Advertisement

Ground: 

Mayfield Sports Centre Keswick Street, Castleton, Rochdale. OL11 3AG

Telephone: 01706 527103

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @RochdaleTownFC

 

Manager: Mark Canning

Rochdale Town

Games Played

8

Average Goals

2.38

Average League Pts

1.86

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

253

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Holker Old BoysA W 3-2 Jason Hill (15p)
Jason Hill (33)
Nicholas Hodson (77)
Tue 05/08/14ChaddertonA W 4-1 Matthew Warburton (25)
Kristian Evans (38)
Kristian Evans (72)
Liam Smith (90)
Sat 09/08/14Ashton TownA L 0-3
Sat 16/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 0-6
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14Oldham BoroH W 5-1 Matthew Warburton (22)
Luke Bradbury (40)
Jason Hill (49p)
Kristian Evans (65)
Nathan Eastmond (87)
Sat 23/08/14IrlamA L 0-1
Tue 26/08/14Northwich Flixton VillaH W 5-2 Nick Hodson (17)
Callum Smith (20)
Kristian Evans (43)
Nathan Eastmond (50)
Jason Hill (88)
Sat 30/08/14Cammell Laird 1907A D 2-2 Callum Smith (18)
Kristian Evans (45)
Sat 06/09/14Vauxhall MotorsA 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Tue 09/09/14Wigan Robin ParkH 19:45
Sat 13/09/14WidnesH 15:00
Tue 16/09/14Atherton CollieriesH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14EccleshallA 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 1)
Sat 27/09/14Cheadle TownA 15:00
Tue 07/10/14Atherton LRA 19:45
Sat 18/10/14BarntonH 15:00
Sat 01/11/14Hanley TownH 15:00
Sat 08/11/14Ashton TownH 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Oldham BoroA 19:45
  (First Division Challenge Cup 1 N)
Sat 15/11/14Atherton CollieriesA 15:00
Sat 22/11/14BarntonA 15:00
Sat 29/11/14Daisy HillH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Cheadle TownH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Wigan Robin ParkA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14AFC DarwenA 15:00
Sat 03/01/15ChaddertonH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15WidnesA 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Litherland REMYCAA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Daisy HillA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15IrlamH 15:00
Sat 14/02/15Litherland REMYCAH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Hanley TownA 15:00
Sat 14/03/15Northwich Flixton VillaA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15EccleshallH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15Holker Old BoysH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Cammell Laird 1907H 15:00
Mon 06/04/15AFC DarwenH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15EccleshallA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Oldham BoroA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Atherton LRH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 2nd September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Daisy Hill65011587WWWLWW
2Atherton Collieries642020515DDWWWW
3AFC Darwen633019712WDWDDW
4Hanley Town640217116WLWWLW
5Cammell Laird 1907632116106DWWWDL
6Eccleshall63211192WLWDDW
7Chadderton63121115-4LWDWLW
8Ashton Town6303813-5WLLWLW
9Irlam62221293LWDWLD
10Atherton LR6222711-4WLDLWD
11Holker Old Boys621315150WLLDWL
12Rochdale Town62131215-3DWLWLL
13Widnes6213713-6LLDWWL
14Northwich Flixton Villa6123812-4LLDDLW
15Litherland REMYCA6114615-9LDWLLL
16Oldham Boro6114518-13LDLLWL
17Barnton61051217-5WLLLLL
18Cheadle Town6105712-5LLWLLL
19Wigan Robin Park61051017-7WLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Kristian Evans 5 0 5
Jason Hill 4 0 4
Callum Smith 2 0 2
Matthew Warburton 2 0 2
Nathan Eastmond 2 0 2
Liam Smith 1 0 1
Luke Bradbury 1 0 1
Nicholas Hodson 1 0 1
Nick Hodson 1 0 1