Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

17

Average Goals

1.94

Average League Pts

1.20

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH D 1-1 Jordan Elcock (12)
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-4
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH L 1-3 Jordan Elcock (55)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Ryan Wintle (48)
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH L 3-4 Reiss Lee (12)
Craig Dove (37)
Michael Blundell (44)
Tue 16/09/14Stockport SportsH W 2-0 Shane Reaney (20)
Josh Gordon (90)
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA L 2-7 Josh Gordon (9)
Josh Gordon (79)
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH W 6-0 Josh Gordan (7)
Josh Gordon (17)
Shane Reaney (57)
Michael Blundell (72)
Ryan Wintle (78)
Tom Lowe (85)
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Elliott Ledwards (15)
Sat 04/10/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14BootleA 15:00
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH 19:45
Sat 25/10/14Daisy HillA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651012111WWDWWW
2Nelson650119109WLWWWW
3Winsford United641118810LWWDWW
4Bootle64111358LWWWDW
5Maine Road64111082WLWWWD
6AFC Liverpool640219712LLWWWW
7Silsden640218108WLWLWW
8West Didsbury & Chorlton640215114WWLWWL
9Glossop North End632114410WLWWDD
10Congleton Town63211284WWWLDD
11Colne63121275LDWLWW
12Ashton Athletic63121192LDWWLW
13Runcorn Linnets6240752DDWWDD
14Squires Gate623115123WLWDDD
15Alsager Town62131516-1DWLWLL
16Runcorn Town6204810-2LWLLWL
17Barnoldswick Town6114511-6LLWLLD
18AFC Blackpool6033612-6DDLLLD
19Abbey Hey6105414-10LLWLLL
20Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015618-12LLLLLD
21Stockport Sports6015423-19DLLLLL
22St Helens Town6006123-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Michael Blundell 6 1 7
Shane Reaney 5 0 5
Ryan Wintle 4 0 4
Josh Gordon 3 0 3
Peter Heler 3 0 3
Jordan Elcock 1 1 2
Josh Gordon 1 0 1
Chris Smith 0 1 1
Craig Dove 1 0 1
Elliott Ledwards 1 0 1
Josh Gordan 1 0 1
Matthew Haddrell 1 0 1
Michael Carr 1 0 1
Reiss Lee 1 0 1
Tom Lowe 1 0 1