Advertisement

Ground: 

Stockport Sports Village Lambeth Grove, Woodley, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 1QX

 

Telephone:

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @StockportFC2012

 

Manager: Asa Crowe

Stockport Sports

Games Played

46

Average Goals

1.50

Average League Pts

1.33

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

7

Highest Attendance

132

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Squires GateH W 3-0 Rob Kinsella (4)
James McShane (15)
James McShane (59)
Tue 06/08/13Congleton TownA W 3-2 Adrian Bellamy (44)
James McShane (74)
James McShane (89p)
Sat 10/08/13Barnoldswick TownH L 0-3
Tue 13/08/13Abbey HeyH D 1-1 James McShane (1p)
Sat 17/08/13Winsford UnitedH L 1-2 James McShane (70)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Wed 21/08/13SilsdenA D 2-2 James McShane (20)
James McShane (74)
Sat 24/08/13Runcorn TownA L 1-3 Mathew Dolan (81)
Tue 27/08/13Glossop North EndH D 0-0
Sat 31/08/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH L 0-2
Sat 07/09/13Atherton CollieriesH W 5-0 James McShane (15p)
Steve Foster (34)
Steve Foster (56)
David Chadwick (65)
Steve Foster (80)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Mon 09/09/13Maine RoadA D 1-1 Steve Foster (80)
Sat 14/09/13Ashton AthleticA L 1-2 Own Goal (52)
Tue 17/09/13West Didsbury & ChorltonA D 2-2 Jamie Tandy (41)
Jamie Tandy (86)
Sat 21/09/13Barton Town Old BoysH W 5-3 Steve Foster (52)
Danny Shannon (62)
Ryan Humphreys (95)
Ryan Humphreys (104)
Ryan Humphreys (118)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 28/09/13Alsager TownH W 2-1 Sam Jacobs (52)
Danny Shannon (82)
Tue 01/10/13Abbey HeyA W 3-0 Jamie Tandy (16)
Chris Williams (70)
Ryan Humphreys (84)
Sat 05/10/13Runcorn LinnetsA L 1-2 Jamie Tandy (7)
Tue 08/10/13Congleton TownH L 0-2
Sat 12/10/13BootleH D 5-5 Jason McShane (16)
Sam Fitzgerald (27)
Chris Williams (70)
Danny Shannon (81)
Danny Shannon (82)
Sat 19/10/13Cheadle TownA L 0-1
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Tue 22/10/13SilsdenH D 1-1 Richard Smith (17)
Sat 26/10/13Winsford UnitedA L 1-3 Ben Halfacre (37)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 29/10/13Glossop North EndA W 3-0 Ben Halfacre (24)
Alex Crowe (54)
Jordan Young (65)
Sat 02/11/13AFC BlackpoolA L 1-2 Aaron Riley (40)
Sat 09/11/13Runcorn TownH L 1-2 Sam Pollard (45)
Sat 16/11/13Alsager TownA W 3-2 Tom Bane (6)
Tom Bane (40p)
Max Thomas (87)
Sat 23/11/13St Helens TownA D 2-2 Paul Wadsworth (3)
Sam Pollard (81)
Sat 30/11/13ColneH W 1-0 Alex Crowe (55)
Sat 07/12/13AFC LiverpoolA D 1-1 Ben Halfacre (48)
Sat 14/12/13Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-3
Sat 21/12/13Norton UnitedA L 1-2 Alex Crowe (89)
Thu 26/12/13Wigan Robin ParkH D 1-1 Alex Crowe (60)
Sat 04/01/14Maine RoadH W 2-1 Tom Bane (40p)
Ben Halfacre (65p)
Sat 11/01/14Barnoldswick TownA Postp
Tue 14/01/14AltrinchamA Postp
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 18/01/14Norton UnitedH L 1-3 Ben Brooks (14)
Sat 25/01/14ColneA Postp
Wed 29/01/14AltrinchamA L 0-8
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 01/02/14AFC LiverpoolH L 1-4 Ben Brooks (7)
Sat 08/02/14Winsford UnitedA Postp
Sat 15/02/14St Helens TownH D 1-1 Jamie Street (66)
Sat 22/02/14Barnoldswick TownA Postp
Sat 01/03/14Winsford UnitedH W 2-1 Ben Brooks (12)
Liam Millen (34)
Sat 08/03/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-1 Tom Bane (20p)
Josh Tinker (49)
Sat 15/03/14Squires GateA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (11)
Sam Pollard (44)
Sat 22/03/14Barnoldswick TownA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (42)
Sam Pollard (86)
Tue 25/03/14Winsford UnitedA Postp
Sat 29/03/14ColneA L 2-3 Alex Crowe (66)
Paul Walley (77)
Sat 05/04/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 1-0 Paul Wadsworth (85)
Sat 12/04/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 2-3 Ben Halfacre (60)
Jason Walley (78)
Thu 17/04/14Winsford UnitedA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (9)
Josh Taylor (65)
Sat 19/04/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-3
Tue 22/04/14Wigan Robin ParkA 19:45
Sat 26/04/14BootleA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 19th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660019613WWWWWW
2Runcorn Town650117314WLWWWW
3Norton United6411927DWWLWW
4AFC Liverpool64111064WWLDWW
5Runcorn Linnets6240844WWDDDD
6Glossop North End6312963WLWLWD
7Maine Road6312981WLDWLW
8Congleton Town6312761WLWDLW
9Bacup & Rossendale Borough6303990LWWLWL
10West Didsbury & Chorlton6231990DWDLDW
11Stockport Sports6303911-2LWLWLW
12Bootle622211101LDWWDL
13AFC Blackpool6222880DLWWDL
14Colne6222910-1WLLDDW
15Barnoldswick Town621310100LDWLLW
16Winsford United62041114-3LLWLLW
17Squires Gate6204711-4LWLLWL
18Wigan Robin Park61231115-4DLLWDL
19Silsden6123610-4LLWDLD
20Abbey Hey6123610-4WDLLLD
21Alsager Town6114812-4WLLLDL
22St Helens Town6114714-7LDLLLW

Goalscorers as at Saturday 19th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Ben Halfacre 7 1 8
Alex Crowe 5 0 5
Steve Foster 1 4 5
Danny Shannon 3 1 4
Jamie Tandy 4 0 4
Ryan Humphreys 1 3 4
Sam Pollard 4 0 4
Tom Bane 4 0 4
Ben Brooks 3 0 3
Chris Williams 2 0 2
Paul Wadsworth 2 0 2
Aaron Riley 1 0 1
David Chadwick 0 1 1
Jamie Street 1 0 1
Jason Walley 1 0 1
Jordan Young 1 0 1
Josh Taylor 1 0 1
Josh Tinker 1 0 1
Liam Millen 1 0 1
Mathew Dolan 1 0 1
Max Thomas 1 0 1
Paul Walley 1 0 1
Richard Smith 1 0 1
Rob Kinsella 1 0 1
Sam Fitzgerald 1 0 1
Sam Jacobs 1 0 1