Advertisement

Ground: 

Millbank Linnets Stadium Murdishaw Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 6HP

Telephone: 07050 801733 (Clubline)

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RuncornLinnets

 

Manager: Joey Dunn

Runcorn Linnets

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 08/08/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Tue 11/08/15Ashton AthleticH 19:45
Sat 15/08/15Glasshoughton WelfareA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 18/08/15Cammell Laird 1907H 19:45
Sat 22/08/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 25/08/15Congleton TownA 19:45
Sat 29/08/15AFC DarwenA 15:00
Tue 01/09/15AFC LiverpoolH 19:45
Sat 05/09/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Tue 08/09/15Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 12/09/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Mon 14/09/15Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 19/09/15Atherton CollieriesH 15:00
Sat 26/09/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Tue 06/10/15Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 10/10/15SilsdenH 15:00
Tue 13/10/15Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 17/10/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Tue 20/10/15Congleton TownH 19:45
Sat 07/11/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/11/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 05/12/15Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 12/12/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 19/12/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 26/12/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 02/01/16Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 09/01/16Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 16/01/16Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 23/01/16Cammell Laird 1907A 15:00
Sat 30/01/16NelsonH 15:00
Sat 06/02/16BootleA 15:00
Sat 13/02/16AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 20/02/16Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 05/03/16PadihamH 15:00
Sat 12/03/16Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 19/03/16West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 26/03/16SilsdenA 15:00
Mon 28/03/16Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 02/04/16AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 09/04/16ColneA 15:00
Sat 16/04/16Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 23/04/161874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 30/04/16PadihamA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 30th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Maine Road0000000
10Padiham0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15Winsford United0000000
16Abbey Hey0000000
17AFC Darwen0000000
18Atherton Collieries0000000
19Nelson0000000
20West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Cammell Laird 19070000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 30th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet