Advertisement

Ground: 

Silentnight Stadium West Close Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5LJ

 

Telephone: 01282 815817

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @barlicktownfc

 

Manager: Stewart Airdrie

Barnoldswick Town

Games Played

43

Average Goals

1.40

Average League Pts

1.13

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

148

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Maine RoadH L 2-3 Callum Smith (15)
Daniel Boyle (82p)
Wed 07/08/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Aband
Sat 10/08/13Stockport SportsA W 3-0 Danny Morton (29)
Neil Chapman (45)
Callum Smith (50)
Tue 13/08/13Squires GateH Postp
Sat 17/08/13Hebburn TownA D 2-2 Samuel Howell (21)
Daniel Boyle (38)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 20/08/13Hebburn TownH L 0-2
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP R)
Tue 20/08/13AFC BlackpoolH Postp
Sat 24/08/13AFC LiverpoolA L 0-2
Tue 27/08/13St Helens TownH L 1-2 Daniel Boyle (48p)
Sat 31/08/13AFC BlackpoolH L 1-2 Daniel Boyle (38)
Tue 03/09/13Squires GateH W 4-0 Christopher Ridehalgh (14)
Samuel Howell (39)
Daniel Boyle (43)
Christopher Ridehalgh (67)
Sat 07/09/13Runcorn TownA L 1-4 Neil Stansfield (5)
Wed 11/09/13ColneA W 2-1 Daniel Boyle (35)
Mark Threlfall (47)
Sat 14/09/13Norton UnitedH D 1-1 Mark Threlfall (40
Wed 18/09/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-0 Sam Howell (62)
Bill Williams (78)
Sat 21/09/13Newcastle BenfieldA L 1-3 Aaron Hollindrake (17)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 28/09/13Wigan Robin ParkA L 2-3 Mark Threlfall (40)
Samuel Howell (42)
Sat 05/10/13Winsford UnitedH W 2-1 Daniel Boyle (23)
Daniel Boyle (58)
Tue 08/10/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 1-1 Neil Stansfield (16)
Sat 12/10/13Maine RoadA L 0-7
Tue 15/10/13Squires GateA L 0-4
Sat 19/10/13Runcorn TownH L 0-2
Tue 22/10/13AFC BlackpoolA W 3-1 Bill Williams (65)
Kieran Lee (70)
Samuel Howell (75)
Sat 26/10/13Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-1
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13St Helens TownA D 1-1 Kieran Lee (42)
Sat 02/11/13Abbey HeyH W 3-1 Kieran Lee (7)
Neil Stansfield (45)
Kieran Lee (65)
Tue 05/11/13Albion SportsH Postp
  (West Riding County Cup 2)
Sat 09/11/13Winsford UnitedA W 5-3 Paul Fildes (13)
Kieran Lee (50)
Kieran Lee (69)
Aaron Hollindrake (75)
Kieran Lee (79)
Tue 12/11/13Albion SportsH L 1-2 Kieron Fletcher (26)
  (West Riding County Cup 2)
Sat 16/11/13AFC LiverpoolH W 2-1 Mark Threlfall (3p)
Joel Melia (74)
Sat 23/11/13BootleA L 0-4
Sat 30/11/13Wigan Robin ParkH D 2-2 Harry Thomson (63)
Harry Thomson (90)
Sat 14/12/13Ashton AthleticA L 0-3
Sat 21/12/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 2-3 Joe Melia (34)
Paul Fildes (71)
Thu 26/12/13SilsdenH W 2-1 Aaron Hollindrake (8)
Mark Threlfall (85)
Sat 04/01/14Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 11/01/14Stockport SportsH Postp
Sat 18/01/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-3 Liam Blades (44)
Sat 25/01/14Norton UnitedA L 0-4
Sat 01/02/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH Postp
Sat 08/02/14Abbey HeyA D 1-1 Aaron Hollindrake (65)
Sat 15/02/14BootleH Postp
Sat 22/02/14Stockport SportsH Postp
Sat 01/03/14Congleton TownA L 1-3 Connor Smith (23)
Tue 04/03/14BootleH Postp
Sat 08/03/14Glossop North EndH L 0-2
Sat 15/03/14Alsager TownH D 1-1 Samuel Howell (88p)
Tue 18/03/14ColneH W 1-0 Matthew Cavanagh (45)
Sat 22/03/14Stockport SportsH L 1-2 Samuel Howell (57)
Sat 29/03/14BootleH L 2-3 Aaron Hollindrake (20)
Joel Melia (29)
Tue 01/04/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 5-2 Harry Thompson (17)
Mathew McNamara (59)
Anthony Pollard (66)
Bill Williams (68)
Mark Threlfall (83p)
Sat 12/04/14Congleton TownH D 1-1 Matthew Cavanagh (90)
Sat 19/04/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Mon 21/04/14SilsdenA 15:00
Wed 23/04/14Ashton AthleticH 19:45
Sat 26/04/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 17th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660018612WWWWWW
2Runcorn Town650117314LWWWWW
3AFC Liverpool64111064WWLDWW
4Norton United6402945WWLWWL
5Stockport Sports64021192WLWLWW
6Bootle63211293DWWDLW
7Runcorn Linnets62401248WDDDDW
8Glossop North End6312963LWLWDW
9Bacup & Rossendale Borough63121082WWLWLD
10Maine Road6312981WLDWLW
11Barnoldswick Town62221192DWLLWD
12AFC Blackpool6222880DLWWDL
13West Didsbury & Chorlton6222911-2WDLDWL
14Congleton Town621357-2LWDLWL
15Squires Gate6204711-4LWLLWL
16Winsford United62041016-6LWLLWL
17Colne6123811-3LLDDWL
18Wigan Robin Park61231115-4DLLWDL
19Abbey Hey6123610-4WDLLLD
20Silsden6123510-5LWDLDL
21St Helens Town6114715-8DLLLWL
22Alsager Town6024713-6LLLDLD

Goalscorers as at Thursday 17th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Daniel Boyle 7 1 8
Kieran Lee 7 0 7
Mark Threlfall 6 0 6
Samuel Howell 5 1 6
Aaron Hollindrake 4 1 5
Bill Williams 3 0 3
Neil Stansfield 3 0 3
Christopher Ridehalgh 2 0 2
Harry Thomson 2 0 2
Joel Melia 2 0 2
Matthew Cavanagh 2 0 2
Paul Fildes 2 0 2
Anthony Pollard 1 0 1
Connor Smith 1 0 1
Danny Morton 1 0 1
Harry Thompson 1 0 1
Joe Melia 1 0 1
Kieron Fletcher 0 1 1
Liam Blades 1 0 1
Mathew McNamara 1 0 1
Neil Chapman 1 0 1
Sam Howell 1 0 1