat 04/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Hayden Foulds (21)
Hayden Foulds (38)
Wed 08/10/14Salford CityH W 2-1 Andy Smith (42)
Matthew Knowles (60)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Wigan Robin ParkA L 1-3 Own Goal (65)
Sat 18/10/14WidnesH W 1-0 Mathew Knowles (55)
Mon 20/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 0-5
Sat 25/10/14BootleH L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 08/11/14Litherland REMYCAA L 1-7 Lee Bancroft (84)
Wed 12/11/14Rochdale TownH W 3-2 Adam Owens (27)
Hayden Foulds (38)
Reece Hardie (86)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Ashton TownA W 3-2 Adam Owens (20)
Lee Bancroft (60)
Sheldon Young (84)
Sat 22/11/14Atherton LRH L 1-3 Adam Owens (56)
Mon 24/11/14Radcliffe BoroughA 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 29/11/14Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Ashton TownA 15:00
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Sat 07/03/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 04/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15IrlamA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 22nd November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651018711WWWWDW
2Cammell Laird 190765011697WWLWWW
3Northwich Flixton Villa640216106WWWLWL
4Barnton64021116-5WWLWLW
5Atherton Collieries632124618LDWDWW
6Litherland REMYCA63211578WDWWDL
7Atherton LR63211073WDLWDW
8Chadderton63121587WLWWDL
9Widnes621315105WWLLLD
10Irlam6213972DLLWLW
11Rochdale Town62131016-6LLLWWD
12Daisy Hill6213817-9LLDWWL
13Oldham Boro6204821-13LWWLLL
14Cheadle Town611417161WDLLLL
15Ashton Town61141115-4LWLLLD
16Hanley Town6042812-4DLDDDL
17Holker Old Boys6114611-5LLDWLL
18Eccleshall6015118-17LLDLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006536-31LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 22nd November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Adam Owens 3 1 4
Hayden Foulds 2 1 3
Lee Bancroft 3 0 3
Nathan Adams 2 0 2
Reece Hardie 1 1 2
Andy Smith 0 1 1
Damian Schofield 1 0 1
Lee Scanlon 1 0 1
Mathew Knowles 1 0 1
Matthew Knowles 0 1 1
Matthew Landregan 1 0 1
Patrick Garmoody 1 0 1
Sheldon Young 1 0 1