Advertisement

Ground: 

Pavilions Sandy Lane, Weston Point, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 4EX

Telephone: 01928 590508

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RuncornTown

 

Manager: Simon Burton

Runcorn Town

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

5

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15NelsonH 15:00
Mon 10/08/15Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 15/08/15Bacup BoroughH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Mon 17/08/15BootleH 19:45
Sat 22/08/15ColneA 15:00
Tue 25/08/15Cammell Laird 1907A 19:45
Sat 29/08/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Tue 01/09/15Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 05/09/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 07/09/15Atherton CollieriesH 19:45
Sat 12/09/15SilsdenA 15:00
Mon 14/09/15Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 19/09/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Wed 23/09/15AFC LiverpoolA 19:45
Sat 26/09/15Squires GateH 15:00
Tue 29/09/151874 NorthwichA 19:45
Mon 05/10/15Winsford UnitedH 19:45
Sat 10/10/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Tue 13/10/15BootleA 19:45
Sat 17/10/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Mon 19/10/15Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 07/11/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 14/11/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 21/11/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 05/12/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 12/12/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 19/12/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 26/12/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 02/01/16West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 09/01/161874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 23/01/16PadihamH 15:00
Sat 30/01/16Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 06/02/16AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 13/02/16NelsonA 15:00
Sat 20/02/16SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 05/03/16ColneH 15:00
Sat 12/03/16Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 19/03/16Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 26/03/16AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Mon 28/03/16Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 09/04/16Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 16/04/16PadihamA 15:00
Sat 23/04/16Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 30/04/16Abbey HeyH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Maine Road0000000
10Padiham0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15Winsford United0000000
16Abbey Hey0000000
17AFC Darwen0000000
18Atherton Collieries0000000
19Nelson0000000
20West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet