Advertisement

Ground: 

Park Road Stadium Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2AN

Telephone: 0161 428 2510

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CheadleTownFC

 

Manager: Terry Hincks

Cheadle Town

Games Played

17

Average Goals

1.71

Average League Pts

1.13

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

63

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Tue 08/04/14Hanley TownH 19:45
Sat 02/08/14Oldham BoroA W 2-1 James Horan (20p)
Nathan Neequaye (37p)
Sat 09/08/14Holker Old BoysA L 2-4 James Horan (28)
Joseph Armstrong (90)
Wed 13/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 1-2 Joseph Armstrong (58)
Sat 16/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-1
Wed 20/08/14EccleshallH Postp
Wed 27/08/14Hanley TownH Postp
Wed 27/08/14EccleshallA W 1-0 Dean Nolan (7)
Sat 30/08/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Dean Nolan (24)
Tue 02/09/14Hanley TownA L 2-3 James Horan (25)
Ashley Smallwood (33)
Sat 06/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14ChaddertonA W 1-0 Thab Magida (17)
Sat 13/09/14Litherland REMYCAA W 3-1 Ashley Smallwood (14)
Andrew Bailey (32)
Niall Cannon (82)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton CollieriesA L 2-4 Nathan Neequaye (31)
Ashley Smallwood (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 27/09/14Rochdale TownH D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (11)
Callum Jones (81)
Sat 04/10/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-3 Nathan Neequaye (21)
Nathan Neequaye (33)
Nathan Neequaye (40)
James Horan (61)
Wed 08/10/14WidnesH L 3-5 Ashley Smallwood (20)
Nathan Neequaye (45)
Nathan Neequaye (53)
Sat 11/10/14BarntonA D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (12)
Nathan Neequaye (88p)
Mon 13/10/14Daisy HillA L 3-4 Nathan Neequaye (38)
Ashley Smallwood (42)
Thabiso Magida (50)
Sat 18/10/14IrlamH L 0-3
Sat 01/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Wed 05/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 19:45
  (Cheshire Senior Cup P)
Sat 08/11/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Hanley TownH 20:00
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 S)
Sat 22/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
TBCChaddertonH 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 18th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651025619WWWDWW
2Cammell Laird 1907642020515WDDWWW
3Holker Old Boys642016412DWWDWW
4AFC Darwen641116124DWWWLW
5Daisy Hill640220182WWLWWL
6Northwich Flixton Villa623113103DDWDWL
7Widnes622212111LDDWLW
8Irlam6222910-1WLDDWL
9Hanley Town62221015-5LDWDLW
10Ashton Town62131012-2LDLWWL
11Barnton6213810-2WDLLWL
12Oldham Boro6213713-6LWLWDL
13Chadderton62131017-7WDLWLL
14Eccleshall6204714-7LLLWWL
15Wigan Robin Park62041025-15WLWLLL
16Rochdale Town612312111LWLLDD
17Litherland REMYCA61231619-3DWLLLD
18Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
19Atherton LR6123712-5LLDWDL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 18th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Nathan Neequaye 10 1 11
Ashley Smallwood 4 1 5
James Horan 4 0 4
Dean Nolan 2 0 2
Joseph Armstrong 2 0 2
Andrew Bailey 1 0 1
Callum Jones 1 0 1
Niall Cannon 1 0 1
Thab Magida 1 0 1
Thabiso Magida 1 0 1