Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

Telephone: No Phone [emergency 07891 298441 Rob Turley)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager:

West Didsbury & Chorlton

Games Played

5

Average Goals

1.60

Average League Pts

1.20

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

143

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-2 Scott Mason (8)
Richard Gleave (39p)
Richard Gleave (52)
Jerome Bryson (75)
Tue 05/08/14Winsford UnitedH W 3-0 Scott Mason (14)
Lee Malkin (33)
Lewis Schofield (72)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-2
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn TownH L 1-2 Jamie Tandy (5)
Sat 16/08/14Cammell LairdA Postp
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 23/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 30/08/14Brighouse TownH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14NelsonH 15:00
Tue 09/09/14Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Tue 16/09/14Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 20/09/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 27/09/14St Helens TownA 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 11/10/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Glossop North EndA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Tue 28/10/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14BootleA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14NelsonA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 07/02/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15SilsdenH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660022517WWWWWW
2Glossop North End660015114WWWWWW
3Runcorn Town641115105WWWLWD
4AFC Liverpool64111064WLWWDW
5Squires Gate53201028WDWWD
6Congleton Town632116124WWDWLD
71874 Northwich5311945LWDWW
8Silsden63121284WLDLWW
9Winsford United63031275LLWWLW
10St Helens Town63031519-4LLWLWW
11Ashton Athletic6222871WLLWDD
12Stockport Sports52121315-2WDLWL
13West Didsbury & Chorlton5203871LLLWW
14Colne5203310-7LWLWL
15Bootle5113761LLLWD
16Alsager Town61141012-2LLDWLL
17Nelson5113710-3LWLLD
18Maine Road6105612-6WLLLLL
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105721-14LLLWLL
20Barnoldswick Town6105623-17WLLLLL
21AFC Blackpool6006315-12LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006325-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Richard Gleave 2 0 2
Scott Mason 2 0 2
Jamie Tandy 1 0 1
Jerome Bryson 1 0 1
Lee Malkin 1 0 1
Lewis Schofield 1 0 1