Advertisement

Ground: 

Irlam Football Club Silver Street, Irlam, Manchester M44 6HR

Telephone: 07718 756402 or 07969 946277

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Irlamfc

 

Manager: Steve Nixon

Irlam

Games Played

17

Average Goals

1.71

Average League Pts

1.23

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

85

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC DarwenA L 1-4 Gareth Mooney (90)
Tue 05/08/14Cammell Laird 1907H D 1-1 Gary Prescott (40)
Sat 09/08/14Daisy HillH L 1-2 Ben Christopher (28)
Sat 16/08/14Oldham BoroA W 5-0 Jordan Icely (29)
Ben Christopher (36)
Jordan Icely (38)
Gary Prescott (58)
Jordan Icely (90)
Wed 20/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 3-3 Connor Martin (62)
Isaac Illidge (81)
Isaac Illidge (83)
Sat 23/08/14Rochdale TownH W 1-0 Isaac Illidge (13)
Sat 30/08/14Ashton TownA L 1-3 Lewis Adams (45)
Sat 06/09/14St Helens TownH L 1-2 Steve Mills (77)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14Atherton LRA D 1-1 Jordan Icely (14)
Sat 20/09/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-1 Jordan Icely (31)
Jordan Icely (38)
John Main (84)
Connor Martin (89)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Wigan Robin ParkA L 0-1
Sat 04/10/14BarntonH W 2-1 Connor Martin (3)
Gary Prescott (41)
Tue 07/10/14DroylsdenA W - Gary Prescott (77)
Ryan Ledson (86)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins, Irlam won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 11/10/14WidnesH D 1-1 Gary Prescott (60)
Tue 14/10/14Atherton CollieriesH L 1-5 Gareth Mooney (50)
Sat 18/10/14Cheadle TownA W 3-0 John Main (9)
Jordan Icely (67)
Steve Mills (82p)
Sat 25/10/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-2 Steve MIlls (12p)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Litherland REMYCAH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 S)
Sat 15/11/14BarntonA 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Hyde FCH 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
Sat 22/11/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 29/11/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15EccleshallA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Oldham BoroH 15:00
TBCEccleshallH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 29th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651022616WWWWDW
2Cammell Laird 1907642020515WWWDDW
3AFC Darwen641120146WDWWWL
4Northwich Flixton Villa63301679WDDWDW
5Daisy Hill640220173LWWLWW
6Holker Old Boys63211358LDWWDW
7Chadderton631211110WWDLWL
8Irlam62221011-1LWLDDW
9Atherton LR622279-2WLLDWD
10Widnes614115141DDLDDW
11Barnton6213916-7LWLWDL
12Oldham Boro6213613-7LLWLWD
13Hanley Town6132814-6DLDWDL
14Eccleshall6204715-8LLLLWW
15Wigan Robin Park62041222-10LLWLWL
16Rochdale Town612311101DLWLLD
17Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
18Ashton Town61231119-8DLLDLW
19Litherland REMYCA61141317-4LDWLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 29th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jordan Icely 5 2 7
Gary Prescott 4 1 5
Connor Martin 2 1 3
Isaac Illidge 3 0 3
Steve Mills 1 2 3
Ben Christopher 2 0 2
Gareth Mooney 2 0 2
John Main 1 1 2
Lewis Adams 1 0 1
Ryan Ledson 0 1 1