Advertisement

Ground: 

The AM Property Group Stadium Edge Green Street, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan, WN4 8SL

Telephone: 01942 701483

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ashtontownafc

 

Manager: John Brownrigg

Ashton Town

Games Played

13

Average Goals

2.23

Average League Pts

1.64

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

46

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14BarntonA L 0-1
Tue 05/08/14Holker Old BoysH W 4-2 Sean Robinson (36)
Sam Wilkie (50)
Neil Weaver (86)
Neil Weaver (90)
Sat 09/08/14Rochdale TownH W 3-0 Marcus Cusani (49)
Lee Crompton (84)
Marcus Cusani (89)
Tue 12/08/14Oldham BoroA L 1-3 Sean Robinson (23)
Sat 16/08/14Cheadle TownH W 1-0 Sean Robinson (84)
Mon 18/08/14Atherton CollieriesA L 0-3
Sat 23/08/14Hanley TownA L 0-6
Sat 30/08/14IrlamH W 3-1 Sean Robinson (14)
Lee Crompton (58)
Sam Wilkie (73)
Sun 07/09/14Appleby FrodinghamA W 4-2 Neil Weaver (30)
Micheal Boyle (90)
Callum Williams (98)
Callum Williams (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Atherton LRH W 5-0 Thomas Jump (13)
Lee Crompton (30)
Marcus Cusani (57)
Neil Weaver (73p)
Callum Williams (88)
Sat 13/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 3-2 Daniel Barrie (6)
Marcus Cusani (19)
Neil Weaver (81)
Sat 20/09/14ChaddertonH W 6-2 Marcus Cusani (5)
Sean Robinson (11)
Daniel Barrie (35)
Sean Robinson (45)
Daniel Barrie (62)
Callum Williams (79)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Litherland REMYCAA L 1-2 Scott Baker (4)
Sat 04/10/14HallamA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14ChaddertonH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
Mon 13/10/14WidnesA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Tue 21/10/14AFC LiverpoolH 19:45
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 25/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Holker Old BoysA 19:45
Sat 01/11/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Sat 29/11/14BarntonH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15EccleshallH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 1907651024420WWWWWD
2Atherton Collieries651022319WWDWWW
3Hanley Town650120137LWWWWW
4Ashton Town641120911LWWWDW
5Daisy Hill64111284WLWDWW
6Holker Old Boys640218711WWLLWW
7Barnton64021064LWLWWW
8AFC Darwen62221293LWDLWD
9Irlam6222871LWDDLW
10Cheadle Town62221013-3DDWWLL
11Rochdale Town61411315-2DDWLDD
12Widnes62131117-6WWDLLL
13Eccleshall6204718-11WLLLLW
14Atherton LR6123714-7LLDDLW
15Wigan Robin Park6114717-10LWLLLD
16Litherland REMYCA6114616-10WLLLLD
17Oldham Boro6033410-6LLDDLD
18Northwich Flixton Villa6105917-8WLLLLL
19Chadderton6006224-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Sean Robinson 4 2 6
Marcus Cusani 4 1 5
Neil Weaver 4 1 5
Callum Williams 1 3 4
Daniel Barrie 1 2 3
Lee Crompton 3 0 3
Sam Wilkie 2 0 2
Micheal Boyle 0 1 1
Scott Baker 1 0 1
Thomas Jump 1 0 1