Advertisement

Ground: 

MCA Accountancy Stadium Andrew Street, Chadderton, Oldham, Greater Manchester OL9 0JT

Telephone: 07506 104005

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ChaddertonFc

 

Manager: Steve Patterson and Mark Cook

Chadderton

Games Played

6

Average Goals

1.83

Average League Pts

1.67

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

78

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Daisy HillA W 2-1 Robert Flint (12)
Robert Flint (88)
Tue 05/08/14Rochdale TownH L 1-4 James Curley (5)
Sat 09/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 3-2 Matthew Russell (28)
Christopher Pauley (49)
James Curley (57)
Sat 16/08/14WidnesA D 2-2 Matthew Russell (75)
Own Goal (87)
Sat 23/08/14Atherton LRH W 2-0 Matthew Russell (36p)
Lee Mallitt (59)
Sat 30/08/14AFC DarwenH L 1-6 Clive Best (75)
Sat 06/09/14BarntonA 15:00
Wed 10/09/14Cheadle TownA 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Ashton TownA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 04/10/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Ashton TownA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 18/10/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 29/11/14IrlamH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15IrlamA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15WidnesH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 1st September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Daisy Hill65011587WWWLWW
2Atherton Collieries642020515DDWWWW
3AFC Darwen633019712WDWDDW
4Cammell Laird 1907632116106DWWWDL
5Eccleshall63211192WLWDDW
6Chadderton63121115-4LWDWLW
7Hanley Town630317143LWWLWL
8Ashton Town6303813-5WLLWLW
9Irlam62221293LWDWLD
10Atherton LR6222711-4WLDLWD
11Holker Old Boys621315150WLLDWL
12Rochdale Town62131215-3DWLWLL
13Widnes6213713-6LLDWWL
14Cheadle Town6204710-3LWLLLW
15Northwich Flixton Villa6123812-4LLDDLW
16Litherland REMYCA6114615-9LDWLLL
17Oldham Boro6114518-13LDLLWL
18Barnton61051217-5WLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park61051017-7WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 1st September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Matthew Russell 3 0 3
James Curley 2 0 2
Robert Flint 2 0 2
Christopher Pauley 1 0 1
Clive Best 1 0 1
Lee Mallitt 1 0 1