Advertisement

Ground: 

Surrey Street Surrey Street, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 7AJ

Telephone: 01457 855469

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @GlossopNorthEnd

 

Manager: Chris Willcock

Glossop North End

Games Played

30

Average Goals

2.90

Average League Pts

2.65

Games Unbeaten

11

Clean Sheets

18

Highest Attendance

635

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 6-0 Dave Young (22)
Eddie Moran (49)
Aaron Moxam (59)
Sam Hind (65)
Tom Bailey (72)
Ben Richardson (82)
Tue 05/08/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Own Goal (5)
Kelvin Lugsden (64)
Sat 09/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 1-0 Eddie Moran (45)
Tue 12/08/14Ashton AthleticA W 2-1 Jason Carey (25)
Neil Chappell (57)
Sat 16/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-0 Dave Young (41p)
Sam Hind (43)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Aaron Moxam (5)
Sat 23/08/14SilsdenH D 1-1 Kieran Lugsden (48)
Tue 26/08/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14Maltby MainA W 7-0 Dave Young (20p)
Jason Carey (23)
Jason Carey (44)
Dave Young (48p)
Dave Young (60p)
Aaron Moxam (86)
Aaron Moxam (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14Alsager TownH W 4-0 Jason Carey (49)
Steve Yarwood (71)
Tom Bailey (73)
Adam Kay (86)
Sat 06/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-2
Sat 13/09/14Northwich VictoriaA D 0-0
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q)
Tue 16/09/14Northwich VictoriaH W 2-2 Lee Blackshaw (54)
Jason Carey (56)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q R)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 20/09/14ColneH W 2-1 Kieran Lugsden (36)
Lee Blackshaw (86p)
Tue 23/09/14Stockport SportsA W 8-0 Own Goal (17)
Tom Bailey (29)
Tom Bailey (31p)
Tom Bailey (38)
Jason Carey (44)
Jason Carey (64)
Emini Adegbenro (69)
Jason Carey (90)
Sat 27/09/14ChorleyA L 0-1
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 2Q)
Tue 30/09/14Abbey HeyH W 2-0 Kieran Lugsden (81)
Dave Young (83)
Sat 04/10/14Squires GateH W 3-2 Kieran Lugsden (41)
Tom Bailey (62)
Kieran Lugsden (69)
Tue 07/10/14MossleyH L 1-2 Tom Bailey (9)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Tue 14/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 6-0 Tom Bailey (31)
Tom Bailey (43)
Steve Yarwood (48)
Kieran Lugsden (50)
Tom Bailey (52)
Own Goal (81)
Sat 18/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-1 David Young (34)
Tom Bailey (44)
Tom Bailey (45)
Tue 21/10/14Alsager TownA W 4-0 Jason Carey (28)
Own Goal (30)
Tom Bailey (85)
Dave Young (87)
Sat 25/10/14AFC BlackpoolH W 1-1 Own Goal (90)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 2-1 Kieran Lugsden (35)
Kieran Lugsden (60)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Mon 03/11/14Maine RoadA W 3-0 Edward Moran (2)
Kieran Lugsden (80)
Sam Hind (85)
Sat 08/11/14Winsford UnitedH W 4-0 Jason Carey (15)
Jason Carey (24)
Luke Mack (70)
Kieran Lugsden (78)
Tue 11/11/14GamesleyH W 5-1 Lee Morris (23)
Luke Mack (27)
Tom Bailey (38)
Kieran Lugsden (41)
Sam Hind (90)
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup 2)
Sat 15/11/14ColneA W 6-0 Kieran Lugsden (12)
Jason Carey (33)
Tom Bailey (37p)
Lee Blackshaw (45)
Lee Blackshaw (57)
Tom Bailey (90)
Tue 18/11/14BootleA W 5-0 Lee Blackshaw (11)
Jason Carey (15)
Jason Carey (65)
David Young (72)
Samuel Grimshaw (89)
Sat 22/11/14Ryhope CWH W 3-0 Kieran Lugsden (61)
Tom Bailey (63)
Eddie Moran (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2)
Tue 25/11/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 29/11/14WidnesH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Mon 01/12/14Runcorn TownA 19:45
Sat 06/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Wed 17/12/14New MillsA 19:45
  (Derbyshire Senior Cup 3)
Sat 20/12/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 17/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15BootleH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
TBCAFC LiverpoolA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Sunday 23rd November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End660026125WWWWWW
21874 Northwich64201468WDWWDW
3Squires Gate64111495WDWLWW
4Abbey Hey64021284LWWLWW
5AFC Liverpool640214113LWWLWW
6Runcorn Linnets640212102WWWWLL
7Ashton Athletic6321954DWWDWL
8Colne632113103WDLWWD
9Alsager Town6312862LDWWLW
10Winsford United63121214-2DWLLWW
11Nelson6231880DDDWWL
12St Helens Town622213130DLLWWD
13Runcorn Town62221114-3LDLWWD
14Silsden62131192WDLLWL
15Congleton Town621311101LLLDWW
16Barnoldswick Town62041112-1WLWLLL
17West Didsbury & Chorlton6123611-5DDLWLL
18Maine Road6105614-8LWLLLL
19Bootle6024616-10LLLDLD
20Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015410-6LLLLLD
21AFC Blackpool6015212-10LLDLLL
22Stockport Sports6015520-15LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Sunday 23rd November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Tom Bailey 14 3 17
Jason Carey 11 3 14
Kieran Lugsden 9 4 13
Dave Young 3 4 7
Aaron Moxam 2 3 5
Lee Blackshaw 4 1 5
Sam Hind 2 2 4
Eddie Moran 2 1 3
Emini Adegbenro 3 0 3
(Includes 2 goals for Bootle)
David Young 2 0 2
Luke Mack 1 1 2
Steve Yarwood 2 0 2
Adam Kay 1 0 1
Ben Richardson 1 0 1
Edward Moran 1 0 1
Kelvin Lugsden 1 0 1
Lee Morris 0 1 1
Samuel Grimshaw 1 0 1