Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

22

Average Goals

1.86

Average League Pts

1.20

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH D 1-1 Jordan Elcock (12)
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-4
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH L 1-3 Jordan Elcock (55)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Ryan Wintle (48)
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH L 3-4 Reiss Lee (12)
Craig Dove (37)
Michael Blundell (44)
Tue 16/09/14Stockport SportsH W 2-0 Shane Reaney (20)
Josh Gordon (90)
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA L 2-7 Josh Gordon (9)
Josh Gordon (79)
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH W 6-0 Josh Gordon (7)
Josh Gordon (17)
Shane Reaney (57)
Michael Blundell (72)
Ryan Wintle (78)
Tom Lowe (85)
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Elliott Ledwards (15)
Sat 04/10/14AFC BlackpoolA W 4-1 Michael Blundell (42)
Michael Blundell (73)
Josh Gordon (37)
Josh Gordon (61p)
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH W 2-1 Craig Dove (50)
Shane Reaney (86)
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH L 2-5 Own Goal (20)
Reiss Lee (70)
Sat 18/10/14BootleA L 0-3
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH L 0-4
Sat 25/10/14Daisy HillA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 01/11/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651019217WWWWWD
2Glossop North End650119514WWWLWW
3Bootle65011138WWWLWW
4Runcorn Linnets642017512DWWWWD
5West Didsbury & Chorlton64021115-4WLLWWW
6AFC Liverpool632118135WLDWWD
7Congleton Town6321734WDLDWW
8Colne63121679WWLWLD
9Nelson63121376WWLLDW
10Runcorn Town630320146LWWLWL
11Squires Gate622215132DDLWLW
12Winsford United622212111WDDLLW
13Ashton Athletic6222660WDLWDL
14AFC Blackpool6222710-3WLWDLD
15Silsden62131112-1DLLWWL
16Alsager Town6213915-6LLLWWD
17Maine Road61231012-2LLDLDW
18Abbey Hey6123610-4DDWLLL
19Stockport Sports61231121-10LWDLLD
20St Helens Town6114411-7LLDWLL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015717-10DLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6015619-13DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Michael Blundell 8 1 9
Josh Gordon 7 0 7
Shane Reaney 6 0 6
Ryan Wintle 4 0 4
Peter Heler 3 0 3
Craig Dove 2 0 2
Jordan Elcock 1 1 2
Reiss Lee 2 0 2
Chris Smith 0 1 1
Elliott Ledwards 1 0 1
Matthew Haddrell 1 0 1
Michael Carr 1 0 1
Tom Lowe 1 0 1