Advertisement

Ground: 

The AM Property Group Stadium Edge Green Street, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan, WN4 8SL

Telephone: 01942 701483

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ashtontownafc

 

Manager: John Brownrigg

Ashton Town

Games Played

19

Average Goals

2.11

Average League Pts

1.36

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

46

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14BarntonA L 0-1
Tue 05/08/14Holker Old BoysH W 4-2 Sean Robinson (36)
Sam Wilkie (50)
Neil Weaver (86)
Neil Weaver (90)
Sat 09/08/14Rochdale TownH W 3-0 Marcus Cusani (49)
Lee Crompton (84)
Marcus Cusani (89)
Tue 12/08/14Oldham BoroA L 1-3 Sean Robinson (23)
Sat 16/08/14Cheadle TownH W 1-0 Sean Robinson (84)
Mon 18/08/14Atherton CollieriesA L 0-3
Sat 23/08/14Hanley TownA L 0-6
Sat 30/08/14IrlamH W 3-1 Sean Robinson (14)
Lee Crompton (58)
Sam Wilkie (73)
Sun 07/09/14Appleby FrodinghamA W 4-2 Neil Weaver (30)
Michael Boyle (90)
Callum Williams (98)
Callum Williams (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Atherton LRH W 5-0 Thomas Jump (13)
Lee Crompton (30)
Marcus Cusani (57)
Neil Weaver (73p)
Callum Williams (88)
Sat 13/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 3-2 Daniel Barrie (6)
Marcus Cusani (19)
Neil Weaver (81)
Sat 20/09/14ChaddertonH W 6-2 Marcus Cusani (5)
Sean Robinson (11)
Daniel Barrie (35)
Sean Robinson (45)
Daniel Barrie (62)
Callum Williams (79)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Litherland REMYCAA L 1-2 Scott Baker (4)
Sat 04/10/14HallamA W 3-1 Daniel Barrie (54)
Sean Robinson (85)
Callum Williams (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14ChaddertonH W 3-1 Stephen Milne (17)
Sam Wilkie (20)
Charlie Munro (45)
  (First Division Challenge Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14AFC DarwenH L 1-2 Stephen Milne (16)
Mon 13/10/14WidnesA D 2-2 Sam Wilkie (80)
Neil Milne (89)
Sat 18/10/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-4
Tue 21/10/14AFC LiverpoolH L 2-7 Neil Weaver (21)
Sean Robinson (44)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 25/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Holker Old BoysA 19:45
Sun 02/11/141874 NorthwichA 14:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Mon 17/11/14Daisy HillA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 29/11/14BarntonH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15EccleshallH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
TBCWidnesH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651025619WWWDWW
2Cammell Laird 1907642020515WDDWWW
3Holker Old Boys642016412DWWDWW
4AFC Darwen641116124DWWWLW
5Daisy Hill640220182WWLWWL
6Northwich Flixton Villa623113103DDWDWL
7Widnes622212111LDDWLW
8Irlam6222910-1WLDDWL
9Hanley Town62221015-5LDWDLW
10Barnton6213810-2WDLLWL
11Ashton Town62131117-6LLDLWW
12Oldham Boro6213713-6LWLWDL
13Chadderton62131017-7WDLWLL
14Eccleshall6204714-7LLLWWL
15Wigan Robin Park62041025-15WLWLLL
16Rochdale Town612312111LWLLDD
17Litherland REMYCA61231619-3DWLLLD
18Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
19Atherton LR6123712-5LLDWDL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Sean Robinson 4 4 8
Neil Weaver 4 2 6
Callum Williams 1 4 5
Marcus Cusani 4 1 5
Daniel Barrie 1 3 4
Sam Wilkie 3 1 4
Lee Crompton 3 0 3
Stephen Milne 1 1 2
Charlie Munro 0 1 1
Michael Boyle 0 1 1
Neil Milne 1 0 1
Scott Baker 1 0 1
Thomas Jump 1 0 1