Advertisement

Ground: 

Robin Park Arena Loire Drive, Newtown, Wigan WN5 0UH

Telephone: 01942 404950

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @wiganrobinpark1

 

Manager: John Neafcy

Wigan Robin Park

Games Played

10

Average Goals

1.80

Average League Pts

0.88

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

76

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14WidnesH W 2-1 Joseph Newbold (10)
Daniel Davies (43)
Mon 04/08/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-5 Graeme Begley (7)
Sat 09/08/14ChaddertonA L 2-3 Andrew Simm (13)
Stephen Young (29)
Sat 16/08/14Maltby MainH L 1-2 James Edgar (25)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Daisy HillH L 1-2 Pierre Bowen (2)
Sat 23/08/14EccleshallA L 3-4 Andrew Simm (22)
Pierre Bowen (23)
Pierre Bowen (37)
Sat 30/08/14Hanley TownA W 2-1 Andrew Simm (30)
Andrew Simm (45)
Sat 06/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaA Postp
Tue 09/09/14Rochdale TownA D 3-3 Patrick Hamid (17)
Andrew Simm (83)
Connor Murphy (85)
Sat 13/09/14BarntonH L 1-2 Andrew Simm (3)
Sat 20/09/14Hanley TownH L 2-3 Andrew Simm (42p)
James Banawich (89)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Tue 23/09/14Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 27/09/14IrlamH 15:00
Tue 30/09/14Radcliffe BoroughA 19:45
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sun 05/10/141874 NorthwichA 14:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Wed 15/10/14Litherland REMYCAA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Atherton LRA 15:00
Wed 29/10/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14ChaddertonH 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 19:45
Sat 22/11/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 20th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Cammell Laird 1907651024915WWWDWW
2Daisy Hill65101266DWWWWW
3Hanley Town650121912WWWWWL
4Ashton Town641119136WWWDWL
5Atherton Collieries633016511DWWWDD
6AFC Darwen63211789WDLWDW
7Barnton630313103LWWWLL
8Irlam62311192WDDLWD
9Rochdale Town623115150WLDDWD
10Atherton LR6222712-5DDLWWL
11Cheadle Town6213913-4DWWLLL
12Holker Old Boys62041214-2LLWWLL
13Eccleshall6204616-10LLLWWL
14Widnes6123917-8WDLLLD
15Wigan Robin Park61141215-3LLDWLL
16Litherland REMYCA6114616-10LLLLDW
17Oldham Boro6033413-9LDDLDL
18Northwich Flixton Villa6024816-8LLLLDD
19Chadderton6006325-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 20th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Andrew Simm 6 1 7
Pierre Bowen 3 0 3
Connor Murphy 1 0 1
Daniel Davies 1 0 1
Graeme Begley 1 0 1
James Banawich 0 1 1
James Edgar 0 1 1
Joseph Newbold 1 0 1
Patrick Hamid 1 0 1
Stephen Young 1 0 1