Advertisement

Ground: 

Keighley Road Keighley Road, Silsden, West Yorkshire BD20 0EH

Telephone: TBC

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @SilsdenFC

 

Manager: Andy Geary

Silsden

Games Played

48

Average Goals

1.58

Average League Pts

1.40

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

11

Highest Attendance

323

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Abbey HeyH W 4-1 Dale Feather (21)
Joshua Brown (23)
Joshua Brown (38)
Zack Dale (82)
Tue 05/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-0 Andrew Hill (35p)
Dale Feather (45)
Nick McNally (55)
Dale Feather (80)
Sat 09/08/14Congleton TownA L 2-4 Dale Feather (17)
Nick McNally (32)
Wed 13/08/14Squires GateH D 0-0
Sat 16/08/14ConsettH L 0-2
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Wed 20/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-1 Zack Dale (64)
Andrew Hill (81)
Sat 23/08/14Glossop North EndA D 1-1 Thomas Henderson (82)
Wed 27/08/14ColneH W 1-0 Craig Nichols (11)
Sat 30/08/14Ashton AthleticH W 2-1 Craig Nichols (1)
Joe Jalil (72)
Tue 02/09/14NelsonA W 3-2 Zack Dale (26)
Craig Nichols (60)
Andrew Hill (66p)
Sat 06/09/14Brandon UnitedH W 4-0 Own Goal (10)
Zack Dale (37)
Craig Nichols (67)
Nick McNally (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Alsager TownA W 4-3 Own Goal (13)
Craig Nichols (22)
Andrew Hill (65p)
Zack Dale (87)
Sat 20/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-3 Zack Dale (4)
Zack Dale (36)
Tue 23/09/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Ben Crabtree (23)
Zack Dale (38)
Sat 27/09/14Maine RoadA L 1-4 Kevin Ryan (88)
Tue 30/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 5-0 Thomas Henderson (20)
Danìel Gleave (35)
Thomas Henderson (55)
Zack Dale (64)
Own Goal (80)
  (West Riding County Cup 1)
Sat 04/10/14Garforth TownH W 3-1 Joe Jalil (69)
Daniel Fagan (83)
Craig Nichols (84)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/14BootleA L 0-1
Tue 14/10/14NelsonH L 0-4
Sat 18/10/14Ashton AthleticA D 2-2 Craig Nichols (20)
Craig Nichols (85)
Sat 25/10/14ColneH L 0-1
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Brighouse TownH W 6-2 Thomas Henderson (15)
Daniel Fagan (62)
Zack Dale (69)
Zack Dale (72)
Thomas Henderson (85)
Christopher Wademan (90)
  (West Riding County Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14ConsettA L 1-2 Ben Crabtree (82)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
Sat 15/11/14Alsager TownH D 1-1 Joe Jalil (90)
Sat 29/11/14Maine RoadH W 2-0 Christopher Wademan (44)
Christopher Wademan (53)
Tue 02/12/14Garforth TownA L 2-3 Zack Dale (55)
Ben Crabtree (71)
  (West Riding County Cup QF)
Sat 06/12/14Squires GateA L 0-2
Sat 13/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH Postp
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn TownA L 1-3 Aaron Holindrake (61)
Sat 27/12/14Barnoldswick TownH W 2-0 Christopher Wademan (2)
Craig Nichols (48)
Sat 03/01/15St Helens TownH W 2-1 Craig Nichols (33)
Craig Nichols (47)
Sat 10/01/15Winsford UnitedH Postp
Sat 17/01/15ColneA Postp
Sat 24/01/15Abbey HeyA W 2-1 Benjamin Lamb (44)
Kevin Ryan (51)
Sat 31/01/15AFC BlackpoolA W 2-0 Kevin Ryan (51)
Kevin Ryan (75)
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn TownH W 2-1 Joshua McNulty (29)
Robert Grimes (69)
Sat 14/02/15Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-2
Tue 17/02/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH D 1-1 Craig Nicholls (90p)
Sat 21/02/151874 NorthwichA Postp
Sat 28/02/15Congleton TownH L 0-3
Tue 10/03/15ColneA L 0-3
Sat 14/03/15Winsford UnitedH D 0-0
Sat 21/03/15AFC LiverpoolH W 1-0 Christopher Wademan (29)
Sat 28/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH Postp
Sat 04/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA D 1-1 Dale Feather (44)
Wed 08/04/151874 NorthwichA L 1-6 Chris Wademan (90)
Sat 11/04/15AFC LiverpoolA L 0-2
Mon 13/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH W 6-1 Craig Nicholls (3)
Craig Nicholls (10)
Mathew Moses (28)
Craig Nicholls (34)
Craig Nicholls (59)
Aaron Hollindrake (69)
Wed 15/04/15Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 18/04/15BootleH L 0-1
Tue 21/04/15St Helens TownA D 1-1 Kevin Ryan (90)
Sat 25/04/15Winsford UnitedA L 0-2

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Saturday 25th April 2015

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
11874 Northwich64111147WWLDWW
2Ashton Athletic6330936WDDWWD
3Squires Gate6321734WDLDWW
4Runcorn Town6321853WWDWDL
5Glossop North End6312651WLLWWD
6Colne631289-1WLDWLW
7AFC Blackpool6312811-3LWWDLW
8Winsford United63031275WWLLLW
9Congleton Town6222770DDLWWL
10Maine Road622269-3LLDWDW
11Abbey Hey6213752LDLLWW
12AFC Liverpool6213990DLWLWL
13Runcorn Linnets621367-1LWLLDW
14Bacup & Rossendale Borough62131013-3LWWLDL
15West Didsbury & Chorlton6213811-3WWLLDL
16Alsager Town6213710-3LDWLLW
17Barnoldswick Town621358-3LWLLWD
18Bootle62041014-4LLWLWL
19St Helens Town6123813-5DWLLDL
20Silsden611478-1LDLLWL
21Stockport Sports5113919-10LLDLW
22Nelson6024412-8LDLDLL

Goalscorers as at Saturday 25th April 2015

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet