NWCFL Latest Player Registrations #5

Sat 7th September 2019 | Player Movements
By Craig Kendall

Here were the new player registrations made by North West Counties Football League clubs in the week up from Saturday 31st August to Friday, 6th August inclusive:

Saturday 31st August 2019


Sunday 1st September 2019

Alsager Town Godfred Amankwaa
Cammell Laird 1907 Dominic Murphy
Congleton Town Leon Donnelly

Monday 2nd September 2019

Abbey Hulton United Ashley Colclough
Alsager Town Ernesto Da Costa
Barnton Mark Keddie
Barnton Darren Kinsey
Golcar United Adrian Igielski
New Mills Elson Fernandes
Pilkington Quinton Gorre

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Abbey Hey Dylan Fitzgerald
AFC Blackpool Lewis Bowes
AFC Blackpool Michael Carr
AFC Blackpool Samuel Cross
AFC Blackpool James Hughes
AFC Blackpool Kai Liddell
AFC Blackpool Cormac Murray
AFC Blackpool Lewis Tupling-Baron
Emley AFC Thomas Rose
Hanley Town Valdemar Schousboe
New Mills David Moreno
Wythenshawe Amateurs Victor Pons-Guerra

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Abbey Hulton United Liam McHugh
AFC Blackpool Denny Cain
AFC Blackpool Jack Doyle
AFC Blackpool Reece Gaffihin
AFC Blackpool Benjamin Hadfield
AFC Blackpool Dimitri Jackon
AFC Blackpool Martins Lagzda
AFC Blackpool Lucas Manning
Alsager Town Christian Soda
Atherton LR Wasiu Husein
Garstang Matthew Griffiths
Holker Old Boys Samuel Joel
Shelley Tobias Rawcliffe
St Martins James Gregory-Cork
Stone Old Alleynians Oliver Griffiths

Thursday 5th September 2019

AFC Blackpool Jacob Aspinall
AFC Blackpool Charlie Croasdale
AFC Blackpool Branson Hadlow
AFC Blackpool James Hooper
AFC Blackpool Nathan Nicholas
Bacup Borough Bradley Hancock
Bacup Borough Thomas Lamblot
Cleator Moor Celtic Andrew Begbie
Eccleshall George Woodroffe
Longridge Town Cameron Gourley
Shelley Jordan Smith
Steeton Daniel Garber
Stone Old Alleynians Ryan Goodwin

Friday 6th September

Ashton Town Zack Hibbert

Ashton Town Thomas Moore

Bacup Borough Daniel Fati Cande

Chadderton Jordan Booth

Chadderton Dixon Charlton

Chadderton Dion Kemp

Chadderton Daniel McLaughlin

Chadderton Aaron Rogers

Ellesmere Rangers Ryan Walker- Boardman

Hanley Town Kallum Boyle

Hanley Town Oliver Coleman

Holker Old Boys Nathan Reid

Litherland REMYCA Sion Kyle

Litherland REMYCA Philip Stafford

Longridge Town Djabi Mamadou

Longridge Town Ryan Schofield

St Helens Town Liam Bott

St Helens Town Favour Imade

Steeton Andrew Boote

Stockport Town Jardel Depeiaza

Stone Old Alleynians Tyler Barnes

Stone Old Alleynians Wayne Brotherton

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners