Advertisement

Ground: 

Irlam Football Club Silver Street, Irlam, Manchester M44 6HR

Telephone: 07718 756402 or 07969 946277

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Irlamfc

 

Manager: Steve Nixon

Irlam

Games Played

42

Average Goals

1.40

Average League Pts

1.17

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

8

Highest Attendance

85

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14AFC DarwenA L 1-4 Gareth Mooney (90)
Tue 05/08/14Cammell Laird 1907H D 1-1 Gary Prescott (40)
Sat 09/08/14Daisy HillH L 1-2 Ben Christopher (28)
Sat 16/08/14Oldham BoroA W 5-0 Jordan Icely (29)
Ben Christopher (36)
Jordan Icely (38)
Gary Prescott (58)
Jordan Icely (90)
Wed 20/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaA D 3-3 Connor Martin (62)
Isaac Illidge (81)
Isaac Illidge (83)
Sat 23/08/14Rochdale TownH W 1-0 Isaac Illidge (13)
Sat 30/08/14Ashton TownA L 1-3 Lewis Adams (45)
Sat 06/09/14St Helens TownH L 1-2 Steve Mills (77)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Sat 13/09/14Atherton LRA D 1-1 Jordan Icely (14)
Sat 20/09/14Litherland REMYCAH W 4-1 Jordan Icely (31)
Jordan Icely (38)
John Main (84)
Connor Martin (89)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Wigan Robin ParkA L 0-1
Sat 04/10/14BarntonH W 2-1 Connor Martin (3)
Gary Prescott (41)
Tue 07/10/14DroylsdenA W - Gary Prescott (77)
Ryan Ledson (86)
  (Manchester Premier Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins, Irlam won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 11/10/14WidnesH D 1-1 Gary Prescott (60)
Tue 14/10/14Atherton CollieriesH L 1-5 Gareth Mooney (50)
Sat 18/10/14Cheadle TownA W 3-0 John Main (9)
Jordan Icely (67)
Steve Mills (82p)
Sat 25/10/14Winsford UnitedA L 1-2 Steve MIlls (12p)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-1 Adam Campbell (7)
Steve Mills (27p)
Adam Campbell (65)
Adam Campbell (70)
Sat 08/11/14Holker Old BoysA L 0-2
Tue 11/11/14Litherland REMYCAH L 0-1
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 S)
Sat 15/11/14BarntonA Postp
Tue 18/11/14Hyde FCH W - Jordan Icely (80)
  (Manchester Premier Cup QF)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Irlam won 6-5 on pens)
Sat 29/11/14ChaddertonA L 1-4 Connor Martin (89)
Sat 06/12/14Ashton TownH W 2-1 Karl Cassell (30)
Ryan Ledson (87)
Sat 13/12/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 1-3 Gareth Mooney (23)
Sat 20/12/14AFC DarwenH W 2-1 Own Goal (45)
Isaac Illidge (51)
Sat 27/12/14Cheadle TownH Postp
Sat 03/01/15WidnesA L 2-3 Isaac Illidge (32)
John Main (52p)
Sat 10/01/15Daisy HillA Postp
Sat 17/01/15Northwich Flixton VillaH D 2-2 Connor Martin (64)
Isaac Illidge (70)
Sat 24/01/15BarntonA L 2-3 Karl Cassell (12)
Jordan Icely (31)
Sat 31/01/15Rochdale TownA Postp
Sat 07/02/15Cheadle TownH D 2-2 Karl Cassell (83)
Gareth Mooney (84)
Tue 10/02/15MossleyA L 0-4
  (Manchester Premier Cup SF)
Sat 14/02/15Holker Old BoysH W 2-0 Isaac Illidge (75)
Jake Connoly (90)
Sat 21/02/15EccleshallA L 2-3 Connor Braithwaite (84)
Christian Lawlor (90)
Sat 28/02/15Litherland REMYCAA L 0-2
Sat 07/03/15EccleshallH D 2-2 Gareth Mooney (31)
Gareth Mooney (33)
Sat 14/03/15Hanley TownH L 0-2
Sat 21/03/15Atherton LRH L 0-3
Sat 28/03/15Oldham BoroH Postp
Sat 04/04/15Daisy HillA W 2-0 Jordan Icely (80)
Steven Mills (84)
Mon 06/04/15Litherland REMYCAH W 2-0 Jordan Icely (70)
David Wright (85)
Sat 11/04/15ChaddertonH W 1-0 Isaac Illidge (19p)
Mon 13/04/15Atherton CollieriesA L 0-3
Thu 16/04/15Oldham BoroH D 0-0
Sat 18/04/15Hanley TownA L 0-3
Sat 25/04/15Rochdale TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 18th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651020911DWWWWW
2Atherton Collieries64111376DLWWWW
3Cammell Laird 1907640220515WWWLWL
4Hanley Town640216610WLLWWW
5Daisy Hill63211091WDWDLW
6Chadderton6312981LWLWDW
7Irlam631256-1LDLWWW
8Litherland REMYCA6303811-3WWLLWL
9Eccleshall621310100DLLWLW
10Holker Old Boys621310100DWLLLW
11Cheadle Town6213990DLLLWW
12Rochdale Town62131114-3WLLWLD
13Barnton6213912-3LWLWLD
14Northwich Flixton Villa62041115-4LLLLWW
15Oldham Boro6132410-6DDWDLL
16Wigan Robin Park6204614-8LLLWLW
17Ashton Town60331014-4DLDLDL
18Atherton LR6105413-9LLLWLL
19Widnes6105521-16WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 18th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Jordan Icely 8 3 11
Isaac Illidge 8 0 8
Gareth Mooney 6 0 6
Connor Martin 4 1 5
Gary Prescott 4 1 5
Steve Mills 2 2 4
Adam Campbell 3 0 3
John Main 2 1 3
Karl Cassell 3 0 3
Ben Christopher 2 0 2
Ryan Ledson 1 1 2
Christian Lawlor 1 0 1
Connor Braithwaite 1 0 1
David Wright 1 0 1
Jake Connoly 1 0 1
Lewis Adams 1 0 1
Steven Mills 1 0 1