Advertisement

Ground: 

Brocstedes Park Downall Green, Ashton in Makerfield WN4 0NR

Telephone: 01942 716360

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AshtonAthletic

 

Manager: Jay Foulds, Ben Kay & Dougie Pitts

Ashton Athletic

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

6

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Tue 11/08/15Runcorn LinnetsA 19:45
Sat 15/08/15Maltby MainH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 18/08/15Winsford UnitedH 19:45
Sat 22/08/15PadihamA 15:00
Tue 25/08/15AFC BlackpoolH 19:45
Sat 29/08/15NelsonA 15:00
Tue 01/09/15SilsdenA 19:45
Sat 05/09/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 08/09/151874 NorthwichH 19:45
Sat 12/09/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Tue 15/09/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 19:45
Sat 19/09/15BootleA 15:00
Mon 21/09/15Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 26/09/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Tue 06/10/15Runcorn LinnetsH 19:45
Sat 10/10/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Mon 12/10/15Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 17/10/15BootleH 15:00
Tue 20/10/15ColneH 19:45
Tue 27/10/15AFC BlackpoolA 19:45
Sat 07/11/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Tue 10/11/15Maine RoadH 19:45
Sat 14/11/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 21/11/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 05/12/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 12/12/15PadihamH 15:00
Sat 19/12/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 26/12/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 02/01/16Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 09/01/16Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 16/01/16Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 23/01/16SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 30/01/16Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 06/02/16Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 13/02/161874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 20/02/16Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 05/03/16Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 12/03/16NelsonH 15:00
Tue 29/03/16Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 02/04/16Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 16/04/16ColneA 15:00
Sat 23/04/16AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 30/04/16Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Maine Road0000000
10Padiham0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15Winsford United0000000
16Abbey Hey0000000
17AFC Darwen0000000
18Atherton Collieries0000000
19Nelson0000000
20West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet