Advertisement

Ground: 

The Abbey Stadium Goredale Avenue, Gorton, Manchester. M18 7HD

Telephone: 0161 231 7147

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @abbeyheyfc

 

Manager: Luke Gibson

Abbey Hey

Games Played

16

Average Goals

0.88

Average League Pts

0.40

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

154

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14SilsdenA L 1-4 Jack Mason (35)
Tue 05/08/14Stockport SportsH L 2-3 Justin Pickering (77)
Sam Jones (90)
Sat 09/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-5
Tue 12/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
Sat 16/08/14Barton Town Old BoysA L 0-7
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Maine RoadH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Alsager TownH L 2-4 Brandon Zibaka (18)
Max Pouncey (79)
Sat 30/08/14AFC LiverpoolH W 4-2 Johnathon Hardy (18)
Brandon Zibaka (57)
Brandon Zibaka (71)
Des Flanagan (84)
Tue 02/09/14Congleton TownA Postp
Sat 06/09/14BootleH L 1-4 Sam Jones (20)
Tue 09/09/14St Helens TownA L 0-1
Sat 13/09/141874 NorthwichA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 1-4 Wes Harney (15)
Sat 20/09/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-1
Tue 23/09/14NelsonH W 3-0 Nico Collins (13)
Kieran Shaw (37p)
Kieran Shaw (75p)
Sat 27/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-4
Tue 30/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 04/10/14ChaddertonA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Curzon AshtonH 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 11/10/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Congleton TownA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 25/10/14Maine RoadH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 19:45
Tue 04/11/14Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 22/11/14BootleA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14ColneH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15NelsonA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
TBCRuncorn TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651012111WWDWWW
2Nelson650119109WLWWWW
3Winsford United641118810LWWDWW
4Bootle64111358LWWWDW
5Maine Road64111082WLWWWD
6AFC Liverpool640219712LLWWWW
7Silsden640218108WLWLWW
8West Didsbury & Chorlton640215114WWLWWL
9Glossop North End632114410WLWWDD
10Congleton Town63211284WWWLDD
11Colne63121275LDWLWW
12Ashton Athletic63121192LDWWLW
13Runcorn Linnets6240752DDWWDD
14Squires Gate623115123WLWDDD
15Alsager Town62131516-1DWLWLL
16Runcorn Town6204810-2LWLLWL
17Barnoldswick Town6114511-6LLWLLD
18AFC Blackpool6033612-6DDLLLD
19Abbey Hey6105414-10LLWLLL
20Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015618-12LLLLLD
21Stockport Sports6015423-19DLLLLL
22St Helens Town6006123-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Brandon Zibaka 3 0 3
Kieran Shaw 2 0 2
Sam Jones 2 0 2
Des Flanagan 1 0 1
Jack Mason 1 0 1
Johnathon Hardy 1 0 1
Justin Pickering 1 0 1
Max Pouncey 1 0 1
Nico Collins 1 0 1
Wes Harney 1 0 1