Advertisement

Ground: 

Keighley Road Keighley Road, Silsden, West Yorkshire BD20 0EH

Telephone: TBC

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @SilsdenFC

 

Manager: Andy Geary

Silsden

Games Played

8

Average Goals

1.75

Average League Pts

2.00

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

207

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Abbey HeyH W 4-1 Dale Feather (21)
Joshua Brown (23)
Joshua Brown (38)
Zack Dale (82)
Tue 05/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-0 Andrew Hill (35p)
Dale Feather (45)
Nicholas McNally (55)
Dale Feather (80)
Sat 09/08/14Congleton TownA L 2-4 Dale Feather (17)
Nicholas McNally (32)
Wed 13/08/14Squires GateH D 0-0
Sat 16/08/14ConsettH L 0-2
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Wed 20/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-1 Zack Dale (64)
Andrew Hill (81)
Sat 23/08/14Glossop North EndA D 1-1 Thomas Henderson (82)
Wed 27/08/14ColneH W 1-0 Craig Nichols (11)
Sat 30/08/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 02/09/14NelsonA 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Brandon UnitedH 15:00
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 20/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH 15:00
Tue 23/09/14AFC BlackpoolH 19:45
Sat 27/09/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 11/10/14BootleA 15:00
Tue 14/10/14NelsonH 19:45
Sat 18/10/14Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Sat 25/10/14ColneH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Squires GateA 19:45
Sat 08/11/141874 NorthwichH 15:00
Sat 15/11/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 22/11/14St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 06/12/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Stockport SportsA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 21/02/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15ColneA 19:45
Sat 14/03/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 27th August 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Runcorn Linnets660025223WWWWWW
2Glossop North End6420826DDWWWW
31874 Northwich64111367WWLWDW
4AFC Liverpool64111376WDWLWW
5Runcorn Town640217107LWWWWL
6Congleton Town63301495DDWWDW
7Squires Gate63211037LDWDWW
8Stockport Sports632115141WDWDLW
9Alsager Town631214104WWLLDW
10Ashton Athletic6312862WDWLLW
11Maine Road630313103WWWLLL
12Colne630379-2LWLWLW
13Silsden622268-2WDWLDL
14Winsford United62041192LLLLWW
15Bootle620410100LWLLLW
16Nelson6204913-4WLLWLL
17Barnoldswick Town6114520-15DWLLLL
18West Didsbury & Chorlton6105413-9LLLLLW
19Bacup & Rossendale Borough6105720-13LLLLLW
20St Helens Town61051226-14LLLLWL
21AFC Blackpool6006417-13LLLLLL
22Abbey Hey6006425-21LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 27th August 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Dale Feather 4 0 4
Andrew Hill 2 0 2
Joshua Brown 2 0 2
Nicholas McNally 2 0 2
Zack Dale 2 0 2
Craig Nichols 1 0 1
Thomas Henderson 1 0 1