Advertisement

Ground: 

Little Wembley Lomeshaye Way, Nelson, Lancashire. BB9 7BN

Telephone: 01282 787752

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Nelsonfc1

 

Manager: Mark Fell

Nelson

Games Played

8

Average Goals

1.38

Average League Pts

1.14

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

168

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn TownH D 1-1 Peter Wright (19p)
Tue 05/08/14Squires GateA L 0-3
Sat 09/08/14AFC LiverpoolA L 0-4
Tue 12/08/14Barnoldswick TownH W 5-0 Ben Hoskin (30)
Ben Hoskin (33)
Edward O`Neil (80)
Peter Wright (85)
Liam Boswell (89)
Sat 16/08/14West Auckland TownH L 1-2 Peter Wright (19)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Maine RoadA L 1-4 Peter Wright (5)
Tue 26/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 2-0 Joseph O`Neil (31)
Gareth Peet (78)
Sat 30/08/14BootleA D 1-1 Joseph O`Neill (82)
Tue 02/09/14SilsdenH 19:45
Sat 06/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 13/09/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14AFC BlackpoolA 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Tue 23/09/14Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14ColneH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14SilsdenA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/10/14Squires GateH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Wed 29/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 15/11/141874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 25/04/151874 NorthwichH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 1st September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets650120614LWWWWW
2Glossop North End642014212WDDWWW
3Runcorn Town641117710DLWWWW
4Maine Road64111477DWWWWL
51874 Northwich63211385DWWLWD
6Squires Gate63211055WLDWDW
7Silsden6321651WWDWLD
8Congleton Town62401073DDDWWD
9AFC Liverpool631211110LWDWLW
10Alsager Town622211110DWWLLD
11Stockport Sports62221317-4LWDWDL
12Nelson62131011-1DWLLWL
13Ashton Athletic621378-1LWDWLL
14Colne6213710-3DLWLWL
15St Helens Town62041625-9WLLLLW
16Winsford United6114910-1DLLLLW
17Bootle6114711-4DLWLLL
18Barnoldswick Town6114820-12LDWLLL
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105720-13LLLLLW
20Abbey Hey6105624-18WLLLLL
21AFC Blackpool6006518-13LLLLLL
22West Didsbury & Chorlton6006116-15LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 1st September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet