Advertisement

Ground: 

Crilly Park Spa Road, Atherton, Greater Manchester M46 9JX

Telephone: 01942 575173

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AthertonLRFC

 

Manager: Adam Jones & Craig Jones

Atherton LR

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Tue 11/08/15St Helens TownA 19:45
Sat 15/08/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Wed 19/08/15Bacup BoroughA 19:45
Sat 22/08/15Northwich Manchester VillaA 15:00
Sat 29/08/15Whitchurch AlportA 15:00
Tue 01/09/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 05/09/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 12/09/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 19/09/15Stockport TownH 15:00
Sat 26/09/15Daisy HillH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 10/10/15Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 17/10/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Wed 28/10/15Litherland REMYCAA 19:45
Sat 31/10/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 07/11/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 2)
Sat 14/11/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 21/11/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 28/11/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 05/12/15Whitchurch AlportH 15:00
Sat 12/12/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 19/12/15Stockport TownA 15:00
Sat 26/12/15Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 02/01/16BarntonH 15:00
Sat 16/01/16IrlamA 15:00
Sat 23/01/16Bacup BoroughH 15:00
Sat 30/01/16ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 06/02/16Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 13/02/16Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 05/03/16WidnesH 15:00
Sat 12/03/16EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 26/03/16BarntonA 15:00
Tue 29/03/16Northwich Manchester VillaH 19:45
Sat 02/04/16WidnesA 15:00
Sat 23/04/16Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 30/04/16IrlamH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2Bacup Borough0000000
3St Helens Town0000000
4Ashton Town0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Rochdale Town0000000
12Hanley Town0000000
13Barnton0000000
14Litherland REMYCA0000000
15Widnes0000000
16Stockport Town0000000
17Whitchurch Alport0000000
18Northwich Manchester Villa0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet