Advertisement

Ground: 

Crilly Park Spa Road, Atherton, Greater Manchester M46 9JX

Telephone: 01942 883950/07921 579532

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AthertonLR

 

Manager: Ross McNair

Atherton LR

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

4

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Tue 05/08/14AFC DarwenH 19:45
Sat 09/08/14BarntonA 15:00
Mon 11/08/14Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 16/08/14EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 23/08/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 30/08/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 06/09/14WidnesA 15:00
Tue 09/09/14Ashton TownA 19:45
Sat 13/09/14IrlamH 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Daisy HillA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Rochdale TownH 19:45
Tue 14/10/14Holker Old BoysA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 08/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Mon 10/11/14Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Rochdale TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2AFC Darwen0000000
3Ashton Town0000000
4Atherton Collieries0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Oldham Boro0000000
12Rochdale Town0000000
13Wigan Robin Park0000000
14Hanley Town0000000
15Barnton0000000
16Northwich Flixton Villa0000000
17Litherland REMYCA0000000
18Widnes0000000
19Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet