Advertisement

Ground: 

Little Wembley Lomeshaye Way, Nelson, Lancashire. BB9 7BN

Telephone: 01282 787752

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Nelsonfc1

 

Manager: Mark Fell

Nelson

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

15

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Tue 05/08/14Squires GateA 19:45
Sat 09/08/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Tue 12/08/14Barnoldswick TownH 19:45
Sat 16/08/14West Auckland TownH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 19:45
Tue 02/09/14SilsdenH 19:45
Sat 06/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 13/09/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14AFC BlackpoolA 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Tue 23/09/14Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14ColneH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Wed 15/10/14SilsdenA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/10/14Squires GateH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Wed 29/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 15/11/141874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14BootleA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Abbey HeyH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 25/04/151874 NorthwichH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Glossop North End0000000
10Maine Road0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15St Helens Town0000000
16Winsford United0000000
17Abbey Hey0000000
18Nelson0000000
19West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
20Stockport Sports0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet