Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

35

Average Goals

1.86

Average League Pts

1.27

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH D 1-1 Jordan Elcock (12)
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-4
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH L 1-3 Jordan Elcock (55)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Ryan Wintle (48)
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH L 3-4 Reiss Lee (12)
Craig Dove (37)
Michael Blundell (44)
Tue 16/09/14Stockport SportsH W 2-0 Shane Reaney (20)
Josh Gordon (90)
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA L 2-7 Josh Gordon (9)
Josh Gordon (79)
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH W 6-0 Josh Gordon (7)
Josh Gordon (17)
Shane Reaney (57)
Michael Blundell (72)
Ryan Wintle (78)
Tom Lowe (85)
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Elliott Ledwards (15)
Sat 04/10/14AFC BlackpoolA W 4-1 Michael Blundell (42)
Michael Blundell (73)
Josh Gordon (37)
Josh Gordon (61p)
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH W 2-1 Craig Dove (50)
Shane Reaney (86)
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH L 2-5 Own Goal (20)
Reiss Lee (70)
Sat 18/10/14BootleA L 0-3
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH L 0-4
Sat 25/10/14Daisy HillA W 3-2 Shane Reaney (17)
Michael Blundell (27)
Michael Blundell (53)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Peter Heler (19)
Michael Blundell (65)
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Michael Blundell (10)
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA D 1-1 Ryan Wintle (45)
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA L 1-2 Jonathon Kegouh (19)
Sat 29/11/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Daniel Ball (45)
Ryan Wintle (53)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14BootleH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Peter Heler (63)
Sat 13/12/14NelsonA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 3-4 Jordan Elcock (35)
Jordan Elcock (53)
Michael Blundell (66)
Sat 27/12/14Congleton TownA Postp
Sat 03/01/15Stockport SportsA Postp
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA W 4-3 David Harry (20)
Michael Blundell (56)
Michael Blundell (59)
Shane Reaney (90)
Sat 17/01/15St Helens TownH W 4-2 Ryan Wintle (15)
Ryan Wintle (25)
Ryan Wintle (60)
Jorden Elcock (90)
Tue 20/01/15Stockport CountyH Postp
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 24/01/15Winsford UnitedH D 1-1 David Harry (90)
Tue 27/01/15Stockport CountyH L 0-2
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Tue 03/03/15Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Congleton TownA 19:45
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End651018315WDWWWW
2Bootle651015411DWWWWW
3Colne65011679WWWWLW
4Runcorn Linnets650117116WLWWWW
5Runcorn Town64021596WWWLWL
6Ashton Athletic63211569DWLWWD
7Abbey Hey63211174LDWWDW
8West Didsbury & Chorlton63121376WLLDWW
9Squires Gate6231761LDWDDW
10Silsden6303910-1WWWLLL
11Nelson622212102LDLWWD
12Winsford United6222990LDWWLD
13AFC Blackpool6222910-1WDDLLW
14Alsager Town62131415-1LDWWLL
15Maine Road613268-2LWDDLD
161874 Northwich610579-2LLLLLW
17Congleton Town61051015-5WLLLLL
18AFC Liverpool6024711-4DLLDLL
19St Helens Town6015618-12LLDLLL
20Stockport Sports6015426-22LLLLLD
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6006216-14LLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6006625-19LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet