Advertisement

Ground: 

Rakesmoor Rakesmoor Lane, Hawcoat, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria. LA14 4QB

Telephone: 01229 828176

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @HolkerOldBoys

 

Manager: Gary Fawcett

Holker Old Boys

Games Played

27

Average Goals

2.33

Average League Pts

1.65

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

7

Highest Attendance

95

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Rochdale TownH L 2-3 Jordan Brough (2)
Jordan Brough (32)
Tue 05/08/14Ashton TownA L 2-4 Nathan Reid (66)
Danny Pattinson (78)
Sat 09/08/14Cheadle TownH W 4-2 Guy Heffernan (7p)
Nathan Reid (19)
Jordan Brough (41)
Stuart Pattinson (43)
Sat 16/08/14AshingtonH D 2-2 Jamie Pattinson (20)
Danny Pattinson (76)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14AshingtonA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP R)
Wed 20/08/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 23/08/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 2-4 Craig Redhead (22)
Nathan Reid (46)
Sat 30/08/14WidnesH W 5-0 Martin Grundy (1)
Nathan Reid (10)
Jamie Pattinson (45)
Guy Heffernan (45)
Jordan Brough (70)
Sat 06/09/14Norton & Stockton AncientsH W 3-0 Jordan Brough (15)
Nathan Reid (60)
Jamie Pattinson (89)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Hanley TownA L 2-4 Jordan Brough (10)
Brad Hubbold (80)
Sat 20/09/14AFC DarwenH L 0-3
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14BarntonA W 3-0 Philip Coombe (28)
Jamie Pattinson (40)
Danny Pattinson (90)
Tue 30/09/14PadihamH W 5-0 Nathan Reid (14)
Jordan Brough (21)
Nathan Reid (47)
Brad Hubbold (76)
Jordan Brough (87)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Durham CityH W 1-0 Jamie Pattinson (118)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins)
Sat 11/10/14Litherland REMYCAA W 4-1 Jamie Pattinson (12)
Gareth Smith (28)
Brad Hubbold (58)
Jamie Pattinson (65)
Tue 14/10/14Atherton LRH W 2-1 Dave Swarbrick (65)
John-Paul Stanway (85)
Sat 18/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 2-2 David Swarbrick (41)
Guy Heffernan (53)
Sat 25/10/14Atherton LRA L 0-1
Tue 28/10/14Ashton TownH Postp
Sat 01/11/14Bishop AucklandA L 0-3
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14IrlamH W 2-0 Jamie Pattinson (52)
Wayne Curtis (69)
Tue 11/11/14AFC FyldeA W - Wayne Curtis (34)
Wayne Curtis (53)
Jordan Brough (73)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins, Holker Old Boys won 3-4 on pens)
Sat 15/11/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-1
Tue 18/11/14AFC DarwenH Postp
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Litherland REMYCAH L 1-3 Martin Grundy (40)
Sat 29/11/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 5-1 Jamie Pattinson (37)
John-Paul Stanway (53)
John-Paul Stanway (64)
Jamie Pattinson (83)
Michael Rushton (89)
Tue 02/12/14AFC DarwenH Postp
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 06/12/14EccleshallH W 5-1 Stuart Pattinson (28)
John-Paul Stanway (41)
Nathan Reid (42)
John-Paul Stanway (62)
Wayne Curtis (64)
Mon 08/12/14Daisy HillA W 5-3 John-Paul Stanway (25)
Michael Rushton (46)
Wayne Curtis (54)
Gareth Smith (83)
Wayne Curtis (90)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy QF)
Sat 13/12/14Oldham BoroH W 3-0 Jamie Pattinson (24)
Nathan Reid (79)
Michael Rushton (83)
Tue 16/12/14AFC DarwenH L 1-2 Guy Heffernan (17p)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 20/12/14Daisy HillA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 07/02/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15IrlamA 15:00
Tue 17/02/15ChorleyA 19:45
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy SF)
Sat 14/03/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Daisy HillH 15:00
TBCAtherton CollieriesA 15:00
TBCChaddertonA 15:00
TBCAshton TownH 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Chadderton650121813WWWWLW
2Cammell Laird 190765011376WWWWWL
3Litherland REMYCA642018711WWDWWD
4Northwich Flixton Villa6402221111WLLWWW
5Holker Old Boys6402201010LWWWWL
6Barnton64021316-3LWWWLW
7Cheadle Town631219118WLWWDL
8Atherton Collieries631214104WWWLLD
9Atherton LR6222981LWDLWD
10Hanley Town61411112-1WDDLDD
11AFC Darwen6213917-8WLLLDW
12Eccleshall6213516-11LWWLLD
13Oldham Boro6204814-6LLLLWW
14Widnes62041323-10LLLLWW
15Daisy Hill61231214-2LWDLLD
16Irlam6114512-7LWLDLL
17Ashton Town61051116-5LLLWLL
18Rochdale Town6105920-11LLLLLW
19Wigan Robin Park6006433-29LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jamie Pattinson 8 3 11
Jordan Brough 5 4 9
Nathan Reid 6 3 9
John-Paul Stanway 5 1 6
Wayne Curtis 2 4 6
Guy Heffernan 3 1 4
Brad Hubbold 2 1 3
Danny Pattinson 2 1 3
Michael Rushton 2 1 3
Gareth Smith 1 1 2
Martin Grundy 2 0 2
Stuart Pattinson 2 0 2
Craig Redhead 1 0 1
Dave Swarbrick 1 0 1
David Swarbrick 1 0 1
Philip Coombe 1 0 1