Advertisement

Ground: 

New Sirs St James Street, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2EB

Telephone: 01942 818544

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @DHFC

 

Manager: Craig Thomas, Marc Thomas, Brian Hart, Tommy Burto

Daisy Hill

Games Played

7

Average Goals

2.29

Average League Pts

2.14

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

105

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14ChaddertonH L 1-2 Stephen Barlow (62)
Sat 09/08/14IrlamA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (55)
Jake Foster (60)
Mon 11/08/14Atherton LRH W 4-0 Andrew Buckley (25)
Jake Foster (40)
Curtis Cummins (56)
Curtis Cummins (89)
Sat 16/08/14Hanley TownH L 2-4 Jordon Hussey (8p)
Curtis Cummins (37)
Tue 19/08/14Wigan Robin ParkA W 2-1 Andrew Buckley (5)
Stephen Barlow (51)
Sat 23/08/14BarntonA W 3-2 Curtis Cummins (64)
Daniel Dalton (74)
Andrew Buckley (86)
Sat 30/08/14Litherland REMYCAH W 2-0 Jake Foster (23)
Andrew Buckley (36p)
Sat 06/09/14Newton AycliffeH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 15/09/14Oldham BoroH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Atherton LRH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Wed 24/09/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14WidnesA 15:00
Sat 11/10/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Mon 13/10/14Cheadle TownH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Rochdale TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Wigan Robin ParkH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Atherton LRA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15WidnesH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Tue 07/04/15Ashton TownH 19:45
Sat 11/04/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 18/04/15BarntonH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Holker Old BoysA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 2nd September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Daisy Hill65011587WWWLWW
2Atherton Collieries642020515DDWWWW
3AFC Darwen633019712WDWDDW
4Hanley Town640217116WLWWLW
5Cammell Laird 1907632116106DWWWDL
6Eccleshall63211192WLWDDW
7Chadderton63121115-4LWDWLW
8Ashton Town6303813-5WLLWLW
9Irlam62221293LWDWLD
10Atherton LR6222711-4WLDLWD
11Holker Old Boys621315150WLLDWL
12Rochdale Town62131215-3DWLWLL
13Widnes6213713-6LLDWWL
14Northwich Flixton Villa6123812-4LLDDLW
15Litherland REMYCA6114615-9LDWLLL
16Oldham Boro6114518-13LDLLWL
17Barnton61051217-5WLLLLL
18Cheadle Town6105712-5LLWLLL
19Wigan Robin Park61051017-7WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Andrew Buckley 5 0 5
Curtis Cummins 4 0 4
Jake Foster 3 0 3
Stephen Barlow 2 0 2
Daniel Dalton 1 0 1
Jordon Hussey 1 0 1