Advertisement

Ground: 

The XLCR Stadium Holt House Stadium, Harrison Drive, Colne BB8 9SL

Telephone: 01282 862545

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Colne_FC

 

Manager: Steve Cunningham

Colne

Games Played

46

Average Goals

2.09

Average League Pts

2.03

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

16

Highest Attendance

471

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Tue 05/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Chris Anderson (45)
Sat 09/08/14BootleH L 0-4
Tue 12/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Jonathan Hodgkinson (55)
Brandon Barski (65)
Sat 16/08/14Northallerton TownA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14St Helens TownH W 4-0 Jonathan Hodgkinson (43)
Tom Berwick (70)
Joe Garvin (75)
Danny Boyle (83p)
Wed 27/08/14SilsdenA L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Alsager TownA D 1-1 Brandon Barski (89p)
Tue 02/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 4-2 Jason Hart (11p)
Jason Hart (20p)
Danny Boyle (35)
Danny Boyle (60)
Sat 06/09/14PenrithH W 2-1 Jason Hart (70)
Danny Boyle (90p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 20/09/14Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Danny Boyle (69)
Tue 23/09/14Squires GateH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (12)
Tom Berwick (51)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 27/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 1-1 Andy Tinker (5)
Tue 30/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (49p)
Danny Boyle (51)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Heaton StanningtonH W 4-0 Danny Boyle (55)
Chris Anderson (62)
Andy Tinker (78)
Brandon Barski (84)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/141874 NorthwichH L 0-1
Tue 14/10/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-1 Danny Boyle (45p)
Danny Boyle (48)
Danny Boyle (59)
Chris Anderson (88)
Sat 18/10/14AFC LiverpoolA W 5-1 Danny Boyle (8)
Tom Berwick (14)
Danny Boyle (26)
Spencer Jordan (84)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 25/10/14SilsdenA W 1-0 Jake Barker Daish (40)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14ShildonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (44)
Danny Boyle (71)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 04/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 4-0 Spencer Jordan (23)
Ed Williams (32)
Andy Tinker (51)
Andy Tinker (63)
Sat 08/11/14St Helens TownA W 5-2 Spencer Jordan (24)
Andy Tinker (27)
Spencer Jordan (49)
Spencer Jordan (56)
Danny Boyle (62)
Sat 15/11/14Glossop North EndH L 0-6
Tue 18/11/14Squires GateA D 0-0
Sat 22/11/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-0 Danny Boyle (45)
Chris Anderson (71)
Sat 29/11/141874 NorthwichA Postp
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Congleton TownH L 1-3 Danny Boyle (78p)
Tue 09/12/141874 NorthwichA Postp
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 13/12/14Abbey HeyA Postp
Tue 16/12/141874 NorthwichH W 3-2 Spencer Jordan (16)
Brandon Barski (52)
Danny Boyle (61)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 27/12/14NelsonH W 2-0 Danny Boyle (34)
Chris Anderson (66)
Sat 10/01/15Runcorn TownH W 5-1 Joe Garvin (16)
Spencer Jordon (20)
Spencer Jordon (51)
Joe Garvin (54)
Spencer Jordon (70p)
Sat 17/01/15SilsdenH Postp
Sat 24/01/15Congleton TownA W 3-1 Simon Nangle (32)
Joe Garvin (74)
Andrew Tinker (88)
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH Postp
Sat 07/02/15Winsford UnitedH Postp
Sat 14/02/15Atherton CollieriesH L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup QF)
Sat 21/02/15Ashton AthleticA Postp
Sat 28/02/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 5-0 Own Goal (14)
Own Goal (19)
Chris Bailey (43)
Danny Boyle (65)
Danny Boyle (86)
Tue 03/03/15Abbey HeyA W 3-1 Joe Garvin (44)
Danny Boyle (62)
Andrew Tinker (90)
Sat 07/03/15Maine RoadH W 3-1 Danny Boyle (2)
Spencer Jordan (37)
Danny Boyle (84)
Tue 10/03/15SilsdenH W 3-0 Danny Boyle (28)
Joe Garvin (69)
Danny Boyle (86)
Sat 14/03/151874 NorthwichA W 4-1 Spencer Jordan (44)
Danny Boyle (57)
Danny Boyle (75p)
Edward Cockett (89)
Mon 16/03/15Runcorn TownA W 3-1 Danny Boyle (43)
Spencer Jordan (45)
Spencer Jordan (80)
Sat 21/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA W 1-0 Alex Coleman (66)
Tue 24/03/15Ashton AthleticA L 2-3 Joseph Garvin (4)
Danny Boyle (52)
Fri 27/03/15NelsonA W 3-1 Danny Boyle (14)
Danny Boyle (41)
Danny Boyle (89p)
Tue 31/03/15Winsford UnitedH Postp
Sat 04/04/15Ashton AthleticH D 0-0
Mon 06/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA Postp
Wed 08/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-0 Alex Coleman (34)
Nathan Bond (50)
Alex Coleman (89)
Sat 11/04/15Abbey HeyH W 1-0 Brandon Barski (85)
Mon 13/04/15Maine RoadA L 0-2
Wed 15/04/15Winsford UnitedH W 1-0 Marc Young (17p)
Sat 18/04/15Alsager TownH D 2-2 Joe Garvin (3)
Joe Garvin (28)
Tue 21/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 19:45
Sat 25/04/15BootleA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 18th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End651011011WWDWWW
21874 Northwich64111459LDWWWW
3Colne6321743DWLWWD
4Maine Road6321532LDWDWW
5AFC Blackpool632189-1WWDLWD
6Ashton Athletic6231743DDWWDL
7Bootle63031091WLWLLW
8AFC Liverpool6303981LWLWLW
9Runcorn Linnets6222981LLDWWD
10Squires Gate6222550DLDWWL
11Abbey Hey6213981DLLWWL
12Congleton Town621367-1DLWWLL
13Barnoldswick Town621358-3LWLLWD
14West Didsbury & Chorlton6213711-4WLLDLW
15Alsager Town6213712-5DWLLWL
16Runcorn Town612338-5WDLDLL
17Silsden6114812-4LLWLLD
18St Helens Town6114815-7WLLDLL
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6114917-8WLDLLL
20Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
21Winsford United6105611-5LLLWLL
22Nelson6015212-10LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 18th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Danny Boyle 29 7 36
Spencer Jordan 9 1 10
Joe Garvin 8 0 8
Chris Anderson 5 1 6
Andy Tinker 4 1 5
Brandon Barski 3 2 5
Alex Coleman 3 0 3
Jason Hart 2 1 3
Spencer Jordon 3 0 3
Tom Berwick 3 0 3
Andrew Tinker 2 0 2
Jonathan Hodgkinson 2 0 2
Chris Bailey 1 0 1
Ed Williams 1 0 1
Edward Cockett 1 0 1
Jake Barker Daish 0 1 1
Joseph Garvin 1 0 1
Marc Young 1 0 1
Nathan Bond 1 0 1
Simon Nangle 1 0 1