Select Results by Season

Avro Results
2020/21 season

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Avro 1-2 BootleAtt: 290
Joe Rathbone (76)   Thomas Peterson (38)
Thomas Peterson (90+6)
HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 19th September 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1st Qualifying Round
Avro 1-0 Bottesford TownAtt: 110
Martin Pilkington (24)   HT: 1-0

 

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Avro 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to waterlogged pitch

 

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Premier Division
Avro 1-1 Hanley TownAtt: 133
Liam Ellis (52)   Nathan Okome (5) HT: 0-1

 

Saturday 10th October 2020
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
Avro 0-3 Abbey HeyAtt: 266
  Rhys Clooney (19)
Jake Dunford (58)
Deane Smalley (88)
HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Premier Division
Rylands 1-0 AvroAtt: 72
Paul Shanley (79p)   HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 17th October 2020
Premier Division
Avro 3-1 Whitchurch AlportAtt: 68
Liam Ellis (54)
Mason Aspin (90+2)
Kyle Jacobs (90+3)
  Joseph Howell (33) HT: 0-1

 

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Premier Division
Ashton Athletic 1-5 AvroAtt: 85
Glenn Matthews (19)   Martin Pilkington (44)
James Hampson (50)
Liam Ellis (66)
Anthony Hall (72)
Oumar Camara (90+1)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 24th October 2020
Premier Division
Avro 1-3 Congleton TownAtt: 113
Martin Pilkington (40)   Jordan Johnson (45)
Aaron Bott (54)
Aaron Bott (61)
HT: 1-1
Avro P-P Burscough 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions

 

Saturday 31st October 2020
Premier Division
Winsford United P-P Avro 
NULL   NULL  
Postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Premier Division
Padiham 1-6 AvroAtt: 201
Own Goal (3)   Liam Ellis (44)
Sam Rathbone (46)
Sam Rathbone (57)
Kane Wallwork (73)
Joe Rathbone (82)
Oumar Camara (85)
HT: 1-1

 

Saturday 19th December 2020
Premier Division
Avro 2-1 Squires GateAtt: 100
Martin Pilkington (55)
Own Goal (73)
  Jack Iley (88) HT: 0-0

 

Saturday 26th December 2020
Premier Division
Avro 5-0 IrlamAtt: 150
Liam Ellis (3)
Kyle Jacobs (6p)
Joe Rathbone (40)
Ryan Pickford (66)
Oumar Camara (74)