Advertisement

Ground: 

The XLCR Stadium Holt House Stadium, Harrison Drive, Colne BB8 9SL

Telephone: 01282 862545

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Colne_FC

 

Manager: Steve Cunningham

Colne

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Mon 10/08/15Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 15/08/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 18/08/15AFC DarwenH 19:45
Sat 22/08/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 29/08/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Tue 01/09/15Atherton CollieriesH 19:45
Sat 05/09/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 12/09/15PadihamA 15:00
Tue 15/09/15NelsonH 19:45
Sat 19/09/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Tue 22/09/15Squires GateA 19:45
Sat 26/09/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Tue 06/10/15Barnoldswick TownH 19:45
Sat 10/10/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Wed 14/10/15AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 17/10/15PadihamH 15:00
Tue 20/10/15Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Tue 03/11/15SilsdenA 19:45
Sat 07/11/15BootleA 15:00
Mon 09/11/15Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
Sat 14/11/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 21/11/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 05/12/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 12/12/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 19/12/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 26/12/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 02/01/16AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 09/01/16Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 16/01/16Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 23/01/16Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 06/02/16Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 13/02/16Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 20/02/16AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 05/03/16Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 12/03/16West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 19/03/161874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 26/03/16Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Mon 28/03/16SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 09/04/16Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 16/04/16Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 23/04/16BootleH 15:00
Sat 30/04/161874 NorthwichA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Maine Road0000000
10Padiham0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15Winsford United0000000
16Abbey Hey0000000
17AFC Darwen0000000
18Atherton Collieries0000000
19Nelson0000000
20West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet