Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager:

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

10

Average Goals

1.30

Average League Pts

1.00

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

143

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-2 Scott Mason (8)
Richard Gleave (39p)
Richard Gleave (52)
Jerome Bryson (75)
Tue 05/08/14Winsford UnitedH W 3-0 Scott Mason (14)
Lee Malkin (33)
Lewis Schofield (72)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn TownH L 1-2 Jamie Tandy (5)
Sat 16/08/14Cammell LairdA Postp
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-6
Tue 26/08/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 30/08/14Brighouse TownH L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14NelsonH L 2-5 Callum Schofield (48)
Chris McDonagh (54)
Tue 09/09/14Congleton TownH Aband
Sat 13/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Steve Settle (9)
Alexander Baird (48)
Jerome Bryson (76)
Tue 16/09/14Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 20/09/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 27/09/14St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 04/10/14Rossington MainH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 11/10/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Glossop North EndA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Tue 28/10/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14BootleA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14NelsonA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 07/02/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15SilsdenH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 15th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Silsden65101578WWWWWD
2Colne64111459WWWDLW
3AFC Liverpool6402211011WWWLLW
4Ashton Athletic64021394WLWWLW
51874 Northwich63211477WDLDWW
6Maine Road63211073WWDLDW
7Runcorn Linnets6321862DDWWLW
8Runcorn Town631220911LWLWWD
9Nelson631214122WWLDWL
10Glossop North End62311239DLWWDD
11Winsford United622214104DWWDLL
12Bootle622211101DWLDLW
13Congleton Town6150761DDDDDW
14St Helens Town6213821-13LWDWLL
15Squires Gate6132810-2DDLWLD
16Stockport Sports61231017-7LLDLWD
17Alsager Town6114816-8LLLLDW
18Barnoldswick Town6033711-4LDDLLD
19Abbey Hey6105715-8LLLWLL
20West Didsbury & Chorlton6105518-13WLLLLL
21AFC Blackpool6024515-10DLDLLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6024415-11LLDDLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 15th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jerome Bryson 2 0 2
Richard Gleave 2 0 2
Scott Mason 2 0 2
Alexander Baird 1 0 1
Callum Schofield 1 0 1
Chris McDonagh 1 0 1
Jamie Tandy 1 0 1
Lee Malkin 1 0 1
Lewis Schofield 1 0 1
Steve Settle 1 0 1