Advertisement

Ground: 

Mayfield Sports Centre Keswick Street, Castleton, Rochdale. OL11 3AG

Telephone: 01706 527103

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RochdaleTownFC

 

Manager: Mark Canning

Rochdale Town

Games Played

25

Average Goals

2.16

Average League Pts

1.39

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

253

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Holker Old BoysA W 3-2 Jason Hill (15p)
Jason Hill (33)
Nicholas Hodson (77)
Tue 05/08/14ChaddertonA W 4-1 Matthew Warburton (25)
Kristian Evans (38)
Kristian Evans (72)
Liam Smith (90)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-3
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-6
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Oldham BoroH W 5-1 Matthew Warburton (22)
Luke Bradbury (40)
Jason Hill (49p)
Kristian Evans (65)
Nathan Eastmond (87)
Sat 23/08/14IrlamA L 0-1
Tue 26/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 5-2 Nick Hodson (17)
Callum Smith (20)
Kristian Evans (43)
Nathan Eastmond (50)
Jason Hill (88)
Sat 30/08/14Cammell Laird 1907A D 2-2 Callum Smith (18)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 06/09/14Vauxhall MotorsA W 3-1 Jason Hill (2)
Kristian Evans (33)
Nathan Eastmond (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Wigan Robin ParkH D 3-3 Callum Smith (11)
Kristian Evans (20)
Jason Hill (90p)
Sat 13/09/14WidnesH D 4-4 Matthew Warburton (4)
Callum Smith (46)
Nathan Eastmond (71)
Luke Bradbury (90p)
Tue 16/09/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-4
Sat 20/09/14EccleshallA W 3-1 Nathan Eastmond (38p)
Liam Smith (83)
Liam Smith (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cheadle TownA D 2-2 Jason Hill (31)
Kristian Evans (84)
Tue 30/09/14AFC BlackpoolH L - Kristian Evans (70)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Bottesford TownA L 1-2 Callum Smith (89)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Kristian Evans (60)
Sat 11/10/14EccleshallH W 5-1 Callum Smith (28)
Jason Hill (42)
Nathan Eastmond (64)
Nathan Eastmond (82)
Luke Bradbury (90)
Sat 18/10/14BarntonH L 2-3 Luke Bradbury (29)
Kristian Evans (70)
Sat 25/10/14Hanley TownA W 1-1 Kristian Evans (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Rochdale Town won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14WidnesA W 2-1 Callum Smith (9)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 08/11/14Ashton TownH W 3-1 Kristian Evans (31)
Nathan Eastmond (55)
Callum Smith (60)
Wed 12/11/14Oldham BoroA L 2-3 Callum Smith (51)
Ryan Burgess (80)
  (The Reusch First Division Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Atherton CollieriesA L 1-6 Kristian Evans (88)
Sat 22/11/14BarntonA L 1-4 Matthew Warburton (90)
Sat 29/11/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 3)
Sat 06/12/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Atherton LRH 15:00
Sat 27/12/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
TBCDaisy HillH 15:00
TBCHanley TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 26th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Darwen651018711WWWWDW
2Northwich Flixton Villa650118108WWWWLW
3Cammell Laird 190765011697WWLWWW
4Barnton64021116-5WWLWLW
5Litherland REMYCA63211578WDWWDL
6Atherton LR63211073WDLWDW
7Chadderton63121587WLWWDL
8Atherton Collieries62221899LLDWDW
9Irlam6213972DLLWLW
10Rochdale Town62131016-6LLLWWD
11Daisy Hill6213817-9LLDWWL
12Widnes62041284LWWLLL
13Oldham Boro6204817-9LLWWLL
14Cheadle Town611417161WDLLLL
15Ashton Town61141115-4LWLLLD
16Hanley Town6042812-4DLDDDL
17Holker Old Boys6114611-5LLDWLL
18Eccleshall6015118-17LLDLLL
19Wigan Robin Park6006536-31LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 26th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kristian Evans 12 3 15
Callum Smith 7 2 9
Jason Hill 7 1 8
Nathan Eastmond 6 2 8
Luke Bradbury 4 0 4
Matthew Warburton 4 0 4
Liam Smith 1 2 3
Nicholas Hodson 1 0 1
Nick Hodson 1 0 1
Ryan Burgess 0 1 1