Advertisement

Ground: 

Pershall Park Chester Road, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6NE

Telephone: 01785 851351

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @EccleshallFC

 

Manager:

Eccleshall

Games Played

29

Average Goals

1.10

Average League Pts

1.09

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

123

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Fri 28/03/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 02/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 3-2 Ryan Greene (24)
Jimmy Gartside (63p)
Jordan Flattley (81)
Sat 09/08/14AFC DarwenH D 1-1 Jimmy Lee (17)
Sat 16/08/14Atherton LRA D 2-2 Jimmy Gartside (4p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (58)
Wed 20/08/14Cheadle TownA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-3 Jack Warren (8)
Danny King (12)
Jimmy Gartside (55)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (74)
Wed 27/08/14Cheadle TownH L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 1-0 Allwyne Thompson (80)
Sat 06/09/14Dudley SportsA W 3-0 Allwyne Thompson (3p)
Jimmy Gartside (72)
Allwyne Thompson (74p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14Hanley TownH L 1-7 Ryan Greene (63)
Sat 13/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 20/09/14Rochdale TownH L 1-3 Jack Warren (65)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14BarntonH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Oldham BoroH W 2-1 Jimmy Gartside (38)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (90)
Sat 04/10/14Atherstone TownH W 3-0 Angelo Errico (11)
Jimmy Gartside (14p)
Matt Llouns-Johnson (26)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P S)
Sat 11/10/14Rochdale TownA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (8)
Sat 18/10/14Daisy HillA L 1-3 Danny King (14)
Sat 25/10/14ChaddertonA L 0-3
Sun 02/11/14Mickleover RoyalsA L 0-3
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14FlorenceA W 0-0
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase 2)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins, Eccleshall won 4-5 on pens)
Sat 15/11/14WidnesH L 0-6
Sat 22/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA L 0-3
Sat 29/11/14Atherton LRH W 1-0 Jimmy Gartside (17)
Wed 03/12/14Cheadle TownA W 3-2 Allwyne Thompson (48)
Angelo Errico (57)
Ryan Greene (78)
Sat 06/12/14Holker Old BoysA L 1-5 Allwyne Thompson (24)
Sat 13/12/14Daisy HillH Postp
Sat 20/12/14WidnesA L 0-5
Fri 26/12/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Alwyne Thompson (2)
Sat 03/01/15Ashton TownH W 2-1 Danny King (19)
Dannyl King (74)
Sat 10/01/15Sporting KhalsaH L 0-1
  (Staffordshire F.A. Vase QF)
Sat 17/01/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Sat 24/01/15Atherton CollieriesH L 1-3 Steve Hughes (10)
Sat 31/01/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
TBCDaisy HillH 15:00
TBCOldham BoroA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 17th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651024321WWWWWD
2Cammell Laird 1907651018810WWWDWW
3Holker Old Boys64111688DWWLWW
4Barnton641117116WWWDLW
5Chadderton632115141LDDWWW
6Cheadle Town63121174DWWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA622212102DWLLDW
8Atherton LR6222910-1WLDLWD
9Irlam62131113-2LDLWLW
10Hanley Town62131215-3WLLLDW
11Daisy Hill62131013-3WLLLWD
12Northwich Flixton Villa613217134DDLDWL
13AFC Darwen62041116-5LWLWLL
14Widnes62041222-10LLWWLL
15Eccleshall6114516-11LLWDLL
16Ashton Town6105915-6LLWLLL
17Rochdale Town6024918-9LLDDLL
18Oldham Boro6006423-19LLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006432-28LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 17th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jimmy Gartside 5 2 7
Allwyne Thompson 4 2 6
Matt Llouns-Johnson 3 1 4
Danny King 3 0 3
Ryan Greene 3 0 3
Angelo Errico 1 1 2
Jack Warren 1 1 2
Alwyne Thompson 1 0 1
Dannyl King 1 0 1
Jimmy Lee 1 0 1
Jordan Flattley 1 0 1
Steve Hughes 1 0 1