Advertisement

Ground: 

Robin Park Arena Loire Drive, Newtown, Wigan WN5 0UH

Telephone: 01942 404950

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @wiganrobinpark1

 

Manager: John Neafcy

Wigan Robin Park

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14WidnesH 15:00
Mon 04/08/14Atherton CollieriesA 19:45
Sat 09/08/14ChaddertonA 15:00
Sat 16/08/14Maltby MainH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Daisy HillH 19:45
Sat 23/08/14EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 06/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaH 15:00
Tue 09/09/14Rochdale TownA 19:45
Sat 13/09/14BarntonH 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Hanley TownH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Tue 23/09/14Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 27/09/14IrlamH 15:00
Wed 08/10/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14Oldham BoroH 15:00
Wed 15/10/14Litherland REMYCAA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Atherton LRA 15:00
Wed 29/10/14AFC DarwenA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Rochdale TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14IrlamA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Holker Old BoysA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15BarntonA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Ashton TownA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton TownH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton LR0000000
2AFC Darwen0000000
3Ashton Town0000000
4Atherton Collieries0000000
5Chadderton0000000
6Cheadle Town0000000
7Daisy Hill0000000
8Eccleshall0000000
9Holker Old Boys0000000
10Irlam0000000
11Oldham Boro0000000
12Rochdale Town0000000
13Wigan Robin Park0000000
14Hanley Town0000000
15Barnton0000000
16Northwich Flixton Villa0000000
17Litherland REMYCA0000000
18Widnes0000000
19Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet