Advertisement

Ground: 

Irlam Football Club Silver Street, Irlam, Manchester M44 6HR

Telephone: 07718 756402 or 07969 946277

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Irlamfc

 

Manager: Steve Nixon

Irlam

Games Played

28

Average Goals

1.64

Average League Pts

1.18

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

85

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC DarwenA L 1-4 Gareth Mooney (90)
Tue 05/08/14Cammell Laird 1907H D 1-1 Gary Prescott (40)
Sat 09/08/14Daisy HillH L 1-2 Ben Christopher (28)
Sat 16/08/14Oldham BoroA W 5-0 Jordan Icely (29)
Ben Christopher (36)
Jordan Icely (38)
Gary Prescott (58)
Jordan Icely (90)
Wed 20/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 3-3 Connor Martin (62)
Isaac Illidge (81)
Isaac Illidge (83)
Sat 23/08/14Rochdale TownH W 1-0 Isaac Illidge (13)
Sat 30/08/14Ashton TownA L 1-3 Lewis Adams (45)
Sat 06/09/14St Helens TownH L 1-2 Steve Mills (77)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14Atherton LRA D 1-1 Jordan Icely (14)
Sat 20/09/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-1 Jordan Icely (31)
Jordan Icely (38)
John Main (84)
Connor Martin (89)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Wigan Robin ParkA L 0-1
Sat 04/10/14BarntonH W 2-1 Connor Martin (3)
Gary Prescott (41)
Tue 07/10/14DroylsdenA W - Gary Prescott (77)
Ryan Ledson (86)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins, Irlam won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 11/10/14WidnesH D 1-1 Gary Prescott (60)
Tue 14/10/14Atherton CollieriesH L 1-5 Gareth Mooney (50)
Sat 18/10/14Cheadle TownA W 3-0 John Main (9)
Jordan Icely (67)
Steve Mills (82p)
Sat 25/10/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-2 Steve MIlls (12p)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-1 Adam Campbell (7)
Steve Mills (27p)
Adam Campbell (65)
Adam Campbell (70)
Sat 08/11/14Holker Old BoysA L 0-2
Tue 11/11/14Litherland REMYCAH L 0-1
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 S)
Sat 15/11/14BarntonA Postp
Tue 18/11/14Hyde FCH W - Jordan Icely (80)
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Irlam won 6-5 on pens)
Sat 29/11/14ChaddertonA L 1-4 Connor Martin (89)
Sat 06/12/14Ashton TownH W 2-1 Karl Cassell (30)
Ryan Ledson (87)
Sat 13/12/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 1-3 Gareth Mooney (23)
Sat 20/12/14AFC DarwenH W 2-1 Own Goal (45)
Isaac Illidge (51)
Sat 27/12/14Cheadle TownH Postp
Sat 03/01/15WidnesA L 2-3 Isaac Illidge (32)
John Main (52p)
Sat 10/01/15Daisy HillA Postp
Sat 17/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Connor Martin (64)
Isaac Illidge (70)
Sat 24/01/15BarntonA L 2-3 Karl Cassell (12)
Jordan Icely (31)
Sat 31/01/15Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Cheadle TownH 15:00
Tue 10/02/15MossleyA 19:45
  (Manchester Premier Cup SF)
Sat 14/02/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Tue 24/03/15Atherton LRH 19:45
Sat 04/04/15Daisy HillA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Oldham BoroH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651024321WWWWWD
2Cammell Laird 190765101899WWWWDW
3Holker Old Boys64111688DWWLWW
4Barnton641117116WWWDLW
5Chadderton632115141LDDWWW
6Cheadle Town63121174DWWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA622212102DWLLDW
8Atherton LR6222910-1WLDLWD
9Irlam62131113-2LDLWLW
10Hanley Town62131215-3WLLLDW
11Daisy Hill62131013-3WLLLWD
12Northwich Flixton Villa613217143LDDLDW
13AFC Darwen62041116-5LWLWLL
14Widnes62041222-10LLWWLL
15Eccleshall6114516-11LLWDLL
16Ashton Town6105915-6LLWLLL
17Rochdale Town6024918-9LLDDLL
18Oldham Boro6006423-19LLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006432-28LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 27th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jordan Icely 6 3 9
Isaac Illidge 6 0 6
Connor Martin 4 1 5
Gary Prescott 4 1 5
Steve Mills 2 2 4
Adam Campbell 3 0 3
Gareth Mooney 3 0 3
John Main 2 1 3
Ben Christopher 2 0 2
Karl Cassell 2 0 2
Ryan Ledson 1 1 2
Lewis Adams 1 0 1