Advertisement

Ground: 

Pershall Park Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @EccleshallFC

 

Manager: Steve Lloyd

Eccleshall

Games Played

43

Average Goals

1.26

Average League Pts

1.14

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

123

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Fri 28/03/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 02/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 3-2 Ryan Greene (24)
Jimmy Gartside (63p)
Jordan Flattley (81)
Sat 09/08/14AFC DarwenH D 1-1 Jimmy Lee (17)
Sat 16/08/14Atherton LRA D 2-2 Jimmy Gartside (4p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (58)
Wed 20/08/14Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-3 Jack Warren (8)
Danny King (12)
Jimmy Gartside (55)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (74)
Wed 27/08/14Cheadle TownH L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 1-0 Allwyne Thompson (80)
Sat 06/09/14Dudley SportsA W 3-0 Allwyne Thompson (3p)
Jimmy Gartside (72)
Allwyne Thompson (74p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14Hanley TownH L 1-7 Ryan Greene (63)
Sat 13/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 20/09/14Rochdale TownH L 1-3 Jack Warren (65)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14BarntonH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Oldham BoroH W 2-1 Jimmy Gartside (38)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (90)
Sat 04/10/14Atherstone TownH W 3-0 Angelo Errico (11)
Jimmy Gartside (14p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (26)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P S)
Sat 11/10/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (8)
Sat 18/10/14Daisy HillA L 1-3 Danny King (14)
Sat 25/10/14ChaddertonA L 0-3
Sun 02/11/14Mickleover RoyalsA L 0-3
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14FlorenceA W 0-0
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins, Eccleshall won 4-5 on pens)
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH L 0-6
Sat 22/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 0-3
Sat 29/11/14Atherton LRH W 1-0 Jimmy Gartside (17)
Wed 03/12/14Cheadle TownA W 3-2 Allwyne Thompson (48)
Angelo Errico (57)
Ryan Greene (78)
Sat 06/12/14Holker Old BoysA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (24)
Sat 13/12/14Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 20/12/14WidnesA L 0-5
Fri 26/12/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Alwyne Thompson (2)
Sat 03/01/15Ashton TownH W 2-1 Danny King (19)
Dannyl King (74)
Sat 10/01/15Sporting KhalsaH L 0-1
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase QF)
Sat 17/01/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Sat 24/01/15Atherton CollieriesH L 1-3 Steve Hughes (10)
Sat 31/01/15Litherland REMYCAA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Cammell Laird 1907H Postp
Sat 14/02/15Wigan Robin ParkA W 1-0 Steven Hughes (17)
Sat 21/02/15IrlamH W 3-2 Angelo Errico (39)
Steve Hughes (44)
Dan Jones (77)
Sat 28/02/15Atherton CollieriesA L 1-5 Adams Jones (41)
Sat 07/03/15IrlamA D 2-2 Josh Crofts (63)
Brandon Mceleny (90)
Sat 14/03/15ChaddertonH W 2-1 Jack McKay (32)
Ryan Greene (87)
Sat 21/03/15Oldham BoroA L 0-2
Wed 25/03/15Litherland REMYCAA W 4-1 Josh Crofts (65)
Ryan Greene (74)
Peter Aidley (82)
Craig Hoyland (89p)
Sat 28/03/15Daisy HillH L 2-3 Ryan Greene (12)
Adam Jones (45)
Sat 04/04/15Ashton TownA W 2-1 Joshua Crofts (77)
Adam Jones (89)
Mon 06/04/15BarntonA L 1-2 Daniel Counter (90)
Sat 11/04/15Rochdale TownH L 0-2
Sat 18/04/15Holker Old BoysH D 1-1 Dan Counter (90)
Wed 22/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H L 1-5 Steve Hughes (36)
Sat 25/04/15AFC DarwenA L 2-3 James Gartside (2)
Angelo Enricco (60)

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 25th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen65101248WWWDWW
2Cammell Laird 1907650120317WWWWWL
3Chadderton63121477WWDLWL
4Holker Old Boys63121055WWLDWL
5Hanley Town63031376LWWLLW
6Barnton630316124WLWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA6303811-3WWLLWL
8Daisy Hill6231710-3LDWDWD
9Rochdale Town63031115-4WLWLLW
10Oldham Boro62221011-1WLLDDW
11Atherton Collieries622289-1WLDDLW
12Irlam621348-4LLDLWW
13Northwich Flixton Villa62041013-3WWLLLL
14Eccleshall6114714-7LLDLLW
15Wigan Robin Park6105414-10LLLLWL
16Atherton LR6105617-11LLWLLL
17Widnes6105422-18LWLLLL
18Cheadle Town6024412-8LDDLLL
19Ashton Town6024615-9LLDLDL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 25th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jimmy Gartside 5 2 7
Allwyne Thompson 4 2 6
Ryan Greene 6 0 6
Matt Llouns-Johnson 3 1 4
Angelo Errico 2 1 3
Danny King 3 0 3
Steve Hughes 3 0 3
Adam Jones 2 0 2
Jack Warren 1 1 2
Josh Crofts 2 0 2
Adams Jones 1 0 1
Alwyne Thompson 1 0 1
Angelo Enricco 1 0 1
Brandon Mceleny 1 0 1
Craig Hoyland 1 0 1
Dan Counter 1 0 1
Dan Jones 1 0 1
Daniel Counter 1 0 1
Dannyl King 1 0 1
Jack McKay 1 0 1
James Gartside 1 0 1
Jimmy Lee 1 0 1
Jordan Flattley 1 0 1
Joshua Crofts 1 0 1
Peter Aidley 1 0 1
Steven Hughes 1 0 1