Advertisement

Ground: 

Woodland Court Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent ST7 2DP

Telephone: 07888 750532

 

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager: Danny Griggs & Craig Dove

Alsager Town

Games Played

30

Average Goals

1.77

Average League Pts

1.19

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

264

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Mon 04/08/14Runcorn TownA L 2-3 Peter Heler (34)
Shane Reaney (45)
Sat 09/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-0 Michael Blundell (49)
Michael Blundell (54)
Shane Reaney (61)
Shane Reaney (89)
Tue 12/08/141874 NorthwichH D 1-1 Michael Carr (7)
Sat 16/08/14Winterton RangersH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Chris Smith (63)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-4 Michael Blundell (20)
Sat 23/08/14Abbey HeyA W 4-2 Peter Heler (8)
Ryan Wintle (55)
Michael Blundell (61)
Ryan Wintle (84)
Tue 26/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 2-0 Matthew Haddrell (60)
Peter Heler (80)
Sat 30/08/14ColneH D 1-1 Jordan Elcock (12)
Tue 02/09/14Glossop North EndA L 0-4
Sat 06/09/14Maltby MainH L 1-3 Jordan Elcock (55)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-4 Ryan Wintle (48)
Sat 13/09/14SilsdenH L 3-4 Reiss Lee (12)
Craig Dove (37)
Michael Blundell (44)
Tue 16/09/14Stockport SportsH W 2-0 Shane Reaney (20)
Josh Gordon (90)
Sat 20/09/14Squires GateA L 2-7 Josh Gordon (9)
Josh Gordon (79)
Tue 23/09/14Maine RoadH W 6-0 Josh Gordon (7)
Josh Gordon (17)
Shane Reaney (57)
Michael Blundell (72)
Ryan Wintle (78)
Tom Lowe (85)
Sat 27/09/14Ashton AthleticH D 1-1 Elliott Ledwards (15)
Sat 04/10/14AFC BlackpoolA W 4-1 Michael Blundell (42)
Michael Blundell (73)
Josh Gordon (37)
Josh Gordon (61p)
Sat 11/10/14NelsonH W 2-1 Craig Dove (50)
Shane Reaney (86)
Tue 14/10/14Runcorn TownH L 2-5 Own Goal (20)
Reiss Lee (70)
Sat 18/10/14BootleA L 0-3
Tue 21/10/14Glossop North EndH L 0-4
Sat 25/10/14Daisy HillA W 3-2 Shane Renley (17)
Michael Blundell (27)
Michael Blundell (53)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/141874 NorthwichA L 0-1
Sat 01/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Peter Heler (19)
Michael Blundell (65)
Sat 08/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Michael Blundell (10)
Sat 15/11/14SilsdenA D 1-1 Ryan Wintle (45)
Sat 22/11/14Barnoldswick TownA L 1-2 Jonathon Kegouh (19)
Sat 29/11/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Daniel Ball (45)
Ryan Wintle (53)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14BootleH L 2-3 Michael Blundell (39)
Peter Heler (63)
Sat 13/12/14NelsonA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Tue 20/01/15Stockport CountyH 19:45
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 24/01/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Squires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End650122121WWWLWW
2Runcorn Linnets65011899WLWWWW
3Ashton Athletic641117413LWWDWW
4Nelson6330963WDDDWW
5West Didsbury & Chorlton63211266WWWDDL
6Squires Gate6321770WDWDWL
71874 Northwich63121275LLWWWD
8Alsager Town6312972LWLDWW
9Colne63121113-2WLWDLW
10AFC Liverpool630316133LWLWWL
11Abbey Hey630313130WLLWWL
12Silsden621389-1LLWWDL
13Congleton Town6204912-3WWLLLL
14Maine Road6123912-3DLDLWL
15Runcorn Town612358-3LDLWLD
16AFC Blackpool612359-4LWDLLD
17Winsford United6123813-5LDDWLL
18St Helens Town61141321-8LWLDLL
19Bootle6114513-8WDLLLL
20Barnoldswick Town6114618-12LLLDWL
21Stockport Sports6015524-19LLLDLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6006412-8LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Michael Blundell 11 3 14
Josh Gordon 7 0 7
Ryan Wintle 5 1 6
Shane Reaney 6 0 6
Peter Heler 5 0 5
Craig Dove 2 0 2
Jordan Elcock 1 1 2
Reiss Lee 2 0 2
Chris Smith 0 1 1
Daniel Ball 0 1 1
Elliott Ledwards 1 0 1
Jonathon Kegouh 1 0 1
Matthew Haddrell 1 0 1
Michael Carr 1 0 1
Shane Renley 0 1 1
Tom Lowe 1 0 1