Advertisement

Ground: 

Mayfield Sports Centre Keswick Street, Castleton, Rochdale. OL11 3AG

Telephone: 01706 527103

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RochdaleTownFC

 

Manager: Mark Canning

Rochdale Town

Games Played

31

Average Goals

2.03

Average League Pts

1.17

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

253

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Holker Old BoysA W 3-2 Jason Hill (15p)
Jason Hill (33)
Nicholas Hodson (77)
Tue 05/08/14ChaddertonA W 4-1 Matthew Warburton (25)
Kristian Evans (38)
Kristian Evans (72)
Liam Smith (90)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-3
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-6
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Oldham BoroH W 5-1 Matthew Warburton (22)
Luke Bradbury (40)
Jason Hill (49p)
Kristian Evans (65)
Nathan Eastmond (87)
Sat 23/08/14IrlamA L 0-1
Tue 26/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 5-2 Nick Hodson (17)
Callum Smith (20)
Kristian Evans (43)
Nathan Eastmond (50)
Jason Hill (88)
Sat 30/08/14Cammell Laird 1907A D 2-2 Callum Smith (18)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 06/09/14Vauxhall MotorsA W 3-1 Jason Hill (2)
Kristian Evans (33)
Nathan Eastmond (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Wigan Robin ParkH D 3-3 Callum Smith (11)
Kristian Evans (20)
Jason Hill (90p)
Sat 13/09/14WidnesH D 4-4 Matthew Warburton (4)
Callum Smith (46)
Nathan Eastmond (71)
Luke Bradbury (90p)
Tue 16/09/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-4
Sat 20/09/14EccleshallA W 3-1 Nathan Eastmond (38p)
Liam Smith (83)
Liam Smith (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cheadle TownA D 2-2 Jason Hill (31)
Kristian Evans (84)
Tue 30/09/14AFC BlackpoolH L - Kristian Evans (70)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Bottesford TownA L 1-2 Callum Smith (89)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Kristian Evans (60)
Sat 11/10/14EccleshallH W 5-1 Callum Smith (28)
Jason Hill (42)
Nathan Eastmond (64)
Nathan Eastmond (82)
Luke Bradbury (90)
Sat 18/10/14BarntonH L 2-3 Luke Bradbury (29)
Kristian Evans (70)
Sat 25/10/14Hanley TownA W 1-1 Kristian Evans (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Rochdale Town won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14WidnesA W 2-1 Callum Smith (9)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 08/11/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Kristian Evans (31)
Nathan Eastmond (55)
Callum Smith (60)
Wed 12/11/14Oldham BoroA L 2-3 Callum Smith (51)
Ryan Burgess (80)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-6 Kristian Evans (88)
Sat 22/11/14BarntonA L 1-4 Matthew Warburton (90)
Sat 29/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-2
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Cheadle TownH L 2-4 Sam Crook (10)
Luke Bradbury (80)
Sat 13/12/14Wigan Robin ParkA Postp
Sat 20/12/14Atherton LRH D 2-2 Sam Crook (15)
Callum Smith (77)
Sat 27/12/14AFC DarwenA Postp
Sat 03/01/15ChaddertonH D 2-2 Callum Smith (46)
Callum Smith (47)
Sat 17/01/15Litherland REMYCAA L 2-6 Matty Knowles (17)
Kristian Evans (44)
Sat 24/01/15Daisy HillA L 1-2 Jason Hill (83)
Sat 31/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15Hanley TownH 15:00
Tue 24/03/15Wigan Robin ParkA 19:45
Sat 28/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
TBCAFC DarwenA 19:45
TBCDaisy HillH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 17th January 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651024321WWWWWD
2Cammell Laird 1907651018810WWWDWW
3Holker Old Boys64111688DWWLWW
4Barnton641117116WWWDLW
5Chadderton632115141LDDWWW
6Cheadle Town63121174DWWLWL
7Litherland REMYCA622212102DWLLDW
8Atherton LR6222910-1WLDLWD
9Irlam62131113-2LDLWLW
10Hanley Town62131215-3WLLLDW
11Daisy Hill62131013-3WLLLWD
12Northwich Flixton Villa613217134DDLDWL
13AFC Darwen62041116-5LWLWLL
14Widnes62041222-10LLWWLL
15Eccleshall6114516-11LLWDLL
16Ashton Town6105915-6LLWLLL
17Rochdale Town6024918-9LLDDLL
18Oldham Boro6006423-19LLLLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006432-28LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 17th January 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kristian Evans 13 3 16
Callum Smith 10 2 12
Jason Hill 8 1 9
Nathan Eastmond 6 2 8
Luke Bradbury 5 0 5
Matthew Warburton 4 0 4
Liam Smith 1 2 3
Sam Crook 3 0 3
(Includes 1 goals for Bacup & Rossendale Borough)
Matty Knowles 1 0 1
Nicholas Hodson 1 0 1
Nick Hodson 1 0 1
Ryan Burgess 0 1 1