Advertisement

Ground: 

Pershall Park Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @EccleshallFC

 

Manager: Shaun Hollinshead

Eccleshall

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 09/08/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 16/08/14Atherton LRA 15:00
Wed 20/08/14Cheadle TownA 19:45
Sat 23/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 30/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Wed 10/09/14Hanley TownH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14BarntonH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Oldham BoroA 15:00
Wed 08/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup P S)
Sat 18/10/14Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 01/11/14IrlamA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14WidnesH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14WidnesA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2AFC Darwen0000000
3Ashton Town0000000
4Atherton Collieries0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Oldham Boro0000000
12Rochdale Town0000000
13Wigan Robin Park0000000
14Hanley Town0000000
15Barnton0000000
16Northwich Flixton Villa0000000
17Litherland REMYCA0000000
18Widnes0000000
19Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet