Advertisement

Ground: 

Surrey Street Surrey Street, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 7AJ

 

Telephone: 01457 855469

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @GlossopNorthEnd

 

Manager: Chris Willcock

Glossop North End

Games Played

55

Average Goals

1.95

Average League Pts

2.02

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

24

Highest Attendance

445

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Ashton AthleticH L 1-2 Tom Bailey (61)
Tue 06/08/13Winsford UnitedA W 3-0 Dave Young (14)
Tom Bailey (72)
Lee Morris (84)
Sat 10/08/13Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-2 Tom Bailey (17)
Tue 13/08/13Maine RoadH L 0-1
Sat 17/08/13Armthorpe WelfareA W 4-1 Nathan Neequaye (22)
Lee Morris (60)
Tom Bailey (90)
Nathan Neequaye (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 20/08/13West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 1-0 Tom Bailey (30)
Sat 24/08/13Wigan Robin ParkH W 5-0 Dave Young (2)
Nathan Neequaye (24)
Tom Bailey (31)
Nathan Neequaye (39)
Lee Blackshaw (77)
Tue 27/08/13Stockport SportsA D 0-0
Sat 31/08/13Runcorn TownA W 1-0 Dave Young (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 03/09/13Norton UnitedA Postp
Sat 07/09/13Nostell Miners WelfareH W 3-2 Sam Marshall (48)
Daley Rothwell (106)
Tom Bailey (111)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Sat 14/09/13Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-2 Dave Young (32p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q)
Tue 17/09/13Oldham BoroH W 5-1 Dave Young (23p)
Tom Bailey (40)
Sam Marshall (48)
Tom Bailey (68)
Alex Byrne (83)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 21/09/13FormbyA W 1-0 Kyle Riley (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 28/09/13Congleton TownH W 3-2 Alex Byrne (17)
Sam Hare (41p)
Alex Byrne (80)
Sat 05/10/13St Helens TownH L 2-3 Tom Bailey (15)
Alex Byrne (37)
Tue 08/10/13Winsford UnitedH W 5-0 Lincoln Adams (35)
Tom Bailey (40)
Sam Hare (52)
Sam Hare (61)
Paul Cliff (83)
Sat 12/10/13AFC BlackpoolA D 1-1 Tom Bailey (55)
Sat 19/10/13Kinsley BoysH W 7-0 Nick Allen (12)
Tom Bailey (29)
Sam Hare (41p)
Sam Hare (62)
Tom Bailey (64)
Kyle Riley (85)
Sam Hare (90p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 22/10/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 3-1 Tom Bailey (47)
Tom Bailey (62)
Andrew Kilheeney (77)
Sat 26/10/13Maine RoadH L 0-2
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13Stockport SportsH L 0-3
Sat 02/11/13Ashton AthleticA L 1-2 Sam Hare (28)
Tue 05/11/13Runcorn TownH W 1-0 Sam Madeley (5)
Sat 09/11/13Wigan Robin ParkA W 3-0 Tom Bailey (58)
Sam Madeley (60)
Sam Madeley (64)
Tue 12/11/13Whaley BridgeH W 2-1 Nathan Neequaye (68)
Alex Byrne (90)
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup 2)
Sat 16/11/13Staveley Miners WelfareA L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2)
Sat 23/11/13SilsdenA W 1-0 Sam Madeley (54)
Tue 26/11/13TraffordH L 0-1
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 30/11/13AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Sam Hare (53p)
