Advertisement

Ground: 

Mechanics Ground Jepson Way, Common Edge Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 5DY

Telephone: 01253 761721

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCBlackpool

 

Manager: Stuart Parker

AFC Blackpool

Games Played

43

Average Goals

0.81

Average League Pts

0.71

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

503

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/141874 NorthwichH L 0-3
Tue 05/08/14St Helens TownA L 0-3
Sat 09/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-1
Tue 12/08/14ColneH L 1-2 Grant Dell (80p)
Sat 16/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Barnoldswick TownA L 2-3 Mitchell White (54)
Ben Singleton (63)
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn TownH L 0-4
Wed 27/08/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-4 Jamie Nay (67)
Sat 30/08/14Maine RoadH L 1-2 Matthew Muscroft (51)
Tue 02/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 1-1 Grant Dell (60)
Sat 06/09/14Rossington MainA L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Winsford UnitedH D 2-2 Lukasz Jarosiewicz (38)
Damian Nawrocik (60)
Tue 16/09/14NelsonH L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14BootleA L 1-3 Ben Singleton (17)
Tue 23/09/14SilsdenA L 0-2
Tue 30/09/14Rochdale TownA W - Charlie Waters (9)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Alsager TownH L 1-4 Matthew Muscroft (51p)
Tue 07/10/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Daniel Green (65)
Sat 11/10/14Congleton TownH W 2-1 Ben Singleton (7)
Ben Singleton (16)
Sat 18/10/14NelsonA L 0-2
Tue 21/10/14St Helens TownH W 2-1 Mitchell Newsham (44)
Matthew Muscroft (53)
Sat 25/10/14Glossop North EndA L 1-1 Grant Dell (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Tue 04/11/14ColneA L 0-4
Sat 08/11/14Abbey HeyH L 1-2 Kurt Willoughby (38)
Wed 12/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA D 0-0
Wed 19/11/14AFC DarwenA L 0-1
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 22/11/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 1-3 Lloyd Balazs (49)
Tue 25/11/14Barnoldswick TownH D 0-0
Sat 29/11/14Congleton TownA W 4-0 Own Goal (13)
Charlie Waters (73)
Aaron Fleming (88)
Aaron Fleming (90)
Tue 02/12/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-5
Sat 20/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Fri 26/12/14Squires GateA L 0-1
Sat 03/01/15AFC LiverpoolH D 2-2 Kurt Willoughby (70)
Chris Thomas (89)
Sat 10/01/15Abbey HeyA D 2-2 Kurt Willoughby (30)
Kurt Willoughby (85)
Sat 17/01/15Maine RoadA W 1-0 Lloyd Balazs (25)
Sat 24/01/15Glossop North EndH Postp
Sat 31/01/15SilsdenH L 0-2
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-3 Ben Duffield (14)
Kurt Willoughby (34)
Sat 14/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA L 0-2
Sat 07/03/15Runcorn TownA D 1-1 Ben Duffield (29)
Sat 21/03/15BootleH W 2-1 Marc Taylor (30)
Kurt Willoughby (37)
Tue 24/03/15Glossop North EndH L 1-5 Kurt Willoughby (47)
Mon 06/04/15Squires GateH D 0-0
Sat 11/04/15Winsford UnitedA W 1-0 Lloyd Balazs (28)
Sat 18/04/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Friday 17th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651018414DWWWWW
2Glossop North End65101129WDWWWW
3Colne6411835WLWWDW
4Maine Road6330624DWDWWD
5Ashton Athletic63211064DWWDLW
6Abbey Hey63031293LLWWLW
7Runcorn Linnets6231963LDWWDD
8Congleton Town6303871LWWLLW
9AFC Liverpool6303541WLWLWL
10Squires Gate6222550LDWWLD
11AFC Blackpool622259-4WDLWDL
12Silsden6213911-2LWLLDW
13Barnoldswick Town6213612-6WLLWDL
14Bootle62041011-1LWLLWL
15Alsager Town6204612-6WLLWLL
16Winsford United611459-4LLWLLD
17Nelson611439-6DLLLLW
18West Didsbury & Chorlton6114512-7LLDLWL
19Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
20Runcorn Town602429-7DLDLLL
21St Helens Town6015718-11LLDLLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015617-11LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Friday 17th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kurt Willoughby 7 0 7
Ben Singleton 4 0 4
Grant Dell 2 1 3
Lloyd Balazs 3 0 3
Matthew Muscroft 3 0 3
Aaron Fleming 2 0 2
Ben Duffield 2 0 2
Charlie Waters 1 1 2
Chris Thomas 1 0 1
Damian Nawrocik 1 0 1
Daniel Green 1 0 1
Jamie Nay 1 0 1
Lukasz Jarosiewicz 1 0 1
Marc Taylor 1 0 1
Mitchell Newsham 1 0 1
Mitchell White 1 0 1