Advertisement

Ground: 

Valerie Park Hope Street, Prescot, Merseyside L34 6ND

 

Telephone: 0151 430 0507

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCLiverpool

 

Manager: Paul Moore

AFC Liverpool

Games Played

47

Average Goals

2.02

Average League Pts

1.65

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

13

Highest Attendance

246

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 3-1 Paul Brown (29)
Paul Brown (73)
Stephen Williams (82)
Tue 06/08/13Ashton AthleticA W 1-0 John Lawless (87p)
Sat 10/08/13ColneA W 4-0 John Lawless (31)
Liam Loughlin (52)
Ronnie Morgan (75)
Ronnie Morgan (89)
Wed 14/08/13Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-3 John Lawless (58)
Ronnie Morgan (74)
Sun 18/08/13Cheadle TownH W 1-0 Paul Brown (54)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 20/08/13Wigan Robin ParkA W 8-0 Ronnie Morgan (10)
Ronnie Morgan (20)
Paul Brown (45)
Paul Brown (52)
Steven Jones (56)
Neville Picton (58)
John Lawless (60)
Paul Brown (86)
Thu 22/08/13BootleA L - Ronnie Morgan (32)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup F)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Bootle won 4-3 on pens)
Sat 24/08/13Barnoldswick TownH W 2-0 Shaun Harris (76)
Liam Loughlin (92)
Tue 27/08/13Squires GateA D 1-1 Paul Brown (60)
Sat 31/08/13Ramsbottom UnitedA L 0-5
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 07/09/13Armthorpe WelfareA L 1-3 Steven Jones (71p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 11/09/13St Helens TownH W 3-0 Ryan Cox (10)
James Buckley (14)
John Lawless (52)
Sat 14/09/13Maine RoadA W 1-0 Joel Kerwin (51)
Sat 21/09/13Runcorn TownH L 0-4
Sat 28/09/13Norton UnitedA L 1-3 James Buckley (74)
Wed 02/10/13Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 James Buckley (5)
Sat 05/10/13Congleton TownA L 0-1
Sat 12/10/13Abbey HeyH W 4-0 Paul Brown (29)
John Lawless (42p)
Liam Loughlin (78)
Steven Jones (86)
Tue 15/10/13Runcorn LinnetsA W 3-1 Stephen Williams (45)
Steven Jones (66)
Stephen Williams (69)
Sat 19/10/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-1 Ryan Cox (43)
Ronnie Morgan (90)
Wed 23/10/13Wigan Robin ParkH W 6-0 Steven Jones (20)
Ronnie Morgan (51)
Steven Jones (53p)
Steven Jones (63)
Steven Jones (75)
Liam Loughlin (80)
Sat 26/10/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 5-1 James Buckley (10)
Ronnie Morgan (63)
Ronnie Morgan (76)
Steven Jones (79)
Ronnie Morgan (85)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Sat 02/11/13Alsager TownA L 1-2 Steven Jones (30)
Wed 06/11/13West Didsbury & ChorltonH D 2-2 Liam Loughlin (26)
Steven Jones (49)
Sat 09/11/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 4-0 Ryan Cox (4)
Ronnie Morgan (43)
Shaun Harris (52)
Robert Lamont (67)
Sat 16/11/13Barnoldswick TownA L 1-2 Ronnie Morgan (28)
Wed 20/11/13Squires GateH Postp
Sat 23/11/13Maine RoadH L 1-2 James Buckley (29)
Tue 26/11/13MarineA L 2-5 Ryan Cox (18)
Ronnie Morgan (38)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 30/11/13Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Ronnie Morgan (12)
Sat 07/12/13Stockport SportsH D 1-1 Ryan Cox (26)
Sat 14/12/13Abbey HeyA D 2-2 Joel Kerwin (45)
Ryan Cox (59)
Sat 21/12/13SilsdenH W 3-1 Shaun Harris (10)
Ryan Cox (21)
Steven Jones (62)
Thu 26/12/13BootleA W 1-0 Ryan Cox (77)
Sat 04/01/14AFC BlackpoolH L 2-4 Ryan Cox (43)
Joshua Purcell (86)
Sat 11/01/14Runcorn TownA L 1-4 River Humphreys (44)
Sat 25/01/14Alsager TownH W 5-1 Ryan Cox (11)
John Lawless (30)
Steven Jones (34)
John Lawless (42)
John Lawless (73)
Sat 01/02/14Stockport SportsA W 4-1 Ryan Cox (16)
Ryan Cox (47)
Ronnie Morgan (62)
Ronnie Morgan (67)
Sat 08/02/14Congleton TownH Postp
Sat 22/02/14AFC BlackpoolA L 0-1
  (League Challenge Cup 3)
Sat 01/03/14SilsdenA L 1-3 Ryan Cox (59)
Sat 08/03/14Norton UnitedH L 2-3 John Lawless (7)
Ryan Cox (41)
Wed 12/03/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-2 Ryan Cox (47)
Wed 19/03/14Squires GateH W 2-1 Nevil Picton (63)
Steven Jones (89)
Sat 22/03/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-0 Shaun Harris (30)
Ronald Morgan (60)
Sat 29/03/14St Helens TownA D 1-1 Ryan Cox (36)
Sat 05/04/14Glossop North EndH L 0-2
Wed 09/04/14Congleton TownH W 1-0 Ryan Cox (38)
Sat 12/04/14ColneH W 4-2 John Lawless (50)
John Lawless (59)
Ryan Cox (67)
Joshua Purcell (82)
Mon 21/04/14BootleH 15:00
Sat 26/04/14Winsford UnitedA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 16th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660018612WWWWWW
2Runcorn Town650117314LWWWWW
3AFC Liverpool64111064WWLDWW
4Norton United6402945WLWWLW
5Stockport Sports64021192LWLWWW
6Bootle63211293DWWDLW
7Runcorn Linnets62401248WDDDDW
8Glossop North End6312963LWLWDW
9Bacup & Rossendale Borough63121082WWLWLD
10Maine Road6312981WLDWLW
11Barnoldswick Town62221192DWLLWD
12West Didsbury & Chorlton6222911-2WDLDWL
13Congleton Town621357-2WDLWLL
14AFC Blackpool6213711-4LWWDLL
15Squires Gate6204711-4LWLLWL
16Winsford United62041117-6WLLWLL
17Colne6123811-3LLDDWL
18Wigan Robin Park61231115-4DLLWDL
19Abbey Hey6123610-4WDLLLD
20Silsden6123510-5LWDLDL
21St Helens Town6114715-8LLLWLD
22Alsager Town6024713-6LLLDLD

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 16th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Ryan Cox 17 1 18
Ronnie Morgan 12 5 17
Steven Jones 12 2 14
John Lawless 12 0 12
Paul Brown 7 1 8
James Buckley 4 1 5
Liam Loughlin 5 0 5
Shaun Harris 4 0 4
Stephen Williams 3 0 3
Joel Kerwin 2 0 2
Joshua Purcell 2 0 2
Nevil Picton 1 0 1
Neville Picton 1 0 1
River Humphreys 1 0 1
Robert Lamont 1 0 1
Ronald Morgan 1 0 1