Advertisement

Ground: 

The Abbey Stadium Goredale Avenue, Gorton, Manchester. M18 7HD

Telephone: 0161 231 7147

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @abbeyheyfc

 

Manager: Luke Gibson

Abbey Hey

Games Played

43

Average Goals

1.42

Average League Pts

1.21

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

9

Highest Attendance

238

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14SilsdenA L 1-4 Jack Mason (35)
Sat 09/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-5
Tue 12/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
Sat 16/08/14Barton Town Old BoysA L 0-7
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Maine RoadH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Alsager TownH L 2-4 Brandon Zibaka (18)
Max Pouncey (79)
Sat 30/08/14AFC LiverpoolH W 4-2 Johnathon Hardy (18)
Brandon Zibaka (57)
Brandon Zibaka (71)
Des Flanagan (84)
Tue 02/09/14Congleton TownA Postp
Sat 06/09/14BootleH L 1-4 Sam Jones (20)
Tue 09/09/14St Helens TownA L 0-1
Sat 13/09/141874 NorthwichA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 1-4 Wes Harney (15)
Sat 20/09/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-1
Tue 23/09/14NelsonH W 3-0 Nico Collins (13)
Kieran Shaw (37p)
Kieran Shaw (75p)
Sat 27/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-4
Tue 30/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 04/10/14ChaddertonA L 1-3 Wes Harney (10)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Curzon AshtonH L 0-1
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Barnoldswick TownH W 2-1 Louis Callaghan (8)
Sam Freakes (34)
Tue 14/10/14Congleton TownA D 1-1 Kiano Samms (17)
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 2-2 Johnathon Hardy (56)
Nico Collins (70)
Sat 25/10/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Liam Murray (44)
Nico Collins (50)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Chris Hallows (16)
Sat 01/11/14Congleton TownH L 2-4 Nico Collins (9)
Justin Pickering (80)
Sat 08/11/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Max Lonsdale (40)
Justin Pickering (47)
Sat 15/11/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Brandon Zibaka (7)
Sat 22/11/14BootleA Postp
Sat 29/11/14Atherton CollieriesH L 2-4 Johnathon Hardy (4)
Tom Murray (38)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Winsford UnitedH W 2-1 Brandon Zibaka (36p)
Nico Collins (85)
Sat 13/12/14ColneH Postp
Sat 20/12/14Squires GateA D 1-1 Nico Collins (46)
Sat 27/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-0 Max Lonsdale (35)
Nico Collins (45)
Max Lonsdale (56)
Sat 03/01/15Barnoldswick TownA W 2-1 Nico Collins (44)
Nico Collins (79)
Sat 10/01/15AFC BlackpoolH D 2-2 Brandon Zibaka (44)
Sam Freakes (49)
Sat 17/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Sat 24/01/15SilsdenH L 1-2 Johnathon Hardy (46)
Sat 31/01/15Squires GateH Postp
Sat 07/02/15Maine RoadA W 4-0 Johnathon Hardy (8)
Johnathon Hardy (21)
Nico Collins (15)
Christopher Hallows (84)
Sat 14/02/15Alsager TownA W 3-0 Sam Freaks (39)
Christopher Hallows (51)
Justin Pekering (89)
Sat 21/02/15Runcorn TownA W 1-0 Johnathon Hardy (52)
Sat 28/02/15Squires GateH L 1-2 Sam Freakes (3)
Tue 03/03/15ColneH L 1-3 Brandon Zibaka (77)
Sat 07/03/15St Helens TownH W 3-1 Brandon Zibaka (27)
Justin Pickering (50)
Brandon Zibaka (76)
Sat 14/03/15BootleA L 2-4 Nico Collins (72)
Brandon Zibaka (79p)
Sat 21/03/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-0 Brandon Zibaka (78)
Justin Pickering (90)
Sat 04/04/15NelsonA W 3-0 Tom Murray (68)
Jack Mason (84)
Jack Mason (89)
Mon 06/04/15Glossop North EndH L 2-3 Brandon Zibaka (75)
Thomas Murray (83)
Sat 11/04/15ColneA L 0-1
Sat 18/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Friday 17th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651018414DWWWWW
2Glossop North End65101129WDWWWW
3Colne6411835WLWWDW
4Maine Road6330624DWDWWD
5Ashton Athletic63211064DWWDLW
6Abbey Hey63031293LLWWLW
7Runcorn Linnets6231963LDWWDD
8Congleton Town6303871LWWLLW
9AFC Liverpool6303541WLWLWL
10Squires Gate6222550LDWWLD
11AFC Blackpool622259-4WDLWDL
12Silsden6213911-2LWLLDW
13Barnoldswick Town6213612-6WLLWDL
14Bootle62041011-1LWLLWL
15Alsager Town6204612-6WLLWLL
16Winsford United611459-4LLWLLD
17Nelson611439-6DLLLLW
18West Didsbury & Chorlton6114512-7LLDLWL
19Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
20Runcorn Town602429-7DLDLLL
21St Helens Town6015718-11LLDLLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015617-11LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Friday 17th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Brandon Zibaka 12 0 12
Nico Collins 10 1 11
Johnathon Hardy 6 1 7
Jack Mason 3 0 3
Max Lonsdale 3 0 3
Sam Freakes 3 0 3
Christopher Hallows 2 0 2
Kieran Shaw 2 0 2
Tom Murray 1 1 2
Wes Harney 1 1 2
Chris Hallows 1 0 1
Des Flanagan 1 0 1
Justin Pekering 1 0 1
Kiano Samms 1 0 1
Liam Murray 0 1 1
Louis Callaghan 1 0 1
Max Pouncey 1 0 1
Sam Freaks 1 0 1
Sam Jones 1 0 1
Thomas Murray 1 0 1