Advertisement

Ground: 

Millbank Linnets Stadium Murdishaw Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 6HP

Telephone: 07050 801733 (Clubline)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RuncornLinnets

 

Manager: Joey Dunn

Runcorn Linnets

Games Played

6

Average Goals

3.67

Average League Pts

3.00

Games Unbeaten

16

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

361

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Stockport SportsH W 3-2 Kevin Towey (19)
Levi Kennedy (26)
Micheal Burke (84)
Tue 05/08/14Congleton TownA W 2-1 Christopher Lomax (15)
Kevin Towey (62)
Sat 09/08/14Abbey HeyA W 5-0 Kyle Hamid (32)
Warren Bellew (37)
Kyle Hamid (64)
Kyle Hamid (79)
Michael Ellison (88)
Tue 12/08/14BootleH W 2-1 Mark Houghton (14)
Kevin Towey (22)
Sat 16/08/14Rochdale TownA W 6-0 Warren Bellew (11)
Allan Collins (20)
Kevin Towey (27p)
Kevin Towey (34)
Christopher Lomax (55)
Kevin Towey (58)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Alsager TownH W 4-1 Matthew Atherton (8)
Kevin Towey (16)
Kyle Hamid (55)
Mark Houghton (64)
Sat 23/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 30/08/14DroylsdenA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14AFC LiverpoolH 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
Tue 09/09/14Maine RoadH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Squires GateH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14St Helens TownA 19:45
Sat 20/09/14SilsdenA 15:00
Tue 23/09/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14ColneH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Winsford UnitedH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
Tue 21/10/14BootleA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 15/11/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14NelsonA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 28/02/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Glossop North EndH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660022517WWWWWW
2Glossop North End660015114WWWWWW
3Runcorn Town641115105WWWLWD
4AFC Liverpool64111064WLWWDW
5Squires Gate53201028WDWWD
6Congleton Town632116124WWDWLD
71874 Northwich5311945LWDWW
8Silsden63121284WLDLWW
9Winsford United63031275LLWWLW
10St Helens Town63031519-4LLWLWW
11Ashton Athletic6222871WLLWDD
12Stockport Sports52121315-2WDLWL
13West Didsbury & Chorlton5203871LLLWW
14Colne5203310-7LWLWL
15Bootle5113761LLLWD
16Alsager Town61141012-2LLDWLL
17Nelson5113710-3LWLLD
18Maine Road6105612-6WLLLLL
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105721-14LLLWLL
20Barnoldswick Town6105623-17WLLLLL
21AFC Blackpool6006315-12LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006325-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kevin Towey 4 3 7
Kyle Hamid 4 0 4
Christopher Lomax 1 1 2
Mark Houghton 2 0 2
Warren Bellew 1 1 2
Allan Collins 0 1 1
Levi Kennedy 1 0 1
Matthew Atherton 1 0 1
Michael Ellison 1 0 1
Micheal Burke 1 0 1