Advertisement

Ground: 

Stockport Sports Village Lambeth Grove, Woodley, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 1QX

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @StockportFC2012

 

Manager: Matthew Broadhead

Stockport Sports

Games Played

30

Average Goals

1.43

Average League Pts

0.56

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

1

Highest Attendance

193

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-3 Ben Halfacre (45)
Samuel Pollard (66)
Tue 05/08/14Abbey HeyA W 3-2 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Ben Halfacre (51)
Ben Halfacre (54)
Sat 09/08/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-4 Ben Halfacre (14p)
Tue 12/08/14Congleton TownH D 5-5 Own Goal (34)
Ben Halfacre (41)
Paul Walley (51)
Ben Halfacre (64p)
Liam Mullen (75)
Sat 16/08/14Nostell Miners WelfareA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (62)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Ashton AthleticA D 0-0
Tue 26/08/14St Helens TownA W 4-2 Ben Halfacre (62)
Marcos Fortuna (67)
Ben Halfacre (73)
Adam Gardiner (90)
Sat 30/08/14Ossett TownH L 1-5 Alex Crowe (7)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14Selby TownH D 5-5 Alex Crowe (2)
Justin Pickering (7)
Ben Halfacre (78p)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
Justin Pickering (119)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
  (AET, 4-4 after 90 mins)
Tue 09/09/14Selby TownA L 1-3 Alex Crowe (47)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q R)
Sat 13/09/14ColneA L 0-3
Tue 16/09/14Alsager TownA L 0-2
Sat 20/09/14NelsonH L 1-5 Davison Banda (33)
Tue 23/09/14Glossop North EndH L 0-8
Sat 27/09/14AFC BlackpoolA D 2-2 Liam Gibson (40)
Aaron Dwyer (47p)
Sat 04/10/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-8 Spencer Cunliffe (18)
Aaron Dwyer (75)
Tue 07/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH L 1-2 Damiola Sadiq (15)
Sat 11/10/14Maine RoadA D 2-2 Ryan Humphreys (60)
Ellis Brownlow (73)
Wed 15/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 3-1 Ryan Humphreys (45)
Deeryn Ofori (78)
Deeryn Ofori (89)
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn TownH L 1-6 Sto Marcus Fortuna (20)
Sat 25/10/14AFC DarwenH Postp
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Congleton TownA L 1-6 Damilola Sadiq (12)
  (Cheshire Senior Cup 1)
Sat 01/11/14Squires GateA L 2-3 Ryan Humphreys (20)
Ryan Humphreys (61)
Tue 04/11/14St Helens TownH L 0-2
Sat 08/11/14Barnoldswick TownA L 0-5
Tue 11/11/14Abbey HeyH L 0-4
Sat 15/11/14Maine RoadH L 1-3 Derryn Offori (60)
Tue 18/11/14Winsford UnitedA D 3-3 Sean Tight (38)
Derry Ofori (45p)
Kevin Masirikr (74)
Sat 22/11/14SilsdenH L 1-3 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Tue 02/12/141874 NorthwichH L 0-5
Sat 06/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-6
Sat 13/12/14AFC LiverpoolA Postp
Sat 20/12/14ColneH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 24/01/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BootleA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End650122121WWWLWW
2Runcorn Linnets65011899WLWWWW
3Ashton Athletic641117413LWWDWW
4Nelson6330963WDDDWW
5West Didsbury & Chorlton63211266WWWDDL
6Squires Gate6321770WDWDWL
71874 Northwich63121275LLWWWD
8Alsager Town6312972LWLDWW
9Colne63121113-2WLWDLW
10AFC Liverpool630316133LWLWWL
11Abbey Hey630313130WLLWWL
12Silsden621389-1LLWWDL
13Congleton Town6204912-3WWLLLL
14Maine Road6123912-3DLDLWL
15Runcorn Town612358-3LDLWLD
16AFC Blackpool612359-4LWDLLD
17Winsford United6123813-5LDDWLL
18St Helens Town61141321-8LWLDLL
19Bootle6114513-8WDLLLL
20Barnoldswick Town6114618-12LLLDWL
21Stockport Sports6015524-19LLLDLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6006412-8LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 16th December 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet