Advertisement

Ground: 

New Sirs St James Street, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2EB

Telephone: 01942 818544

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @DHFC

 

Manager: Craig Thomas, Marc Thomas, Brian Hart, Tommy Burto

Daisy Hill

Games Played

18

Average Goals

2.50

Average League Pts

2.08

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

105

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14ChaddertonH L 1-2 Stephen Barlow (62)
Sat 09/08/14IrlamA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (55)
Jake Foster (60)
Mon 11/08/14Atherton LRH W 4-0 Andrew Buckley (25)
Jake Foster (40)
Curtis Cummins (56)
Curtis Cummins (89)
Sat 16/08/14Hanley TownH L 2-4 Jordon Hussey (8p)
Curtis Cummins (37)
Tue 19/08/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (5)
Stephen Barlow (51)
Sat 23/08/14BarntonA W 3-2 Curtis Cummins (64)
Daniel Dalton (74)
Andrew Buckley (86)
Sat 30/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 2-0 Jake Foster (23)
Andrew Buckley (36p)
Sat 06/09/14Newton AycliffeH W 3-2 Martin Hastings (43)
Jordon Hussey (73p)
Tim Raines (86)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Oldham BoroH W 1-0 Curtis Cummins (5)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton LRH W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (16)
Simon Farrell (114)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Wed 24/09/14AFC DarwenA W 2-0 Curtis Cummins (56)
Andrew Buckley (73)
Sat 27/09/14WidnesA L 2-4 Curtis Cummins (3)
Stephen Barlow (64)
Tue 30/09/14Atherton LRA W 3-1 Curtis Cummins (81)
Andrew Buckley (84)
Andrew Buckley (87)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Albion SportsH W 5-4 Curtis Cummins (13)
Craig Naylor (41)
Jordon Hussey (59p)
Andrew Buckley (75)
Scott Winstanley (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Fri 10/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 3-5 Jordan Hussey (42p)
Jake Foster (60)
Michael Gervin (86)
Mon 13/10/14Cheadle TownH W 4-3 Sakeel Abdullah (13)
Andrew Buckley (25p)
Craig Farnworth (54)
Craig Naylor (72)
Sat 18/10/14EccleshallH W 3-1 Craig Farnworth (51)
Curtis Cummins (79)
Curtis Cummins (87)
Sat 25/10/14Alsager TownH L 2-3 Michael Gervin (13)
Craig Naylor (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Wed 12/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Mon 17/11/14Ashton TownH 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15WidnesH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 18/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00
TBCRochdale TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 29th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651022616WWWWDW
2Cammell Laird 1907642020515WWWDDW
3AFC Darwen641120146WDWWWL
4Northwich Flixton Villa63301679WDDWDW
5Daisy Hill640220173LWWLWW
6Holker Old Boys63211358LDWWDW
7Chadderton631211110WWDLWL
8Irlam62221011-1LWLDDW
9Atherton LR622279-2WLLDWD
10Widnes614115141DDLDDW
11Barnton6213916-7LWLWDL
12Oldham Boro6213613-7LLWLWD
13Hanley Town6132814-6DLDWDL
14Eccleshall6204715-8LLLLWW
15Wigan Robin Park62041222-10LLWLWL
16Rochdale Town612311101DLWLLD
17Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
18Ashton Town61231119-8DLLDLW
19Litherland REMYCA61141317-4LDWLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 29th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Andrew Buckley 7 4 11
Curtis Cummins 9 2 11
Jake Foster 4 0 4
Craig Naylor 1 2 3
Jordon Hussey 1 2 3
Stephen Barlow 3 0 3
Craig Farnworth 2 0 2
Michael Gervin 1 1 2
Daniel Dalton 1 0 1
Jordan Hussey 1 0 1
Martin Hastings 0 1 1
Sakeel Abdullah 1 0 1
Scott Winstanley 0 1 1
Simon Farrell 0 1 1
Tim Raines 0 1 1