Advertisement

Ground: 

The XLCR Stadium Holt House Stadium, Harrison Drive, Colne BB8 9SL

Telephone: 01282 862545

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Colne_FC

 

Manager: Steve Cunningham

Colne

Games Played

12

Average Goals

1.50

Average League Pts

1.60

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

220

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Winsford UnitedA L 0-2
Tue 05/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 1-0 Chris Anderson (45)
Sat 09/08/14BootleH L 0-4
Tue 12/08/14AFC BlackpoolA W 2-1 Jonathan Hodgkinson (55)
Brandon Barski (65)
Sat 16/08/14Northallerton TownA L 0-3
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14St Helens TownH W 4-0 Jonathan Hodgkinson (43)
Thomas Berwick (70)
Joe Garvin (75)
Danny Boyle (83p)
Wed 27/08/14SilsdenA L 0-1
Sat 30/08/14Alsager TownA D 1-1 Brandon Barski (89p)
Tue 02/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 4-2 Jason Hart (11p)
Jason Hart (20p)
Danny Boyle (35)
Danny Boyle (60)
Sat 06/09/14PenrithH W 2-1 Jason Hart (70)
Danny Boyle (90p)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Stockport SportsH W 3-0 Chris Anderson (7)
Joe Garvin (36)
Danny Boyle (40)
Sat 20/09/14Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Danny Boyle (69)
Tue 23/09/14Squires GateH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 04/10/14Heaton StanningtonH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14NelsonA 19:45
Sat 11/10/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Barnoldswick TownA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 25/10/14SilsdenA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 04/11/14AFC BlackpoolH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Glossop North EndH 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Squires GateA 19:45
Sat 22/11/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14NelsonH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15SilsdenH 19:45
Sat 14/03/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15BootleA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 20th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Silsden65011697LWWWWW
2Runcorn Linnets64201046WWDDWW
3Nelson64111899WWWWLD
4AFC Liverpool640220911WWWWLL
5Ashton Athletic64021284WWLWWL
6Glossop North End632115510WDDLWW
7Winsford United63211679WDWWDL
81874 Northwich63211165WWWDLD
9Maine Road6321963WWWDLD
10Colne63121174LWWWDL
11Runcorn Town630319910LLWLWW
12Squires Gate623116124WDDDLW
13Bootle622211101WDWLDL
14Congleton Town6141981WLDDDD
15St Helens Town6213617-11LLLWDW
16West Didsbury & Chorlton6204914-5LWWLLL
17Abbey Hey6105615-9LLLLLW
18Alsager Town6105922-13LWLLLL
19Barnoldswick Town6024713-6LLDDLL
20AFC Blackpool6024512-7LLDLDL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6024414-10LLLDDL
22Stockport Sports6015722-15LLLLDL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 20th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Danny Boyle 5 1 6
Jason Hart 2 1 3
Brandon Barski 2 0 2
Chris Anderson 2 0 2
Joe Garvin 2 0 2
Jonathan Hodgkinson 2 0 2
Thomas Berwick 1 0 1