Advertisement

Ground: 

New Sirs St James Street, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2EB

Telephone: 01942 818544

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @DHFC

 

Manager: Craig Thomas, Marc Thomas, Brian Hart, Tommy Burto

Daisy Hill

Games Played

24

Average Goals

2.21

Average League Pts

1.94

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

220

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14ChaddertonH L 1-2 Stephen Barlow (62)
Sat 09/08/14IrlamA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (55)
Jake Foster (60)
Mon 11/08/14Atherton LRH W 4-0 Andrew Buckley (25)
Jake Foster (40)
Curtis Cummins (56)
Curtis Cummins (89)
Sat 16/08/14Hanley TownH L 2-4 Jordon Hussey (8p)
Curtis Cummins (37)
Tue 19/08/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (5)
Stephen Barlow (51)
Sat 23/08/14BarntonA W 3-2 Curtis Cummins (64)
Daniel Dalton (74)
Andrew Buckley (86)
Sat 30/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 2-0 Jake Foster (23)
Andrew Buckley (36p)
Sat 06/09/14Newton AycliffeH W 3-2 Martin Hastings (43)
Jordon Hussey (73p)
Tim Raines (86)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Oldham BoroH W 1-0 Curtis Cummins (5)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton LRH W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (16)
Simon Farrell (114)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Wed 24/09/14AFC DarwenA W 2-0 Curtis Cummins (56)
Andrew Buckley (73)
Sat 27/09/14WidnesA L 2-4 Curtis Cummins (3)
Stephen Barlow (64)
Tue 30/09/14Atherton LRA W 3-1 Curtis Cummins (81)
Andrew Buckley (84)
Andrew Buckley (87)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Albion SportsH W 5-4 Curtis Cummins (13)
Craig Naylor (41)
Jordon Hussey (59p)
Andrew Buckley (75)
Scott Winstanley (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Fri 10/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 3-5 Jordan Hussey (42p)
Jake Foster (60)
Michael Gervin (86)
Mon 13/10/14Cheadle TownH W 4-3 Sakeel Abdullah (13)
Andrew Buckley (25p)
Craig Farnworth (54)
Craig Naylor (72)
Sat 18/10/14EccleshallH W 3-1 Craig Farnworth (51)
Curtis Cummins (79)
Curtis Cummins (87)
Sat 25/10/14Alsager TownH L 2-3 Michael Gervin (13)
Craig Naylor (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-8
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA W 2-1 Michael Gervin (33)
Sakeel Abullah (44)
Wed 12/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-0 Barlow (10)
Sakeel Abdullah (50)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14Litherland REMYCAA D 3-3 Curtis Cummins (15)
Curtis Cummins (60)
Curtis Cummins (81)
Mon 17/11/14Ashton TownH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 1-2 Jordan Hussey (85p)
Sat 29/11/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Mon 08/12/14Holker Old BoysH 19:45
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy QF)
Sat 13/12/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15WidnesH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 18/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00
TBCRochdale TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 24th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651018711WWWWDW
2Cammell Laird 190765011697WWLWWW
3Northwich Flixton Villa640216106WWWLWL
4Barnton64021116-5WWLWLW
5Atherton Collieries632124618LDWDWW
6Litherland REMYCA63211578WDWWDL
7Atherton LR63211073WDLWDW
8Chadderton63121587WLWWDL
9Irlam6213972DLLWLW
10Rochdale Town62131016-6LLLWWD
11Daisy Hill6213817-9LLDWWL
12Widnes62041284LWWLLL
13Oldham Boro6204817-9LLWWLL
14Cheadle Town611417161WDLLLL
15Ashton Town61141115-4LWLLLD
16Hanley Town6042812-4DLDDDL
17Holker Old Boys6114611-5LLDWLL
18Eccleshall6015118-17LLDLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006536-31LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 24th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Curtis Cummins 12 2 14
Andrew Buckley 7 4 11
Jake Foster 4 0 4
Craig Naylor 1 2 3
Jordon Hussey 1 2 3
Michael Gervin 2 1 3
Stephen Barlow 3 0 3
Craig Farnworth 2 0 2
Jordan Hussey 2 0 2
Sakeel Abdullah 1 1 2
Barlow 0 1 1
Daniel Dalton 1 0 1
Martin Hastings 0 1 1
Sakeel Abullah 1 0 1
Scott Winstanley 0 1 1
Simon Farrell 0 1 1
Tim Raines 0 1 1