Advertisement

Ground: 

The AM Property Group Stadium Edge Green Street, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan, WN4 8SL

Telephone: 01942 701483

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ashtontownafc

 

Manager: John Brownrigg

Ashton Town

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14BarntonA 15:00
Tue 05/08/14Holker Old BoysH 19:45
Sat 09/08/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
Tue 12/08/14Oldham BoroA 19:45
Sat 16/08/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Mon 18/08/14Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
Sat 23/08/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 30/08/14IrlamH 15:00
Sat 06/09/14Appleby FrodinghamA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Atherton LRH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 20/09/14ChaddertonH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Tue 07/10/14ChaddertonH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
Mon 13/10/14WidnesA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Mon 27/10/14Holker Old BoysA 19:45
Sat 01/11/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Sat 29/11/14BarntonH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15EccleshallH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2AFC Darwen0000000
3Ashton Town0000000
4Atherton Collieries0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Oldham Boro0000000
12Rochdale Town0000000
13Wigan Robin Park0000000
14Hanley Town0000000
15Barnton0000000
16Northwich Flixton Villa0000000
17Litherland REMYCA0000000
18Widnes0000000
19Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet