Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

8

Average Goals

2.00

Average League Pts

1.43

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH 15:00
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14Stockport SportsH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA 15:00
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14BootleA 15:00
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH 19:45
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 26th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660025223WWWWWW
2Glossop North End6420826DDWWWW
31874 Northwich64111367WWLWDW
4Runcorn Town640217107LWWWWL
5Congleton Town63301495DDWWDW
6Squires Gate63211037LDWDWW
7AFC Liverpool63211073DWLWWD
8Stockport Sports632115141WDWDLW
9Alsager Town631214104WWLLDW
10Ashton Athletic6312862WDWLLW
11Maine Road630313103WWWLLL
12Colne6303710-3WLWLWL
13Silsden6222981DWLDLW
14Winsford United62041192LLLLWW
15Bootle620410100LWLLLW
16Nelson6204913-4WLLWLL
17Barnoldswick Town6114520-15DWLLLL
18West Didsbury & Chorlton6105413-9LLLLLW
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105720-13LLLLLW
20St Helens Town61051226-14LLLLWL
21AFC Blackpool6006316-13LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006425-21LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 26th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet