Advertisement

Ground: 

New Sirs St James Street, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2EB

Telephone: 01942 818544

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @DHFC

 

Manager: Craig Thomas, Marc Thomas, Brian Hart, Tommy Burto

Daisy Hill

Games Played

45

Average Goals

1.71

Average League Pts

1.44

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

8

Highest Attendance

220

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Fri 28/03/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 02/08/14ChaddertonH L 1-2 Stephen Barlow (62)
Sat 09/08/14IrlamA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (55)
Jake Foster (60)
Mon 11/08/14Atherton LRH W 4-0 Andrew Buckley (25)
Jake Foster (40)
Curtis Cummins (56)
Curtis Cummins (89)
Sat 16/08/14Hanley TownH L 2-4 Jordan Hussey (8p)
Curtis Cummins (37)
Tue 19/08/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (5)
Stephen Barlow (51)
Sat 23/08/14BarntonA W 3-2 Curtis Cummins (64)
Daniel Dalton (74)
Andrew Buckley (86)
Sat 30/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 2-0 Jake Foster (23)
Andrew Buckley (36p)
Sat 06/09/14Newton AycliffeH W 3-2 Martin Hastings (43)
Jordan Hussey (73p)
Tim Raines (86)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Oldham BoroH W 1-0 Curtis Cummins (5)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton LRH W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (16)
Simon Farrell (114)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Wed 24/09/14AFC DarwenA W 2-0 Curtis Cummins (56)
Andrew Buckley (73)
Sat 27/09/14WidnesA L 2-4 Curtis Cummins (3)
Stephen Barlow (64)
Tue 30/09/14Atherton LRA W 3-1 Curtis Cummins (81)
Andrew Buckley (84)
Andrew Buckley (87)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Albion SportsH W 5-4 Curtis Cummins (13)
Craig Naylor (41)
Jordan Hussey (59p)
Andrew Buckley (75)
Scott Winstanley (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Fri 10/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 3-5 Jordan Hussey (42p)
Jake Foster (60)
Michael Gervin (86)
Mon 13/10/14Cheadle TownH W 4-3 Sakeel Abdullah (13)
Andrew Buckley (25p)
Craig Farnworth (54)
Craig Naylor (72)
Sat 18/10/14EccleshallH W 3-1 Craig Farnworth (51)
Curtis Cummins (79)
Curtis Cummins (87)
Sat 25/10/14Alsager TownH L 2-3 Michael Gervin (13)
Craig Naylor (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-8
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA W 2-1 Michael Gervin (33)
Sakeel Abdullah (44)
Wed 12/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-0 Stephen Barlow (10)
Sakeel Abdullah (50)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14Litherland REMYCAA D 3-3 Curtis Cummins (15)
Curtis Cummins (60)
Curtis Cummins (81)
Mon 17/11/14Ashton TownH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 1-2 Jordan Hussey (85p)
Sat 29/11/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Jordan Hussey (90p)
Sat 06/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-0 Jordan Hussey (14)
Craig Naylor (24)
Andrew Buckley (27)
Nadir Patel (80)
Mon 08/12/14Holker Old BoysH L 3-5 Jake Foster (12)
Andrew Buckley (18)
Simon Farrell (42)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy QF)
Sat 13/12/14EccleshallA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Holker Old BoysH Postp
Sat 27/12/14Ashton TownA Postp
Sat 03/01/15AFC DarwenH L 0-5
Sat 10/01/15IrlamH Postp
Sat 17/01/15Cheadle TownA L 0-1
Sat 24/01/15Rochdale TownH W 2-1 Craig Haynes (32)
Craig Haynes (72)
Sat 31/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 07/02/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Fri 13/02/15Atherton LRA L 0-1
Sat 21/02/15WidnesH L 0-4
Sat 28/02/15ChaddertonA L 1-4 Kamil Dimiter (47)
Sat 07/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-1
Tue 10/03/15Ashton TownA D 1-1 Kamil Dimiter (65)
Fri 13/03/15Atherton CollieriesH Postp
Fri 20/03/15Rochdale TownA D 1-1 Craig Naylor (62)
Sat 28/03/15EccleshallA W 3-2 Craig Naylor (51p)
Craig Naylor (64)
Daniel Gregory (86)
Mon 30/03/15Atherton CollieriesH Postp
Wed 01/04/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Sat 04/04/15IrlamH L 0-2
Tue 07/04/15Ashton TownH D 2-2 Andrew Buckley (56)
Jake Foster (68)
Mon 13/04/15Holker Old BoysH W 1-0 Jake Foster (44)
Wed 15/04/15Oldham BoroA D 2-2 Andrew Buckley (9)
Daniel Gregory (13)
Sat 18/04/15BarntonH W 2-1 Elliot Hailwood (87)
Daniel Gregory (90)
Mon 20/04/15Atherton CollieriesH D 0-0
Sat 25/04/15Holker Old BoysA L 0-5

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen65101688WWWWWD
2Cammell Laird 1907650120317WWWWWL
3Chadderton63121587LWWDLW
4Holker Old Boys63121174LWWLDW
5Hanley Town630316115LWLWWL
6Barnton630316124WLWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA6303811-3WWLLWL
8Daisy Hill6231710-3LDWDWD
9Rochdale Town63031115-4WLWLLW
10Oldham Boro62221011-1WLLDDW
11Irlam621348-4LLDLWW
12Northwich Flixton Villa62041013-3WWLLLL
13Atherton Collieries6123610-4LWLDDL
14Eccleshall6114714-7LLDLLW
15Wigan Robin Park6105414-10LLLLWL
16Atherton LR6105617-11LLWLLL
17Widnes6105422-18LWLLLL
18Cheadle Town6024412-8LDDLLL
19Ashton Town6024615-9LLDLDL

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Andrew Buckley 10 5 15
Curtis Cummins 12 2 14
Craig Naylor 5 2 7
Jake Foster 6 1 7
Jordan Hussey 5 2 7
Sakeel Abdullah 3 2 5
(Includes 2 goals for 1874 Northwich)
Stephen Barlow 3 1 4
Daniel Gregory 3 0 3
Michael Gervin 2 1 3
Craig Farnworth 2 0 2
Craig Haynes 2 0 2
Kamil Dimiter 2 0 2
Simon Farrell 0 2 2
Daniel Dalton 1 0 1
Elliot Hailwood 1 0 1
Martin Hastings 0 1 1
Nadir Patel 1 0 1
Scott Winstanley 0 1 1
Tim Raines 0 1 1