Advertisement

Ground: 

Delta Taxi Stadium Vesty Road, off Bridle Road, Bootle, Liverpool L30 1NY

Telephone: 0151 525 4796

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @BootleFC

 

Manager: Joe Doran

Bootle

Games Played

15

Average Goals

1.73

Average League Pts

1.50

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

2

Highest Attendance

231

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Squires GateH D 1-1 Emini Adegbenro (74)
Tue 05/08/141874 NorthwichA Aband
Sat 09/08/14ColneA W 4-0 Emini Adegbenro (51)
Tom Peterson (65)
Tom Peterson (75)
Tom Peterson (80)
Tue 12/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-2 Steven Williams (79)
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn TownH L 0-1
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Congleton TownA L 1-2 Daniel O`Connor (52)
Sat 23/08/14Winsford UnitedA W 3-1 Paul Speed (3)
James McGrane (12)
Michael Roberts (60)
Tue 26/08/14Maine RoadH L 1-4 Kurt Sherlock (90)
Sat 30/08/14NelsonH D 1-1 Kurt Sherlock (34)
Tue 02/09/14Ashton AthleticA L 1-2 James McShane (3)
Sat 06/09/14Abbey HeyA W 4-1 Kurt Sherlock (56)
James Mcgrane (79)
Kurt Sherlock (81)
Kurt Sherlock (90)
Sat 13/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH D 1-1 Kieran Brislen (84)
Sat 20/09/14AFC BlackpoolH W 3-1 Tom Peterson (28)
Tom Peterson (41)
Tom Peterson (55)
Tue 23/09/14St Helens TownH W 3-0 Tom Peterson (26)
Tom Peterson (40)
Steven Williams (75)
Sat 27/09/14Barnoldswick TownA W 2-1 Dominic McGiveron (46)
Dominic McGiveron (48)
Tue 30/09/141874 NorthwichA L 0-1
Sat 04/10/14Armthorpe WelfareA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 18/10/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Tue 21/10/14MarineH 15:00
  (Liverpool Senior Cup 1)
Sat 25/10/14Oldham BoroA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Glossop North EndH 19:45
Tue 04/11/141874 NorthwichH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14Abbey HeyH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Congleton TownH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Glossop North EndA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15ColneH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651012111WWDWWW
2Nelson650119109WLWWWW
3Winsford United641118810LWWDWW
4Bootle64111358LWWWDW
5Maine Road64111082WLWWWD
6AFC Liverpool640219712LLWWWW
7Silsden640218108WLWLWW
8West Didsbury & Chorlton640215114WWLWWL
9Glossop North End632114410WLWWDD
10Congleton Town63211284WWWLDD
11Colne63121275LDWLWW
12Ashton Athletic63121192LDWWLW
13Runcorn Linnets6240752DDWWDD
14Squires Gate623115123WLWDDD
15Alsager Town62131516-1DWLWLL
16Runcorn Town6204810-2LWLLWL
17Barnoldswick Town6114511-6LLWLLD
18AFC Blackpool6033612-6DDLLLD
19Abbey Hey6105414-10LLWLLL
20Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015618-12LLLLLD
21Stockport Sports6015423-19DLLLLL
22St Helens Town6006123-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 30th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Tom Peterson 8 0 8
Kurt Sherlock 5 0 5
Dominic McGiveron 2 0 2
Emini Adegbenro 2 0 2
James McGrane 2 0 2
Steven Williams 2 0 2
Daniel O`Connor 1 0 1
James McShane 1 0 1
Kieran Brislen 1 0 1
Michael Roberts 1 0 1
Paul Speed 1 0 1