Advertisement

Ground: 

Mechanics Ground Jepson Way, Common Edge Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 5DY

Telephone: 01253 761721

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @AFCBlackpool

 

Manager: Stuart Parker

AFC Blackpool

Games Played

37

Average Goals

0.81

Average League Pts

0.63

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

352

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/141874 NorthwichH L 0-3
Tue 05/08/14St Helens TownA L 0-3
Sat 09/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-1
Tue 12/08/14ColneH L 1-2 Grant Dell (80p)
Sat 16/08/14Glossop North EndA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Barnoldswick TownA L 2-3 Mitchell White (54)
Ben Singleton (63)
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn TownH L 0-4
Wed 27/08/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-4 Jamie Nay (67)
Sat 30/08/14Maine RoadH L 1-2 Matthew Muscroft (51)
Tue 02/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 1-1 Grant Dell (60)
Sat 06/09/14Rossington MainA L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Winsford UnitedH D 2-2 Lukasz Jarosiewicz (38)
Damian Nawrocik (60)
Tue 16/09/14NelsonH L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14BootleA L 1-3 Ben Singleton (17)
Tue 23/09/14SilsdenA L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14Stockport SportsH D 2-2 Ben Singleton (49p)
Kevan Ford (70)
Tue 30/09/14Rochdale TownA W - Charlie Waters (9)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Alsager TownH L 1-4 Matthew Muscroft (51p)
Tue 07/10/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Daniel Green (65)
Sat 11/10/14Congleton TownH W 2-1 Ben Singleton (7)
Ben Singleton (16)
Sat 18/10/14NelsonA L 0-2
Tue 21/10/14St Helens TownH W 2-1 Mitchell Newsham (44)
Matthew Muscroft (53)
Sat 25/10/14Glossop North EndA L 1-1 Grant Dell (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Glossop North End won 4-2 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Tue 04/11/14ColneA L 0-4
Sat 08/11/14Abbey HeyH L 1-2 Kurt Willoughby (38)
Wed 12/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA D 0-0
Wed 19/11/14AFC DarwenA L 0-1
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 22/11/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 1-3 Lloyd Balazs (49)
Tue 25/11/14Barnoldswick TownH D 0-0
Sat 29/11/14Congleton TownA W 4-0 Own Goal (13)
Charlie Waters (73)
Aaron Fleming (88)
Aaron Fleming (90)
Tue 02/12/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-5
Sat 20/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Fri 26/12/14Squires GateA L 0-1
Sat 03/01/15AFC LiverpoolH D 2-2 Kurt Willoughby (70)
Chris Thomas (89)
Sat 10/01/15Abbey HeyA D 2-2 Kurt Willoughby (30)
Kurt Willoughby (85)
Sat 17/01/15Maine RoadA W 1-0 Lloyd Balazs (25)
Sat 24/01/15Glossop North EndH Postp
Sat 31/01/15SilsdenH L 0-2
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15BootleH 15:00
Tue 31/03/15Glossop North EndH 19:45
Mon 06/04/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 18/04/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 31st January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End651018315WDWWWW
2Bootle651015411DWWWWW
3Colne65011679WWWWLW
4Runcorn Linnets650117116WLWWWW
5Runcorn Town64021596WWWLWL
6Silsden6402972WWWWLL
7Ashton Athletic63211569DWLWWD
8Abbey Hey63211174LDWWDW
9West Didsbury & Chorlton63121376WLLDWW
10Squires Gate6231761LDWDDW
11Nelson622212102LDLWWD
12Winsford United6222990LDWWLD
13Alsager Town62131314-1LLDWWL
14Maine Road613268-2LWDDLD
15AFC Blackpool6123512-7LWDDLL
161874 Northwich610579-2LLLLLW
17Congleton Town61051015-5WLLLLL
18Barnoldswick Town6105720-13WLLLLL
19AFC Liverpool6024711-4DLLDLL
20St Helens Town6015618-12LLDLLL
21Stockport Sports6015426-22LLLLLD
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6006216-14LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 31st January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Ben Singleton 5 0 5
Kurt Willoughby 4 0 4
Grant Dell 2 1 3
Matthew Muscroft 3 0 3
Aaron Fleming 2 0 2
Charlie Waters 1 1 2
Lloyd Balazs 2 0 2
Chris Thomas 1 0 1
Damian Nawrocik 1 0 1
Daniel Green 1 0 1
Jamie Nay 1 0 1
Kevan Ford 1 0 1
Lukasz Jarosiewicz 1 0 1
Mitchell Newsham 1 0 1
Mitchell White 1 0 1