Advertisement

Ground: 

Keighley Road Keighley Road, Silsden, West Yorkshire BD20 0EH

Telephone: TBC

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @SilsdenFC

 

Manager: Andy Geary

Silsden

Games Played

26

Average Goals

2.04

Average League Pts

1.63

Games Unbeaten

2

Clean Sheets

6

Highest Attendance

323

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Abbey HeyH W 4-1 Dale Feather (21)
Joshua Brown (23)
Joshua Brown (38)
Zack Dale (82)
Tue 05/08/14Barnoldswick TownA W 4-0 Andrew Hill (35p)
Dale Feather (45)
Nick McNally (55)
Dale Feather (80)
Sat 09/08/14Congleton TownA L 2-4 Dale Feather (17)
Nick McNally (32)
Wed 13/08/14Squires GateH D 0-0
Sat 16/08/14ConsettH L 0-2
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Wed 20/08/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA W 2-1 Zack Dale (64)
Andrew Hill (81)
Sat 23/08/14Glossop North EndA D 1-1 Thomas Henderson (82)
Wed 27/08/14ColneH W 1-0 Craig Nichols (11)
Sat 30/08/14Ashton AthleticH W 2-1 Craig Nichols (1)
Joe Jalil (72)
Tue 02/09/14NelsonA W 3-2 Zack Dale (26)
Craig Nichols (60)
Andrew Hill (66p)
Sat 06/09/14Brandon UnitedH W 4-0 Own Goal (10)
Zack Dale (37)
Craig Nichols (67)
Nick McNally (90)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1Q)
Sat 13/09/14Alsager TownA W 4-3 Own Goal (13)
Craig Nichols (22)
Andrew Hill (65p)
Zack Dale (87)
Sat 20/09/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 2-3 Zack Dale (4)
Zack Dale (36)
Tue 23/09/14AFC BlackpoolH W 2-0 Ben Crabtree (23)
Zack Dale (38)
Sat 27/09/14Maine RoadA L 1-4 Kevin Ryan (88)
Tue 30/09/14Barnoldswick TownH W 5-0 Thomas Henderson (20)
Danìel Gleave (35)
Thomas Henderson (55)
Zack Dale (64)
Own Goal (80)
  (West Riding County Cup 1)
Sat 04/10/14Garforth TownH W 3-1 Joe Jalil (69)
Daniel Fagan (83)
Craig Nichols (84)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
Sat 11/10/14BootleA L 0-1
Tue 14/10/14NelsonH L 0-4
Sat 18/10/14Ashton AthleticA D 2-2 Craig Nicholls (20)
Craig Nicholls (85)
Sat 25/10/14ColneH L 0-1
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 28/10/14Brighouse TownH W 6-2 Thomas Henderson (15)
Daniel Fagan (62)
Zack Dale (69)
Zack Dale (72)
Thomas Henderson (85)
Christopher Wademan (90)
  (West Riding County Cup 2)
Sat 01/11/14ConsettA L 1-2 Ben Crabtree (82)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 1)
Sat 08/11/141874 NorthwichH L 0-2
Sat 15/11/14Alsager TownH D 1-1 Joe Jalìl (90)
Sat 22/11/14Stockport SportsA W 3-1 Kevin Ryan (57)
Christopher Wademan (59)
Zack Dale (76)
Sat 29/11/14Maine RoadH 15:00
Tue 02/12/14Garforth TownA 19:45
  (West Riding County Cup QF)
Sat 06/12/14Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 27/12/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15St Helens TownH 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 24/01/15Abbey HeyA 15:00
Sat 31/01/15AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 21/02/151874 NorthwichA 15:00
Sat 28/02/15Congleton TownH 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Tue 10/03/15ColneA 19:45
Sat 14/03/15Runcorn LinnetsA 15:00
Sat 21/03/15AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Sat 28/03/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 04/04/15West Didsbury & ChorltonA 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00
Sat 11/04/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 18/04/15BootleH 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
TBCSt Helens TownA 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Wednesday 26th November 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Glossop North End650123221LWWWWW
21874 Northwich64201358WWDWWD
3Squires Gate64111495WDWLWW
4AFC Liverpool640218126WLWWLW
5Abbey Hey64021284LWWLWW
6Runcorn Linnets640212102WWWWLL
7Ashton Athletic6321954DWWDWL
8Colne632113103WDLWWD
9Alsager Town6312862LDWWLW
10Runcorn Town63121112-1WLDLWW
11Winsford United63121214-2DWLLWW
12Nelson6231880DDDWWL
13Silsden62131192WDLLWL
14Congleton Town621311101LLLDWW
15Barnoldswick Town6213990DWLWLL
16St Helens Town62131418-4LDLLWW
17West Didsbury & Chorlton6123611-5DDLWLL
18Maine Road6114713-6DLWLLL
19AFC Blackpool6024210-8DLLDLL
20Bacup & Rossendale Borough6015410-6LLLLLD
21Bootle6015517-12LLLLDL
22Stockport Sports6015520-15LDLLLL

Goalscorers as at Wednesday 26th November 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet