Advertisement

Ground: 

Wood Park Stadium Woodland Court, Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

 

Telephone: 07888 750532

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Phil Parkinson

Alsager Town

Games Played

46

Average Goals

1.28

Average League Pts

0.90

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

7

Highest Attendance

134

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Mon 25/02/13Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 03/08/13SilsdenH L 1-2 Leigh Skellern (2)
Tue 06/08/13West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 James Hampson (43)
Leigh Skellern (89p)
Sat 10/08/13Wigan Robin ParkA W 3-2 Chris Lunn (22)
Chris Lunn (65)
Reiss Lee (88)
Tue 13/08/13Norton UnitedA L 2-4 Own Goal (7)
Chris Lunn (44)
Sat 17/08/13Atherton CollieriesH L 1-3 Joel Mill (75)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 20/08/13Ashton AthleticA Postp
Sat 24/08/13BootleH L 1-4 Ryan Connor (8)
Tue 27/08/13Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-4 Ryan Connor (40)
Leigh Skellern (90p)
Sat 31/08/13St Helens TownA W 3-0 Nathan McDonald (42)
Leigh Skellern (71p)
Cameron Mitchell (89)
Sat 07/09/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA D 1-1 Leigh Skellern (52)
Sat 14/09/13Abbey HeyH L 1-3 Tom Parkes (12)
Sat 21/09/13ChaddertonH L 0-1
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 28/09/13Stockport SportsA L 1-2 Nathan McDonald (63)
Tue 01/10/13Winsford UnitedA D 1-1 Reiss Lee (86)
Sat 05/10/13AFC BlackpoolH L 0-1
Tue 08/10/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA D 0-0
Sat 12/10/13SilsdenA L 2-3 Jordan Flattley (15)
Own Goal (80)
Sat 19/10/13ColneH L 0-4
Tue 22/10/13Ashton AthleticH Postp
Sat 26/10/13St Helens TownA W 2-1 Chris Lunn (9)
Tom Parkes (84)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-3
Sat 02/11/13AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Chris Smith (43)
Chris Smith (45)
Wed 06/11/13Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-3 Steven Hughes (2)
Steven Hughes (19)
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 09/11/13Squires GateA W 2-1 Steven Hughes (9)
Jed Davies (72)
Tue 12/11/13Congleton TownH L 1-2 Chris Smith (5)
Sat 16/11/13Stockport SportsH L 2-3 Steven Hughes (35)
Steven Hughes (70)
Sat 23/11/13Abbey HeyA L 2-4 Dean Smith (4)
Chris Smith (9)
Sat 30/11/13Winsford UnitedH W 2-1 Jed Davies (43)
Chris Smith (47)
Sat 07/12/13BootleA L 0-2
Sat 14/12/13Runcorn TownA W 3-0 Chris Smith (58)
Steven Hughes (76)
Jed Davies (82)
Sat 21/12/13Maine RoadH L 0-3
Thu 26/12/13Norton UnitedH L 0-2
Sat 04/01/14ColneA L 3-4 Jed Davies (14)
Chris Smith (51)
Dean Smith (64)
Sat 11/01/14Squires GateH D 1-1 Aaron Best (14)
Sat 18/01/14Runcorn TownH D 0-0
Sat 25/01/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-5 Own Goal (4)
Sat 01/02/14St Helens TownH Postp
Sat 08/02/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH Postp
Sat 15/02/14AFC BlackpoolA Postp
Sat 22/02/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-1
  (League Challenge Cup 3)
Tue 25/02/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-3
Sat 01/03/14Maine RoadA L 0-2
Tue 04/03/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-0 Michael Carr (9)
Chris Smith (55)
Jordan Johnson (63)
Sat 15/03/14Barnoldswick TownA D 1-1 Chris Smith (61)
Sat 22/03/14Glossop North EndH L 1-2 Chris Smith (65)
Tue 25/03/14Ashton AthleticH Postp
Sat 29/03/14AFC BlackpoolA D 1-1 Sheikh Secka (85)
Sat 05/04/14St Helens TownH L 1-2 Ryan Connor (40)
Sat 12/04/14Glossop North EndA L 1-4 Reiss Lee (58)
Mon 14/04/14Ashton AthleticH L 2-3 Craig Dove (65)
Chris Smith (90)
Sat 19/04/14Barnoldswick TownH W 2-0 Josh Lane (44)
Josh Lane (88)
Mon 21/04/14Congleton TownA W 3-2 Jordan Elcock (10)
Jordan Elcock (47)
Josh Lane (53)
Sat 26/04/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660018612WWWWWW
2Norton United641111110WDWWWL
3AFC Liverpool64111156WWWLDW
4Runcorn Linnets63301138WWWDDD
5Runcorn Town64021376LWLWWW
6AFC Blackpool63211174WDLWWD
7Glossop North End6312963DWLWLW
8Bacup & Rossendale Borough6312963DLWWLW
9Maine Road6312972WWLDWL
10Stockport Sports6303910-1WLWLWL
11Bootle62221011-1LLDWWD
12Congleton Town621378-1LWLWDL
13Alsager Town62131012-2WWLLLD
14Silsden6213810-2WLLWDL
15Colne613279-2DWLLDD
16West Didsbury & Chorlton6132711-4LDWDLD
17Squires Gate6204712-5LLWLLW
18Wigan Robin Park61231012-2LDLLWD
19Abbey Hey6123610-4DWDLLL
20Barnoldswick Town61141013-3LLLDWL
21Winsford United6105717-10LLLWLL
22St Helens Town6015719-12LLDLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Chris Smith 12 0 12
(Includes 1 goals for Runcorn Town)
Steven Hughes 4 2 6
Chris Lunn 3 1 4
Jed Davies 4 0 4
Josh Lane 3 0 3
Reiss Lee 3 0 3
Ryan Connor 3 0 3
Dean Smith 2 0 2
Jordan Elcock 2 0 2
Nathan McDonald 2 0 2
Tom Parkes 1 1 2
Aaron Best 1 0 1
Cameron Mitchell 1 0 1
Craig Dove 1 0 1
James Hampson 1 0 1
Joel Mill 0 1 1
Jordan Flattley 1 0 1
Jordan Johnson 1 0 1
Michael Carr 1 0 1
Sheikh Secka 1 0 1