Advertisement

Ground: 

Mechanics Ground Jepson Way, Common Edge Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 5DY

Telephone: 01253 761721

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCBlackpool

 

Manager: Stuart Parker

AFC Blackpool

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Tue 05/08/14St Helens TownA 19:45
Sat 09/08/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
Tue 12/08/14ColneH 19:45
Sat 16/08/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Barnoldswick TownA 19:45
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Wed 27/08/14AFC LiverpoolA 19:45
Tue 02/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Rossington MainA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14NelsonH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14BootleA 15:00
Wed 24/09/14SilsdenA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Ashton AthleticH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/10/14NelsonA 15:00
Tue 21/10/14St Helens TownH 19:45
Sat 25/10/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 04/11/14ColneA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Barnoldswick TownH 19:45
Sat 15/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 18/04/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Glossop North End0000000
10Maine Road0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15St Helens Town0000000
16Winsford United0000000
17Abbey Hey0000000
18Nelson0000000
19West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
20Stockport Sports0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet