Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

37

Average Goals

1.73

Average League Pts

1.09

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH D 1-1 Jordan Elcock (12)
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-4
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH L 1-3 Jordan Elcock (55)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Ryan Wintle (48)
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH L 3-4 Reiss Lee (12)
Craig Dove (37)
Michael Blundell (44)
Tue 16/09/14Stockport SportsH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA L 2-7 Josh Gordon (9)
Josh Gordon (79)
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH W 6-0 Josh Gordon (7)
Josh Gordon (17)
Shane Reaney (57)
Michael Blundell (72)
Ryan Wintle (78)
Tom Lowe (85)
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Elliott Ledwards (15)
Sat 04/10/14AFC BlackpoolA W 4-1 Michael Blundell (42)
Michael Blundell (73)
Josh Gordon (37)
Josh Gordon (61p)
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH W 2-1 Craig Dove (50)
Shane Reaney (86)
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH L 2-5 Own Goal (20)
Reiss Lee (70)
Sat 18/10/14BootleA L 0-3
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH L 0-4
Sat 25/10/14Daisy HillA W 3-2 Shane Reaney (17)
Michael Blundell (27)
Michael Blundell (53)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Peter Heler (19)
Michael Blundell (65)
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Michael Blundell (10)
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA D 1-1 Ryan Wintle (45)
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA L 1-2 Jonathon Kegouh (19)
Sat 29/11/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Daniel Ball (45)
Ryan Wintle (53)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14BootleH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Peter Heler (63)
Sat 13/12/14NelsonA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 3-4 Jordan Elcock (35)
Jordan Elcock (53)
Michael Blundell (66)
Sat 27/12/14Congleton TownA Postp
Sat 03/01/15Stockport SportsA Postp
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA W 4-3 David Harry (20)
Michael Blundell (56)
Michael Blundell (59)
Shane Reaney (90)
Sat 17/01/15St Helens TownH W 4-2 Ryan Wintle (15)
Ryan Wintle (25)
Ryan Wintle (60)
Jorden Elcock (90)
Tue 20/01/15Stockport CountyH Postp
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 24/01/15Winsford UnitedH D 1-1 David Harry (90)
Tue 27/01/15Stockport CountyH L 0-2
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH L 1-2 Michael Blundell (39)
Sat 07/02/15NelsonA L 0-3
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH L 0-3
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Tue 24/03/15Congleton TownA 19:45
Sat 28/03/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00
TBCBacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Sunday 1st March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Colne650118612WLWWWW
2Runcorn Linnets65011394WWWWLW
3Congleton Town641118810WWDWWL
4Ashton Athletic63211266WDDWLW
5Winsford United63211385WDWWLD
6Bootle63211284DWLWWD
7Abbey Hey63121266LWWWLD
8Silsden631278-1LDLWWW
9Squires Gate631267-1WWLWLD
10Glossop North End62311284DLDWDW
11Nelson621315105WLLWLD
121874 Northwich621313112LWDLWL
13Barnoldswick Town6213913-4DWWLLL
14Bacup & Rossendale Borough6213611-5WDWLLL
15Runcorn Town620412120LLLWLW
16AFC Blackpool6123711-4LLLWDD
17Maine Road6123614-8DLLLWD
18AFC Liverpool611448-4LLWLDL
19Alsager Town6114613-7LLLLDW
20Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
21West Didsbury & Chorlton6105718-11LLLLLW
22St Helens Town6006421-17LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Sunday 1st March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Michael Blundell 15 3 18
Ryan Wintle 8 1 9
Shane Reaney 6 1 7
Josh Gordon 6 0 6
Peter Heler 5 0 5
Jordan Elcock 3 1 4
Craig Dove 2 0 2
David Harry 2 0 2
Reiss Lee 2 0 2
Chris Smith 0 1 1
Daniel Ball 0 1 1
Elliott Ledwards 1 0 1
Jonathon Kegouh 1 0 1
Jorden Elcock 1 0 1
Matthew Haddrell 1 0 1
Michael Carr 1 0 1
Tom Lowe 1 0 1