Advertisement

Ground: 

Rakesmoor Rakesmoor Lane, Hawcoat, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria. LA14 4QB

 

Telephone: 01229 828176

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @HolkerOldBoys

 

Manager: Gary Fawcett

Holker Old Boys

Games Played

39

Average Goals

2.05

Average League Pts

1.65

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

8

Highest Attendance

101

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Atherton LRH D 1-1 Gaz Smith (31)
Wed 07/08/13NelsonA L 2-3 Philip Coombe (4)
Daniel Pattinson (70)
Sat 10/08/13Atherton CollieriesH D 2-2 Brad Hubbold (9)
Jamie Pattinson (70)
Sat 17/08/13EccleshallA D 2-2 Brad Hubbold (41)
Brad Hubbold (45)
Sat 24/08/13Daisy HillH W 4-1 Nathan Reid (11)
Nathan Reid (44)
Brad Hubbold (45)
Jamie Pattinson (48)
Wed 28/08/13AFC DarwenA L 2-4 Brad Hubbold (31)
Stuart Pattinson (90)
Sat 31/08/13ChaddertonH W 4-1 Joe Tindale (6)
Nathan Reid (54)
Jamie Pattinson (58)
Jamie Pattinson (90)
Sat 07/09/13Widnes VikingsA W 2-0 Liam Shields (17)
Own Goal (34)
Sat 21/09/13Ryton & Crawcrook AlbionH W 5-1 Brad Hubbold (46)
Gaz Smith (53)
Jamie Pattinson (56)
Guy Heffernan (84p)
Jamie Pattinson (85)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 28/09/13Oldham BoroA D 2-2 Guy Heffernan (70)
Jamie Pattinson (78)
Sat 05/10/13Leek CSOBH W 2-0 Jamie Pattinson (62)
John-Paul Stanway (70)
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 12/10/13Cheadle TownA L 1-4 Guy Heffernan (67p)
Sat 19/10/13WhickhamA L 0-1
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 26/10/13Rochdale TownA L 2-3 Stuart Pattinson (13)
Jamie Pattinson (82)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13AFC DarwenH W 4-0 Jamie Pattinson (11)
Joe Tindale (25)
Jamie Pattinson (28)
Jamie Pattinson (85)
Sat 02/11/13Ashton TownH L 0-1
Sat 09/11/131874 NorthwichH Postp
Sat 16/11/13Leek CSOBH Postp
Sat 23/11/13Rochdale TownH W 1-0 Brad Hubbold (73)
  (First Division Challenge Cup 2)
Sat 30/11/13Hanley TownH D 1-1 Craig Redhead (24)
Sat 07/12/13Atherton CollieriesA W 3-2 Daniel Pattinson (20)
Jamie Pattinson (75)
John-Paul Stanway (88)
Sat 14/12/13FormbyA D 2-2 Mark Daly (26)
Paul Southward (34)
Sat 21/12/13Daisy HillA W 3-2 Paul Southward (45)
Dave Swarbrick (50)
Dave Swarbrick (53)
Thu 26/12/13NelsonH L 1-2 Guy Heffernan (73)
Sat 04/01/14Northwich Flixton VillaH Postp
Sat 11/01/14IrlamA Postp
Sat 18/01/14Oldham BoroH Postp
Sat 25/01/14Widnes VikingsH Postp
Sat 01/02/14NelsonA Postp
  (First Division Challenge Cup QF)
Sat 08/02/14Rochdale TownH Postp
Wed 12/02/14NelsonA Postp
  (First Division Challenge Cup QF)
Sat 15/02/14Cheadle TownH Postp
Tue 18/02/14NelsonH W 1-0 Brad Hubbold (99)
  (First Division Challenge Cup QF)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 22/02/14Leek CSOBA W 3-1 Dave Swarbrick (37)
