Advertisement

Ground: 

Park Road Stadium Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2AN

Telephone: 0161 428 2510

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CheadleTownFC

 

Manager: Terry Hincks

Cheadle Town

Games Played

5

Average Goals

1.20

Average League Pts

1.20

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Tue 08/04/14Hanley TownH 19:45
Sat 02/08/14Oldham BoroA W 2-1 James Horan (20p)
Nathan Neequaye (37p)
Sat 09/08/14Holker Old BoysA L 2-4 James Horan (28)
Joseph Armstrong (90)
Wed 13/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 1-2 Joseph Armstrong (58)
Sat 16/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-1
Wed 20/08/14EccleshallH Postp
Wed 27/08/14Hanley TownH Postp
Wed 27/08/14EccleshallA W 1-0 Dean Nolan (7)
Sat 30/08/14Atherton LRA 15:00
Tue 02/09/14Hanley TownA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Winsford UnitedA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14ChaddertonH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
Wed 08/10/14WidnesH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14BarntonA 15:00
Mon 13/10/14Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14IrlamH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 08/11/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Hanley TownH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 S)
Sat 22/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 27th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries660024420WWWWWW
2Daisy Hill640214104WWLWWL
3Cammell Laird 190753111486WWWDL
4Chadderton53111091WDWLW
5AFC Darwen52301367DWDDW
6Hanley Town530216124WWLWL
7Rochdale Town630314140WLWLLW
8Ashton Town6303914-5LLWLWW
9Irlam622212102WDWLDL
10Eccleshall52211091LWDDW
11Atherton LR62221013-3LDLWDW
12Widnes521278-1LDWWL
13Cheadle Town520368-2WLLLW
14Northwich Flixton Villa5122811-3LDDLW
15Holker Old Boys61141218-6LLDWLL
16Litherland REMYCA5113613-7DWLLL
17Oldham Boro6114515-10DLLWLL
18Wigan Robin Park61051017-7LLLLLW
19Barnton6105816-8LLLLLW

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 27th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
James Horan 2 0 2
Joseph Armstrong 2 0 2
Dean Nolan 1 0 1
Nathan Neequaye 1 0 1