Advertisement

Ground: 

Rakesmoor Rakesmoor Lane, Hawcoat, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria. LA14 4QB

Telephone: 01229 828176

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @HolkerOldBoys

 

Manager: Gary Fawcett

Holker Old Boys

Games Played

7

Average Goals

2.43

Average League Pts

1.20

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

95

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Rochdale TownH L 2-3 Jordan Brough (2)
Jordan Brough (32)
Tue 05/08/14Ashton TownA L 2-4 Nathan Reid (66)
Danny Pattinson (78)
Sat 09/08/14Cheadle TownH W 4-2 Guy Heffernan (7p)
Nathan Reid (19)
Jordan Brough (41)
Stuart Pattinson (43)
Sat 16/08/14AshingtonH D 2-2 Jamie Pattinson (20)
Danny Pattinson (76)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14AshingtonA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP R)
Wed 20/08/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 2-4 Craig Redhead (22)
Nathan Reid (46)
Sat 30/08/14WidnesH W 5-0 Martin Grundy (1)
Nathan Reid (10)
Jamie Pattinson (45)
Guy Heffernan (45)
Jordan Brough (70)
Sat 06/09/14Norton & Stockton AncientsH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 20/09/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14BarntonA 15:00
Sat 11/10/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Atherton LRH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Mon 27/10/14Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 01/11/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 08/11/14IrlamH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Daisy HillA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Daisy HillH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 1st September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Daisy Hill65011587WWWLWW
2Atherton Collieries642020515DDWWWW
3AFC Darwen633019712WDWDDW
4Cammell Laird 1907632116106DWWWDL
5Eccleshall63211192WLWDDW
6Chadderton63121115-4LWDWLW
7Hanley Town630317143LWWLWL
8Ashton Town6303813-5WLLWLW
9Irlam62221293LWDWLD
10Atherton LR6222711-4WLDLWD
11Holker Old Boys621315150WLLDWL
12Rochdale Town62131215-3DWLWLL
13Widnes6213713-6LLDWWL
14Cheadle Town6204710-3LWLLLW
15Northwich Flixton Villa6123812-4LLDDLW
16Litherland REMYCA6114615-9LDWLLL
17Oldham Boro6114518-13LDLLWL
18Barnton61051217-5WLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park61051017-7WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 1st September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jordan Brough 4 0 4
Nathan Reid 4 0 4
Danny Pattinson 1 1 2
Guy Heffernan 2 0 2
Jamie Pattinson 1 1 2
Craig Redhead 1 0 1
Martin Grundy 1 0 1
Stuart Pattinson 1 0 1