Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

40

Average Goals

1.68

Average League Pts

1.09

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH D 1-1 Jordan Elcock (12)
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-4
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH L 1-3 Jordan Elcock (55)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Ryan Wintle (48)
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH L 3-4 Reiss Lee (12)
Craig Dove (37)
Michael Blundell (44)
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA L 2-7 Josh Gordon (9)
Josh Gordon (79)
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH W 6-0 Josh Gordon (7)
Josh Gordon (17)
Shane Reaney (57)
Michael Blundell (72)
Ryan Wintle (78)
Tom Lowe (85)
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Elliott Ledwards (15)
Sat 04/10/14AFC BlackpoolA W 4-1 Michael Blundell (42)
Michael Blundell (73)
Josh Gordon (37)
Josh Gordon (61p)
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH W 2-1 Craig Dove (50)
Shane Reaney (86)
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH L 2-5 Own Goal (20)
Reiss Lee (70)
Sat 18/10/14BootleA L 0-3
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH L 0-4
Sat 25/10/14Daisy HillA W 3-2 Shane Reaney (17)
Michael Blundell (27)
Michael Blundell (53)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Peter Heler (19)
Michael Blundell (65)
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Michael Blundell (10)
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA D 1-1 Ryan Wintle (45)
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA L 1-2 Jonathon Kegouh (19)
Sat 29/11/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Daniel Ball (45)
Ryan Wintle (53)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14BootleH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Peter Heler (63)
Sat 13/12/14NelsonA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 3-4 Jordan Elcock (35)
Jordan Elcock (53)
Michael Blundell (66)
Sat 27/12/14Congleton TownA Postp
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA W 4-3 David Harry (20)
Michael Blundell (56)
Michael Blundell (59)
Shane Reaney (90)
Sat 17/01/15St Helens TownH W 4-2 Ryan Wintle (15)
Ryan Wintle (25)
Ryan Wintle (60)
Jorden Elcock (90)
Tue 20/01/15Stockport CountyH Postp
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 24/01/15Winsford UnitedH D 1-1 David Harry (90)
Tue 27/01/15Stockport CountyH L 0-2
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH L 1-2 Michael Blundell (39)
Sat 07/02/15NelsonA L 0-3
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH L 0-3
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA L 1-2 Elliot Ledwards (44)
Sat 14/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-4
Sat 28/03/15Congleton TownA W 2-0 Jordan Johnson (20)
Mike Blundell (66)
Wed 01/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45
Sat 04/04/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 28th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End650117611LWWWWW
2Colne650116610WLWWWW
3Runcorn Linnets64201349WWDDWW
41874 Northwich63211688WDDLWW
5Bootle631215114WLWLWD
6Ashton Athletic6312871LWLWWD
7Nelson63031394LWWLWL
8Congleton Town63031073LLWLWW
9Abbey Hey630310100WLWLLW
10Squires Gate6231660LDDDWW
11AFC Liverpool6222660WLDDWL
12Bacup & Rossendale Borough6213811-3LLWDLW
13West Didsbury & Chorlton6204914-5WLWLLL
14Barnoldswick Town6123814-6DLLLDW
15Silsden612329-7WDLLDL
16AFC Blackpool6114614-8LWDLLL
17Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
18Winsford United603339-6LDLLDD
19Alsager Town6105414-10WLLLLL
20Maine Road6024516-11DLDLLL
21Runcorn Town6015716-9LLLLDL
22St Helens Town6015521-16DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 28th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Michael Blundell 15 3 18
Ryan Wintle 8 1 9
Shane Reaney 6 1 7
Josh Gordon 6 0 6
Peter Heler 5 0 5
Jordan Elcock 3 1 4
Craig Dove 2 0 2
David Harry 2 0 2
Reiss Lee 2 0 2
Chris Smith 0 1 1
Daniel Ball 0 1 1
Elliot Ledwards 1 0 1
Elliott Ledwards 1 0 1
Jonathon Kegouh 1 0 1
Jordan Johnson 1 0 1
Jorden Elcock 1 0 1
Matthew Haddrell 1 0 1
Michael Carr 1 0 1
Mike Blundell 1 0 1
Tom Lowe 1 0 1