Advertisement

Ground: 

Park Road Stadium Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2AN

Telephone: 0161 428 2510

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CheadleTownFC

 

Manager: Terry Hincks

Cheadle Town

Games Played

28

Average Goals

2.00

Average League Pts

1.38

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

63

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Tue 08/04/14Hanley TownH 19:45
Sat 02/08/14Oldham BoroA W 2-1 James Horan (20p)
Nathan Neequaye (37p)
Sat 09/08/14Holker Old BoysA L 2-4 James Horan (28)
Joseph Armstrong (90)
Wed 13/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 1-2 Joseph Armstrong (58)
Sat 16/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-1
Wed 20/08/14EccleshallH Postp
Wed 27/08/14Hanley TownH Postp
Wed 27/08/14EccleshallA W 1-0 Dean Nolan (7)
Sat 30/08/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Dean Nolan (24)
Tue 02/09/14Hanley TownA L 2-3 James Horan (25)
Ashley Smallwood (33)
Sat 06/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14ChaddertonA W 1-0 Thabiso Magida (17)
Sat 13/09/14Litherland REMYCAA W 3-1 Ashley Smallwood (14)
Andrew Bailey (32)
Niall Cannon (82)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton CollieriesA L 2-4 Nathan Neequaye (31)
Ashley Smallwood (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 27/09/14Rochdale TownH D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (11)
Callum Jones (81)
Sat 04/10/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-3 Nathan Neequaye (21)
Nathan Neequaye (33)
Nathan Neequaye (40)
James Horan (61)
Wed 08/10/14WidnesH L 3-5 Ashley Smallwood (20)
Nathan Neequaye (45)
Nathan Neequaye (53)
Sat 11/10/14BarntonA D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (12)
Nathan Neequaye (88p)
Mon 13/10/14Daisy HillA L 3-4 Nathan Neequaye (38)
Ashley Smallwood (42)
Thabiso Magida (50)
Sat 18/10/14IrlamH L 0-3
Sat 01/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 3-4 James Horan (44)
Luke Hincks (46)
James Horan (61)
Wed 05/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 2-3 Niall Cannon (49)
Nathan Neequaye (56)
  (Cheshire Senior Cup P)
Sat 08/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Tue 11/11/14Hanley TownH L 1-1 Niall Rhodes (29)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 S)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Hanley Town won 0-3 on pens)
Sat 22/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 8-1 Nathan Neequaye (17)
Joseph Armstrong (27)
James Moore (30)
Ashley Smallwood (45)
Callum Jones (45)
Nathan Neequaye (58)
James Horan (73)
Luke Pearson (90p)
Sat 29/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 2-1 Nathan Neequaye (22)
Joseph Armstrong (86)
Wed 03/12/14EccleshallH L 2-3 Nathan Neequaye (84)
Luke Hincks (88)
Sat 06/12/14Rochdale TownA W 4-2 Niall Cannon (17)
Antony Trucca (46)
Joe Armstrong (48)
Luke Hincks (86)
Sat 13/12/14Atherton LRH Aband
Sat 20/12/14Ashton TownH L 1-2 James Horan (32)
Sat 27/12/14IrlamA Postp
Sat 10/01/15Wigan Robin ParkA W 3-0 Nathan Neequaye (40)
Nathan Neequaye (42)
Ashley Smallwood (57)
Sat 17/01/15Daisy HillH W 1-0 Luke Pearson (49)
Sat 24/01/15Holker Old BoysH D 0-0
Sat 31/01/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Wed 18/02/15ChaddertonH 19:45
Sat 28/02/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651024321WWWWWD
2Cammell Laird 190765101899WWWWDW
3Holker Old Boys64111688DWWLWW
4Barnton641117116WWWDLW
5Chadderton632115141LDDWWW
6Cheadle Town63121174DWWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA622212102DWLLDW
8Atherton LR6222910-1WLDLWD
9Irlam62131113-2LDLWLW
10Hanley Town62131215-3WLLLDW
11Daisy Hill62131013-3WLLLWD
12Northwich Flixton Villa613217143LDDLDW
13AFC Darwen62041116-5LWLWLL
14Widnes62041222-10LLWWLL
15Eccleshall6114516-11LLWDLL
16Ashton Town6105915-6LLWLLL
17Rochdale Town6024918-9LLDDLL
18Oldham Boro6006423-19LLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006432-28LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Nathan Neequaye 16 2 18
James Horan 8 0 8
Ashley Smallwood 6 1 7
Joseph Armstrong 4 0 4
Luke Hincks 3 0 3
Niall Cannon 2 1 3
Callum Jones 2 0 2
Dean Nolan 2 0 2
Luke Pearson 2 0 2
Thabiso Magida 2 0 2
Andrew Bailey 1 0 1
Antony Trucca 1 0 1
James Moore 1 0 1
Joe Armstrong 1 0 1
Niall Rhodes 0 1 1