Sam Madeley (90)
Sat 07/12/13Squires GateA W 1-0 Kieran Lugsden (70)
Tue 10/12/13Matlock TownH W 3-2 Lincoln Adams (29)
Sam Madeley (43)
Sam Madeley (57)
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup 3)
Sat 14/12/13Maine RoadA D 1-1 Sam Hare (58p)
Sat 21/12/13BootleH W 2-1 Dave Young (36)
Sam Hare (89p)
Thu 26/12/13Abbey HeyA W 3-1 Sam Madeley (34)
Tom Bailey (41)
Sam Hare (78)
Sat 04/01/14Barnoldswick TownH W 2-0 Tom Bailey (30)
Tom Bailey (90)
Sat 11/01/14BootleA Postp
Tue 14/01/14Shirebrook TownA W 3-1 Alex Byrne (39)
Sam Hare (45)
Kelvin Lugsden (71)
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup QF)
Sat 18/01/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-1 Sam Hare (23p)
Kyle Riley (76)
Tom Bailey (90)
Sat 25/01/14Squires GateH W 5-1 Lincoln Adams (29)
Kieran Lugsden (58)
Tom Bailey (61)
Ben Richardson (87)
Lee Blackshaw (89)
Sat 01/02/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 2-0 Dave Young (22)
Sam Hare (46)
Tue 04/02/14Norton UnitedA Postp
Sat 08/02/14ColneA Postp
Wed 12/02/14Borrowash VictoriaA Postp
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup SF)
Sat 15/02/14Runcorn LinnetsH Postp
Wed 19/02/14Borrowash VictoriaA W 6-0 Sam Hare (15p)
Tom Bailey (34)
Matthew Russell (45)
Sam Hare (53)
Kyle Riley (75)
Kelvin Lugsden (83)
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup SF)
Sat 22/02/14ColneH D 1-1 Sam Hare (36p)
Sat 01/03/14Runcorn TownA D 0-0
Sat 08/03/14Barnoldswick TownA W 2-0 Kyle Riley (47)
Tom Bailey (90)
Tue 11/03/14Norton UnitedA W 1-0 Kieran Lugsden (74)
Sat 15/03/14SilsdenH W 3-0 Tom Bailey (24)
Tom Bailey (65)
Alex Byrne (90)
Sat 22/03/14Alsager TownA W 2-1 Tom Bailey (10)
Daryl Weston (75)
Mon 24/03/14Runcorn LinnetsH D 1-1 Lincoln Adams (42)
Sat 29/03/14Congleton TownA W 2-0 Paul Brown (51)
Lee Malkin (90)
Wed 02/04/14ColneA D 0-0
Sat 05/04/14AFC LiverpoolA W 2-0 Kieran Lugsden (40)
Sam Hare (90)
Tue 08/04/14BootleA L 1-3 Alexander Byrne (17)
Sat 12/04/14Alsager TownH W 4-1 Ben Richardson (28)
Dave Young (71)
Kieran Lugsden (77)
Kieran Lugsden (88)
Wed 16/04/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA L 0-2
Sat 19/04/14St Helens TownA W 2-0 David Young (40)
Lee Malkin (73)
Mon 21/04/14Abbey HeyH D 0-0
Sat 26/04/14Norton UnitedH 15:00
Tue 29/04/14Ilkeston FCH 19:45
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup F)

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660018612WWWWWW
2Norton United641111110WDWWWL
3AFC Liverpool64111156WWWLDW
4Runcorn Linnets63301138WWWDDD
5Runcorn Town64021376LWLWWW
6AFC Blackpool63211174WDLWWD
7Glossop North End6312963DWLWLW
8Bacup & Rossendale Borough6312963DLWWLW
9Maine Road6312972WWLDWL
10Stockport Sports6303910-1WLWLWL
11Bootle62221011-1LLDWWD
12Congleton Town621378-1LWLWDL
13Alsager Town62131012-2WWLLLD
14Silsden6213810-2WLLWDL
15Colne613279-2DWLLDD
16West Didsbury & Chorlton6132711-4LDWDLD
17Squires Gate6204712-5LLWLLW
18Wigan Robin Park61231012-2LDLLWD
19Abbey Hey6123610-4DWDLLL
20Barnoldswick Town61141013-3LLLDWL
21Winsford United6105717-10LLLWLL
22St Helens Town6015719-12LLDLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet