Advertisement

Ground: 

Alder Street Atherton, Greater Manchester M46 9EY

Telephone: 07968 548056

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @ACFC1916

 

Manager: Michael Clegg

Atherton Collieries

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Mon 10/08/15PadihamH 19:45
Sat 15/08/15BootleA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Mon 17/08/15Maine RoadH 19:45
Sat 22/08/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Tue 25/08/15Squires GateA 19:45
Sat 29/08/15SilsdenH 15:00
Tue 01/09/15ColneA 19:45
Sat 05/09/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 07/09/15Runcorn TownA 19:45
Sat 12/09/15BootleH 15:00
Mon 14/09/15Barnoldswick TownH 19:45
Sat 19/09/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 26/09/15NelsonA 15:00
Tue 06/10/15Cammell Laird 1907A 19:45
Sat 10/10/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Mon 12/10/15Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 17/10/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Mon 19/10/15Squires GateH 19:45
Wed 28/10/15AFC LiverpoolA 19:45
Sat 07/11/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Mon 09/11/15ColneH 19:45
Sat 14/11/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 21/11/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 05/12/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 12/12/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 19/12/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 26/12/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 02/01/16Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 09/01/16Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 16/01/16BootleA 15:00
Sat 23/01/16Congleton TownA 15:00
Sat 30/01/16Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 06/02/16NelsonH 15:00
Sat 13/02/16Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 20/02/16Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 05/03/16AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 12/03/16PadihamA 15:00
Sat 19/03/16Runcorn TownH 15:00
Mon 28/03/16Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 02/04/16Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 16/04/16West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 23/04/16AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 30/04/16Barnoldswick TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Maine Road0000000
10Padiham0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15Winsford United0000000
16Abbey Hey0000000
17AFC Darwen0000000
18Atherton Collieries0000000
19Nelson0000000
20West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet