Advertisement

Ground: 

Brantingham Road Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 0TT

Telephone: 0161 861 0344

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @MaineRoadFC

 

Manager: Lee Bennett

Maine Road

Games Played

22

Average Goals

1.59

Average League Pts

1.33

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

155

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14St Helens TownH L 1-2 Sam McLennan (75)
Tue 05/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 09/08/14Squires GateA L 1-3 Sam McLennan (85)
Mon 11/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 2-3 Connor Hughes (42)
Connor Hughes (45)
Sun 17/08/141874 NorthwichA L 1-2 Connor Hughes (19)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Abbey HeyA W 1-0 Connor Hughes (73)
Sat 23/08/14NelsonH W 4-1 Rory Breslin (14)
Richard Williams (45)
Josh Harper (41)
Richard Williams (60)
Tue 26/08/14BootleA W 4-1 Richard Williams (4)
Richard Williams (12)
Jonathan Mason (14)
Richard Williams (45)
Sat 30/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Sam McLennan (75)
Richard Williams (80)
Mon 01/09/14Winsford UnitedH D 2-2 Connor Hughes (19p)
Own Goal (46)
Sat 06/09/14Ashton AthleticA L 1-3 Danny Hulme (50)
Tue 09/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 1-1 Jamie Roe (44)
Sat 13/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 1-0 Richard Williams (51)
Mon 15/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-0 Connor Hughes (5p)
Richard Williams (10)
George Noon (70)
Sat 20/09/14Runcorn TownA W 1-0 Josh Harper (29)
Tue 23/09/14Alsager TownA L 0-6
Sat 27/09/14SilsdenH W 4-1 Josh Harper (15)
Connor Hughes (44p)
Richard Williams (47)
Matthew Morgan (90)
Sat 04/10/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Wed 08/10/14AFC LiverpoolA L 2-4 Josh Harper (14)
Jonathan Mason (90)
Sat 11/10/14Stockport SportsH D 2-2 Josh Harper (51)
Richard Williams (53)
Sat 18/10/141874 NorthwichA L 2-4 Galvin Salmon (24)
Rick Williams (78)
Mon 20/10/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-1
Sat 25/10/14Abbey HeyA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Mon 03/11/14Glossop North EndH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Squires GateH 15:00
Mon 24/11/14Curzon AshtonH 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 06/12/14SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14BootleH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 03/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651019217WWWWWD
2Glossop North End650119514WWWLWW
3Bootle65011138WWWLWW
4Runcorn Linnets642017512DWWWWD
5West Didsbury & Chorlton64021115-4WLLWWW
6AFC Liverpool632118135WLDWWD
7Congleton Town6321734WDLDWW
8Colne63121679WWLWLD
9Nelson63121376WWLLDW
10Runcorn Town630320146LWWLWL
11Squires Gate622215132DDLWLW
12Winsford United622212111WDDLLW
13Ashton Athletic6222660WDLWDL
14AFC Blackpool6222710-3WLWDLD
15Silsden62131112-1DLLWWL
16Alsager Town6213915-6LLLWWD
17Maine Road61231012-2LLDLDW
18Abbey Hey6123610-4DDWLLL
19Stockport Sports61231121-10LWDLLD
20St Helens Town6114411-7LLDWLL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015717-10DLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6015619-13DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Richard Williams 10 0 10
Connor Hughes 6 1 7
Josh Harper 5 0 5
Sam McLennan 3 0 3
Jonathan Mason 2 0 2
Danny Hulme 1 0 1
Galvin Salmon 1 0 1
George Noon 1 0 1
Jamie Roe 1 0 1
Matthew Morgan 1 0 1
Rick Williams 1 0 1
Rory Breslin 1 0 1