Advertisement

Ground: 

The AM Property Group Stadium Edge Green Street, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Wigan, WN4 8SL

Telephone: 01942 701483

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ashtontownafc

 

Manager: John Brownrigg

Ashton Town

Games Played

32

Average Goals

1.94

Average League Pts

0.92

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

56

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14BarntonA L 0-1
Tue 05/08/14Holker Old BoysH W 4-2 Sean Robinson (36)
Sam Wilkie (50)
Neil Weaver (86)
Neil Weaver (90)
Sat 09/08/14Rochdale TownH W 3-0 Marcus Cusani (49)
Lee Crompton (84)
Marcus Cusani (89)
Tue 12/08/14Oldham BoroA L 1-3 Sean Robinson (23)
Sat 16/08/14Cheadle TownH W 1-0 Sean Robinson (84)
Mon 18/08/14Atherton CollieriesA L 0-3
Sat 23/08/14Hanley TownA L 0-6
Sat 30/08/14IrlamH W 3-1 Sean Robinson (14)
Lee Crompton (58)
Sam Wilkie (73)
Sun 07/09/14Appleby FrodinghamA W 4-2 Neil Weaver (30)
Michael Boyle (90)
Callum Williams (98)
Callum Williams (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Atherton LRH W 5-0 Thomas Jump (13)
Lee Crompton (30)
Marcus Cusani (57)
Neil Weaver (73p)
Callum Williams (88)
Sat 13/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 3-2 Daniel Barrie (6)
Marcus Cusani (19)
Neil Weaver (81)
Sat 20/09/14ChaddertonH W 6-2 Marcus Cusani (5)
Sean Robinson (11)
Daniel Barrie (35)
Sean Robinson (45)
Daniel Barrie (62)
Callum Williams (79)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Litherland REMYCAA L 1-2 Scott Baker (4)
Sat 04/10/14HallamA W 3-1 Daniel Barrie (54)
Sean Robinson (85)
Callum Williams (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14ChaddertonH W 3-1 Stephen Milne (17)
Sam Wilkie (20)
Charlie Munro (45)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14AFC DarwenH L 1-2 Stephen Milne (16)
Mon 13/10/14WidnesA D 2-2 Sam Wilkie (80)
Neil Weaver (89)
Sat 18/10/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-4
Tue 21/10/14AFC LiverpoolH L 2-7 Neil Weaver (21)
Sean Robinson (44)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 25/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 3-3 Sean Robinson (11)
Neil Weaver (30)
Sean Robinson (68)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins, West Didsbury & Chorlton won 4-5 on pens)
Tue 28/10/14Holker Old BoysA Postp
Sun 02/11/141874 NorthwichA L 1-2 Sean Robinson (37)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Rochdale TownA L 1-3 Callum Williams (10)
Sat 15/11/14Oldham BoroH L 2-3 Charlie Munro (22)
Sean Robinson (27)
Mon 17/11/14Daisy HillA W 3-0 Sean Robinson (2)
Sean Robinson (70)
Neil Weaver (87)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14WidnesH L 1-4 Robert Paratore (6)
Sat 29/11/14BarntonH L 3-4 Sean Robinson (3)
Marcus Cusani (45)
Charlie Munro (90)
Sat 06/12/14IrlamA L 1-2 Daniel Morris (77)
Sat 13/12/14Hanley TownH Postp
Sat 20/12/14Cheadle TownA W 2-1 Sean Robinson (58)
Marcus Cusani (74)
Sat 27/12/14Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 03/01/15EccleshallA L 1-2 Sean Robinson (54)
Sat 10/01/15Litherland REMYCAH Postp
Sat 17/01/15Wigan Robin ParkH Postp
Sat 24/01/15Cammell Laird 1907H L 1-2 Sean Robinson (63)
Sat 31/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Wigan Robin ParkH Postp
Sat 14/02/15ChaddertonA L 0-1
Sat 21/02/15Oldham BoroH Postp
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Sat 28/02/15AFC DarwenA L 1-2 Andrew McNally (79p)
Tue 03/03/15Oldham BoroH 19:45
  (The Reusch First Division Cup QF)
Sat 07/03/15Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15Daisy HillH 19:45
Sat 14/03/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Tue 17/03/15Hanley TownH 20:00
Sat 28/03/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Tue 31/03/15Holker Old BoysA 19:45
Sat 04/04/15EccleshallH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15ChaddertonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Sunday 1st March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 1907651017413WWDWWW
2Atherton Collieries650116511WWLWWW
3AFC Darwen63121798WDWLWL
4Barnton631215105LDLWWW
5Litherland REMYCA63121284WWDWLL
6Atherton LR6312880WWLDLW
7Cheadle Town6231871LDDDWW
8Eccleshall6303812-4LWWLLW
9Holker Old Boys622258-3DLLWDW
10Chadderton6213814-6LWWLLD
11Hanley Town6213815-7DWWLLL
12Widnes61141015-5DWLLLL
13Irlam6114814-6LLWLDL
14Ashton Town6105610-4LLLLWL
15Rochdale Town6033916-7DLLLDD
16Northwich Flixton Villa6033613-7DLLDDL
17Daisy Hill6105316-13LLLLWL
18Wigan Robin Park6015420-16LDLLLL
19Oldham Boro6015523-18DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Sunday 1st March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Sean Robinson 9 9 18
Neil Weaver 5 4 9
Marcus Cusani 6 1 7
Callum Williams 2 4 6
Daniel Barrie 1 3 4
Sam Wilkie 3 1 4
Charlie Munro 2 1 3
Lee Crompton 3 0 3
Stephen Milne 1 1 2
Andrew McNally 1 0 1
Daniel Morris 1 0 1
Michael Boyle 0 1 1
Robert Paratore 1 0 1
Scott Baker 1 0 1
Thomas Jump 1 0 1