Advertisement

Ground: 

The XLCR Stadium Holt House Stadium, Harrison Drive, Colne BB8 9SL

Telephone: 01282 862545

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Colne_FC

 

Manager: Steve Cunningham

Colne

Games Played

25

Average Goals

1.96

Average League Pts

1.74

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

8

Highest Attendance

333

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Tue 05/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Chris Anderson (45)
Sat 09/08/14BootleH L 0-4
Tue 12/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Jonathan Hodgkinson (55)
Brandon Barski (65)
Sat 16/08/14Northallerton TownA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14St Helens TownH W 4-0 Jonathan Hodgkinson (43)
Tom Berwick (70)
Joe Garvin (75)
Danny Boyle (83p)
Wed 27/08/14SilsdenA L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Alsager TownA D 1-1 Brandon Barski (89p)
Tue 02/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 4-2 Jason Hart (11p)
Jason Hart (20p)
Danny Boyle (35)
Danny Boyle (60)
Sat 06/09/14PenrithH W 2-1 Jason Hart (70)
Danny Boyle (90p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Stockport SportsH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (7)
Joe Garvin (36)
Danny Boyle (40)
Sat 20/09/14Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Danny Boyle (69)
Tue 23/09/14Squires GateH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (12)
Tom Berwick (51)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 27/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA D 1-1 Andy Tinker (5)
Tue 30/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (49p)
Danny Boyle (51)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Heaton StanningtonH W 4-0 Danny Boyle (55)
Chris Anderson (62)
Andy Tinker (78)
Brandon Barski (84)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/141874 NorthwichH L 0-1
Tue 14/10/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-1 Danny Boyle (45p)
Danny Boyle (48)
Danny Boyle (59)
Christopher Anderson (88)
Sat 18/10/14AFC LiverpoolA W 5-1 Danny Boyle (8)
Thomas Berwick (14)
Danny Boyle (26)
Spencer Jordan (84)
Danny Boyle (90)
Sat 25/10/14SilsdenA W 1-0 Jake Barker Daish (40)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14ShildonH L 2-3 Danny Boyle (44)
Danny Boyle (71)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Tue 04/11/14AFC BlackpoolH W 4-0 Spencer Jordan (23)
Ed Williams (32)
Andy Tinker (51)
Andy Tinker (63)
Sat 08/11/14St Helens TownA W 5-2 Spencer Jordan (24)
Andrew Tinker (27)
Spencer Jordan (49)
Spencer Jordan (56)
Danny Boyle (62)
Sat 15/11/14Glossop North EndH L 0-6
Tue 18/11/14Squires GateA D 0-0
Sat 22/11/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 29/11/141874 NorthwichA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14NelsonH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15SilsdenH 19:45
Sat 14/03/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Fri 27/03/15NelsonA 19:45
Sat 04/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15BootleA 15:00
TBCRuncorn TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 19th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End660025223WWWWWW
2AFC Liverpool6501211110WWLWWW
31874 Northwich64201156DWWDWW
4Squires Gate64111495DWLWWW
5Abbey Hey64021284LWWLWW
6Ashton Athletic6321954DWWDWL
7Runcorn Town632115132DLWWDW
8Colne632112102DLWWDW
9Nelson6321862DDWWLW
10Congleton Town631217107LLDWWW
11Runcorn Linnets631211110WWWLLD
12Alsager Town631278-1DWWLWL
13Winsford United63121214-2DWLLWW
14St Helens Town622213130LLWWDD
15Silsden612310100DLLWLD
16Barnoldswick Town6114911-2LWLLLD
17West Didsbury & Chorlton6114410-6DLWLLL
18Maine Road6105412-8WLLLLL
19AFC Blackpool6024210-8LDLLLD
20Bootle6024616-10LLLDLD
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015410-6LLLLLD
22Stockport Sports6015620-14DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 19th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Danny Boyle 13 6 19
Spencer Jordan 5 0 5
Andy Tinker 3 1 4
Chris Anderson 3 1 4
Brandon Barski 2 1 3
Jason Hart 2 1 3
Joe Garvin 2 0 2
Jonathan Hodgkinson 2 0 2
Tom Berwick 2 0 2
Andrew Tinker 1 0 1
Christopher Anderson 1 0 1
Ed Williams 1 0 1
Jake Barker Daish 0 1 1
Thomas Berwick 1 0 1