Advertisement

Ground: 

Stockport Sports Village Lambeth Grove, Woodley, Stockport, Cheshire SK6 1QX

Telephone:

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @StockportFC2012

 

Manager: Asa Crowe

Stockport Sports

Games Played

5

Average Goals

2.60

Average League Pts

1.00

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

95

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 2-3 Ben Halfacre (45)
Samuel Pollard (66)
Tue 05/08/14Abbey HeyA W 3-2 Ryan Humphreys (35)
Ben Halfacre (51)
Ben Halfacre (54)
Sat 09/08/14Winsford UnitedH L 1-4 Ben Halfacre (14p)
Tue 12/08/14Congleton TownH D 5-5 Own Goal (34)
Ben Halfacre (41)
Paul Walley (51)
Ben Halfacre (64p)
Liam Mullen (75)
Sat 16/08/14Nostell Miners WelfareA W 2-1 Ben Halfacre (62)
Ben Halfacre (90p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Sat 23/08/14Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Tue 26/08/14St Helens TownA 19:45
Sat 30/08/14Ossett TownA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Sat 06/09/14Selby TownH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14ColneA 15:00
Tue 16/09/14Alsager TownA 19:45
Sat 20/09/14NelsonH 15:00
Tue 23/09/14Glossop North EndH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Tue 07/10/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 19:45
Sat 11/10/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Wed 15/10/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Tue 04/11/14St Helens TownH 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 15/11/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 18/11/14Winsford UnitedA 19:45
Sat 22/11/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14ColneH 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Glossop North EndA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15SilsdenH 15:00
Sat 24/01/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 21/02/15Squires GateH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Alsager TownH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15BootleA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Congleton TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660022517WWWWWW
2Glossop North End660015114WWWWWW
3Runcorn Town641115105WWWLWD
4AFC Liverpool64111064WLWWDW
5Squires Gate53201028WDWWD
6Congleton Town632116124WWDWLD
71874 Northwich5311945LWDWW
8Silsden63121284WLDLWW
9Winsford United63031275LLWWLW
10St Helens Town63031519-4LLWLWW
11Ashton Athletic6222871WLLWDD
12Stockport Sports52121315-2WDLWL
13West Didsbury & Chorlton5203871LLLWW
14Colne5203310-7LWLWL
15Bootle5113761LLLWD
16Alsager Town61141012-2LLDWLL
17Nelson5113710-3LWLLD
18Maine Road6105612-6WLLLLL
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105721-14LLLWLL
20Barnoldswick Town6105623-17WLLLLL
21AFC Blackpool6006315-12LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006325-22LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 20th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Ben Halfacre 6 2 8
Liam Mullen 1 0 1
Paul Walley 1 0 1
Ryan Humphreys 1 0 1
Samuel Pollard 1 0 1