Advertisement

Ground: 

The Abbey Stadium Goredale Avenue, Gorton, Manchester. M18 7HD

Telephone: 0161 231 7147

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @abbeyheyfc

 

Manager: Luke Gibson

Abbey Hey

Games Played

6

Average Goals

0.50

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

138

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14SilsdenA L 1-4 Jack Mason (35)
Tue 05/08/14Stockport SportsH L 2-3 Justin Pickering (77)
Sam Jones (90)
Sat 09/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-5
Tue 12/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-5
Sat 16/08/14Barton Town Old BoysA L 0-7
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Maine RoadH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 30/08/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Tue 02/09/14Congleton TownA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14BootleH 15:00
Tue 09/09/14St Helens TownA 19:45
Sat 13/09/141874 NorthwichA 15:00
Tue 16/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Tue 23/09/14NelsonH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 04/10/14ChaddertonA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Glossop North EndA 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 25/10/14Maine RoadH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 19:45
Tue 04/11/14Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 22/11/14BootleA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14ColneH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 31/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15NelsonA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660022517WWWWWW
2Glossop North End660015114WWWWWW
3Runcorn Town641115105WWWLWD
4AFC Liverpool64111064WLWWDW
5Squires Gate53201028WDWWD
6Congleton Town632116124WWDWLD
71874 Northwich5311945LWDWW
8Silsden63121284WLDLWW
9Winsford United63031275LLWWLW
10St Helens Town63031519-4LLWLWW
11Ashton Athletic6222871WLLWDD
12Stockport Sports52121315-2WDLWL
13West Didsbury & Chorlton5203871LLLWW
14Colne5203310-7LWLWL
15Bootle5113761LLLWD
16Alsager Town61141012-2LLDWLL
17Nelson5113710-3LWLLD
18Maine Road6105612-6WLLLLL
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105721-14LLLWLL
20Barnoldswick Town6105623-17WLLLLL
21AFC Blackpool6006315-12LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006325-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jack Mason 1 0 1
Justin Pickering 1 0 1
Sam Jones 1 0 1