Advertisement

Ground: 

Andrew Street Andrew Street, Chadderton, Oldham, Greater Manchester OL9 0JT

Telephone: 07506 104005

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ChaddertonFc

 

Manager: Steve Patterson and Mark Cook

Chadderton

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Wed 12/08/15Cheadle TownA 19:45
Sat 15/08/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 22/08/15Whitchurch AlportA 15:00
Tue 25/08/15Bacup BoroughH 19:45
Sat 29/08/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 05/09/15EccleshallA 15:00
Tue 08/09/15Rochdale TownH 19:45
Sat 12/09/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 19/09/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 26/09/15EccleshallA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 03/10/15WidnesH 15:00
Sat 10/10/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 17/10/15Bacup BoroughH 15:00
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1)
Tue 27/10/15Northwich Manchester VillaH 19:45
Sat 31/10/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 14/11/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 28/11/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 05/12/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 12/12/15Bacup BoroughA 15:00
Sat 19/12/15Whitchurch AlportH 15:00
Sat 26/12/15Stockport TownH 15:00
Sat 02/01/16Northwich Manchester VillaA 15:00
Sat 09/01/16Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 16/01/16EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 23/01/16Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 30/01/16Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 06/02/16WidnesA 15:00
Sat 13/02/16Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 05/03/16Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 12/03/16IrlamH 15:00
Sat 19/03/16BarntonA 15:00
Sat 26/03/16St Helens TownA 15:00
Tue 29/03/16Stockport TownA 19:45
Sat 02/04/16Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 23/04/16IrlamA 15:00
Sat 30/04/16Hanley TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2Bacup Borough0000000
3St Helens Town0000000
4Ashton Town0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Rochdale Town0000000
12Hanley Town0000000
13Barnton0000000
14Litherland REMYCA0000000
15Widnes0000000
16Stockport Town0000000
17Whitchurch Alport0000000
18Northwich Manchester Villa0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet