Advertisement

Ground: 

Mayfield Sports Centre Keswick Street, Castleton, Rochdale. OL11 3AG

Telephone: 01706 527103

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RochdaleTownFC

 

Manager: Mark Canning

Rochdale Town

Games Played

42

Average Goals

1.90

Average League Pts

1.15

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

253

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Holker Old BoysA W 3-2 Jason Hill (15p)
Jason Hill (33)
Nicholas Hodson (77)
Tue 05/08/14ChaddertonA W 4-1 Matthew Warburton (25)
Kristian Evans (38)
Kristian Evans (72)
Liam Smith (90)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-3
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-6
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Oldham BoroH W 5-1 Matthew Warburton (22)
Luke Bradbury (40)
Jason Hill (49p)
Kristian Evans (65)
Nathan Eastmond (87)
Sat 23/08/14IrlamA L 0-1
Tue 26/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 5-2 Nick Hodson (17)
Callum Smith (20)
Kristian Evans (43)
Nathan Eastmond (50)
Jason Hill (88)
Sat 30/08/14Cammell Laird 1907A D 2-2 Callum Smith (18)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 06/09/14Vauxhall MotorsA W 3-1 Jason Hill (2)
Kristian Evans (33)
Nathan Eastmond (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Wigan Robin ParkH D 3-3 Callum Smith (11)
Kristian Evans (20)
Jason Hill (90p)
Sat 13/09/14WidnesH D 4-4 Matthew Warburton (4)
Callum Smith (46)
Nathan Eastmond (71)
Luke Bradbury (90p)
Tue 16/09/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-4
Sat 20/09/14EccleshallA W 3-1 Nathan Eastmond (38p)
Liam Smith (83)
Liam Smith (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cheadle TownA D 2-2 Jason Hill (31)
Kristian Evans (84)
Tue 30/09/14AFC BlackpoolH L - Kristian Evans (70)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Bottesford TownA L 1-2 Callum Smith (89)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Kristian Evans (60)
Sat 11/10/14EccleshallH W 5-1 Callum Smith (28)
Jason Hill (42)
Nathan Eastmond (64)
Nathan Eastmond (82)
Luke Bradbury (90)
Sat 18/10/14BarntonH L 2-3 Luke Bradbury (29)
Kristian Evans (70)
Sat 25/10/14Hanley TownA W 1-1 Kristian Evans (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Rochdale Town won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14WidnesA W 2-1 Callum Smith (9)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 08/11/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Kristian Evans (31)
Nathan Eastmond (55)
Callum Smith (60)
Wed 12/11/14Oldham BoroA L 2-3 Callum Smith (51)
Ryan Burgess (80)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-6 Kristian Evans (88)
Sat 22/11/14BarntonA L 1-4 Matthew Warburton (90)
Sat 29/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Cheadle TownH L 2-4 Sam Crook (10)
Luke Bradbury (80)
Sat 13/12/14Wigan Robin ParkA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Atherton LRH D 2-2 Sam Crook (15)
Callum Smith (77)
Sat 27/12/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 03/01/15ChaddertonH D 2-2 Callum Smith (46)
Callum Smith (47)
Sat 17/01/15Litherland REMYCAA L 2-6 Matty Knowles (17)
Kristian Evans (44)
Sat 24/01/15Daisy HillA L 1-2 Jason Hill (83)
Sat 31/01/15IrlamH Postp
Sat 14/02/15Litherland REMYCAH L 1-3 Ryan Burgess (47)
Sat 28/02/15Hanley TownA D 1-1 Luke Bradbury (44)
Sat 07/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H L 0-1
Tue 10/03/15Oldham BoroA W 4-0 Nathan Eastmond (20)
Lance Ogunyode (35)
Alex Dibley (37p)
Kristian Evans (90)
Sat 14/03/15Holker Old BoysH D 0-0
Fri 20/03/15Daisy HillH D 1-1 Nathan Eastmond (7)
Wed 25/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA L 1-4 Kristian Evans (11)
Sat 28/03/15Wigan Robin ParkA W 3-2 Own Goal (23)
Kristian Evans (43)
Kristian Evans (64)
Mon 06/04/15AFC DarwenH L 1-3 Kristian Evans (21)
Wed 08/04/15AFC DarwenA L 3-4 Kristian Evans (45)
Jason Hill (53)
Callum Smith (81)
Sat 11/04/15EccleshallA W 2-0 Callum Smith (70)
Callum Smith (82)
Tue 21/04/15Hanley TownH 20:00
Sat 25/04/15IrlamH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 20th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651018612WDWWWW
2Cammell Laird 1907640220515WWWLWL
3Hanley Town640216610WLLWWW
4Atherton Collieries63211064DDLWWW
5Chadderton6312981LWLWDW
6Irlam631256-1LDLWWW
7Daisy Hill6231770DWDWDL
8Litherland REMYCA6303811-3WWLLWL
9Eccleshall621310100DLLWLW
10Cheadle Town6213990DLLLWW
11Rochdale Town62131114-3WLLWLD
12Barnton6213912-3LWLWLD
13Atherton LR6204710-3WLLLWL
14Northwich Flixton Villa62041115-4LLLLWW
15Oldham Boro6132410-6DDWDLL
16Wigan Robin Park6204614-8LLLWLW
17Holker Old Boys6114611-5LDWLLL
18Ashton Town6033915-6LDLDLD
19Widnes6105521-16WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 20th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kristian Evans 19 3 22
Callum Smith 13 2 15
Jason Hill 9 1 10
Nathan Eastmond 8 2 10
Luke Bradbury 6 0 6
Matthew Warburton 4 0 4
Liam Smith 1 2 3
Sam Crook 3 0 3
(Includes 1 goals for Bacup & Rossendale Borough)
Ryan Burgess 1 1 2
Alex Dibley 1 0 1
Lance Ogunyode 1 0 1
Matty Knowles 1 0 1
Nicholas Hodson 1 0 1
Nick Hodson 1 0 1