Advertisement

Ground: 

Mechanics Ground Jepson Way, Common Edge Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 5DY

Telephone: 01253 761721

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCBlackpool

 

Manager: Stuart Parker

AFC Blackpool

Games Played

23

Average Goals

0.83

Average League Pts

0.53

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

352

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/141874 NorthwichH L 0-3
Tue 05/08/14St Helens TownA L 0-3
Sat 09/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-1
Tue 12/08/14ColneH L 1-2 Grant Dell (80p)
Sat 16/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Barnoldswick TownA L 2-3 Mitchell White (54)
Ben Singleton (63)
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn TownH L 0-4
Wed 27/08/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-4 Jamie Nay (67)
Sat 30/08/14Maine RoadH L 1-2 Matthew Muscroft (51)
Tue 02/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 1-1 Grant Dell (60)
Sat 06/09/14Rossington MainA L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Winsford UnitedH D 2-2 Lukasz Jarosiewicz (38)
Damian Nawrocik (60)
Tue 16/09/14NelsonH L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14BootleA L 1-3 Ben Singleton (17)
Tue 23/09/14SilsdenA L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Stockport SportsH D 2-2 Ben Singleton (49p)
Kevan Ford (70)
Tue 30/09/14Rochdale TownA W - Charlie Waters (9)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Alsager TownH L 1-4 Matthew Muscroft (51p)
Tue 07/10/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Daniel Green (65)
Sat 11/10/14Congleton TownH W 2-1 Ben Singleton (7)
Ben Singleton (16)
Sat 18/10/14NelsonA L 0-2
Tue 21/10/14St Helens TownH W 2-1 Mitchell Newsham (44)
Matthew Muscroft (53)
Sat 25/10/14Glossop North EndA L 1-1 Grant Dell (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Tue 04/11/14ColneA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
Wed 12/11/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Tue 25/11/14Barnoldswick TownH 19:45
Sat 06/12/14Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 18/04/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 29th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich660019415WWWWWW
2Glossop North End641118612DWWWLW
3Runcorn Linnets641116511LDWWWW
4AFC Liverpool641120146WWLDWW
5Bootle6411936DWWWWL
6Colne640216610WWWLWL
7Abbey Hey6321853WWDDWL
8Runcorn Town631222157DWLWWL
9Nelson63031183WLWWLL
10Congleton Town62221183WLWDLD
11Squires Gate62221112-1WDDLWL
12Winsford United62221112-1WWDDLL
13Ashton Athletic622268-2LWDLWD
14AFC Blackpool6222710-3DWLWDL
15Silsden621311110WLDLLW
16West Didsbury & Chorlton6213916-7LDWLLW
17St Helens Town6132910-1DDLLDW
18Alsager Town6204716-9LWLLLW
19Stockport Sports61141025-15LLWDLL
20Maine Road6024613-7LLLDLD
21Barnoldswick Town6015817-9LDLLLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015514-9LLDLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 29th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet