Advertisement

Ground: 

New Sirs St James Street, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2EB

Telephone: 01942 818544

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @DHFC

 

Manager: Craig Thomas, Marc Thomas, Brian Hart, Tommy Burto

Daisy Hill

Games Played

38

Average Goals

1.84

Average League Pts

1.48

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

220

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Fri 28/03/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 02/08/14ChaddertonH L 1-2 Stephen Barlow (62)
Sat 09/08/14IrlamA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (55)
Jake Foster (60)
Mon 11/08/14Atherton LRH W 4-0 Andrew Buckley (25)
Jake Foster (40)
Curtis Cummins (56)
Curtis Cummins (89)
Sat 16/08/14Hanley TownH L 2-4 Jordan Hussey (8p)
Curtis Cummins (37)
Tue 19/08/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (5)
Stephen Barlow (51)
Sat 23/08/14BarntonA W 3-2 Curtis Cummins (64)
Daniel Dalton (74)
Andrew Buckley (86)
Sat 30/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 2-0 Jake Foster (23)
Andrew Buckley (36p)
Sat 06/09/14Newton AycliffeH W 3-2 Martin Hastings (43)
Jordan Hussey (73p)
Tim Raines (86)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Oldham BoroH W 1-0 Curtis Cummins (5)
Sat 20/09/14Atherton LRH W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (16)
Simon Farrell (114)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Wed 24/09/14AFC DarwenA W 2-0 Curtis Cummins (56)
Andrew Buckley (73)
Sat 27/09/14WidnesA L 2-4 Curtis Cummins (3)
Stephen Barlow (64)
Tue 30/09/14Atherton LRA W 3-1 Curtis Cummins (81)
Andrew Buckley (84)
Andrew Buckley (87)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 04/10/14Albion SportsH W 5-4 Curtis Cummins (13)
Craig Naylor (41)
Jordan Hussey (59p)
Andrew Buckley (75)
Scott Winstanley (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Fri 10/10/14Atherton CollieriesA L 3-5 Jordan Hussey (42p)
Jake Foster (60)
Michael Gervin (86)
Mon 13/10/14Cheadle TownH W 4-3 Sakeel Abdullah (13)
Andrew Buckley (25p)
Craig Farnworth (54)
Craig Naylor (72)
Sat 18/10/14EccleshallH W 3-1 Craig Farnworth (51)
Curtis Cummins (79)
Curtis Cummins (87)
Sat 25/10/14Alsager TownH L 2-3 Michael Gervin (13)
Craig Naylor (49)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-8
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA W 2-1 Michael Gervin (33)
Sakeel Abdullah (44)
Wed 12/11/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-0 Stephen Barlow (10)
Sakeel Abdullah (50)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 15/11/14Litherland REMYCAA D 3-3 Curtis Cummins (15)
Curtis Cummins (60)
Curtis Cummins (81)
Mon 17/11/14Ashton TownH L 0-3
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 22/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 1-2 Jordan Hussey (85p)
Sat 29/11/14Hanley TownA D 1-1 Jordan Hussey (90p)
Sat 06/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH W 4-0 Jordan Hussey (14)
Craig Naylor (24)
Andrew Buckley (27)
Nadir Patel (80)
Mon 08/12/14Holker Old BoysH L 3-5 Jake Foster (12)
Andrew Buckley (18)
Simon Farrell (42)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy QF)
Sat 13/12/14EccleshallA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Holker Old BoysH Postp
Sat 27/12/14Ashton TownA Postp
Sat 03/01/15AFC DarwenH L 0-5
Sat 10/01/15IrlamH Postp
Sat 17/01/15Cheadle TownA L 0-1
Sat 24/01/15Rochdale TownH W 2-1 Craig Haynes (32)
Craig Haynes (72)
Sat 31/01/15Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-5
Sat 07/02/15Oldham BoroA Postp
Fri 13/02/15Atherton LRA L 0-1
Sat 21/02/15WidnesH L 0-4
Sat 28/02/15ChaddertonA L 1-4 Kamil Dimiter (47)
Sat 07/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-1
Tue 10/03/15Ashton TownA D 1-1 Kamil Dimiter (65)
Fri 13/03/15Atherton CollieriesH Postp
Fri 20/03/15Rochdale TownA D 1-1 Craig Naylor (62)
Sat 28/03/15EccleshallA W 3-2 Craig Naylor (51p)
Craig Naylor (64)
Daniel Gregory (86)
Mon 30/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 19:45
Wed 01/04/15Oldham BoroA 19:45
Sat 04/04/15IrlamH 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Mon 13/04/15Holker Old BoysH 19:45
Sat 18/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 28th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries660022418WWWWWW
2Hanley Town65011688WWWWWL
3Cammell Laird 1907640215510LWLWWW
4Chadderton64021165WWWLWL
5AFC Darwen631219910DLWWLW
6Cheadle Town631211101LWWWLD
7Northwich Flixton Villa6312981WWLWLD
8Holker Old Boys62311183DDWWDL
9Atherton LR630378-1WLLLWW
10Rochdale Town6222981WLDDWL
11Barnton62221011-1WLDWDL
12Eccleshall62131114-3LWLWDL
13Litherland REMYCA62131014-4LLDWLW
14Daisy Hill6123613-7WDDLLL
15Irlam6114612-6LLDLLW
16Wigan Robin Park6114715-8LWLLDL
17Widnes6114717-10LLLDWL
18Ashton Town60331013-3DLDLLD
19Oldham Boro6105420-16LWLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 28th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Curtis Cummins 12 2 14
Andrew Buckley 8 5 13
Craig Naylor 5 2 7
Jordan Hussey 5 2 7
Jake Foster 4 1 5
Sakeel Abdullah 3 2 5
(Includes 2 goals for 1874 Northwich)
Stephen Barlow 3 1 4
Michael Gervin 2 1 3
Craig Farnworth 2 0 2
Craig Haynes 2 0 2
Kamil Dimiter 2 0 2
Simon Farrell 0 2 2
Daniel Dalton 1 0 1
Daniel Gregory 1 0 1
Martin Hastings 0 1 1
Nadir Patel 1 0 1
Scott Winstanley 0 1 1
Tim Raines 0 1 1