Advertisement

Ground: 

Crilly Park Spa Road, Atherton, Greater Manchester M46 9JX

Telephone: 01942 883950/07921 579532

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AthertonLRFC

 

Manager: Ross McNair

Atherton LR

Games Played

7

Average Goals

1.71

Average League Pts

1.57

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

90

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Hanley TownH W 5-3 Mark Adams (45)
Mark Adams (73)
Thomas Darby (81)
Jon Stephenson (84p)
Joshua Melling (88)
Tue 05/08/14AFC DarwenH D 2-2 Mark Adams (12)
Ashley Farlow (63)
Sat 09/08/14BarntonA W 1-0 Jon Stephenson (65)
Mon 11/08/14Daisy HillA L 0-4
Sat 16/08/14EccleshallH D 2-2 Jon Stephenson (23p)
Ashley Farlow (65)
Sat 23/08/14ChaddertonA L 0-2
Sat 30/08/14Cheadle TownH W 2-1 Own Goal (15)
Ashley Duckworth (58)
Sat 06/09/14WidnesA 15:00
Tue 09/09/14Ashton TownA 19:45
Sat 13/09/14IrlamH 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Daisy HillA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Rochdale TownH 19:45
Tue 14/10/14Holker Old BoysA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 08/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Mon 10/11/14Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Rochdale TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 1st September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Daisy Hill65011587WWWLWW
2Atherton Collieries642020515DDWWWW
3AFC Darwen633019712WDWDDW
4Cammell Laird 1907632116106DWWWDL
5Eccleshall63211192WLWDDW
6Chadderton63121115-4LWDWLW
7Hanley Town630317143LWWLWL
8Ashton Town6303813-5WLLWLW
9Irlam62221293LWDWLD
10Atherton LR6222711-4WLDLWD
11Holker Old Boys621315150WLLDWL
12Rochdale Town62131215-3DWLWLL
13Widnes6213713-6LLDWWL
14Cheadle Town6204710-3LWLLLW
15Northwich Flixton Villa6123812-4LLDDLW
16Litherland REMYCA6114615-9LDWLLL
17Oldham Boro6114518-13LDLLWL
18Barnton61051217-5WLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park61051017-7WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 1st September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jon Stephenson 3 0 3
Mark Adams 3 0 3
Ashley Farlow 2 0 2
Ashley Duckworth 1 0 1
Joshua Melling 1 0 1
Thomas Darby 1 0 1