Advertisement

Ground: 

Stockport Sports Village Lambeth Grove, Woodley, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 1QX

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @StockportFC2012

 

Manager: Matthew Broadhead

Stockport Sports

Games Played

32

Average Goals

1.34

Average League Pts

0.52

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

193

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-3 Ben Halfacre (45)
Samuel Pollard (66)
Tue 05/08/14Abbey HeyA W 3-2 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Ben Halfacre (51)
Ben Halfacre (54)
Sat 09/08/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-4 Ben Halfacre (14p)
Tue 12/08/14Congleton TownH D 5-5 Own Goal (34)
Ben Halfacre (41)
Paul Walley (51)
Ben Halfacre (64p)
Liam Mullen (75)
Sat 16/08/14Nostell Miners WelfareA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (62)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Ashton AthleticA D 0-0
Tue 26/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-2 Ben Halfacre (62)
Marcos Fortuna (67)
Ben Halfacre (73)
Adam Gardiner (90)
Sat 30/08/14Ossett TownH L 1-5 Alex Crowe (7)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14Selby TownH D 5-5 Alex Crowe (2)
Justin Pickering (7)
Ben Halfacre (78p)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
Justin Pickering (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 4-4 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Selby TownA L 1-3 Alex Crowe (47)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q R)
Sat 13/09/14ColneA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14NelsonH L 1-5 Davison Banda (33)
Tue 23/09/14Glossop North EndH L 0-8
Sat 27/09/14AFC BlackpoolA D 2-2 Liam Gibson (40)
Aaron Dwyer (47p)
Sat 04/10/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-8 Spencer Cunliffe (18)
Aaron Dwyer (75)
Tue 07/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 1-2 Damilola Sadiq (15)
Sat 11/10/14Maine RoadA D 2-2 Ryan Humphreys (60)
Ellis Brownlow (73)
Wed 15/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Ryan Humphreys (45)
Derryn Offori (78)
Derryn Offori (89)
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn TownH L 1-6 Marcus Fortuna (20)
Sat 25/10/14AFC DarwenH Postp
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Congleton TownA L 1-6 Damilola Sadiq (12)
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 01/11/14Squires GateA L 2-3 Ryan Humphreys (20)
Ryan Humphreys (61)
Tue 04/11/14St Helens TownH L 0-2
Sat 08/11/14Barnoldswick TownA L 0-5
Tue 11/11/14Abbey HeyH L 0-4
Sat 15/11/14Maine RoadH L 1-3 Derryn Offori (60)
Tue 18/11/14Winsford UnitedA D 3-3 Sean Tight (38)
Derryn Offori (45p)
Kevin Masirikr (74)
Sat 22/11/14SilsdenH L 1-3 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Tue 02/12/141874 NorthwichH L 0-5
Sat 06/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-6
Sat 13/12/14AFC LiverpoolA Postp
Sat 20/12/14ColneH Postp
Fri 26/12/14Glossop North EndA L 0-6
Sat 03/01/15Alsager TownH Postp
Sat 17/01/15BootleA L 0-3
Sat 24/01/151874 NorthwichA Postp
Sat 07/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 31/03/15ColneH 19:45
Sat 04/04/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00
TBC1874 NorthwichA 15:00
TBCRuncorn TownA 19:45
TBCBacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
TBCAlsager TownH 19:45
TBCBootleH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 26th February 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets65011284WWWLWW
2Abbey Hey64111358WWWLDW
3Bootle64111477WLWWDW
4Silsden6411963DLWWWW
5Colne64021495LWWWWL
6Ashton Athletic63211266WDDWLW
7Glossop North End63211266LDWDWW
8Winsford United63211284DWWLDW
9Congleton Town631217116WDWWLL
10Squires Gate6312660WLWLDW
11Runcorn Town63031293LLWLWW
121874 Northwich62131192WDLWLL
13Barnoldswick Town6213913-4DWWLLL
14AFC Blackpool6123711-4LLLWDD
15Maine Road6123715-8LLLWDD
16Nelson6114911-2LLWLDL
17AFC Liverpool6114711-4LWLDLL
18Alsager Town6114613-7LLLLDW
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6114514-9DWLLLL
20West Didsbury & Chorlton6105715-8LLLLWL
21Stockport Sports6015426-22LLLLLD
22St Helens Town6006519-14LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Thursday 26th February 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet