Advertisement

Ground: 

Silentnight Stadium West Close Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5LJ

Telephone: 07528 410 204

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @barlicktownfc

 

Manager: Stewart Airdrie

Barnoldswick Town

Games Played

45

Average Goals

1.20

Average League Pts

0.68

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

261

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 2-4 James Gill (36)
Joel Melia (40)
Tue 05/08/14SilsdenH L 0-4
Sat 09/08/141874 NorthwichA L 1-3 Martin Broderick (54)
Tue 12/08/14NelsonA L 0-5
Sat 16/08/14Tadcaster AlbionA L 0-5
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-2 Liam Hoyle (72)
Matthew Cavanagh (83)
Stewart Airdrie (90)
Sat 23/08/14AFC LiverpoolH D 1-1 Stewart Airdrie (88)
Sat 30/08/14St Helens TownA L 3-4 Christopher Ridehalgh (3)
Mark Threlfall (53p)
Christopher Ridehalgh (66)
Tue 02/09/14ColneA L 2-4 Matthew Cavanagh (44)
Martin Broderick (52)
Sat 06/09/14Tow Law TownH W 5-1 Joel Melia (14)
Christopher Ridehalgh (93)
Mark Threlfall (95)
Matthew Cavanagh (110)
Mark Threlfall (115p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Squires GateA D 0-0
Sat 13/09/14Maine RoadA L 0-1
Sat 20/09/14Congleton TownH L 1-3 Harry Thompson (16)
Wed 24/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-0 Matthew Cavanagh (14)
James Crorken (34)
Matthew Cavanagh (80)
Sat 27/09/14BootleH L 1-2 Joel Melia (3)
Tue 30/09/14SilsdenA L 0-5
  (West Riding County Cup 1)
Sat 04/10/14Ryhope CWA L 2-5 Joel Melia (76)
Joel Melia (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/14Abbey HeyA L 1-2 Harry Thompson (4)
Tue 14/10/14ColneH L 1-4 John Beckwith (10)
Sat 18/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 2-3 Martin Broderick (68)
Aaron Holindrake (74)
Tue 21/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 0-0
Sat 25/10/141874 NorthwichH L 2-3 Joel Melia (76)
Matthew Cavanagh (79)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Paul Walker (43)
Tue 04/11/14Squires GateH L 1-3 Mark Threlfall (54)
Sat 15/11/14Ashton AthleticA L 0-2
Sat 22/11/14Alsager TownH W 2-1 John Beckwith (18)
John Beckwith (83)
Tue 25/11/14AFC BlackpoolA D 0-0
Sat 29/11/14Ashton AthleticH L 1-6 Own Goal (5)
Sat 06/12/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-6 Martin Broderick (60)
Joel Melia (65)
Sat 13/12/14Congleton TownA L 1-3 Mark Threlfall (16)
Sat 20/12/14Glossop North EndH Postp
Sat 27/12/14SilsdenA L 0-2
Sat 03/01/15Abbey HeyH L 1-2 Stewart Airdrie (41)
Sat 17/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH Postp
Sat 24/01/15Runcorn TownH L 1-6 Martin Broderick (32)
Sat 31/01/15Alsager TownA W 2-1 Kieron Lee (60)
John Beckwith (82)
Sat 14/02/15St Helens TownH W 4-1 Jack Tinning (9p)
Thomas Henderson (31)
Thomas Henderson (71)
Thomas Henderson (82p)
Sat 21/02/15Winsford UnitedH D 1-1 Mark Threlfall (71)
Wed 04/03/15Glossop North EndA L 0-2
Sat 07/03/151874 NorthwichH L 1-4 Harry Thompson (16)
Sat 14/03/15Runcorn LinnetsH L 1-5 Thomas Henderson (62)
Sat 21/03/15Maine RoadH D 1-1 Scott Byrom (16)
Sat 28/03/15Winsford UnitedA Postp
Mon 06/04/15NelsonH W 1-0 John Beckwith (75)
Thu 09/04/15Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Sat 11/04/15Glossop North EndH L 0-2
Tue 14/04/15BootleA W 3-2 Mark Threlfall (51)
Mark Threlfall (63)
John Beckwith (64)
Sat 18/04/15Runcorn TownA L 0-1

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 25th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich64111147WWLDWW
2Ashton Athletic6330936WDDWWD
3Squires Gate6321734WDLDWW
4Runcorn Town6321853WWDWDL
5Glossop North End6312651WLLWWD
6Colne631289-1WLDWLW
7AFC Blackpool6312811-3LWWDLW
8Winsford United63031275WWLLLW
9Congleton Town6222770DDLWWL
10Maine Road622269-3LLDWDW
11Abbey Hey6213752LDLLWW
12AFC Liverpool6213990DLWLWL
13Runcorn Linnets621367-1LWLLDW
14Bacup & Rossendale Borough62131013-3LWWLDL
15West Didsbury & Chorlton6213811-3WWLLDL
16Alsager Town6213710-3LDWLLW
17Barnoldswick Town621358-3LWLLWD
18Bootle62041014-4LLWLWL
19St Helens Town6123813-5DWLLDL
20Silsden611478-1LDLLWL
21Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
22Nelson6024412-8LDLDLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 25th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Mark Threlfall 6 2 8
Joel Melia 3 4 7
John Beckwith 6 0 6
Matthew Cavanagh 4 2 6
Martin Broderick 5 0 5
Thomas Henderson 4 0 4
Christopher Ridehalgh 2 1 3
Harry Thompson 3 0 3
Stewart Airdrie 3 0 3
Jack Tinning 1 0 1
James Crorken 1 0 1
James Gill 1 0 1
Kieron Lee 1 0 1
Liam Hoyle 1 0 1
Paul Walker 1 0 1
Scott Byrom 1 0 1