Advertisement

Ground: 

The Arriva Stadium (Marine FC) College Road, Crosby, Liverpool. L23 3AS

Telephone: 0151 924 1743 or 0151 286 9101

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCLiverpool

 

Manager: Paul Moore

AFC Liverpool

Games Played

39

Average Goals

2.18

Average League Pts

1.47

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

290

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Alsager TownA W 1-0 Ronnie Morgan (3)
Wed 06/08/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Ryan Cox (8)
Sat 09/08/14NelsonH W 4-0 Steven Williams (30)
Ronnie Morgan (54)
Ryan Cox (62)
Ronnie Morgan (66)
Mon 11/08/14Maine RoadA W 3-2 Ryan Cox (16p)
Ronnie Morgan (24)
Ryan Cox (49p)
Sat 16/08/14Squires GateH L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/141874 NorthwichA W 1-0 James Robinson (58)
Sat 23/08/14Barnoldswick TownA D 1-1 Ryan Cox (71)
Wed 27/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 4-1 Ryan Cox (3)
Ryan Cox (10)
Steven Williams (29)
Ronnie Morgan (45p)
Sat 30/08/14Abbey HeyA L 2-4 Francis Barry (20)
Ryan Cox (28)
Tue 02/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-2
Sat 06/09/14Squires GateA W 4-2 Ronnie Morgan (48)
Ryan Cox (53)
Ryan Cox (69)
Ryan Cox (89p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Wed 10/09/14Runcorn TownH W 2-1 Mike Girvan (28)
Francis Barry (47)
Sat 13/09/14St Helens TownA W 9-0 Carl Peers (44)
Ryan Cox (45)
James Robinson (50)
Francis Barry (52)
Ryan Cox (63)
Joshua Purcell (73)
Sean Calland (84)
Ryan Cox (86)
Francis Barry (90)
Sat 20/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-0 Ryan Cox (2)
James Robinson (6)
Nathan Valentine (74)
Wed 24/09/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-2 James Robinson (79)
Sat 27/09/14Congleton TownA L 0-2
Sat 04/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-4 Ryan Cox (16)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Wed 08/10/14Maine RoadH W 4-2 Liam Loughlin (18)
Ronnie Morgan (20)
Liam Loughlin (33)
Liam Loughlin (64)
Sat 11/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 3-1 Ryan Cox (14)
Francis Barry (69)
Ronnie Morgan (78p)
Tue 14/10/14Winsford UnitedA D 2-2 Carl Peers (4)
Carl Peers (48)
Sat 18/10/14ColneH L 1-5 Ryan Cox (20)
Tue 21/10/14Ashton TownA W 7-2 James Robinson (8)
Ryan Cox (18)
Ronnie Morgan (58)
Ryan Cox (61)
James Robinson (67)
Mike Girvan (74)
Nathan Valentine (90)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sun 26/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-2 Ronnie Morgan (10)
Ronnie Morgan (50)
Ronnie Morgan (90)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Barnoldswick TownH W 3-1 Ryan Cox (53)
Sean Calland (79)
Sean Calland (85)
Sat 08/11/14NelsonA L 1-2 Jack Sinnott (14)
Sat 15/11/14Abbey HeyH W 3-1 Ryan Cox (38p)
Ryan Cox (48)
Steven Jones (61)
Wed 19/11/14Everton ReservesH W 4-3 Steven Jones (54)
Ryan Cox (73)
Jack Sinnott (75)
Ryan Cox (83p)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup QF)
Sat 22/11/14ColneA L 0-2
Tue 25/11/14St Helens TownH W 7-3 Carl Peers (9)
Tom Stewart (14)
Ryan Cox (44)
Francis Barry (61)
Ryan Cox (73)
Steven Jones (77)
Steven Jones (90)
Sat 29/11/14Alsager TownA L 1-2 James Robinson (87)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Sat 13/12/14Stockport SportsH Postp
Sat 20/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA Postp
Fri 26/12/14BootleH L 0-1
Sat 03/01/15AFC BlackpoolA D 2-2 Ryan Cox (6)
Steven Jones (87)
Sat 10/01/15Alsager TownH L 3-4 Ryan Cox (37)
Francis Barry (38)
Joshua Purcell (43)
Sat 17/01/15Runcorn TownA L 1-2 Steven Jones (51)
Sat 24/01/15Squires GateH D 0-0
Sat 31/01/15Ashton AthleticA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Congleton TownH Postp
Sat 14/02/15Runcorn TownH L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup QF)
Wed 18/02/15BootleH W 2-1 Steven Jones (36)
Steven Jones (78)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup SF)
Sat 21/02/15Squires GateA L 1-2 Liam Loughlin (77)
Sat 28/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA L 0-1
Tue 03/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 19:45
Sat 07/03/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Wed 18/03/151874 NorthwichH 19:45
Sat 21/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Wed 01/04/15Glossop North EndH 19:45
Sat 04/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15BootleA 15:00
Wed 08/04/15Glossop North EndA 19:45
Sat 11/04/15SilsdenH 15:00
Tue 14/04/15Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 18/04/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
TBCCongleton TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 28th February 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Colne650118612WLWWWW
2Runcorn Linnets65011394WWWWLW
3Congleton Town641118810WWDWWL
4Ashton Athletic63211266WDDWLW
5Glossop North End63211266LDWDWW
6Winsford United63211385WDWWLD
7Bootle63211284DWLWWD
8Abbey Hey63121266LWWWLD
9Silsden631278-1LDLWWW
10Squires Gate631267-1WWLWLD
11Nelson621315105WLLWLD
121874 Northwich621313112LWDLWL
13Barnoldswick Town6213913-4DWWLLL
14Bacup & Rossendale Borough6213611-5WDWLLL
15Runcorn Town620412120LLLWLW
16AFC Blackpool6123711-4LLLWDD
17Maine Road6123614-8DLLLWD
18AFC Liverpool611448-4LLWLDL
19Alsager Town6114613-7LLLLDW
20West Didsbury & Chorlton6105718-11LLLLLW
21Stockport Sports6015426-22LLLLLD
22St Helens Town6006421-17LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 28th February 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Ryan Cox 21 8 29
Ronnie Morgan 7 5 12
Steven Jones 5 3 8
Francis Barry 7 0 7
James Robinson 4 3 7
Carl Peers 4 0 4
Liam Loughlin 4 0 4
Sean Calland 3 0 3
Jack Sinnott 1 1 2
Joshua Purcell 2 0 2
Mike Girvan 1 1 2
Nathan Valentine 1 1 2
Steven Williams 2 0 2
Tom Stewart 1 0 1