Advertisement

Ground: 

MCA Accountancy Stadium Andrew Street, Chadderton, Oldham, Greater Manchester OL9 0JT

Telephone: 07506 104005

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ChaddertonFc

 

Manager: Steve Patterson and Mark Cook

Chadderton

Games Played

25

Average Goals

1.84

Average League Pts

1.47

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

166

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Daisy HillA W 2-1 Robert Flint (12)
Robert Flint (88)
Tue 05/08/14Rochdale TownH L 1-4 James Curley (5)
Sat 09/08/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 3-2 Matthew Russell (28)
Christopher Pauley (49)
James Curley (57)
Sat 16/08/14WidnesA D 2-2 Matthew Russell (75)
Own Goal (87)
Sat 23/08/14Atherton LRH W 2-0 Matthew Russell (36p)
Lee Mallitt (59)
Sat 30/08/14AFC DarwenH L 1-6 Clive Best (75)
Sat 06/09/14BarntonA L 0-1
Tue 09/09/14Cheadle TownH L 0-1
Sat 13/09/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14Hyde FCH L 0-8
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
Sat 20/09/14Ashton TownA L 2-6 Daniel Murray (9)
James Curley (18)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 04/10/14Abbey HeyH W 3-1 James Curley (2)
Daniel Murray (45)
Daniel Murray (53)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Ashton TownA L 1-3 Christopher Pauley (90)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Sean Sherwood (27)
Niall Sultan (50)
Sat 18/10/14Hanley TownA W 2-0 James Curley (4)
James Curley (12)
Sat 25/10/14EccleshallH W 3-0 Matthew Russell (29)
Adam Turner (40)
Niall Sultan (85)
Sat 01/11/14Dronfield TownA L 1-2 Christopher Pauley (72)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H Postp
Sat 15/11/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 6-1 Matthew Russell (10)
Daniel Murray (29)
Daniel Murray (47)
Dillan O`Connor (81)
James Curley (87)
James Curley (90)
Sat 22/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2)
Wed 26/11/14AFC DarwenA Postp
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2)
Sat 29/11/14IrlamH W 4-1 Adam Whitehead (5)
James Curley (47)
James Curley (75)
Niall Sultan (90)
Wed 03/12/14AFC DarwenA W 5-3 Adam Whitehead (42)
Adam Whitehead (47)
Own Goal (55)
Niall Sultan (89)
Daniel Murray (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2)
Sat 06/12/14Newcastle BenfieldH W 2-1 Niall Sultan (14)
Matthew Russell (33p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3)
Sat 06/12/14Atherton LRA Postp
Sat 13/12/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Litherland REMYCAH D 2-2 James Curley (5)
Matthew Russell (84p)
Sat 27/12/14Oldham BoroH Postp
Sat 03/01/15Rochdale TownA D 2-2 Matthew Russell (75)
Daniel Murray (90)
Sat 10/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaA Postp
Sat 17/01/15AFC MansfieldH Postp
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 4)
Tue 20/01/15AFC MansfieldH Postp
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 4)
Sat 24/01/15AFC MansfieldH L 0-5
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 4)
Sat 24/01/15WidnesH Postp
Sat 31/01/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Wed 18/02/15Cheadle TownA 19:45
Sat 21/02/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Daisy HillH 15:00
Tue 03/03/15Oldham BoroA 19:45
Sat 07/03/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Wed 25/03/15AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 28/03/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15IrlamA 15:00
Tue 14/04/15WidnesH 19:45
Sat 18/04/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
TBCHolker Old BoysH 15:00
TBCNorthwich Flixton VillaA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651024321WWWWWD
2Cammell Laird 190765101899WWWWDW
3Holker Old Boys64111688DWWLWW
4Barnton641117116WWWDLW
5Chadderton632115141LDDWWW
6Cheadle Town63121174DWWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA622212102DWLLDW
8Atherton LR6222910-1WLDLWD
9Irlam62131113-2LDLWLW
10Hanley Town62131215-3WLLLDW
11Daisy Hill62131013-3WLLLWD
12Northwich Flixton Villa613217143LDDLDW
13AFC Darwen62041116-5LWLWLL
14Widnes62041222-10LLWWLL
15Eccleshall6114516-11LLWDLL
16Ashton Town6105915-6LLWLLL
17Rochdale Town6024918-9LLDDLL
18Oldham Boro6006423-19LLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006432-28LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
James Curley 9 2 11
Matthew Russell 7 1 8
Daniel Murray 3 4 7
Niall Sultan 3 2 5
Adam Whitehead 1 2 3
Christopher Pauley 1 2 3
Robert Flint 2 0 2
Adam Turner 1 0 1
Clive Best 1 0 1
Dillan O`Connor 1 0 1
Lee Mallitt 1 0 1
Sean Sherwood 1 0 1