Advertisement

Ground: 

Millbank Linnets Stadium Murdishaw Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 6HP

Telephone: 07050 801733 (Clubline)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RuncornLinnets

 

Manager: Joey Dunn

Runcorn Linnets

Games Played

14

Average Goals

2.64

Average League Pts

2.67

Games Unbeaten

5

Clean Sheets

7

Highest Attendance

364

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Stockport SportsH W 3-2 Kevin Towey (19)
Levi Kennedy (26)
Micheal Burke (84)
Tue 05/08/14Congleton TownA W 2-1 Christopher Lomax (15)
Kevin Towey (62)
Sat 09/08/14Abbey HeyA W 5-0 Kyle Hamid (32)
Warren Bellew (37)
Kyle Hamid (64)
Kyle Hamid (79)
Michael Ellison (88)
Tue 12/08/14BootleH W 2-1 Mark Houghton (14)
Kevin Towey (22)
Sat 16/08/14Rochdale TownA W 6-0 Warren Bellew (11)
Allan Collins (20)
Kevin Towey (27p)
Kevin Towey (34)
Christopher Lomax (55)
Kevin Towey (58)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Alsager TownH W 4-1 Matthew Atherton (8)
Kevin Towey (16)
Kyle Hamid (55)
Mark Houghton (64)
Sat 23/08/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 6-0 Kevin Towey (9)
Kyle Hamid (27)
Kevin Towey (47)
Kevin Towey (61)
Francis Smith (73)
Chris Lomax (76)
Tue 26/08/14Winsford UnitedA W 2-0 Christopher Lomax (24)
Matt Cross (33)
Sat 30/08/14DroylsdenA L 0-4
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14AFC LiverpoolH W 2-0 Mark Houghton (11)
Kevin Towey (31)
Sat 06/09/14Glossop North EndA W 2-0 Michael Burke (48)
Kevin Towey (56)
Tue 09/09/14Maine RoadH D 1-1 Kyle Hamid (80)
Sat 13/09/14BootleA D 1-1 Christopher Lomax (46)
Tue 16/09/14St Helens TownA W 1-0 Mark Houghton (50)
Sat 20/09/14SilsdenA 15:00
Tue 23/09/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 27/09/14ColneH 15:00
Sat 04/10/14Stockport SportsA 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Winsford UnitedH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 15/11/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14NelsonA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15ColneA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 28/02/151874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
TBCSquires GateH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 15th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Silsden65101578WWWWWD
2Colne64111459WWWDLW
3Nelson64111587WWWLDW
4AFC Liverpool6402211011WWWLLW
5Ashton Athletic64021394WLWWLW
61874 Northwich63211284WWDLDW
7Maine Road63211073WWDLDW
8Runcorn Linnets6321761WDDWWL
9Runcorn Town631220911LWLWWD
10Glossop North End62311349DDLWWD
11Winsford United622214104DWWDLL
12Bootle622211101DWLDLW
13St Helens Town6213818-10LLWDWL
14Squires Gate61321012-2DDDLWL
15West Didsbury & Chorlton6204918-9WWLLLL
16Congleton Town605167-1LDDDDD
17Alsager Town6114816-8WLLLLD
18Stockport Sports61141019-9LLLDLW
19Barnoldswick Town6033711-4LDDLLD
20Abbey Hey6105818-10LLLLWL
21AFC Blackpool6024513-8LDLDLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6024415-11LLDDLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 15th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kevin Towey 9 3 12
Kyle Hamid 6 0 6
Christopher Lomax 3 1 4
Mark Houghton 4 0 4
Warren Bellew 1 1 2
Allan Collins 0 1 1
Chris Lomax 1 0 1
Francis Smith 1 0 1
Levi Kennedy 1 0 1
Matt Cross 1 0 1
Matthew Atherton 1 0 1
Michael Burke 1 0 1
Michael Ellison 1 0 1
Micheal Burke 1 0 1