Advertisement

Ground: 

Brantingham Road Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 0TT

Telephone: 0161 861 0344

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @MaineRoadFC

 

Manager: Chris Hirst

Maine Road

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15SilsdenA 15:00
Mon 10/08/15ColneH 19:45
Sat 15/08/15St Helens TownH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Mon 17/08/15Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
Sat 22/08/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Mon 24/08/15Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 29/08/15BootleH 15:00
Wed 02/09/15AFC DarwenA 19:45
Mon 07/09/15Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 12/09/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Mon 14/09/15PadihamH 19:45
Sat 19/09/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Mon 21/09/15Ashton AthleticH 19:45
Sat 26/09/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 03/10/15Alsager TownA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 07/10/15AFC LiverpoolA 19:45
Sat 10/10/15NelsonH 15:00
Mon 12/10/15Atherton CollieriesH 19:45
Sat 17/10/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Tue 20/10/15Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 24/10/15Squires GateH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 07/11/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Tue 10/11/15Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 14/11/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/11/15BootleA 15:00
Sat 05/12/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 12/12/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 19/12/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 26/12/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 02/01/16Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 09/01/16Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 16/01/16ColneA 15:00
Sat 23/01/16AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 30/01/16PadihamA 15:00
Sat 06/02/161874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 13/02/16AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 20/02/16Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 05/03/16Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 12/03/16Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Mon 28/03/16West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 02/04/16SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 09/04/16Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 16/04/16NelsonA 15:00
Sat 23/04/16Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 30/04/16Alsager TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Maine Road0000000
10Padiham0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15Winsford United0000000
16Abbey Hey0000000
17AFC Darwen0000000
18Atherton Collieries0000000
19Nelson0000000
20West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet