Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager: Andy Nelson

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

26

Average Goals

1.46

Average League Pts

1.25

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

278

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-2 Scott Mason (8)
Richard Gleave (39p)
Richard Gleave (52)
Jerome Bryson (75)
Tue 05/08/14Winsford UnitedH W 3-0 Scott Mason (14)
Lee Malkin (33)
Lewis Schofield (72)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn TownH L 1-2 Jamie Tandy (5)
Sat 16/08/14Cammell LairdA Postp
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-6
Tue 26/08/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 30/08/14Brighouse TownH L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14NelsonH L 2-5 Callum Schofield (48)
Chris McDonagh (54)
Tue 09/09/14Congleton TownH Aband
Sat 13/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Steve Settle (9)
Alexander Baird (48)
Jerome Bryson (76)
Tue 16/09/14Abbey HeyA W 4-1 Chris McDonagh (28)
Matthew Eckersley (39)
Lewis Schofield (69)
Own Goal (90)
Sat 20/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14St Helens TownA W 3-0 Jerome Bryson (38)
Matthew Eckersley (40)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (90)
Tue 30/09/14ColneA W 3-2 Tre Baldwin-Willis (1)
Kieran Brocklehurst (27)
Kieran Brocklehurst (81)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Rossington MainH W 2-1 Kieran Brocklehurst (41)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (64)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Stockport SportsA W 2-1 Own Goal (47)
Chris McDonagh (61)
Sat 11/10/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Scott Mason (24)
Tue 14/10/14Glossop North EndA L 0-6
Sat 18/10/14Barnoldswick TownH W 3-2 Chris McDonagh (13)
Chris McDonagh (56)
Scott Mason (46)
Sat 25/10/14Ashton TownA W 3-3 Christopher McDonagh (24)
Steven Settle (43)
Alexander Baird (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins, West Didsbury & Chorlton won 4-5 on pens)
Tue 28/10/14Abbey HeyH L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14Glossop North EndH L 1-2 Scott Mason (72)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 04/11/14Congleton TownH L 1-3 Nico Evangelinos (50)
Sat 08/11/14BootleA W 2-1 Nicolaos Evangelinos (58)
Alexander Baird (87)
Tue 11/11/14Ramsbottom UnitedA L 0-3
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14AFC BlackpoolH D 0-0
Sat 22/11/14NelsonA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 07/02/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15SilsdenH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 19th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End660025223WWWWWW
2AFC Liverpool6501211110WWLWWW
31874 Northwich64201156DWWDWW
4Squires Gate64111495DWLWWW
5Abbey Hey64021284LWWLWW
6Ashton Athletic6321954DWWDWL
7Runcorn Town632115132DLWWDW
8Colne632112102DLWWDW
9Nelson6321862DDWWLW
10Congleton Town631217107LLDWWW
11Runcorn Linnets631211110WWWLLD
12Alsager Town631278-1DWWLWL
13Winsford United63121214-2DWLLWW
14St Helens Town622213130LLWWDD
15Silsden612310100DLLWLD
16Barnoldswick Town6114911-2LWLLLD
17West Didsbury & Chorlton6114410-6DLWLLL
18Maine Road6105412-8WLLLLL
19AFC Blackpool6024210-8LDLLLD
20Bootle6024616-10LLLDLD
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015410-6LLLLLD
22Stockport Sports6015620-14DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 19th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Chris McDonagh 5 0 5
Scott Mason 4 1 5
Alexander Baird 2 1 3
Jerome Bryson 3 0 3
Kieran Brocklehurst 0 3 3
Tre Baldwin-Willis 1 2 3
Lewis Schofield 2 0 2
Matthew Eckersley 2 0 2
Richard Gleave 2 0 2
Callum Schofield 1 0 1
Christopher McDonagh 0 1 1
Jamie Tandy 1 0 1
Lee Malkin 1 0 1
Nico Evangelinos 1 0 1
Nicolaos Evangelinos 1 0 1
Steve Settle 1 0 1
Steven Settle 0 1 1