Advertisement

Ground: 

Surrey Street Surrey Street, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 7AJ

Telephone: 01457 855469

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @GlossopNorthEnd

 

Manager: Chris Willcock

Glossop North End

Games Played

21

Average Goals

2.57

Average League Pts

2.53

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

12

Highest Attendance

551

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 6-0 Dave Young (22)
Eddie Moran (49)
Aaron Moxam (59)
Sam Hind (65)
Tom Bailey (72)
Ben Richardson (82)
Tue 05/08/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Own Goal (5)
Kelvin Lugsden (64)
Sat 09/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 1-0 Eddie Moran (45)
Tue 12/08/14Ashton AthleticA W 2-1 Jason Carey (25)
Neil Chappell (57)
Sat 16/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-0 Dave Young (41p)
Sam Hind (43)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Aaron Moxam (5)
Sat 23/08/14SilsdenH D 1-1 Kieran Lugsden (48)
Tue 26/08/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14Maltby MainA W 7-0 Dave Young (20p)
Jason Carey (23)
Jason Carey (44)
Dave Young (48p)
Dave Young (60p)
Aaron Moxam (86)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14Alsager TownH W 4-0 Jason Carey (49)
Steve Yarwood (71)
Tom Bailey (73)
Adam Kay (86)
Sat 06/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-2
Sat 13/09/14Northwich VictoriaA D 0-0
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q)
Tue 16/09/14Northwich VictoriaH W 2-2 Lee Blackshaw (54)
Jason Carey (56)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q R)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 20/09/14ColneH W 2-1 Kieran Lugsden (36)
Lee Blackshaw (86p)
Tue 23/09/14Stockport SportsA W 8-0 Own Goal (17)
Tom Bailey (29)
Tom Bailey (31p)
Tom Bailey (38)
Jason Carey (44)
Jason Carey (64)
Emini Adegbenro (69)
Jason Carey (90)
Sat 27/09/14ChorleyA L 0-1
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 2Q)
Tue 30/09/14Abbey HeyH W 2-0 Kieran Lugsden (81)
Dave Young (83)
Sat 04/10/14Squires GateH W 3-2 Kieran Lugsden (41)
Tom Bailey (62)
Kieran Lugsden (69)
Tue 07/10/14MossleyH L 1-2 Tom Bailey (9)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Tue 14/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 6-0 Tom Bailey (31)
Tom Bailey (43)
Steve Yarwood (48)
Kieran Lugsden (50)
Tom Bailey (52)
Own Goal (81)
Sat 18/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-1 David Young (34)
Tom Bailey (44)
Tom Bailey (45)
Tue 21/10/14Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 25/10/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14BootleA 19:45
Sat 01/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Mon 03/11/14Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Tue 25/11/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 06/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 17/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15BootleH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
TBCRuncorn TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 18th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651019217WWWWWD
2Bootle65011138WWWLWW
3Runcorn Linnets642017512DWWWWD
4Glossop North End64021569WWLWWL
5Runcorn Town640218108WWLWLW
6West Didsbury & Chorlton64021115-4WLLWWW
7Congleton Town6321734WDLDWW
8Colne63121679WWLWLD
9Nelson63121376WWLLDW
10Alsager Town631215114LLWWDW
11Squires Gate622215132DDLWLW
12Ashton Athletic6222660WDLWDL
13AFC Liverpool62221113-2LDWWDL
14Silsden62131112-1DLLWWL
15AFC Blackpool6132711-4LWDLDD
16Maine Road61231012-2LLDLDW
17Winsford United61231012-2DDLLWL
18Abbey Hey6123610-4DDWLLL
19Stockport Sports61231121-10LWDLLD
20St Helens Town6114312-9LDWLLL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6006720-13LLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6006721-14LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 18th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet