NWCFL Latest Player Registrations #2

Sat 17th August 2019 | Player Movements
By Craig Kendall

Here were the new player registrations made by North West Counties Football League clubs in the week up from Saturday 10th August to Friday 16th August inclusive:

Saturday 10th August

Atherton LR Yusuf Isah
Cammell Laird 1907 Michael Dixon
Cammell Laird 1907 Ben Dufton-Kelly
Prestwich Heys Rees Welsh
Winsford United Samuel Fitton
Wythenshawe Town Luke Monaghan

Sunday 11th August

Atherton LR Carlos Da Costa De Sa
Burscough Zachary Adekoya
Cheadle Town Connor Naughton
Eccleshall Matthew Kimmins
Shelley Carlton Pownall
Wythenshawe Amateurs Kayle Power

Monday 12th August

Alsager Town Gideon Offe Akosah
Lower Breck Mitchell Culshaw
New Mills Nathan Webb
Skelmersdale United Adam Doyle
Skelmersdale United Charlie Kelly
Stockport Town Tosin Abioye
Vauxhall Motors Ryan Crump
Vauxhall Motors Thomas Davies
West Didsbury & Chorlton Jake Kenny

Tuesday 13th August

Alsager Town Niall Rhodes
Bacup Borough Kyle Thomas Brooks
Bacup Borough Louis Holding
Bacup Borough Joshua Walne
Emley AFC Nathaniel Wilson-Fleming
New Mills Elhadji Thiaw

Wednesday 14th August

Avro Josh Greenhalgh
Cammell Laird 1907 Kyle Sambor
Ellesmere Rangers Ben Guest
New Mills Jordan Connell


Thursday 15th August

Longridge Town Taylor Brickell
Longridge Town John-Jo Morris
New Mills Daniel Tweedie
Squires Gate Daniel Salthouse
Squires Gate Wilfried Welenyi Nguethe
Squires Gate Jack Wyers-Roebuck
Squires Gate Joseph Wyers-Roebuck
Wythenshawe Amateurs Saul Brew-Butler

Friday 16th August

Abbey Hey Matt Regan
Abbey Hey Tyrone Turner
Alsager Town Callum Williams
Ashton Athletic Tyler Rufus
Burscough Kyle Hanid
Burscough Mark Houghton
Ellesmere Rangers Lee Davis
Litherland REMYCA Stephen Rothwell
New Mills Ahmed Boudissa
New Mills Samba Lo
Rylands Freddie Potter
Skelmersdale United Tom Croughan
Skelmersdale United Christian Soda
St Helens Town Hal McHugh
Wythenshawe Town Stuart Wellstead

Our Sponsors & Partners

Our Sponsors & Partners