Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

 

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager: Andy Nelson

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

46

Average Goals

1.24

Average League Pts

1.33

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

14

Highest Attendance

162

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13AFC LiverpoolH L 1-3 Tre Baldwin-Willis (54)
Tue 06/08/13Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 10/08/13BootleA L 0-5
Tue 13/08/13Winsford UnitedH L 1-2 Gareth Thomas (33p)
Sat 17/08/13Abbey HeyH W 2-0 Tre Baldwin-Willis (3)
Anthony Potts (46)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 20/08/13Glossop North EndA L 0-1
Sat 24/08/13Congleton TownH W 1-0 Tommy Walsh (37)
Tue 27/08/13Ashton AthleticA D 2-2 Daniel Summers (65)
Scott Jones (90)
Sat 31/08/13BurscoughH L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 07/09/13AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Rick Gleave (28)
Steve Brockley (70)
Sat 14/09/13Wigan Robin ParkA W 4-3 Tre Baldwin-Willis (7)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (30)
Rick Gleave (33)
Lewis Gleave (90)
Tue 17/09/13Stockport SportsH D 2-2 Tre Baldwin-Willis (13)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (42)
Sat 21/09/13Rossington MainA W 2-1 Tre Baldwin-Willis (60)
Lewis Schofield (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 28/09/13Runcorn TownA W 1-0 Rick Gleave (76)
Tue 01/10/13Norton UnitedA L 0-1
Sat 05/10/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH L 0-1
Tue 08/10/13Alsager TownH D 0-0
Sat 12/10/13St Helens TownA L 0-3
Wed 16/10/13AFC DarwenA L 0-6
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 19/10/13Staveley Miners WelfareA L 0-2
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 22/10/13Glossop North EndH L 1-3 Tre Baldwin-Willis (23)
Sat 26/10/13AFC LiverpoolH L 1-5 Daniel Jones (46)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13Ashton AthleticH Postp
Sat 02/11/13ColneA W 4-0 Richmond Botchey (21)
Rick Gleave (53)
Tommy Walsh (71)
Mark Rogers (85)
Wed 06/11/13AFC LiverpoolA D 2-2 Thomas Walsh (50)
Rick Gleave (85p)
Sat 09/11/13BootleH W 4-3 Rick Gleave (17)
Tommy Walsh (27)
Tommy Walsh (32)
Graham Kay (53)
Sat 16/11/13AFC BlackpoolA W 4-0 Rick Gleave (12)
Rick Gleave (67)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (80)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (88)
Tue 19/11/13Winsford UnitedA Postp
Sat 23/11/13Runcorn TownH W 1-0 Steve Settle (13)
Sat 30/11/13St Helens TownH L 1-2 Anthony Potts (65)
Tue 03/12/13Runcorn LinnetsA D 0-0
Sat 07/12/13Abbey HeyA L 1-2 Samuel Mitten (70)
Sat 14/12/13Congleton TownA Aband
Sat 21/12/13Barnoldswick TownH W 3-2 Steve Settle (5)
Tommy Walsh (9)
Tommy Walsh (44)
Thu 26/12/13Maine RoadA L 1-5 Scott Mason (15)
Sat 04/01/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 1-0 Rick Gleave (35)
Sat 11/01/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Sat 18/01/14SilsdenH Postp
Sat 25/01/14Runcorn LinnetsH Postp
Sat 01/02/14Barnoldswick TownA Postp
Sat 08/02/14Squires GateA L 0-1
Sat 22/02/14Squires GateH W 2-1 Graham Kay (22)
Matthew Kay (62)
Tue 25/02/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Tue 04/03/14SilsdenH W 2-0 Matty Kay (1)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (44)
Tue 11/03/14Congleton TownA L 1-3 Matthew Kay (18)
Sat 15/03/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 1-0 Matthew Kay (50)
Tue 18/03/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-2
Sat 22/03/14Abbey HeyH W 2-0 Rick Gleave (32)
Rick Gleave (57)
Sat 29/03/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Rick Gleave (74)
Tue 01/04/14Barnoldswick TownA L 2-5 Steven Settle (36)
Mathew Zajac (78)
Sat 05/04/14ColneH D 1-1 Steve Settle (500
Sat 12/04/14Stockport SportsA W 3-2 Rick Gleave (45)
Rick Gleave (54)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (67)
Sat 19/04/14Norton UnitedH D 0-0
Mon 21/04/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 26/04/14SilsdenA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 19th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660019613WWWWWW
2Runcorn Town650117314WLWWWW
3Norton United6411927DWWLWW
4AFC Liverpool64111064WWLDWW
5Runcorn Linnets6240844WWDDDD
6Glossop North End6312963WLWLWD
7Maine Road6312981WLDWLW
8Congleton Town6312761WLWDLW
9Bacup & Rossendale Borough6303990LWWLWL
10West Didsbury & Chorlton6231990DWDLDW
11Stockport Sports6303911-2LWLWLW
12Bootle622211101LDWWDL
13AFC Blackpool6222880DLWWDL
14Colne6222910-1WLLDDW
15Barnoldswick Town621310100LDWLLW
16Winsford United62041114-3LLWLLW
17Squires Gate6204711-4LWLLWL
18Wigan Robin Park61231115-4DLLWDL
19Silsden6123610-4LLWDLD
20Abbey Hey6123610-4WDLLLD
21Alsager Town6114812-4WLLLDL
22St Helens Town6114714-7LDLLLW

Goalscorers as at Saturday 19th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Rick Gleave 14 0 14
Tre Baldwin-Willis 10 2 12
Tommy Walsh 5 0 5
Matthew Kay 3 0 3
Steve Settle 3 0 3
Anthony Potts 1 1 2
Graham Kay 2 0 2
Daniel Summers 1 0 1
Gareth Thomas 1 0 1
Lewis Gleave 1 0 1
Lewis Schofield 0 1 1
Mark Rogers 1 0 1
Mathew Zajac 1 0 1
Matty Kay 1 0 1
Richmond Botchey 1 0 1
Samuel Mitten 1 0 1
Scott Jones 1 0 1
Scott Mason 1 0 1
Steve Brockley 1 0 1
Steven Settle 1 0 1
Thomas Walsh 1 0 1