Advertisement

Ground: 

The Abbey Stadium Goredale Avenue, Gorton, Manchester. M18 7HD

Telephone: 0161 231 7147

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @abbeyheyfc

 

Manager: Luke Gibson

Abbey Hey

Games Played

27

Average Goals

1.19

Average League Pts

0.87

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

154

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14SilsdenA L 1-4 Jack Mason (35)
Tue 05/08/14Stockport SportsH L 2-3 Justin Pickering (77)
Sam Jones (90)
Sat 09/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-5
Tue 12/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
Sat 16/08/14Barton Town Old BoysA L 0-7
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Maine RoadH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Alsager TownH L 2-4 Brandon Zibaka (18)
Max Pouncey (79)
Sat 30/08/14AFC LiverpoolH W 4-2 Johnathon Hardy (18)
Brandon Zibaka (57)
Brandon Zibaka (71)
Des Flanagan (84)
Tue 02/09/14Congleton TownA Postp
Sat 06/09/14BootleH L 1-4 Sam Jones (20)
Tue 09/09/14St Helens TownA L 0-1
Sat 13/09/141874 NorthwichA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 1-4 Wes Harney (15)
Sat 20/09/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-1
Tue 23/09/14NelsonH W 3-0 Nico Collins (13)
Kieran Shaw (37p)
Kieran Shaw (75p)
Sat 27/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-4
Tue 30/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 04/10/14ChaddertonA L 1-3 Wes Harney (10)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Curzon AshtonH L 0-1
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Barnoldswick TownH W 2-1 Louis Callaghan (8)
Sam Freakes (34)
Tue 14/10/14Congleton TownA D 1-1 Kiano Samms (17)
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 2-2 Jonathon Hardy (56)
Nico Collins (70)
Sat 25/10/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Liam Murray (44)
Nico Collins (50)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Chris Hallows (16)
Sat 01/11/14Congleton TownH L 2-4 Nico Collins (9)
Justin Pickering (80)
Sat 08/11/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Maximillion Lonsdale (40)
Justin Pickering (47)
Tue 11/11/14Stockport SportsA W 4-0 Liam Murray (41)
Liam Murray (62)
Own Goal (70)
Brandon Zibaka (75)
Sat 15/11/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Brandon Zibaka (7)
Sat 22/11/14BootleA Postp
Sat 29/11/14Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14ColneH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15NelsonA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
TBCRuncorn TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 19th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End660025223WWWWWW
2AFC Liverpool6501211110WWLWWW
31874 Northwich64201156DWWDWW
4Squires Gate64111495DWLWWW
5Abbey Hey64021284LWWLWW
6Ashton Athletic6321954DWWDWL
7Runcorn Town632115132DLWWDW
8Colne632112102DLWWDW
9Nelson6321862DDWWLW
10Congleton Town631217107LLDWWW
11Runcorn Linnets631211110WWWLLD
12Alsager Town631278-1DWWLWL
13Winsford United63121214-2DWLLWW
14St Helens Town622213130LLWWDD
15Silsden612310100DLLWLD
16Barnoldswick Town6114911-2LWLLLD
17West Didsbury & Chorlton6114410-6DLWLLL
18Maine Road6105412-8WLLLLL
19AFC Blackpool6024210-8LDLLLD
20Bootle6024616-10LLLDLD
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015410-6LLLLLD
22Stockport Sports6015620-14DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 19th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Brandon Zibaka 5 0 5
Nico Collins 3 1 4
Liam Murray 2 1 3
Kieran Shaw 2 0 2
Sam Jones 2 0 2
Wes Harney 1 1 2
Chris Hallows 1 0 1
Des Flanagan 1 0 1
Jack Mason 1 0 1
Johnathon Hardy 1 0 1
Jonathon Hardy 1 0 1
Kiano Samms 1 0 1
Louis Callaghan 1 0 1
Max Pouncey 1 0 1
Maximillion Lonsdale 1 0 1
Sam Freakes 1 0 1