Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager: Andy Nelson

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

42

Average Goals

1.43

Average League Pts

1.06

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

278

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-2 Scott Mason (8)
Richard Gleave (39p)
Richard Gleave (52)
Jerome Bryson (75)
Tue 05/08/14Winsford UnitedH W 3-0 Scott Mason (14)
Lee Malkin (33)
Lewis Schofield (72)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn TownH L 1-2 Jamie Tandy (5)
Sat 16/08/14Cammell LairdA Postp
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-6
Tue 26/08/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 30/08/14Brighouse TownH L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14NelsonH L 2-5 Callum Schofield (48)
Chris McDonagh (54)
Tue 09/09/14Congleton TownH Aband
Sat 13/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Steve Settle (9)
Alexander Baird (48)
Jerome Bryson (76)
Tue 16/09/14Abbey HeyA W 4-1 Chris McDonagh (28)
Matt Eckersley (39)
Lewis Schofield (69)
Own Goal (90)
Sat 20/09/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
Sat 27/09/14St Helens TownA W 3-0 Jerome Bryson (38)
Matt Eckersley (40)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (90)
Tue 30/09/14ColneA W 3-2 Tre Baldwin-Willis (1)
Kieran Brocklehurst (27)
Kieran Brocklehurst (81)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Rossington MainH W 2-1 Kieran Brocklehurst (41)
Tre Baldwin-Willis (64)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Scott Mason (24)
Tue 14/10/14Glossop North EndA L 0-6
Sat 18/10/14Barnoldswick TownH W 3-2 Chris McDonagh (13)
Chris McDonagh (56)
Scott Mason (46)
Sat 25/10/14Ashton TownA W 3-3 Chris McDonagh (24)
Steve Settle (43)
Alexander Baird (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins, West Didsbury & Chorlton won 4-5 on pens)
Tue 28/10/14Abbey HeyH L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14Glossop North EndH L 1-2 Scott Mason (72)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 04/11/14Congleton TownH L 1-3 Nicolaos Evangelinos (50)
Sat 08/11/14BootleA W 2-1 Nicolaos Evangelinos (58)
Alexander Baird (87)
Tue 11/11/14Ramsbottom UnitedA L 0-3
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14AFC BlackpoolH D 0-0
Sat 22/11/14NelsonA D 2-2 Nicolaos Evangelinos (5)
Scott Mason (23)
Sat 29/11/14Rochdale TownH W 2-0 Lewis Schofield (67)
Nicolaos Evangelinos (75)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn TownA W 2-1 Gary Lilley (11)
Adam Hilton (60)
Sat 20/12/14AFC LiverpoolH Postp
Sat 27/12/14Maine RoadH D 2-2 Gary Lilley (23)
Adam Hilton (37)
Sat 03/01/15Ashton AthleticA L 0-2
Sat 10/01/15BootleH Postp
Sat 17/01/15Squires GateA L 0-2
Sat 24/01/15St Helens TownH W 3-0 Adam Hilton (28)
Nic Evangelinos (48)
Jordan Poole (75)
Sat 31/01/15Winsford UnitedA Postp
Sat 07/02/151874 NorthwichA L 2-4 Nico Evangelinos (87)
Matthew Eckersley (89)
Sat 14/02/15BootleH L 0-3
  (The Men United Cup QF)
Tue 17/02/15Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Keiran Brockenhurst (74)
Sat 21/02/15Congleton TownA L 1-2 Anthony Potts (71)
Sat 28/02/15ColneA L 0-5
Tue 03/03/15AFC LiverpoolH L 2-3 David Short (2)
David Short (70)
Sat 07/03/15BootleH L 1-4 David Short (72)
Sat 14/03/15Alsager TownH W 4-0 Nic Evangelinos (40)
Daniel Russell (56)
Scott Mason (67)
Kieran Brocklehurst (83)
Sat 21/03/15ColneH L 0-1
Tue 24/03/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 2-1 Tre Baldwin-Willis (48)
Mark Rogers (71)
Sat 28/03/15SilsdenA Postp
Tue 31/03/15Squires GateH 19:45
Sat 04/04/15SilsdenH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 28th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End650117611LWWWWW
2Colne650116610WLWWWW
3Runcorn Linnets64201349WWDDWW
41874 Northwich63211688WDDLWW
5Bootle631215114WLWLWD
6Ashton Athletic6312871LWLWWD
7Nelson63031394LWWLWL
8Congleton Town63031073LLWLWW
9Abbey Hey630310100WLWLLW
10Squires Gate6231660LDDDWW
11AFC Liverpool6222660WLDDWL
12Bacup & Rossendale Borough6213811-3LLWDLW
13West Didsbury & Chorlton6204914-5WLWLLL
14Barnoldswick Town6123814-6DLLLDW
15Silsden612329-7WDLLDL
16AFC Blackpool6114614-8LWDLLL
17Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
18Winsford United603339-6LDLLDD
19Alsager Town6105414-10WLLLLL
20Maine Road6024516-11DLDLLL
21Runcorn Town6015716-9LLLLDL
22St Helens Town6015521-16DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 28th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Scott Mason 6 1 7
Chris McDonagh 4 1 5
Kieran Brocklehurst 1 3 4
Nicolaos Evangelinos 3 1 4
Tre Baldwin-Willis 2 2 4
Adam Hilton 3 0 3
Alexander Baird 2 1 3
David Short 3 0 3
Jerome Bryson 3 0 3
Lewis Schofield 2 1 3
Gary Lilley 2 0 2
Matt Eckersley 2 0 2
Nic Evangelinos 2 0 2
Richard Gleave 2 0 2
Steve Settle 1 1 2
Anthony Potts 1 0 1
Callum Schofield 1 0 1
Daniel Russell 1 0 1
Jamie Tandy 1 0 1
Jordan Poole 1 0 1
Keiran Brockenhurst 1 0 1
Lee Malkin 1 0 1
Mark Rogers 1 0 1
Matthew Eckersley 1 0 1
Nico Evangelinos 1 0 1