Advertisement

Ground: 

Delta Taxi Stadium Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @BootleFC

 

Manager: Joe Doran

Bootle

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Squires GateH 15:00
Tue 05/08/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 09/08/14ColneA 15:00
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA 19:45
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Congleton TownA 19:45
Sat 23/08/14Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Maine RoadH 19:45
Tue 02/09/14Ashton AthleticA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 13/09/14Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 20/09/14AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Tue 23/09/14St Helens TownH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 04/10/14Armthorpe WelfareA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 18/10/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Tue 21/10/14Runcorn LinnetsH 19:45
Sat 25/10/14Oldham BoroA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 04/11/141874 NorthwichH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14NelsonH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Congleton TownH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Glossop North EndA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15ColneH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Glossop North End0000000
10Maine Road0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15St Helens Town0000000
16Winsford United0000000
17Abbey Hey0000000
18Nelson0000000
19West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
20Stockport Sports0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet