Advertisement

Ground: 

Pavilions Sandy Lane, Weston Point, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 4EX

Telephone: 01928 590508

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RuncornTown

 

Manager: Simon Burton

Runcorn Town

Games Played

23

Average Goals

2.87

Average League Pts

1.36

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

307

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14NelsonA D 1-1 Sean Breen (83)
Mon 04/08/14Alsager TownH W 3-2 Sam Houghton (36)
Paul Shanley (49)
Tom Spearrit (72)
Sat 09/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH L 1-4 Sam Houghton (13)
Tue 12/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 2-1 Andrew Potter (17p)
Sean Breen (65)
Sat 16/08/14BootleA W 1-0 Andrew Potter (65p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Mon 18/08/14St Helens TownH W 7-2 Paul Shanley (18)
Andrew Potter (25p)
Andrew Potter (35)
Sean Breen (37)
Mark Keddie (69)
Sam Houghton (73)
Sean Breen (76)
Sat 23/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 4-0 Chris Thomson (29)
Sean Breen (32)
Darren Kinsey (45)
Leon Williams (75)
Tue 26/08/141874 NorthwichH L 2-3 Andrew Potter (39p)
Sam Houghton (59)
Sat 30/08/14GooleH D 1-1 Andrew Potter (33p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14GooleA W 1-0 Paul Shanley (33)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P R)
Sat 06/09/14Glasshoughton WelfareH W 11-0 Paul Shanley (6)
Mark Keddie (14)
Andrew Potter (24)
Sean Breen (40)
Paul Shanley (43)
Sam Houghton (62)
Andrew Potter (70)
Paul Shanley (74)
Sean Breen (77)
Jack Irlam (85)
Jack Irlam (86)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-2 Paul Shanley (45)
Sat 13/09/14Witton AlbionH W 5-3 Jack Webb (1)
Jack Webb (12)
Christopher Lawton (37)
Mark Keddie (39)
Paul Shanley (79)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Ashton AthleticH L 1-3 Michael Houghton (4)
Sat 20/09/14Maine RoadH L 0-1
Sat 27/09/14BarrowA W 1-0 Andrew Potter (70)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 2Q)
Tue 30/09/14Congleton TownA L 0-1
Sat 04/10/14Athersley RecreationA W 4-1 Jack Webb (18)
Paul Shanley (27)
Danny Toone (74)
Danny Toone (89p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14BootleA Postp
Sat 11/10/14Norton UnitedH L 2-5 Own Goal (2)
Christopher Lester (51)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 3Q)
Tue 14/10/14Alsager TownA W 5-2 Chris Thomson (8)
Paul Shanley (10)
Daniel Toone (40)
Daniel Clarke (60)
Paul Shanley (61)
Sat 18/10/14Stockport SportsA W 6-1 Chris Thompson (16)
Jack Irlam (45)
Paul Shanley (48)
Daniel Clarke (54)
Chris Lawton (62)
Paul Shanley (88)
Tue 21/10/14Winsford UnitedH L 3-4 Paul Shanley (37)
Scott Beckett (60)
Christopher Lawton (86)
Sat 25/10/14Congleton TownA W 4-1 Daniel Clarke (40)
Paul Shanley (44)
Scott Beckett (53)
Christopher Thompson (73)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14St Helens TownA 19:45
Sat 01/11/14West Allotment CelticA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Mon 03/11/14ChesterH 19:45
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 08/11/14Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14ColneH 15:00
Tue 25/11/14BootleA 19:45
Sat 06/12/141874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14SilsdenH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Squires GateA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
TBCAbbey HeyA 15:00
TBCAshton AthleticA 19:45
TBCGlossop North EndH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 25th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich660022418WWWWWW
2Bootle65011037WWWWLW
3Glossop North End641118612DWWWLW
4Runcorn Linnets641116511LDWWWW
5Runcorn Town6402241410WLWWLW
6Colne640216610WWWLWL
7AFC Liverpool632118135WLDWWD
8West Didsbury & Chorlton63121116-5DWLLWW
9Alsager Town63031116-5WLLLWW
10Abbey Hey6222880WDDWLL
11Squires Gate62221112-1WDDLWL
12Winsford United62221112-1WWDDLL
13Congleton Town622267-1LWDLDW
14Ashton Athletic622268-2LWDLWD
15AFC Blackpool6222710-3DWLWDL
16Nelson62131082LWWLLD
17Silsden62131091LDLLWW
18St Helens Town6123812-4DLLDWL
19Stockport Sports61231121-10LWDLLD
20Maine Road6024613-7LLLDLD
21Barnoldswick Town6015817-9LDLLLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015717-10DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 25th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet