Advertisement

Ground: 

The XLCR Stadium Holt House Stadium, Harrison Drive, Colne BB8 9SL

Telephone: 01282 862545

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Colne_FC

 

Manager: Steve Cunningham

Colne

Games Played

19

Average Goals

1.95

Average League Pts

1.73

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

301

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Tue 05/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Chris Anderson (45)
Sat 09/08/14BootleH L 0-4
Tue 12/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Jonathan Hodgkinson (55)
Brandon Barski (65)
Sat 16/08/14Northallerton TownA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14St Helens TownH W 4-0 Jonathan Hodgkinson (43)
Tom Berwick (70)
Joe Garvin (75)
Danny Boyle (83p)
Wed 27/08/14SilsdenA L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Alsager TownA D 1-1 Brandon Barski (89p)
Tue 02/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 4-2 Jason Hart (11p)
Jason Hart (20p)
Danny Boyle (35)
Danny Boyle (60)
Sat 06/09/14PenrithH W 2-1 Jason Hart (70)
Danny Boyle (90p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Stockport SportsH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (7)
Joe Garvin (36)
Danny Boyle (40)
Sat 20/09/14Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Danny Boyle (69)
Tue 23/09/14Squires GateH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (12)
Tom Berwick (51)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 27/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 1-1 Andy Tinker (5)
Tue 30/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (49p)
Danny Boyle (51)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Heaton StanningtonH W 4-0 Danny Boyle (55)
Chris Anderson (62)
Andy Tinker (78)
Brandon Barski (84)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/141874 NorthwichH L 0-1
Tue 14/10/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-1 Danny Boyle (45p)
Danny Boyle (48)
Danny Boyle (59)
Christopher Anderson (88)
Sat 18/10/14AFC LiverpoolA W 5-1 Danny Boyle (8)
Thomas Berwick (14)
Danny Boyle (26)
Spencer Jordan (84)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 25/10/14SilsdenA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14ShildonH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 04/11/14AFC BlackpoolH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Glossop North EndH 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Squires GateA 19:45
Sat 22/11/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14NelsonH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15SilsdenH 19:45
Sat 14/03/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15BootleA 15:00
TBCNelsonA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651019217WWWWWD
2Glossop North End650119514WWWLWW
3Bootle65011138WWWLWW
4Runcorn Linnets642017512DWWWWD
5West Didsbury & Chorlton64021115-4WLLWWW
6AFC Liverpool632118135WLDWWD
7Congleton Town6321734WDLDWW
8Colne63121679WWLWLD
9Nelson63121376WWLLDW
10Runcorn Town630320146LWWLWL
11Squires Gate622215132DDLWLW
12Winsford United622212111WDDLLW
13Ashton Athletic6222660WDLWDL
14AFC Blackpool6222710-3WLWDLD
15Silsden62131112-1DLLWWL
16Alsager Town6213915-6LLLWWD
17Maine Road61231012-2LLDLDW
18Abbey Hey6123610-4DDWLLL
19Stockport Sports61231121-10LWDLLD
20St Helens Town6114411-7LLDWLL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015717-10DLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6015619-13DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Danny Boyle 12 4 16
Chris Anderson 3 1 4
Brandon Barski 2 1 3
Jason Hart 2 1 3
Andy Tinker 1 1 2
Joe Garvin 2 0 2
Jonathan Hodgkinson 2 0 2
Tom Berwick 2 0 2
Christopher Anderson 1 0 1
Spencer Jordan 1 0 1
Thomas Berwick 1 0 1