Advertisement

Ground: 

Stockport Sports Village Lambeth Grove, Woodley, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 1QX

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @StockportFC2012

 

Manager: Matthew Broadhead

Stockport Sports

Games Played

20

Average Goals

1.75

Average League Pts

0.81

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

124

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-3 Ben Halfacre (45)
Samuel Pollard (66)
Tue 05/08/14Abbey HeyA W 3-2 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Ben Halfacre (51)
Ben Halfacre (54)
Sat 09/08/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-4 Ben Halfacre (14p)
Tue 12/08/14Congleton TownH D 5-5 Own Goal (34)
Ben Halfacre (41)
Paul Walley (51)
Ben Halfacre (64p)
Liam Mullen (75)
Sat 16/08/14Nostell Miners WelfareA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (62)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Ashton AthleticA D 0-0
Tue 26/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-2 Ben Halfacre (62)
Marcos Fortuna (67)
Ben Halfacre (73)
Adam Gardiner (90)
Sat 30/08/14Ossett TownH L 1-5 Alex Crowe (7)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14Selby TownH D 5-5 Alex Crowe (2)
Justin Pickering (7)
Ben Halfacre (78p)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
Justin Pickering (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 4-4 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Selby TownA L 1-3 Alex Crowe (47)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q R)
Sat 13/09/14ColneA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14NelsonH L 1-5 Davison Banda (33)
Tue 23/09/14Glossop North EndH L 0-8
Sat 27/09/14AFC BlackpoolA D 2-2 Liam Gibson (40)
Aaron Dwyer (47p)
Sat 04/10/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-8 Spencer Cunliffe (18)
Aaron Dwyer (75)
Tue 07/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 1-2 Damiola Sadiq (15)
Sat 11/10/14Maine RoadA D 2-2 Ryan Humphreys (60)
Ellis Brownlow (73)
Wed 15/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Ryan Humphries (45) Deeryn Ofori (78)
Deeryn Ofori (89)
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn TownH L 1-6 Sto Marcus Fortuna (20)
Sat 25/10/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Congleton TownA 19:45
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 01/11/14Squires GateA 15:00
Tue 04/11/14St Helens TownH 20:00
Sat 08/11/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Abbey HeyH 20:00
Sat 15/11/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 22/11/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14ColneH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 24/01/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BootleA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich651019217WWWWWD
2Glossop North End650119514WWWLWW
3Bootle65011138WWWLWW
4Runcorn Linnets642017512DWWWWD
5West Didsbury & Chorlton64021115-4WLLWWW
6AFC Liverpool632118135WLDWWD
7Congleton Town6321734WDLDWW
8Colne63121679WWLWLD
9Nelson63121376WWLLDW
10Runcorn Town630320146LWWLWL
11Squires Gate622215132DDLWLW
12Winsford United622212111WDDLLW
13Ashton Athletic6222660WDLWDL
14AFC Blackpool6222710-3WLWDLD
15Silsden62131112-1DLLWWL
16Alsager Town6213915-6LLLWWD
17Maine Road61231012-2LLDLDW
18Abbey Hey6123610-4DDWLLL
19Stockport Sports61231121-10LWDLLD
20St Helens Town6114411-7LLDWLL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015717-10DLLLLL
22Barnoldswick Town6015619-13DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 21st October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet