Advertisement

Ground: 

Mayfield Sports Centre Keswick Street, Castleton, Rochdale. OL11 3AG

Telephone: 01706 527103

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RochdaleTownFC

 

Manager: Mark Canning

Rochdale Town

Games Played

20

Average Goals

2.25

Average League Pts

1.36

Games Unbeaten

1

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

253

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Holker Old BoysA W 3-2 Jason Hill (15p)
Jason Hill (33)
Nicholas Hodson (77)
Tue 05/08/14ChaddertonA W 4-1 Matthew Warburton (25)
Kristian Evans (38)
Kristian Evans (72)
Liam Smith (90)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-3
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-6
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Oldham BoroH W 5-1 Matthew Warburton (22)
Luke Bradbury (40)
Jason Hill (49p)
Kristian Evans (65)
Nathan Eastmond (87)
Sat 23/08/14IrlamA L 0-1
Tue 26/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 5-2 Nick Hodson (17)
Callum Smith (20)
Kristian Evans (43)
Nathan Eastmond (50)
Jason Hill (88)
Sat 30/08/14Cammell Laird 1907A D 2-2 Callum Smith (18)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 06/09/14Vauxhall MotorsA W 3-1 Jason Hill (2)
Kristian Evans (33)
Nathan Eastmond (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Wigan Robin ParkH D 3-3 Callum Smith (11)
Kristian Evans (20)
Jason Hill (90p)
Sat 13/09/14WidnesH D 4-4 Matthew Warburton (4)
Callum Smith (46)
Nathan Eastmond (71)
Luke Bradbury (90p)
Tue 16/09/14Atherton CollieriesH L 0-4
Sat 20/09/14EccleshallA W 3-1 Nathan Eastmond (38p)
Liam Smith (83)
Liam Smith (88)
  (The Men United Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cheadle TownA D 2-2 Jason Hill (31)
Kristian Evans (84)
Tue 30/09/14AFC BlackpoolH L - Kristian Evans (70)
  (Lancashire Challenge Trophy 1)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, AFC Blackpool won 2-3 on pens)
Sat 04/10/14Bottesford TownA L 1-2 Callum Smith (89)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Tue 07/10/14Atherton LRA L 1-2 Kristian Evans (60)
Sat 11/10/14EccleshallH W 5-1 Callum Smith (28)
Jason Hill (42)
Nathan Eastmond (64)
Nathan Eastmond (82)
Luke Bradbury (90)
Sat 18/10/14BarntonH L 2-3 Luke Bradbury (29)
Kristian Evans (70)
Sat 25/10/14Hanley TownA W 1-1 Kristian Evans (55)
  (The Men United Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins, Rochdale Town won 3-5 on pens)
Sat 01/11/14WidnesA 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Ashton TownH 15:00
Wed 12/11/14Oldham BoroA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14BarntonA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Mon 06/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Atherton LRH 15:00
TBCHanley TownH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 25th October 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Atherton Collieries651022616WWWWDW
2Cammell Laird 1907642017413WWDDWW
3AFC Darwen641116124DWWWLW
4Northwich Flixton Villa63301679WDDWDW
5Daisy Hill640220173LWWLWW
6Holker Old Boys63211358LDWWDW
7Chadderton631211110WWDLWL
8Irlam62221011-1LWLDDW
9Atherton LR622279-2WLLDWD
10Barnton6213813-5WLWDLL
11Oldham Boro6213613-7LLWLWD
12Widnes61321213-1DLDDWL
13Hanley Town6132814-6DLDWDL
14Eccleshall6204715-8LLLLWW
15Wigan Robin Park62041024-14LWLWLL
16Rochdale Town612311101DLWLLD
17Cheadle Town61231419-5LLDLWD
18Ashton Town61231119-8DLLDLW
19Litherland REMYCA61141317-4LDWLLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 25th October 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kristian Evans 9 3 12
Jason Hill 7 1 8
Nathan Eastmond 5 2 7
Callum Smith 5 1 6
Luke Bradbury 4 0 4
Liam Smith 1 2 3
Matthew Warburton 3 0 3
Nicholas Hodson 1 0 1
Nick Hodson 1 0 1