Advertisement

Ground: 

New Sirs St James Street, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2EB

Telephone: 01942 818544

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @DHFC

 

Manager: Craig Thomas

Daisy Hill

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 09/08/14IrlamA 15:00
Mon 11/08/14Atherton LRH 19:45
Sat 16/08/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Tue 19/08/14Wigan Robin ParkA 19:45
Sat 23/08/14BarntonA 15:00
Sat 30/08/14Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 06/09/14Newton AycliffeH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Oldham BoroH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Atherton LRH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14WidnesA 15:00
Sat 11/10/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Mon 13/10/14Cheadle TownH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15WidnesH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 18/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2AFC Darwen0000000
3Ashton Town0000000
4Atherton Collieries0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Oldham Boro0000000
12Rochdale Town0000000
13Wigan Robin Park0000000
14Hanley Town0000000
15Barnton0000000
16Northwich Flixton Villa0000000
17Litherland REMYCA0000000
18Widnes0000000
19Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet