Advertisement

Ground: 

The XLCR Stadium Holt House Stadium, Harrison Drive, Colne BB8 9SL

Telephone: 01282 862545

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Colne_FC

 

Manager: Steve Cunningham

Colne

Games Played

33

Average Goals

2.12

Average League Pts

1.92

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

10

Highest Attendance

471

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Tue 05/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Chris Anderson (45)
Sat 09/08/14BootleH L 0-4
Tue 12/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Jonathan Hodgkinson (55)
Brandon Barski (65)
Sat 16/08/14Northallerton TownA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14St Helens TownH W 4-0 Jonathan Hodgkinson (43)
Tom Berwick (70)
Joe Garvin (75)
Danny Boyle (83p)
Wed 27/08/14SilsdenA L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Alsager TownA D 1-1 Brandon Barski (89p)
Tue 02/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 4-2 Jason Hart (11p)
Jason Hart (20p)
Danny Boyle (35)
Danny Boyle (60)
Sat 06/09/14PenrithH W 2-1 Jason Hart (70)
Danny Boyle (90p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 20/09/14Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Danny Boyle (69)
Tue 23/09/14Squires GateH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (12)
Tom Berwick (51)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 27/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 1-1 Andy Tinker (5)
Tue 30/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (49p)
Danny Boyle (51)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Heaton StanningtonH W 4-0 Danny Boyle (55)
Chris Anderson (62)
Andy Tinker (78)
Brandon Barski (84)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/141874 NorthwichH L 0-1
Tue 14/10/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-1 Danny Boyle (45p)
Danny Boyle (48)
Danny Boyle (59)
Chris Anderson (88)
Sat 18/10/14AFC LiverpoolA W 5-1 Danny Boyle (8)
Tom Berwick (14)
Danny Boyle (26)
Spencer Jordan (84)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 25/10/14SilsdenA W 1-0 Jake Barker Daish (40)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14ShildonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (44)
Danny Boyle (71)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 04/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 4-0 Spencer Jordan (23)
Ed Williams (32)
Andy Tinker (51)
Andy Tinker (63)
Sat 08/11/14St Helens TownA W 5-2 Spencer Jordan (24)
Andy Tinker (27)
Spencer Jordan (49)
Spencer Jordan (56)
Danny Boyle (62)
Sat 15/11/14Glossop North EndH L 0-6
Tue 18/11/14Squires GateA D 0-0
Sat 22/11/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-0 Danny Boyle (45)
Chris Anderson (71)
Sat 29/11/141874 NorthwichA Postp
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Congleton TownH L 1-3 Danny Boyle (78p)
Tue 09/12/141874 NorthwichA Postp
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 13/12/14Abbey HeyA Postp
Tue 16/12/141874 NorthwichH W 3-2 Spencer Jordan (16)
Brandon Barski (52)
Danny Boyle (61)
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 27/12/14NelsonH W 2-0 Danny Boyle (34)
Chris Anderson (66)
Sat 10/01/15Runcorn TownH W 5-1 Joe Garvin (16)
Spencer Jordon (20)
Spencer Jordon (51)
Joe Garvin (54)
Spencer Jordon (70p)
Sat 17/01/15SilsdenH Postp
Sat 24/01/15Congleton TownA W 3-1 Simon Nangle (32)
Joe Garvin (74)
Andrew Tinker (88)
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH Postp
Sat 07/02/15Winsford UnitedH Postp
Sat 14/02/15Atherton CollieriesH L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup QF)
Sat 21/02/15Ashton AthleticA Postp
Sat 28/02/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 5-0 Own Goal (14)
Own Goal (19)
Chris Bailey (43)
Danny Boyle (65)
Danny Boyle (86)
Tue 03/03/15Abbey HeyA W 3-1 Joe Garvin (44)
Danny Boyle (62)
Andrew Tinker (90)
Sat 07/03/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15SilsdenH 19:45
Sat 14/03/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Mon 16/03/15Runcorn TownA 19:45
Sat 21/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Tue 24/03/15Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Fri 27/03/15NelsonA 19:45
Tue 31/03/15Winsford UnitedH 19:45
Sat 04/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Mon 13/04/15Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 18/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Tue 21/04/15Runcorn LinnetsH 19:45
Sat 25/04/15BootleA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 4th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Colne650118513WWLWWW
2Runcorn Linnets65011394WWWWLW
3Congleton Town641118810WWDWWL
4Ashton Athletic63211266WDDWLW
5Winsford United63211385WDWWLD
6Bootle63211284DWLWWD
71874 Northwich631218108WLWDLW
8Silsden631278-1LDLWWW
9Squires Gate631267-1WWLWLD
10Abbey Hey63031174LLWWWL
11Glossop North End62311174WDLDWD
12Nelson621315105WLLWLD
13AFC Liverpool621368-2WLLWLD
14Barnoldswick Town6213913-4LDWWLL
15Bacup & Rossendale Borough6213611-5WDWLLL
16Runcorn Town620412120LLLWLW
17AFC Blackpool6123711-4LLLWDD
18Maine Road6123614-8DLLLWD
19Alsager Town6114613-7LLLLDW
20Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
21West Didsbury & Chorlton6006621-15LLLLLL
22St Helens Town6006423-19LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 4th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet