Advertisement

Ground: 

Rakesmoor Rakesmoor Lane, Hawcoat, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria. LA14 4QB

Telephone: 01229 828176

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @HolkerOldBoys

 

Manager: Gary Fawcett

Holker Old Boys

Games Played

34

Average Goals

2.18

Average League Pts

1.70

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

9

Highest Attendance

95

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Rochdale TownH L 2-3 Jordan Brough (2)
Jordan Brough (32)
Tue 05/08/14Ashton TownA L 2-4 Nathan Reid (66)
Danny Pattinson (78)
Sat 09/08/14Cheadle TownH W 4-2 Guy Heffernan (7p)
Nathan Reid (19)
Jordan Brough (41)
Stuart Pattinson (43)
Sat 16/08/14AshingtonH D 2-2 Jamie Pattinson (20)
Danny Pattinson (76)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14AshingtonA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP R)
Wed 20/08/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 2-4 Craig Redhead (22)
Nathan Reid (46)
Sat 30/08/14WidnesH W 5-0 Martin Grundy (1)
Nathan Reid (10)
Jamie Pattinson (45)
Guy Heffernan (45)
Jordan Brough (70)
Sat 06/09/14Norton & Stockton AncientsH W 3-0 Jordan Brough (15)
Nathan Reid (60)
Jamie Pattinson (89)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Hanley TownA L 2-4 Jordan Brough (10)
Brad Hubbold (80)
Sat 20/09/14AFC DarwenH L 0-3
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14BarntonA W 3-0 Philip Coombe (28)
Jamie Pattinson (40)
Danny Pattinson (90)
Tue 30/09/14PadihamH W 5-0 Nathan Reid (14)
Jordan Brough (21)
Nathan Reid (47)
Brad Hubbold (76)
Jordan Brough (87)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Durham CityH W 1-0 Jamie Pattinson (118)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 11/10/14Litherland REMYCAA W 4-1 Jamie Pattinson (12)
Gareth Smith (28)
Brad Hubbold (58)
Jamie Pattinson (65)
Tue 14/10/14Atherton LRH W 2-1 Dave Swarbrick (65)
John-Paul Stanway (85)
Sat 18/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 2-2 Dave Swarbrick (41)
Guy Heffernan (53)
Sat 25/10/14Atherton LRA L 0-1
Tue 28/10/14Ashton TownH Postp
Sat 01/11/14Bishop AucklandA L 0-3
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14IrlamH W 2-0 Jamie Pattinson (52)
Wayne Curtis (69)
Tue 11/11/14AFC FyldeA W - Wayne Curtis (34)
Wayne Curtis (53)
Jordan Brough (73)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins, Holker Old Boys won 3-4 on pens)
Sat 15/11/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-1
Tue 18/11/14AFC DarwenH Postp
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Litherland REMYCAH L 1-3 Martin Grundy (40)
Sat 29/11/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 5-1 Jamie Pattinson (37)
John-Paul Stanway (53)
John-Paul Stanway (64)
Jamie Pattinson (83)
Michael Rushton (89)
Tue 02/12/14AFC DarwenH Postp
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 06/12/14EccleshallH W 5-1 Stuart Pattinson (28)
John-Paul Stanway (41)
Nathan Reid (42)
John-Paul Stanway (62)
Wayne Curtis (64)
Mon 08/12/14Daisy HillA W 5-3 John-Paul Stanway (25)
Michael Rushton (46)
Wayne Curtis (54)
Gareth Smith (83)
Wayne Curtis (90)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy QF)
Sat 13/12/14Oldham BoroH W 3-0 Jamie Pattinson (24)
Nathan Reid (79)
Michael Rushton (83)
Tue 16/12/14AFC DarwenH L 1-2 Guy Heffernan (17p)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 20/12/14Daisy HillA Postp
Fri 26/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH Postp
Sat 03/01/15Hanley TownH W 5-2 Wayne Curtis (29)
Wayne Curtis (30)
Own Goal (41)
Brad Hubbold (90)
Guy Heffernan (90)
Sat 10/01/15AFC DarwenH Postp
Sat 17/01/15WidnesA W 2-1 Michael Rushton (33)
Martin Grundy (57)
Sat 24/01/15Cheadle TownA D 0-0
Sat 31/01/15AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 07/02/15ChaddertonH W 1-0 Jamie Pattinson (17)
Sat 14/02/15IrlamA L 0-2
Tue 17/02/15ChorleyA L 0-3
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy SF)
Sat 21/02/15Wigan Robin ParkH D 2-2 Michael Rushton (15p)
Michael Rushton (50)
Sat 28/02/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Sat 07/03/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Tue 10/03/15AFC DarwenH 19:45
Sat 14/03/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15BarntonH 15:00
Mon 23/03/15Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
Tue 31/03/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 04/04/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Mon 13/04/15Daisy HillA 19:45
Sat 18/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Tue 21/04/15Oldham BoroA 19:45
Sat 25/04/15Daisy HillH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 4th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 1907651017413WWDWWW
2Atherton Collieries650116511WWLWWW
3AFC Darwen641120812WWDWLW
4Litherland REMYCA64111367WWWDWL
5Barnton631215105LDLWWW
6Atherton LR6312880WWLDLW
7Cheadle Town6231871LDDDWW
8Eccleshall6303812-4LWWLLW
9Holker Old Boys622258-3DLLWDW
10Chadderton6213814-6LWWLLD
11Hanley Town6213714-7LDWWLL
12Ashton Town620468-2WLLLLW
13Widnes61141015-5DWLLLL
14Irlam6114814-6LLWLDL
15Northwich Flixton Villa6033511-6LDLLDD
16Rochdale Town6033916-7DLLLDD
17Daisy Hill6105316-13LLLLWL
18Wigan Robin Park6015420-16LDLLLL
19Oldham Boro6015421-17LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 4th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jamie Pattinson 9 3 12
Jordan Brough 5 4 9
Nathan Reid 6 3 9
Wayne Curtis 4 4 8
John-Paul Stanway 5 1 6
Michael Rushton 5 1 6
Guy Heffernan 4 1 5
Brad Hubbold 3 1 4
Danny Pattinson 2 1 3
Martin Grundy 3 0 3
Dave Swarbrick 2 0 2
Gareth Smith 1 1 2
Stuart Pattinson 2 0 2
Craig Redhead 1 0 1
Philip Coombe 1 0 1