Advertisement

Ground: 

Delta Taxi Stadium Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool L30 1NY

 

Telephone: 0151 525 4796

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @BootleFC

 

Manager: Joe Doran

Bootle

Games Played

52

Average Goals

2.02

Average League Pts

1.68

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

18

Highest Attendance

486

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13ColneH W 4-0 Tom Peterson (15p)
Sam Corlett (24)
James Olsen (39)
James Riley (44)
Tue 06/08/13Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-3 James Riley (52)
Sat 10/08/13West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 5-0 Michael Boyle (30)
Sean Miller (49)
Neil Prince (67)
Daniel O`Connor (69)
Sam Corlett (83)
Tue 13/08/13Congleton TownH W 2-0 Daniel O`Connor (21)
Matthew Harris (90)
Sat 17/08/13Squires GateH W 2-1 Tom Peterson (2)
Sean Miller (89)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 20/08/13Winsford UnitedA D 1-1 James Riley (41)
Thu 22/08/13AFC LiverpoolH W - Own Goal (56)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup F)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Bootle won 4-3 on pens)
Sat 24/08/13Alsager TownA W 4-1 Tom Peterson (45p)
Tom Peterson (77)
Matthew Harris (82)
Tom Peterson (85p)
Tue 27/08/13AFC BlackpoolH W 2-1 James Riley (60)
William Smart (62)
Sat 31/08/13Barton Town Old BoysH W 4-1 Mark Kilroy (42)
James Riley (69)
James Riley (84)
William Smart (90)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 07/09/13SilsdenA W 2-0 Sean Coulton (60)
Michael Boyle (73)
Mon 09/09/13Runcorn TownA L 1-4 Paul Byrne (12)
Sat 14/09/13Worksop TownA D 1-1 Sean Miller (87p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q)
Tue 17/09/13Worksop TownH L 0-4
  (F.A. Challenge Cup 1Q R)
Sat 21/09/13Maine RoadA D 0-0
Tue 24/09/13St Helens TownH L 1-2 Sam Corlett (90)
Sat 28/09/13Squires GateH L 2-4 Sean Miller (13p)
James Riley (18)
Sat 05/10/13Wigan Robin ParkH W 5-0 Jamie Hay (24)
Sean Miller (39)
Sean Miller (62)
Tom Peterson (83)
Michael Boyle (87)
Tue 08/10/13Runcorn LinnetsH W 2-1 Georgie Robertson (5)
Jamie Hay (7)
Sat 12/10/13Stockport SportsA D 5-5 Neil Prince (2)
William Smart (25)
Sean Miller (44)
Daniel O`Connor (80)
William Smart (83)
Tue 15/10/13Congleton TownA L 1-2 Tom Peterson (22p)
Sat 19/10/13ParkgateH L 4-5 Sean Miller (22)
Neil Prince (35)
Sean Miller (61)
Neil Prince (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 22/10/13Winsford UnitedH L 0-1
Sat 26/10/13Norton UnitedH W 3-0 William Smart (63)
Helio Andre (76)
Daniel O`Connor (83)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13AFC BlackpoolA W 3-0 Sean Miller (14)
Sean Miller (80)
Sean Miller (87)
Sat 02/11/13SilsdenH W 2-0 Sean Miller (78)
Sean Miller (85)
Sat 09/11/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 3-4 Sean Miller (33)
Chris Tyson (40)
Tom Peterson (80)
Sat 16/11/13Abbey HeyH W 5-0 Chris Tyson (19)
Tom Peterson (51)
Tom Peterson (55)
Tom Peterson (65)
Michael Roberts (83)
Sat 23/11/13Barnoldswick TownH W 4-0 Helio Andre (21)
Neil Prince (78p)
Daniel O`Connor (89)
Neil Prince (90)
Mon 25/11/13Widnes VikingsA W 4-1 Neil Prince (70p)
Helio Andre (73)
Daniel O`Connor (82)
Neil Prince (85)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 30/11/13Norton UnitedH L 0-4
Tue 03/12/13Ashton AthleticA L 0-1
Sat 07/12/13Alsager TownH W 2-0 Grant Pruden (35)
Daniel O`Connor (90)
Sat 14/12/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 1-0 Daniel O`Connor (23)
Sat 21/12/13Glossop North EndA L 1-2 Tom Peterson (9)
Thu 26/12/13AFC LiverpoolH L 0-1
Sat 04/01/14Squires GateA W 4-1 James Riley (5)
Lee Thompson (30)
Grant Pruden (63)
Jamie Hay (90p)
Sat 11/01/14Glossop North EndH Postp
Sat 18/01/14Ashton AthleticH W 1-0 Daniel O`Connor (79)
Tue 21/01/14Cammell LairdH Postp
  (Liverpool Senior Cup QF)
Sat 25/01/14Abbey HeyA W 4-0 Daniel O`Connor (18)
Jamie Rainford (58)
Jamie Hay (63)
Tom Peterson (88)
Mon 27/01/14Cammell LairdH W 1-0 Tom Peterson (55)
  (Liverpool Senior Cup QF)
Sat 01/02/14Maine RoadH W 2-1 Samuel Wilkie (56)
James Riley (72)
Sat 15/02/14Barnoldswick TownA Postp
Tue 18/02/14St Helens TownA Postp
Sat 22/02/14Abbey HeyH L 0-1
  (League Challenge Cup 3)
Sat 01/03/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 0-0
Tue 04/03/14Barnoldswick TownA Postp
Sat 08/03/14Runcorn TownH D 2-2 Conor Christiansen (13)
James Riley (75)
Sat 15/03/14St Helens TownA W 2-1 Tom Peterson (61)
Jack McDowell (74)
Sat 22/03/14Norton UnitedA L 1-2 James Riley (23)
Mon 24/03/14Everton ReservesH W -
  (Liverpool Senior Cup SF)
  (AET, 0-0 after 90 mins, Bootle won 7-6 on pens)
Sat 29/03/14Barnoldswick TownA W 3-2 Tom Peterson (40)
Tom Peterson (67)
Tom Peterson (82)
Tue 08/04/14Glossop North EndH W 3-1 Daniel O`Connor (42)
Tom Peterson (48p)
William Smart (85)
Tue 15/04/14Wigan Robin ParkA D 3-3 William Smart (30)
Michael Roberts (43)
Tom Peterson (83)
Sat 19/04/14ColneA L 1-2 William Smart (50)
Mon 21/04/14AFC LiverpoolA L 0-3
Sat 26/04/14Stockport SportsH 15:00
Mon 28/04/14Tranmere RoversA 19:45
  (Liverpool Senior Cup F)

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660018612WWWWWW
2Norton United641111110WDWWWL
3AFC Liverpool64111156WWWLDW
4Runcorn Linnets63301138WWWDDD
5Runcorn Town64021376LWLWWW
6AFC Blackpool63211174WDLWWD
7Glossop North End6312963DWLWLW
8Bacup & Rossendale Borough6312963DLWWLW
9Maine Road6312972WWLDWL
10Stockport Sports6303910-1WLWLWL
11Bootle62221011-1LLDWWD
12Congleton Town621378-1LWLWDL
13Alsager Town62131012-2WWLLLD
14Silsden6213810-2WLLWDL
15Colne613279-2DWLLDD
16West Didsbury & Chorlton6132711-4LDWDLD
17Squires Gate6204712-5LLWLLW
18Wigan Robin Park61231012-2LDLLWD
19Abbey Hey6123610-4DWDLLL
20Barnoldswick Town61141013-3LLLDWL
21Winsford United6105717-10LLLWLL
22St Helens Town6015719-12LLDLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet