Advertisement

Ground: 

Brocstedes Park (Ashton Athletic FC) Downall Green, Ashton in Makerfield WN4 0NR

Telephone: 01942 716360

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @sthelenstownfc

 

Manager: Ian Price

St Helens Town

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Tue 05/08/14AFC BlackpoolH 19:45
Sat 09/08/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Wed 13/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 20:00
Sat 16/08/14Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Mon 18/08/14Runcorn TownA 19:45
Sat 23/08/14ColneA 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Stockport SportsH 19:45
Tue 02/09/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14IrlamA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Tue 23/09/14BootleA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 11/10/14Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 18/10/14Congleton TownA 15:00
Tue 21/10/14AFC BlackpoolA 19:45
Tue 28/10/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Tue 04/11/14Stockport SportsA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14ColneH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Wed 19/11/14AFC LiverpoolA 19:45
Sat 22/11/14SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 13/12/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14NelsonA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Glossop North End0000000
10Maine Road0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15St Helens Town0000000
16Winsford United0000000
17Abbey Hey0000000
18Nelson0000000
19West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
20Stockport Sports0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet