Advertisement

Ground: 

Park Road Stadium Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2AN

Telephone: 0161 428 2510

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CheadleTownFC

 

Manager: Terry Hincks

Cheadle Town

Games Played

24

Average Goals

2.13

Average League Pts

1.30

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

63

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Tue 08/04/14Hanley TownH 19:45
Sat 02/08/14Oldham BoroA W 2-1 James Horan (20p)
Nathan Neequaye (37p)
Sat 09/08/14Holker Old BoysA L 2-4 James Horan (28)
Joseph Armstrong (90)
Wed 13/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 1-2 Joseph Armstrong (58)
Sat 16/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-1
Wed 20/08/14EccleshallH Postp
Wed 27/08/14Hanley TownH Postp
Wed 27/08/14EccleshallA W 1-0 Dean Nolan (7)
Sat 30/08/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Dean Nolan (24)
Tue 02/09/14Hanley TownA L 2-3 James Horan (25)
Ashley Smallwood (33)
Sat 06/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14ChaddertonA W 1-0 Thab Magida (17)
Sat 13/09/14Litherland REMYCAA W 3-1 Ashley Smallwood (14)
Andrew Bailey (32)
Niall Cannon (82)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton CollieriesA L 2-4 Nathan Neequaye (31)
Ashley Smallwood (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 27/09/14Rochdale TownH D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (11)
Callum Jones (81)
Sat 04/10/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-3 Nathan Neequaye (21)
Nathan Neequaye (33)
Nathan Neequaye (40)
James Horan (61)
Wed 08/10/14WidnesH L 3-5 Ashley Smallwood (20)
Nathan Neequaye (45)
Nathan Neequaye (53)
Sat 11/10/14BarntonA D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (12)
Nathan Neequaye (88p)
Mon 13/10/14Daisy HillA L 3-4 Nathan Neequaye (38)
Ashley Smallwood (42)
Thabiso Magida (50)
Sat 18/10/14IrlamH L 0-3
Sat 01/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 3-4 James Horan (44)
Luke Hincks (46)
James Horan (61)
Wed 05/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 2-3 Niall Cannon (49)
Nathan Neequaye (56)
  (Cheshire Senior Cup P)
Sat 08/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Tue 11/11/14Hanley TownH L 1-1 Niall Rhodes (29)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 S)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Hanley Town won 0-3 on pens)
Sat 22/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 8-1 Nathan Neequaye (17)
Joseph Armstrong (27)
James Moore (30)
Ashley Smallwood (45)
Callum Jones (45)
Nathan Neequaye (58)
James Horan (73)
Luke Pearson (90p)
Sat 29/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 2-1 Nathan Neequaye (22)
Joseph Armstrong (86)
Wed 03/12/14EccleshallH L 2-3 Nathan Neequaye (84)
Luke Hincks (88)
Sat 06/12/14Rochdale TownA W 4-2 Niall Cannon (17)
Antony Trucca (46)
Joe Armstrong (48)
Luke Hincks (86)
Sat 13/12/14Atherton LRH Aband
Sat 20/12/14Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
TBCCammell Laird 1907A 15:00
TBCChaddertonH 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Chadderton650121813WWWWLW
2Cammell Laird 190765011376WWWWWL
3Litherland REMYCA642018711WWDWWD
4Northwich Flixton Villa6402221111WLLWWW
5Holker Old Boys6402201010LWWWWL
6Barnton64021316-3LWWWLW
7Cheadle Town631219118WLWWDL
8Atherton Collieries631214104WWWLLD
9Atherton LR6222981LWDLWD
10Hanley Town61411112-1WDDLDD
11AFC Darwen6213917-8WLLLDW
12Eccleshall6213516-11LWWLLD
13Oldham Boro6204814-6LLLLWW
14Widnes62041323-10LLLLWW
15Daisy Hill61231214-2LWDLLD
16Irlam6114512-7LWLDLL
17Ashton Town61051116-5LLLWLL
18Rochdale Town6105920-11LLLLLW
19Wigan Robin Park6006433-29LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Nathan Neequaye 14 2 16
James Horan 7 0 7
Ashley Smallwood 5 1 6
Joseph Armstrong 4 0 4
Luke Hincks 3 0 3
Niall Cannon 2 1 3
Callum Jones 2 0 2
Dean Nolan 2 0 2
Andrew Bailey 1 0 1
Antony Trucca 1 0 1
James Moore 1 0 1
Joe Armstrong 1 0 1
Luke Pearson 1 0 1
Niall Rhodes 0 1 1
Thab Magida 1 0 1
Thabiso Magida 1 0 1