Advertisement

Ground: 

Stockport Sports Village Lambeth Grove, Woodley, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 1QX

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @StockportFC2012

 

Manager: Asa Crowe

Stockport Sports

Games Played

15

Average Goals

1.73

Average League Pts

0.82

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

119

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-3 Ben Halfacre (45)
Samuel Pollard (66)
Tue 05/08/14Abbey HeyA W 3-2 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Ben Halfacre (51)
Ben Halfacre (54)
Sat 09/08/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-4 Ben Halfacre (14p)
Tue 12/08/14Congleton TownH D 5-5 Own Goal (34)
Ben Halfacre (41)
Paul Walley (51)
Ben Halfacre (64p)
Liam Mullen (75)
Sat 16/08/14Nostell Miners WelfareA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (62)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Ashton AthleticA D 0-0
Tue 26/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-2 Ben Halfacre (62)
Marcos Fortuna (67)
Ben Halfacre (73)
Gardiner (90)
Sat 30/08/14Ossett TownH L 1-5 Alex Crowe (7)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14Selby TownH D 5-5 Alex Crowe (2)
Justin Pickering (7)
Ben Halfacre (78p)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
Justin Pickering (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 4-4 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Selby TownA L 1-3 Alex Crowe (47)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q R)
Sat 13/09/14ColneA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14NelsonH L 1-5 Davison Banda (33)
Tue 23/09/14Glossop North EndH L 0-8
Sat 27/09/14AFC BlackpoolA D 2-2 Liam Gibson (40)
Aaron Dwyer (47p)
Sat 04/10/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Tue 07/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Wed 15/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 25/10/14AFC DarwenH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Congleton TownH 19:45
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Tue 04/11/14St Helens TownH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 15/11/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 22/11/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14ColneH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 24/01/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BootleA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 27th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Nelson650119109WLWWWW
21874 Northwich642011110WDWWWD
3Winsford United641118810LWWDWW
4Bootle64111468WWWDWL
5Colne64111468DWLWWW
6Ashton Athletic64111275DWWLWW
7Maine Road64111082WLWWWD
8AFC Liverpool640219712LLWWWW
9Silsden640216124LWLWWW
10Runcorn Linnets6240752DDWWDD
11Runcorn Town630319910WLLWLW
12Squires Gate623115123WLWDDD
13Congleton Town62311183WWLDDD
14West Didsbury & Chorlton630312120WLWWLL
15Glossop North End62221266LWWDDL
16Alsager Town62131516-1DWLWLL
17Barnoldswick Town612367-1LWLLDD
18Abbey Hey6105413-9LWLLLL
19St Helens Town6105119-18LLLLLW
20AFC Blackpool6024513-8DLLLDL
21Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015618-12LLLLLD
22Stockport Sports6015423-19DLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 27th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Ben Halfacre 8 4 12
Alex Crowe 0 3 3
Justin Pickering 0 2 2
Aaron Dwyer 1 0 1
Davison Banda 1 0 1
Gardiner 1 0 1
Liam Gibson 1 0 1
Liam Mullen 1 0 1
Marcos Fortuna 1 0 1
Paul Walley 1 0 1
Ryan Humphreys 1 0 1
Samuel Pollard 1 0 1