Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager:

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Tue 05/08/14Winsford UnitedH 19:45
Sat 09/08/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Sat 16/08/14Cammell Laird 1907A Postp
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Glossop North EndH 19:45
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14NelsonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Glossop North End0000000
10Maine Road0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15St Helens Town0000000
16Winsford United0000000
17Abbey Hey0000000
18Nelson0000000
19West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
20Stockport Sports0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet