Select Results by Season

Skelmersdale United Results
2005/06 season

Saturday 13th August 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 9-0 Stone Dominoes 

 

Tuesday 16th August 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 4-1 Nantwich TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 20th August 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup Extra Preliminary Round
Skelmersdale United 1-0 LiversedgeAtt: 132

 

Tuesday 23rd August 2005
First Division
St Helens Town 2-5 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 5

 

Saturday 27th August 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Skelmersdale United 2-0 Colwyn BayAtt: 219

 

Tuesday 30th August 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-1 Cammell LairdAtt: 1

 

Saturday 3rd September 2005
First Division
Atherton Collieries 0-8 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 8

 

Tuesday 6th September 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 6-1 Alsager TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 10th September 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Runcorn FC Halton 2-3 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 129

 

Thursday 15th September 2005
First Division
Bacup Borough 0-4 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 4

 

Saturday 17th September 2005
First Division
Maine Road 0-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 20th September 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-1 Ramsbottom UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 24th September 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round
Skelmersdale United 0-0 Bishop AucklandAtt: 509

 

Tuesday 27th September 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup 2nd Qualifying Round Replay
Bishop Auckland 1-2 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 125

 

Saturday 1st October 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-0 Colne 

 

Saturday 8th October 2005
F.A. Challenge Cup 3rd Qualifying Round
Vauxhall 4-3 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 243

 

Saturday 15th October 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 6-2 Atherton LRAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 18th October 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-1 Curzon AshtonAtt: 1

 

Saturday 22nd October 2005
First Division
Salford City 2-2 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 2

 

Saturday 29th October 2005
First Division
Colne 4-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 19th November 2005
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2nd Round
Skelmersdale United 4-3 West Allotment CelticAtt: 141

 

Saturday 26th November 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-0 Bacup Borough 

 

Saturday 3rd December 2005
First Division
Curzon Ashton 1-0 Skelmersdale United 

 

Saturday 10th December 2005
F.A. Carlsberg Vase 3rd Round
Squires Gate 2-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 102

 

Tuesday 13th December 2005
First Division
Trafford 1-2 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 2

 

Saturday 17th December 2005
First Division
Congleton Town 1-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 20th December 2005
First Division
Cammell Laird 1-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Monday 26th December 2005
First Division
Skelmersdale United 4-0 Squires Gate 

 

Monday 2nd January 2006
First Division
Atherton LR 1-0 Skelmersdale United 

 

Saturday 7th January 2006
First Division
Formby 0-5 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 5

 

Saturday 14th January 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 0-2 Glossop North EndAtt: 2

 

Saturday 21st January 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 6-1 St Helens TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 28th January 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 5-3 TraffordAtt: 3

 

Tuesday 31st January 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 1-1 Atherton CollieriesAtt: 1

 

Saturday 4th February 2006
First Division
Abbey Hey 3-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 11th February 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 5-1 Newcastle TownAtt: 1

 

Saturday 25th February 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 4-1 SilsdenAtt: 1

 

Saturday 11th March 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 2-1 Salford CityAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 14th March 2006
First Division
Nantwich Town 1-2 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 2

 

Saturday 18th March 2006
First Division
Alsager Town 1-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Wednesday 22nd March 2006
First Division
Silsden 1-5 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 5

 

Saturday 25th March 2006
First Division
Stone Dominoes 2-4 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 4

 

Saturday 1st April 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 3-1 Maine RoadAtt: 1

 

Tuesday 4th April 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 1-1 FormbyAtt: 1

 

Saturday 8th April 2006
First Division
Ramsbottom United 2-0 Skelmersdale United 

 

Monday 17th April 2006
First Division
Squires Gate 0-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1

 

Saturday 22nd April 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 3-3 Abbey HeyAtt: 3

 

Saturday 29th April 2006
First Division
Newcastle Town 1-2 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 2

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2006
First Division
Skelmersdale United 3-0 Congleton Town 

 

Friday 12th May 2006
First Division
Glossop North End 2-1 Skelmersdale UnitedAtt: 1