Advertisement

Ground: 

Crilly Park Spa Road, Atherton, Greater Manchester M46 9JX

Telephone: 01942 883950/07921 579532

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AthertonLRFC

 

Manager: Ross McNair

Atherton LR

Games Played

18

Average Goals

1.39

Average League Pts

1.25

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

90

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Hanley TownH W 5-3 Mark Adams (45)
Mark Adams (73)
Thomas Darby (81)
Jon Stephenson (84p)
Joshua Melling (88)
Tue 05/08/14AFC DarwenH D 2-2 Mark Adams (12)
Ashley Farlow (63)
Sat 09/08/14BarntonA W 1-0 Jon Stephenson (65)
Mon 11/08/14Daisy HillA L 0-4
Sat 16/08/14EccleshallH D 2-2 Jon Stephenson (23p)
Ashley Farlow (65)
Sat 23/08/14ChaddertonA L 0-2
Sat 30/08/14Cheadle TownH W 2-1 Own Goal (15)
Ashley Duckworth (58)
Sat 06/09/14WidnesA W 3-2 Mark Adams (10)
Jon Stephenson (54)
Jon Stephenson (57)
Tue 09/09/14Ashton TownA L 0-5
Sat 13/09/14IrlamH D 1-1 Thomas Darby (24)
Sat 20/09/14Daisy HillA L 1-2 Joel Igenosa (36)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Sat 27/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 1-2 Own Goal (28)
Tue 30/09/14Daisy HillH L 1-3 Paul Smith (63)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Cammell Laird 1907A D 1-1 Jon Stephenson (24)
Tue 07/10/14Rochdale TownH W 2-1 Kieron Halliwell(16)
Thomas Booth (49)
Sat 11/10/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Jon Stephenson (40)
Tue 14/10/14Holker Old BoysA L 1-2 Jack Burke (75)
Sat 18/10/14Wigan Robin ParkH L 1-4 Benjamin Hyde (26)
Sat 25/10/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 08/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Mon 17/11/14Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Rochdale TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651025619WWWDWW
2Cammell Laird 1907642020515WDDWWW
3Holker Old Boys642016412DWWDWW
4AFC Darwen641116124DWWWLW
5Daisy Hill640220182WWLWWL
6Northwich Flixton Villa623113103DDWDWL
7Widnes622212111LDDWLW
8Irlam6222910-1WLDDWL
9Hanley Town62221015-5LDWDLW
10Barnton6213810-2WDLLWL
11Ashton Town62131117-6LLDLWW
12Oldham Boro6213713-6LWLWDL
13Chadderton62131017-7WDLWLL
14Eccleshall6204714-7LLLWWL
15Wigan Robin Park62041025-15WLWLLL
16Rochdale Town612312111LWLLDD
17Litherland REMYCA61231619-3DWLLLD
18Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
19Atherton LR6123712-5LLDWDL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jon Stephenson 7 0 7
Mark Adams 4 0 4
Ashley Farlow 2 0 2
Thomas Darby 2 0 2
Ashley Duckworth 1 0 1
Benjamin Hyde 1 0 1
Jack Burke 1 0 1
Joel Igenosa 0 1 1
Joshua Melling 1 0 1
Kieron Halliwell 1 0 1
Paul Smith 0 1 1
Thomas Booth 1 0 1