Advertisement

Ground: 

Pershall Park Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @EccleshallFC

 

Manager: Steve Lloyd

Eccleshall

Games Played

32

Average Goals

1.16

Average League Pts

1.20

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

123

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Fri 28/03/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 02/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 3-2 Ryan Greene (24)
Jimmy Gartside (63p)
Jordan Flattley (81)
Sat 09/08/14AFC DarwenH D 1-1 Jimmy Lee (17)
Sat 16/08/14Atherton LRA D 2-2 Jimmy Gartside (4p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (58)
Wed 20/08/14Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-3 Jack Warren (8)
Danny King (12)
Jimmy Gartside (55)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (74)
Wed 27/08/14Cheadle TownH L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 1-0 Allwyne Thompson (80)
Sat 06/09/14Dudley SportsA W 3-0 Allwyne Thompson (3p)
Jimmy Gartside (72)
Allwyne Thompson (74p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14Hanley TownH L 1-7 Ryan Greene (63)
Sat 13/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 20/09/14Rochdale TownH L 1-3 Jack Warren (65)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14BarntonH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Oldham BoroH W 2-1 Jimmy Gartside (38)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (90)
Sat 04/10/14Atherstone TownH W 3-0 Angelo Errico (11)
Jimmy Gartside (14p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (26)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P S)
Sat 11/10/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (8)
Sat 18/10/14Daisy HillA L 1-3 Danny King (14)
Sat 25/10/14ChaddertonA L 0-3
Sun 02/11/14Mickleover RoyalsA L 0-3
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14FlorenceA W 0-0
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins, Eccleshall won 4-5 on pens)
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH L 0-6
Sat 22/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 0-3
Sat 29/11/14Atherton LRH W 1-0 Jimmy Gartside (17)
Wed 03/12/14Cheadle TownA W 3-2 Allwyne Thompson (48)
Angelo Errico (57)
Ryan Greene (78)
Sat 06/12/14Holker Old BoysA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (24)
Sat 13/12/14Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 20/12/14WidnesA L 0-5
Fri 26/12/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Alwyne Thompson (2)
Sat 03/01/15Ashton TownH W 2-1 Danny King (19)
Dannyl King (74)
Sat 10/01/15Sporting KhalsaH L 0-1
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase QF)
Sat 17/01/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Sat 24/01/15Atherton CollieriesH L 1-3 Steve Hughes (10)
Sat 31/01/15Litherland REMYCAA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Cammell Laird 1907H Postp
Sat 14/02/15Wigan Robin ParkA W 1-0 Steven Hughes (17)
Sat 21/02/15IrlamH W 3-2 Angelo Errico (39)
Steve Hughes (44)
Dan Jones (77)
Sat 28/02/15Atherton CollieriesA L 1-5 Adams Jones (41)
Sat 07/03/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Wed 25/03/15Litherland REMYCAA 19:45
Sat 28/03/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Wed 22/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 25/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 4th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 1907651017413WWDWWW
2Atherton Collieries650116511WWLWWW
3AFC Darwen641120812WWDWLW
4Litherland REMYCA64111367WWWDWL
5Barnton631215105LDLWWW
6Atherton LR6312880WWLDLW
7Cheadle Town6231871LDDDWW
8Eccleshall6303812-4LWWLLW
9Holker Old Boys622258-3DLLWDW
10Chadderton6213814-6LWWLLD
11Hanley Town6213714-7LDWWLL
12Ashton Town620468-2WLLLLW
13Widnes61141015-5DWLLLL
14Irlam6114814-6LLWLDL
15Northwich Flixton Villa6033511-6LDLLDD
16Rochdale Town6033916-7DLLLDD
17Daisy Hill6105316-13LLLLWL
18Wigan Robin Park6015420-16LDLLLL
19Oldham Boro6015421-17LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 4th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jimmy Gartside 5 2 7
Allwyne Thompson 4 2 6
Matt Llouns-Johnson 3 1 4
Angelo Errico 2 1 3
Danny King 3 0 3
Ryan Greene 3 0 3
Jack Warren 1 1 2
Steve Hughes 2 0 2
Adams Jones 1 0 1
Alwyne Thompson 1 0 1
Dan Jones 1 0 1
Dannyl King 1 0 1
Jimmy Lee 1 0 1
Jordan Flattley 1 0 1
Steven Hughes 1 0 1