Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager: Andy Nelson

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

34

Average Goals

1.62

Average League Pts

1.33

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

278

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-2 Scott Mason (8)
Richard Gleave (39p)
Richard Gleave (52)
Jerome Bryson (75)
Tue 05/08/14Winsford UnitedH W 3-0 Scott Mason (14)
Lee Malkin (33)
Lewis Schofield (72)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn TownH L 1-2 Jamie Tandy (5)
Sat 16/08/14Cammell LairdA Postp
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-6
Tue 26/08/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 30/08/14Brighouse TownH L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14NelsonH L 2-5 Callum Schofield (48)
Chris McDonagh (54)
Tue 09/09/14Congleton TownH Aband
Sat 13/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Steve Settle (9)
Alexander Baird (48)
Jerome Bryson (76)
Tue 16/09/14Abbey HeyA W 4-1 Chris McDonagh (28)
Matt Eckersley (39)
Lewis Schofield (69)
Own Goal (90)
Sat 20/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14St Helens TownA W 3-0 Jerome Bryson (38)
Matt Eckersley (40)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (90)
Tue 30/09/14ColneA W 3-2 Tre Baldwin-Willis (1)
Kieran Brocklehurst (27)
Kieran Brocklehurst (81)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Rossington MainH W 2-1 Kieran Brocklehurst (41)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (64)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Stockport SportsA W 2-1 Own Goal (47)
Chris McDonagh (61)
Sat 11/10/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Scott Mason (24)
Tue 14/10/14Glossop North EndA L 0-6
Sat 18/10/14Barnoldswick TownH W 3-2 Chris McDonagh (13)
Chris McDonagh (56)
Scott Mason (46)
Sat 25/10/14Ashton TownA W 3-3 Chris McDonagh (24)
Steve Settle (43)
Alexander Baird (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins, West Didsbury & Chorlton won 4-5 on pens)
Tue 28/10/14Abbey HeyH L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14Glossop North EndH L 1-2 Scott Mason (72)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 04/11/14Congleton TownH L 1-3 Nicolaos Evangelinos (50)
Sat 08/11/14BootleA W 2-1 Nicolaos Evangelinos (58)
Alexander Baird (87)
Tue 11/11/14Ramsbottom UnitedA L 0-3
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14AFC BlackpoolH D 0-0
Sat 22/11/14NelsonA D 2-2 Nicolaos Evangelinos (5)
Scott Mason (23)
Sat 29/11/14Rochdale TownH W 2-0 Lewis Schofield (67)
Nicolaos Evangelinos (75)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Stockport SportsH W 6-0 Gary Lilley (11)
Matt Eckersley (24)
Kieran Brocklehurst (54)
Matt Eckersley (68)
Adam Hilton (84)
Adam Hilton (87)
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn TownA W 2-1 Gary Lilley (11)
Adam Hilton (60)
Sat 20/12/14AFC LiverpoolH Postp
Sat 27/12/14Maine RoadH D 2-2 Gary Lilley (23)
Adam Hilton (37)
Sat 03/01/15Ashton AthleticA L 0-2
Sat 10/01/15BootleH Postp
Sat 17/01/15Squires GateA L 0-2
Sat 24/01/15St Helens TownH W 3-0 Adam Hilton (28)
Nic Evangelinos (48)
Jordan Poole (75)
Sat 31/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 07/02/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15BootleH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup QF)
Sat 21/02/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15ColneA 15:00
Tue 03/03/15AFC LiverpoolH 19:45
Sat 07/03/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15SilsdenH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
TBCBacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End651018315WDWWWW
2Bootle651015411DWWWWW
3Colne65011679WWWWLW
4Runcorn Linnets650117116WLWWWW
5Runcorn Town64021596WWWLWL
6Ashton Athletic63211569DWLWWD
7Abbey Hey63211174LDWWDW
8West Didsbury & Chorlton63121376WLLDWW
9Squires Gate6231761LDWDDW
10Silsden6303910-1WWWLLL
11Nelson622212102LDLWWD
12Winsford United6222990LDWWLD
13AFC Blackpool6222910-1WDDLLW
14Alsager Town62131415-1LDWWLL
15Maine Road613268-2LWDDLD
161874 Northwich610579-2LLLLLW
17Congleton Town61051015-5WLLLLL
18AFC Liverpool6024711-4DLLDLL
19St Helens Town6015618-12LLDLLL
20Stockport Sports6015426-22LLLLLD
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6006216-14LLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6006625-19LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet