Advertisement

Ground: 

Millbank Linnets Stadium Murdishaw Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 6HP

Telephone: 07050 801733 (Clubline)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RuncornLinnets

 

Manager: Joey Dunn

Runcorn Linnets

Games Played

45

Average Goals

2.13

Average League Pts

2.30

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

16

Highest Attendance

667

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Tue 05/08/14Congleton TownA W 2-1 Christopher Lomax (15)
Kevin Towey (62)
Sat 09/08/14Abbey HeyA W 5-0 Kyle Hamid (32)
Warren Bellew (37)
Kyle Hamid (64)
Kyle Hamid (79)
Michael Ellison (88)
Tue 12/08/14BootleH W 2-1 Mark Houghton (14)
Kevin Towey (22)
Sat 16/08/14Rochdale TownA W 6-0 Warren Bellew (11)
Allan Collins (20)
Kevin Towey (27p)
Kevin Towey (34)
Christopher Lomax (55)
Kevin Towey (58)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Alsager TownH W 4-1 Matthew Atherton (8)
Kevin Towey (16)
Kyle Hamid (55)
Mark Houghton (64)
Sat 23/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 6-0 Kevin Towey (9)
Kyle Hamid (27)
Kevin Towey (47)
Kevin Towey (61)
Francis Smith (73)
Christopher Lomax (76)
Tue 26/08/14Winsford UnitedA W 2-0 Christopher Lomax (24)
Matt Cross (33)
Sat 30/08/14DroylsdenA L 0-4
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-0 Mark Houghton (11)
Kevin Towey (31)
Sat 06/09/14Glossop North EndA W 2-0 Michael Burke (48)
Kevin Towey (56)
Tue 09/09/14Maine RoadH D 1-1 Kyle Hamid (80)
Sat 13/09/14BootleA D 1-1 Christopher Lomax (46)
Tue 16/09/14St Helens TownA W 1-0 Mark Houghton (50)
Sat 20/09/14SilsdenA W 3-2 Martin Crowder (49)
Kevin Towey (54p)
Francis Smith (88)
Tue 23/09/141874 NorthwichA D 0-0
Sat 27/09/14ColneH D 1-1 Michael White (66)
Tue 07/10/14Winsford UnitedH W 2-0 Kyle Hamid (24)
Mark Houghton (55)
Sat 11/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-0 Matthew Atherton (20)
Kevin Towey (62p)
Matthew Atherton (76)
Tue 14/10/14Ashton AthleticA W 1-0 Mark Houghton (67)
Sat 18/10/14Abbey HeyH D 2-2 Kevin Towey (13p)
Matthew Atherton (18)
Sat 25/10/14Cammell Laird 1907A L 0-1
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Sun 02/11/14Shaw Lane AquaforceA L 1-4 Matthew Atherton (47)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/14Maine RoadA W 3-1 Adam Wade (30)
Kyle Hamid (55)
Kyle Hamid (72)
Tue 11/11/14Congleton TownH W 4-3 Kevin Towey (9)
Matthew Atherton (23)
Christopher Lomax (80)
Mark Houghton (90)
Sat 15/11/14St Helens TownH W 1-0 Kyle Hamid (81)
Sat 22/11/14AFC BlackpoolA W 3-1 Matthew Atherton (43)
Martin Crowder (59)
Michael White (63p)
Sat 29/11/14NelsonA L 1-2 Michael White (73p)
Sat 06/12/14Barnoldswick TownH W 6-2 Francis Smith (37)
Francis Smith (45)
Martin Crowder (49)
Martin Crowder (56)
Matthew Atherton (74)
Francis Smith (87)
Sat 20/12/14Alsager TownA W 4-3 Lee Thompson (16)
Francis Smith (30)
Christopher Lomax (72)
Ross McDowell (90)
Fri 26/12/14Runcorn TownH W 2-1 Kevin Towey (38)
Freddie Potter (76)
Sat 10/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH W 3-2 Kevin Towey (28)
Kevin Towey (45)
Matthew Atherton (47)
Tue 13/01/15Runcorn TownH L 0-2
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 17/01/15Barnoldswick TownA Postp
Sat 24/01/15NelsonH W 2-1 Martin Crowder (40)
Mark Houghton (83)
Sat 31/01/15ColneA Postp
Sat 07/02/15AFC BlackpoolH W 3-2 Michael White (23p)
Freddie Potter (82)
Freddie Potter (88)
Sat 14/02/15SilsdenH W 2-0 Freddie Potter (1)
Michael White (21p)
Sat 28/02/151874 NorthwichH W 3-2 Kevin Towey (12)
Michael White (78p)
Freddie Potter (88)
Sat 07/03/15AFC LiverpoolA D 0-0
Tue 10/03/15Squires GateA D 1-1 Michael White (28)
Sat 14/03/15Barnoldswick TownA W 5-1 Matt Cross (64)
Matthew Atherton (70)
Freddie Potter (77)
Freddie Potter (80)
Francis Smith (90)
Sat 28/03/15Squires GateH W 2-0 Own Goal (16)
Adam Wade (30)
Mon 06/04/15Runcorn TownA D 1-1 Kevin Towey (70)
Sat 11/04/15Ashton AthleticH L 0-3
Sat 18/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-2
Tue 21/04/15ColneA W 3-0 Michael White (44p)
Kevin Towey (48)
Freddie Potter (73)
Sat 25/04/15Glossop North EndH L 0-1

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich64111147WWLDWW
2Ashton Athletic6330936WDDWWD
3Squires Gate6321734WDLDWW
4Runcorn Town6321853WWDWDL
5Glossop North End6312862DWWLLW
6Colne631289-1WLDWLW
7AFC Blackpool6312811-3LWWDLW
8Winsford United63031275WWLLLW
9Congleton Town6222770DDLWWL
10Maine Road622269-3LLDWDW
11Abbey Hey6213752LDLLWW
12AFC Liverpool6213990DLWLWL
13Runcorn Linnets621367-1LWLLDW
14Bacup & Rossendale Borough62131013-3LWWLDL
15West Didsbury & Chorlton6213811-3WWLLDL
16Alsager Town6213710-3LDWLLW
17Barnoldswick Town621358-3LWLLWD
18Bootle62041014-4LLWLWL
19St Helens Town6123813-5DWLLDL
20Silsden611478-1LDLLWL
21Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
22Nelson6024412-8LDLDLL

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet