Advertisement

Ground: 

Robin Park Arena Loire Drive, Newtown, Wigan WN5 0UH

Telephone: 01942 404950

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @wiganrobinpark1

 

Manager: John Neafcy

Wigan Robin Park

Games Played

36

Average Goals

1.25

Average League Pts

0.68

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

76

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14WidnesH W 2-1 Joseph Newbold (10)
Daniel Davies (43)
Mon 04/08/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-5 Graeme Begley (7)
Sat 09/08/14ChaddertonA L 2-3 Andrew Simm (13)
Stephen Young (29)
Sat 16/08/14Maltby MainH L 1-2 James Edgar (25)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Daisy HillH L 1-2 Pierre Bowen (2)
Sat 23/08/14EccleshallA L 3-4 Andrew Simm (22)
Pierre Bowen (23)
Pierre Bowen (37)
Sat 30/08/14Hanley TownA W 2-1 Andrew Simm (30)
Andrew Simm (45)
Sat 06/09/14Northwich Flixton VillaA Postp
Tue 09/09/14Rochdale TownA D 3-3 Patrick Hamid (17)
Andrew Simm (83)
Connor Murphy (85)
Sat 13/09/14BarntonH L 1-2 Andrew Simm (3)
Sat 20/09/14Hanley TownH L 2-3 Andrew Simm (42p)
James Banawich (89)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Tue 23/09/14Cammell Laird 1907H L 0-3
Sat 27/09/14IrlamH W 1-0 Andrew Simm (58p)
Tue 30/09/14Radcliffe BoroughA L 0-6
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
Sun 05/10/141874 NorthwichA L 0-9
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Wed 08/10/14AFC DarwenA L 3-4 Patrick Hamid (31)
Patrick Hamid (60)
Andrew Simm (73)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup P N)
Sat 11/10/14Oldham BoroH W 3-1 Craig Marley (10)
Jake Patton (12)
Jake Patton (90)
Wed 15/10/14Litherland REMYCAA L 0-4
Sat 18/10/14Atherton LRA W 4-1 Connor Murphy (52)
Jake Patton (58)
Jake Patton (65)
Paul Cliff (85)
Sat 25/10/14Northwich Flixton VillaH L 0-5
Wed 29/10/14AFC DarwenA L 2-7 Jake Patton (25)
Anthony Molloy (57)
Sat 01/11/14IrlamA L 1-4 James Banawich (55p)
Sat 08/11/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-6
Sat 15/11/14ChaddertonH L 1-6 Daryl Patton (3)
Sat 22/11/14Cheadle TownA L 1-8 Phil Howard (57)
Sat 29/11/14Holker Old BoysH L 1-5 Joseph Jennings (90)
Sat 06/12/14Daisy HillA L 0-4
Sat 13/12/14Rochdale TownH Postp
Fri 26/12/14Holker Old BoysA Postp
Sat 03/01/15BarntonA L 1-6 Joseph Jennings (27)
Sat 10/01/15Cheadle TownH L 0-3
Sat 17/01/15Ashton TownA Postp
Sat 31/01/15Hanley TownH Postp
Sat 07/02/15Ashton TownA Postp
Sat 14/02/15EccleshallH L 0-1
Tue 17/02/15AFC DarwenH Postp
Sat 21/02/15Holker Old BoysA D 2-2 James Banawich (12)
Jordan Dainty (29)
Sat 28/02/15Cammell Laird 1907A L 1-4 Phil Howard (48)
Sat 07/03/15Ashton TownA D 1-1 Phil Howard (69)
Sat 14/03/15Litherland REMYCAH L 0-4
Sat 21/03/15Hanley TownH L 1-2 Phil Howard (27)
Tue 24/03/15Ashton TownH W 2-1 Darryl Paxton (10) Philip Howard (18)
Sat 28/03/15Rochdale TownH L 2-3 Philip Howard (58)
Phil Howard (89)
Tue 31/03/15AFC DarwenH Postp
Sat 04/04/15Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
TBCAFC DarwenH 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 28th March 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries660022418WWWWWW
2Hanley Town65011688WWWWWL
3Cammell Laird 1907640215510LWLWWW
4Chadderton64021165WWWLWL
5AFC Darwen631219910DLWWLW
6Cheadle Town631211101LWWWLD
7Northwich Flixton Villa6312981WWLWLD
8Holker Old Boys62311183DDWWDL
9Atherton LR630378-1WLLLWW
10Rochdale Town6222981WLDDWL
11Barnton62221011-1WLDWDL
12Eccleshall62131114-3LWLWDL
13Litherland REMYCA62131014-4LLDWLW
14Daisy Hill6123613-7WDDLLL
15Irlam6114612-6LLDLLW
16Wigan Robin Park6114715-8LWLLDL
17Widnes6114717-10LLLDWL
18Ashton Town60331013-3DLDLLD
19Oldham Boro6105420-16LWLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 28th March 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Andrew Simm 7 2 9
Phil Howard 7 1 8
(Includes 3 goals for Atherton Collieries)
Jake Patton 6 0 6
(Includes 1 goals for Atherton Collieries)
Connor Murphy 3 0 3
(Includes 1 goals for Litherland REMYCA)
James Banawich 2 1 3
Patrick Hamid 1 2 3
Pierre Bowen 3 0 3
Joseph Jennings 2 0 2
Anthony Molloy 1 0 1
Craig Marley 1 0 1
Daniel Davies 1 0 1
Darryl Paxton 1 0 1
Daryl Patton 1 0 1
Graeme Begley 1 0 1
James Edgar 0 1 1
Jordan Dainty 1 0 1
Joseph Newbold 1 0 1
Philip Howard 1 0 1
Stephen Young 1 0 1