Advertisement

Ground: 

Pershall Park Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @EccleshallFC

 

Manager: Steve Lloyd

Eccleshall

Games Played

37

Average Goals

1.27

Average League Pts

1.23

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

123

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Fri 28/03/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 02/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 3-2 Ryan Greene (24)
Jimmy Gartside (63p)
Jordan Flattley (81)
Sat 09/08/14AFC DarwenH D 1-1 Jimmy Lee (17)
Sat 16/08/14Atherton LRA D 2-2 Jimmy Gartside (4p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (58)
Wed 20/08/14Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-3 Jack Warren (8)
Danny King (12)
Jimmy Gartside (55)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (74)
Wed 27/08/14Cheadle TownH L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 1-0 Allwyne Thompson (80)
Sat 06/09/14Dudley SportsA W 3-0 Allwyne Thompson (3p)
Jimmy Gartside (72)
Allwyne Thompson (74p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14Hanley TownH L 1-7 Ryan Greene (63)
Sat 13/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 20/09/14Rochdale TownH L 1-3 Jack Warren (65)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14BarntonH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Oldham BoroH W 2-1 Jimmy Gartside (38)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (90)
Sat 04/10/14Atherstone TownH W 3-0 Angelo Errico (11)
Jimmy Gartside (14p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (26)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P S)
Sat 11/10/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (8)
Sat 18/10/14Daisy HillA L 1-3 Danny King (14)
Sat 25/10/14ChaddertonA L 0-3
Sun 02/11/14Mickleover RoyalsA L 0-3
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14FlorenceA W 0-0
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins, Eccleshall won 4-5 on pens)
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH L 0-6
Sat 22/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 0-3
Sat 29/11/14Atherton LRH W 1-0 Jimmy Gartside (17)
Wed 03/12/14Cheadle TownA W 3-2 Allwyne Thompson (48)
Angelo Errico (57)
Ryan Greene (78)
Sat 06/12/14Holker Old BoysA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (24)
Sat 13/12/14Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 20/12/14WidnesA L 0-5
Fri 26/12/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Alwyne Thompson (2)
Sat 03/01/15Ashton TownH W 2-1 Danny King (19)
Dannyl King (74)
Sat 10/01/15Sporting KhalsaH L 0-1
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase QF)
Sat 17/01/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Sat 24/01/15Atherton CollieriesH L 1-3 Steve Hughes (10)
Sat 31/01/15Litherland REMYCAA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Cammell Laird 1907H Postp
Sat 14/02/15Wigan Robin ParkA W 1-0 Steven Hughes (17)
Sat 21/02/15IrlamH W 3-2 Angelo Errico (39)
Steve Hughes (44)
Dan Jones (77)
Sat 28/02/15Atherton CollieriesA L 1-5 Adams Jones (41)
Sat 07/03/15IrlamA D 2-2 Josh Crofts (63)
Brandon Mceleny (90)
Sat 14/03/15ChaddertonH W 2-1 Jack McKay (32)
Ryan Greene (87)
Sat 21/03/15Oldham BoroA L 0-2
Wed 25/03/15Litherland REMYCAA W 4-1 Josh Crofts (65)
Ryan Greene (74)
Peter Aidley (82)
Craig Hoyland (89p)
Sat 28/03/15Daisy HillH L 2-3 Ryan Greene (12)
Adam Jones (45)
Sat 04/04/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Wed 22/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 25/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 28th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries660022418WWWWWW
2Hanley Town65011688WWWWWL
3Cammell Laird 1907640215510LWLWWW
4Chadderton64021165WWWLWL
5AFC Darwen631219910DLWWLW
6Cheadle Town631211101LWWWLD
7Northwich Flixton Villa6312981WWLWLD
8Holker Old Boys62311183DDWWDL
9Atherton LR630378-1WLLLWW
10Rochdale Town6222981WLDDWL
11Barnton62221011-1WLDWDL
12Eccleshall62131114-3LWLWDL
13Litherland REMYCA62131014-4LLDWLW
14Daisy Hill6123613-7WDDLLL
15Irlam6114612-6LLDLLW
16Wigan Robin Park6114715-8LWLLDL
17Widnes6114717-10LLLDWL
18Ashton Town60331013-3DLDLLD
19Oldham Boro6105420-16LWLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 28th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jimmy Gartside 5 2 7
Allwyne Thompson 4 2 6
Ryan Greene 6 0 6
Matt Llouns-Johnson 3 1 4
Angelo Errico 2 1 3
Danny King 3 0 3
Jack Warren 1 1 2
Josh Crofts 2 0 2
Steve Hughes 2 0 2
Adam Jones 1 0 1
Adams Jones 1 0 1
Alwyne Thompson 1 0 1
Brandon Mceleny 1 0 1
Craig Hoyland 1 0 1
Dan Jones 1 0 1
Dannyl King 1 0 1
Jack McKay 1 0 1
Jimmy Lee 1 0 1
Jordan Flattley 1 0 1
Peter Aidley 1 0 1
Steven Hughes 1 0 1