Advertisement

Ground: 

Brantingham Road Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 0TT

Telephone: 0161 861 0344

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @MaineRoadFC

 

Manager: Lee Bennett

Maine Road

Games Played

28

Average Goals

1.46

Average League Pts

1.24

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

210

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14St Helens TownH L 1-2 Sam McLennan (75)
Tue 05/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 09/08/14Squires GateA L 1-3 Sam McLennan (85)
Mon 11/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 2-3 Connor Hughes (42)
Connor Hughes (45)
Sun 17/08/141874 NorthwichA L 1-2 Connor Hughes (19)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Abbey HeyA W 1-0 Connor Hughes (73)
Sat 23/08/14NelsonH W 4-1 Rory Breslin (14)
Richard Williams (45)
Josh Harper (41)
Richard Williams (60)
Tue 26/08/14BootleA W 4-1 Richard Williams (4)
Richard Williams (12)
Jonathan Mason (14)
Richard Williams (45)
Sat 30/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Sam McLennan (75)
Richard Williams (80)
Mon 01/09/14Winsford UnitedH D 2-2 Connor Hughes (19p)
Own Goal (46)
Sat 06/09/14Ashton AthleticA L 1-3 Danny Hulme (50)
Tue 09/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 1-1 Jamie Roe (44)
Sat 13/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 1-0 Richard Williams (51)
Mon 15/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-0 Connor Hughes (5p)
Richard Williams (10)
George Noon (70)
Sat 20/09/14Runcorn TownA W 1-0 Josh Harper (29)
Tue 23/09/14Alsager TownA L 0-6
Sat 27/09/14SilsdenH W 4-1 Josh Harper (15)
Connor Hughes (44p)
Richard Williams (47)
Matthew Morgan (90)
Sat 04/10/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Wed 08/10/14AFC LiverpoolA L 2-4 Josh Harper (14)
Jonathan Mason (90)
Sat 11/10/14Stockport SportsH D 2-2 Josh Harper (51)
Richard Williams (53)
Sat 18/10/141874 NorthwichA L 2-4 Galvin Salmon (24)
Richard Williams (78)
Mon 20/10/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-1
Sat 25/10/14Abbey HeyA L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14AFC DarwenA L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Mon 03/11/14Glossop North EndH L 0-3
Sat 08/11/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 1-3 Connor Hughes (15)
Sat 15/11/14Stockport SportsA W 3-1 Josh Harper (16)
Josh Harper (43)
Nicholas Alexander (86)
Sat 22/11/14Squires GateH L 2-3 Rory Breslin (33)
Connor Hughes (88)
Mon 24/11/14Curzon AshtonH 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 29/11/14SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14BootleH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 03/01/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Runcorn TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 22nd November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End660026125WWWWWW
21874 Northwich64201156DWWDWW
3Squires Gate64111495WDWLWW
4Abbey Hey64021284LWWLWW
5AFC Liverpool640214113LWWLWW
6Runcorn Linnets640212102WWWWLL
7Ashton Athletic6321954DWWDWL
8Colne632113103WDLWWD
9Alsager Town6312862LDWWLW
10Winsford United63121214-2DWLLWW
11Nelson6231880DDDWWL
12St Helens Town622213130DLLWWD
13Runcorn Town62221114-3LDLWWD
14Silsden62131192WDLLWL
15Congleton Town621311101LLLDWW
16Barnoldswick Town62041112-1WLWLLL
17West Didsbury & Chorlton6123611-5DDLWLL
18Maine Road6105614-8LWLLLL
19Bootle6024616-10LLLDLD
20Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015410-6LLLLLD
21AFC Blackpool6015212-10LLDLLL
22Stockport Sports6015520-15LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 22nd November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Richard Williams 11 0 11
Connor Hughes 8 1 9
Josh Harper 7 0 7
Sam McLennan 3 0 3
Jonathan Mason 2 0 2
Rory Breslin 2 0 2
Danny Hulme 1 0 1
Galvin Salmon 1 0 1
George Noon 1 0 1
Jamie Roe 1 0 1
Matthew Morgan 1 0 1
Nicholas Alexander 1 0 1