Advertisement

Ground: 

Pershall Park Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @EccleshallFC

 

Manager: Shaun Hollinshead

Eccleshall

Games Played

16

Average Goals

1.44

Average League Pts

1.17

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

123

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 3-2 Ryan Greene (24)
Jimmy Gartside (63p)
Jordan Flattley (81)
Sat 09/08/14AFC DarwenH D 1-1 Jimmy Lee (17)
Sat 16/08/14Atherton LRA D 2-2 Jimmy Gartside (4p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (58)
Wed 20/08/14Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-3 Jack Warren (8)
Danny King (12)
Jimmy Gartside (55)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (74)
Wed 27/08/14Cheadle TownH L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 1-0 Allwyne Thompson (80)
Sat 06/09/14Dudley SportsA W 3-0 Allwyne Thompson (3p)
Jimmy Gartside (72)
Allwyne Thompson (74p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14Hanley TownH L 1-7 Ryan Greene (63)
Sat 13/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 20/09/14Rochdale TownH L 1-3 Jack Warren (65)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14BarntonH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Oldham BoroH W 2-1 Jimmy Gartside (38)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (90)
Sat 04/10/14Atherstone TownH W 3-0 Angelo Errico (11)
Jimmy Gartside (14p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (26)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-3
  (First Division Challenge Cup P S)
Sat 11/10/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (8)
Sat 18/10/14Daisy HillA L 1-3 Daniel King (14)
Sat 25/10/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Mickleover RoyalsA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sun 02/11/14Mickleover RoyalsA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14FlorenceA 15:00
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2)
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14WidnesA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
TBCIrlamA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651025619WWWDWW
2Cammell Laird 1907642020515WDDWWW
3Holker Old Boys642016412DWWDWW
4AFC Darwen641116124DWWWLW
5Daisy Hill640220182WWLWWL
6Northwich Flixton Villa623113103DDWDWL
7Widnes622212111LDDWLW
8Irlam6222910-1WLDDWL
9Hanley Town62221015-5LDWDLW
10Barnton6213913-4LWDLLW
11Ashton Town62131117-6LLDLWW
12Oldham Boro6213713-6LWLWDL
13Chadderton62131017-7WDLWLL
14Eccleshall6204714-7LLLWWL
15Wigan Robin Park62041025-15WLWLLL
16Rochdale Town612312111LWLLDD
17Litherland REMYCA61231619-3DWLLLD
18Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
19Atherton LR6123712-5LLDWDL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jimmy Gartside 4 2 6
Allwyne Thompson 2 2 4
Matt Llouns-Johnson 3 1 4
Jack Warren 1 1 2
Ryan Greene 2 0 2
Angelo Errico 0 1 1
Daniel King 1 0 1
Danny King 1 0 1
Jimmy Lee 1 0 1
Jordan Flattley 1 0 1