Advertisement

Ground: 

Robin Park Arena Loire Drive, Newtown, Wigan WN5 0UH

Telephone: 01942 404950

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @wiganrobinpark1

 

Manager: John Neafcy

Wigan Robin Park

Games Played

24

Average Goals

1.42

Average League Pts

0.84

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

76

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14WidnesH W 2-1 Joseph Newbold (10)
Daniel Davies (43)
Mon 04/08/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-5 Graeme Begley (7)
Sat 09/08/14ChaddertonA L 2-3 Andrew Simm (13)
Stephen Young (29)
Sat 16/08/14Maltby MainH L 1-2 James Edgar (25)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Daisy HillH L 1-2 Pierre Bowen (2)
Sat 23/08/14EccleshallA L 3-4 Andrew Simm (22)
Pierre Bowen (23)
Pierre Bowen (37)
Sat 30/08/14Hanley TownA W 2-1 Andrew Simm (30)
Andrew Simm (45)
Sat 06/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaA Postp
Tue 09/09/14Rochdale TownA D 3-3 Patrick Hamid (17)
Andrew Simm (83)
Connor Murphy (85)
Sat 13/09/14BarntonH L 1-2 Andrew Simm (3)
Sat 20/09/14Hanley TownH L 2-3 Andrew Simm (42p)
James Banawich (89)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Tue 23/09/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 0-3
Sat 27/09/14IrlamH W 1-0 Andrew Simm (58p)
Tue 30/09/14Radcliffe BoroughA L 0-6
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sun 05/10/141874 NorthwichA L 0-9
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14AFC DarwenA L 3-4 Patrick Hamid (31)
Patrick Hamid (60)
Andrew Simm (73)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14Oldham BoroH W 3-1 Craig Marley (10)
Jake Patton (12)
Jake Patton (90)
Wed 15/10/14Litherland REMYCAA L 0-4
Sat 18/10/14Atherton LRA W 4-1 Connor Murphy (52)
Jake Patton (58)
Jake Patton (65)
Paul Cliff (85)
Sat 25/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-5
Wed 29/10/14AFC DarwenA L 2-7 Jake Patton (25)
Anthony Molloy (57)
Sat 01/11/14IrlamA L 1-4 James Banawich (55p)
Sat 08/11/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-6
Sat 15/11/14ChaddertonH L 1-6 Daryl Patton (3)
Sat 22/11/14Cheadle TownA L 1-8 Philip Howard (57)
Sat 29/11/14Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
TBCOldham BoroA 15:00
TBCHanley TownH 15:00
TBCAFC DarwenH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 26th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651018711WWWWDW
2Northwich Flixton Villa650118108WWWWLW
3Cammell Laird 190765011697WWLWWW
4Barnton64021116-5WWLWLW
5Litherland REMYCA63211578WDWWDL
6Atherton LR63211073WDLWDW
7Chadderton63121587WLWWDL
8Atherton Collieries62221899LLDWDW
9Irlam6213972DLLWLW
10Rochdale Town62131016-6LLLWWD
11Daisy Hill6213817-9LLDWWL
12Widnes62041284LWWLLL
13Oldham Boro6204817-9LLWWLL
14Cheadle Town611417161WDLLLL
15Ashton Town61141115-4LWLLLD
16Hanley Town6042812-4DLDDDL
17Holker Old Boys6114611-5LLDWLL
18Eccleshall6015118-17LLDLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006536-31LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 26th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Andrew Simm 7 2 9
Jake Patton 5 0 5
Connor Murphy 3 0 3
(Includes 1 goals for Litherland REMYCA)
Patrick Hamid 1 2 3
Pierre Bowen 3 0 3
James Banawich 1 1 2
Anthony Molloy 1 0 1
Craig Marley 1 0 1
Daniel Davies 1 0 1
Daryl Patton 1 0 1
Graeme Begley 1 0 1
James Edgar 0 1 1
Joseph Newbold 1 0 1
Paul Cliff 1 0 1
Philip Howard 1 0 1
Stephen Young 1 0 1