Advertisement

Ground: 

Park Road Stadium Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2AN

Telephone: 0161 428 2510

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CheadleTownFC

 

Manager: Terry Hincks

Cheadle Town

Games Played

39

Average Goals

1.85

Average League Pts

1.31

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

138

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Oldham BoroA W 2-1 James Horan (20p)
Nathan Neequaye (37p)
Sat 09/08/14Holker Old BoysA L 2-4 James Horan (28)
Joseph Armstrong (90)
Wed 13/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 1-2 Joseph Armstrong (58)
Sat 16/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-1
Wed 20/08/14EccleshallH Postp
Wed 27/08/14Hanley TownH Postp
Wed 27/08/14EccleshallA W 1-0 Dean Nolan (7)
Sat 30/08/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Dean Nolan (24)
Tue 02/09/14Hanley TownA L 2-3 James Horan (25)
Ashley Smallwood (33)
Sat 06/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14ChaddertonA W 1-0 Thabiso Magida (17)
Sat 13/09/14Litherland REMYCAA W 3-1 Ashley Smallwood (14)
Andrew Bailey (32)
Niall Cannon (82)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton CollieriesA L 2-4 Nathan Neequaye (31)
Ashley Smallwood (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 27/09/14Rochdale TownH D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (11)
Callum Jones (81)
Sat 04/10/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-3 Nathan Neequaye (21)
Nathan Neequaye (33)
Nathan Neequaye (40)
James Horan (61)
Wed 08/10/14WidnesH L 3-5 Ashley Smallwood (20)
Nathan Neequaye (45)
Nathan Neequaye (53)
Sat 11/10/14BarntonA D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (12)
Nathan Neequaye (88p)
Mon 13/10/14Daisy HillA L 3-4 Nathan Neequaye (38)
Ashley Smallwood (42)
Thabiso Magida (50)
Sat 18/10/14IrlamH L 0-3
Sat 01/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 3-4 James Horan (44)
Luke Hincks (46)
James Horan (61)
Wed 05/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 2-3 Niall Cannon (49)
Nathan Neequaye (56)
  (Cheshire Senior Cup P)
Sat 08/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Tue 11/11/14Hanley TownH L 1-1 Niall Rhodes (29)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 S)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Hanley Town won 0-3 on pens)
Sat 22/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 8-1 Nathan Neequaye (17)
Joseph Armstrong (27)
James Moore (30)
Ashley Smallwood (45)
Callum Jones (45)
Nathan Neequaye (58)
James Horan (73)
Luke Pearson (90p)
Sat 29/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 2-1 Nathan Neequaye (22)
Joseph Armstrong (86)
Wed 03/12/14EccleshallH L 2-3 Nathan Neequaye (84)
Luke Hincks (88)
Sat 06/12/14Rochdale TownA W 4-2 Niall Cannon (17)
Antony Trucca (46)
Joe Armstrong (48)
Luke Hincks (86)
Sat 13/12/14Atherton LRH Aband
Sat 20/12/14Ashton TownH L 1-2 James Horan (32)
Sat 27/12/14IrlamA Postp
Sat 10/01/15Wigan Robin ParkA W 3-0 Nathan Neequaye (40)
Nathan Neequaye (42)
Ashley Smallwood (57)
Sat 17/01/15Daisy HillH W 1-0 Luke Pearson (49)
Sat 24/01/15Holker Old BoysH D 0-0
Sat 31/01/15Oldham BoroH Postp
Sat 07/02/15IrlamA D 2-2 Luke Hincks (34)
Richard Whyatt (40)
Sat 14/02/15AFC DarwenA D 2-2 Nathan Neequaye (39)
Thabiso Magida (70)
Wed 18/02/15ChaddertonH Postp
Sat 21/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-3
Sat 28/02/15BarntonH Postp
Sat 07/03/15Atherton LRH W 2-1 Nathan Neequaye (32)
Luke Pearson (80p)
Sat 14/03/15WidnesA W 4-0 Nathan Neequaye (22)
Own Goal (42)
Nathan Neequaye (44)
James Horan (74)
Wed 25/03/15Oldham BoroH W 3-1 James Horan (10)
Matthew Kay (35)
Matthew Kay (61)
Sat 28/03/15BarntonH L 0-3
Sat 04/04/15Hanley TownH L 0-2
Wed 15/04/15Atherton CollieriesH L 1-2 Nathan Neequaye (28)
Sat 18/04/15AFC DarwenH D 1-1 Joe Armstrong (78)
Tue 21/04/15ChaddertonH D 1-1 Richard Whyatt (80)
Sat 25/04/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 20th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651016313WWDWWW
2Cammell Laird 1907650124420WWWWLW
3Hanley Town640215510WWLLWW
4Chadderton63121385WDLWLW
5Irlam631256-1LDLWWW
6Daisy Hill6231770DWDWDL
7Litherland REMYCA6303811-3WWLLWL
8Atherton Collieries6222880LDDLWW
9Holker Old Boys621368-2WLDWLL
10Barnton6213912-3LWLWLD
11Northwich Flixton Villa62041314-1WLLLLW
12Atherton LR6204711-4LWLLLW
13Oldham Boro613249-5LLDDWD
14Rochdale Town62041018-8LWLLWL
15Wigan Robin Park6204614-8LLLWLW
16Cheadle Town6123610-4DDLLLW
17Eccleshall6114714-7LDLLWL
18Ashton Town6033915-6LDLDLD
19Widnes6105521-16WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 20th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Nathan Neequaye 21 2 23
James Horan 10 0 10
Ashley Smallwood 6 1 7
Joseph Armstrong 4 0 4
Luke Hincks 4 0 4
Luke Pearson 3 0 3
Niall Cannon 2 1 3
Thabiso Magida 3 0 3
Callum Jones 2 0 2
Dean Nolan 2 0 2
Joe Armstrong 2 0 2
Matthew Kay 2 0 2
Richard Whyatt 2 0 2
Andrew Bailey 1 0 1
Antony Trucca 1 0 1
James Moore 1 0 1
Niall Rhodes 0 1 1