Dave Swarbrick (45)
Paul Southward (72)
Tue 25/02/14Widnes VikingsH W 3-1 Dave Swarbrick (11)
Martin Grundy (67)
Danny Pattinson (69)
Sat 01/03/14Hanley TownA L 1-3 Dave Swarbrick (62p)
  (First Division Challenge Cup SF 1)
Tue 04/03/14Cheadle TownH W 4-1 Dave Swarbrick (33)
Brad Hubbold (47)
Paul Southward (65)
Dave Swarbrick (75)
Sat 08/03/14Northwich Flixton VillaA W 3-0 Paul Southward (69)
Joseff Tindale (88)
Joseff Tindale (90)
Tue 11/03/14IrlamH W 2-1 Stuart Pattinson (33)
Brad Hubbold (44)
Sat 15/03/14Hanley TownH W 3-2 Dave Swarbrick (45p)
Phil Coombe (90)
Brad Hubbold (90)
  (First Division Challenge Cup SF 2)
Tue 18/03/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 2-0 Dave Swarbrick (22p)
Martin Grundy (24)
Thu 20/03/14Rochdale TownH Postp
Sat 22/03/14ChaddertonA D 1-1 David Swarbrick (18)
Tue 25/03/14Oldham BoroH Postp
Sat 29/03/141874 NorthwichH L 0-1
Tue 01/04/14IrlamA D 2-2 Jamie Pattinson (70)
Liam Shields (77)
Sat 05/04/14Leek CSOBH Postp
Tue 08/04/14Ashton TownA Postp
Thu 10/04/14Oldham BoroH W 4-1 Liam Shields (3)
Jamie Pattinson (13)
John-Paul Stanway (44)
Danny Pattinson (78)
Sat 12/04/14EccleshallH L 2-3 Liam Shields (63)
John-Paul Stanway (86)
Tue 15/04/14Rochdale TownA W 3-2 Dave Swarbrick (39)
John Paul Stanway (53)
Martin Grundy (63)
Thu 17/04/14Ashton TownA D 0-0
Sat 19/04/14Atherton LRA L 1-3 James Bonner (90)
Mon 21/04/14FormbyH 15:00
Tue 22/04/14Rochdale TownH 20:00
Thu 24/04/141874 NorthwichA 20:00
Sat 26/04/14Hanley TownA 15:00
TBCLeek CSOBH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 19th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Nelson660028424WWWWWW
2AFC Darwen64021376WWLWLW
3Atherton LR64021082WWWLLW
4Formby63211376DDLWWW
5Atherton Collieries631226188WDLLWW
6Rochdale Town631218126WDLWLW
7Ashton Town6312871LDWWLW
8Irlam6312770WLDLWW
91874 Northwich6312770DWLWWL
10Cheadle Town63121011-1WDWWLL
11Hanley Town63121315-2LDLWWW
12Holker Old Boys622212111LDWLWD
13Chadderton622279-2WLLWDD
14Northwich Flixton Villa6204816-8WLLLLW
15Eccleshall612379-2LDWLLD
16Widnes Vikings61231013-3WDLLLD
17Oldham Boro6114814-6LLWLLD
18Leek CSOB6114612-6LLDWLL
19Daisy Hill6015415-11LLLLLD

Goalscorers as at Saturday 19th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jamie Pattinson 11 4 15
Brad Hubbold 7 4 11
Dave Swarbrick 9 2 11
Paul Southward 5 0 5
Guy Heffernan 3 1 4
John-Paul Stanway 3 1 4
Liam Shields 4 0 4
Martin Grundy 3 0 3
Nathan Reid 3 0 3
Stuart Pattinson 2 1 3
Daniel Pattinson 2 0 2
Danny Pattinson 2 0 2
Gaz Smith 1 1 2
Joe Tindale 2 0 2
Joseff Tindale 2 0 2
Craig Redhead 1 0 1
David Swarbrick 1 0 1
James Bonner 1 0 1
John Paul Stanway 1 0 1
Mark Daly 1 0 1
Phil Coombe 0 1 1
Philip Coombe 1 0 1