Advertisement

Ground: 

Surrey Street Surrey Street, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 7AJ

Telephone: 01457 855469

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @GlossopNorthEnd

 

Manager: Chris Willcock

Glossop North End

Games Played

8

Average Goals

2.00

Average League Pts

2.43

Games Unbeaten

8

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

302

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 6-0 Dave Young (22)
Eddie Moran (49)
Aaron Moxam (59)
Sam Hind (65)
Thomas Bailey (72)
Benjamin Richardson (82)
Tue 05/08/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Own Goal (5)
Kelvin Lugsden (64)
Sat 09/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 1-0 Eddie Moran (45)
Tue 12/08/14Ashton AthleticA W 2-1 Jason Carey (25)
Neil Chappell (57)
Sat 16/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-0 Dave Young (41p)
Sam Hind (43)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Aaron Moxam (5)
Sat 23/08/14SilsdenH D 1-1 Kieran Lugsden (48)
Tue 26/08/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14Maltby MainA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14Alsager TownH 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 13/09/14BootleA 15:00
Sat 20/09/14ColneH 15:00
Tue 23/09/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 27/09/141874 NorthwichA 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Tue 21/10/14Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 25/10/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Mon 03/11/14Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 17/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15BootleH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 27th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660025223WWWWWW
2Glossop North End6420826DDWWWW
31874 Northwich64111367WWLWDW
4AFC Liverpool64111376WDWLWW
5Runcorn Town640217107LWWWWL
6Congleton Town63301495DDWWDW
7Squires Gate63211037LDWDWW
8Stockport Sports632115141WDWDLW
9Alsager Town631214104WWLLDW
10Ashton Athletic6312862WDWLLW
11Maine Road630313103WWWLLL
12Colne630379-2LWLWLW
13Silsden622268-2WDWLDL
14Winsford United62041192LLLLWW
15Bootle620410100LWLLLW
16Nelson6204913-4WLLWLL
17Barnoldswick Town6114520-15DWLLLL
18West Didsbury & Chorlton6105413-9LLLLLW
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105720-13LLLLLW
20St Helens Town61051226-14LLLLWL
21AFC Blackpool6006417-13LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006425-21LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 27th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Aaron Moxam 2 1 3
Dave Young 1 1 2
Eddie Moran 2 0 2
Sam Hind 1 1 2
Benjamin Richardson 1 0 1
Jason Carey 1 0 1
Kelvin Lugsden 1 0 1
Kieran Lugsden 1 0 1
Neil Chappell 1 0 1
Thomas Bailey 1 0 1