Advertisement

Ground: 

Surrey Street Surrey Street, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 7AJ

Telephone: 01457 855469

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @GlossopNorthEnd

 

Manager: Chris Willcock

Glossop North End

Games Played

13

Average Goals

2.23

Average League Pts

2.22

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

9

Highest Attendance

551

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 6-0 Dave Young (22)
Eddie Moran (49)
Aaron Moxam (59)
Sam Hind (65)
Thomas Bailey (72)
Benjamin Richardson (82)
Tue 05/08/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Own Goal (5)
Kelvin Lugsden (64)
Sat 09/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 1-0 Eddie Moran (45)
Tue 12/08/14Ashton AthleticA W 2-1 Jason Carey (25)
Neil Chappell (57)
Sat 16/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-0 Dave Young (41p)
Sam Hind (43)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Aaron Moxam (5)
Sat 23/08/14SilsdenH D 1-1 Kieran Lugsden (48)
Tue 26/08/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14Maltby MainA W 7-0 Dave Young (20p)
Jason Carey (23)
Jason Carey (44)
Dave Young (48p)
Dave Young (60p)
Aaron Moxam (86)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14Alsager TownH W 4-0 Jason Carey (49)
Steve Yarwood (71)
Tom Bailey (73)
Adam Kay (86)
Sat 06/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-2
Sat 13/09/14Northwich VictoriaA D 0-0
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q)
Tue 16/09/14Northwich VictoriaH W 2-2 Lee Blackshaw (54)
Jason Carey (56)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q R)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 20/09/14ColneH 15:00
Tue 23/09/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14ChorleyA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 2Q)
Tue 30/09/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 04/10/14Squires GateH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14MossleyH 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Tue 21/10/14Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 25/10/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Mon 03/11/14Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 17/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15BootleH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
TBCBootleA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 15th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Silsden65101578WWWWWD
2Colne64111459WWWDLW
3Nelson64111587WWWLDW
4AFC Liverpool6402211011WWWLLW
5Ashton Athletic64021394WLWWLW
61874 Northwich63211284WWDLDW
7Maine Road63211073WWDLDW
8Runcorn Linnets6321761WDDWWL
9Runcorn Town631220911LWLWWD
10Glossop North End62311349DDLWWD
11Winsford United622214104DWWDLL
12Bootle622211101DWLDLW
13St Helens Town6213818-10LLWDWL
14Squires Gate61321012-2DDDLWL
15West Didsbury & Chorlton6204918-9WWLLLL
16Congleton Town605167-1LDDDDD
17Alsager Town6114816-8WLLLLD
18Stockport Sports61141019-9LLLDLW
19Barnoldswick Town6033711-4LDDLLD
20Abbey Hey6105818-10LLLLWL
21AFC Blackpool6024513-8LDLDLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6024415-11LLDDLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 15th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Aaron Moxam 2 3 5
Dave Young 1 4 5
Jason Carey 2 3 5
Eddie Moran 2 0 2
Sam Hind 1 1 2
Adam Kay 1 0 1
Benjamin Richardson 1 0 1
Kelvin Lugsden 1 0 1
Kieran Lugsden 1 0 1
Lee Blackshaw 0 1 1
Neil Chappell 1 0 1
Steve Yarwood 1 0 1
Thomas Bailey 1 0 1
Tom Bailey 1 0 1