Advertisement

Ground: 

Keighley Road Keighley Road, Silsden, West Yorkshire BD20 0EH

 

Telephone: TBC

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @SilsdenFC

 

Manager: Andy Geary

Silsden

Games Played

43

Average Goals

1.16

Average League Pts

1.05

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

4

Highest Attendance

244

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Alsager TownA W 2-1 Ben Crabtree (10)
Thomas Sowerbutts (67)
Wed 07/08/13Wigan Robin ParkH W 1-0 Ben Crabtree (43)
Sat 10/08/13Ashton AthleticA D 1-1 Nick McNally (77)
Wed 14/08/13ColneH L 1-3 Ben Crabtree (41)
Sat 17/08/13Bridlington TownH L 1-2 Nick McNally (80)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Wed 21/08/13Stockport SportsH D 2-2 Will Storrie (73)
Stephen Throup (95)
Sat 24/08/13Abbey HeyA L 1-2 Andrew Hill (7)
Wed 28/08/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA L 0-3
Sat 31/08/13Maine RoadH L 1-3 Own Goal (38)
Sat 07/09/13BootleH L 0-2
Wed 11/09/13AFC BlackpoolH W 4-1 Michael Hall (36)
Will Storrie (38)
Will Storrie (45)
Anthony Lynch (74)
Sat 14/09/13Squires GateA L 2-3 Nathan Egan (45)
Stephen Throup (62)
Sat 21/09/13North ShieldsH L 2-4 Andrew Hill (86)
Kristian Hargreaves (114)
  (F.A. Carlsberg Vase 2Q)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Tue 01/10/13LiversedgeA L 1-2 Michael Hall (87)
  (West Riding County Cup 1)
Sat 05/10/13Norton UnitedH W 1-0 Chris Wademan (71)
Tue 08/10/13Wigan Robin ParkA D 1-1 Anthony Lynch (62)
Sat 12/10/13Alsager TownH W 3-2 Michael Hall (12)
Michael Hall (42)
Michael Hall (56)
Sat 19/10/13St Helens TownA L 0-2
Tue 22/10/13Stockport SportsA D 1-1 Chris Wademan (36)
Sat 26/10/13FormbyH L 1-4 Michael Hall (12)
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
  (AET, 1-1 after 90 mins)
Wed 30/10/13Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH L 1-2 Kristian Hargreaves (20)
Sat 02/11/13BootleA L 0-2
Wed 06/11/13ColneA L 1-3 Michael Hall (59)
Sat 09/11/13Congleton TownH Postp
Sat 23/11/13Glossop North EndH L 0-1
Sat 30/11/13Squires GateH W 5-1 Danny Gleave (33)
Danny Gleave (37)
Chris Wademan (65)
Chris Wademan (75)
Dale Feather (88)
Sat 07/12/13Maine RoadA W 2-1 Daniel Gleave (58)
Dale Feather (75)
Sat 14/12/13St Helens TownH W 1-0 Josh McNulty (14)
Sat 21/12/13AFC LiverpoolA L 1-3 Lee McGowan (36)
Thu 26/12/13Barnoldswick TownA L 1-2 Lee McGowan (35)
Sat 04/01/14Ashton AthleticH Postp
Sat 11/01/14AFC BlackpoolA D 2-2 Chris Wademan (35)
Chris Wademan (45)
Sat 18/01/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA Postp
Sat 25/01/14Winsford UnitedH Postp
Sat 01/02/14Abbey HeyH Postp
Sat 08/02/14Runcorn TownA Postp
Sat 15/02/14Ashton AthleticH Postp
Sat 01/03/14AFC LiverpoolH W 3-1 Chris Wademan (16)
Chris Wademan (18)
Lee McGowan (39)
Tue 04/03/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA L 0-2
Sat 08/03/14Congleton TownH D 0-0
Tue 11/03/14Runcorn LinnetsA L 0-1
Sat 15/03/14Glossop North EndA L 0-3
Thu 20/03/14Winsford UnitedA W 3-2 Ben Crabtree (2)
Ben Lamb (33)
Joshua McNulty (77)
Sat 22/03/14Runcorn TownH L 0-4
Sat 29/03/14Norton UnitedA L 0-2
Wed 02/04/14Runcorn LinnetsH D 1-1 Daniel Fagan (76)
Sat 05/04/14Runcorn TownA L 0-3
Wed 09/04/14Abbey HeyH D 2-2 Dale Feather (7)
Zack Dale (49)
Sat 12/04/14Winsford UnitedH W 2-1 Zach Dale (4)
Zach Dale (75)
Wed 16/04/14Ashton AthleticH L 0-1
Sat 19/04/14Congleton TownA 15:00
Mon 21/04/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 26/04/14West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 17th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Ashton Athletic660018612WWWWWW
2Runcorn Town650117314LWWWWW
3AFC Liverpool64111064WWLDWW
4Norton United6402945WWLWWL
5Stockport Sports64021192WLWLWW
6Bootle63211293DWWDLW
7Runcorn Linnets62401248WDDDDW
8Glossop North End6312963LWLWDW
9Bacup & Rossendale Borough63121082WWLWLD
10Maine Road6312981WLDWLW
11Barnoldswick Town62221192DWLLWD
12AFC Blackpool6222880DLWWDL
13West Didsbury & Chorlton6222911-2WDLDWL
14Congleton Town621357-2LWDLWL
15Squires Gate6204711-4LWLLWL
16Winsford United62041016-6LWLLWL
17Colne6123811-3LLDDWL
18Wigan Robin Park61231115-4DLLWDL
19Abbey Hey6123610-4WDLLLD
20Silsden6123510-5LWDLDL
21St Helens Town6114715-8DLLLWL
22Alsager Town6024713-6LLLDLD

Goalscorers as at Thursday 17th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Chris Wademan 8 0 8
Michael Hall 5 2 7
Ben Crabtree 4 0 4
Dale Feather 3 0 3
Lee McGowan 3 0 3
Will Storrie 3 0 3
Andrew Hill 1 1 2
Anthony Lynch 2 0 2
Danny Gleave 2 0 2
Kristian Hargreaves 1 1 2
Nick McNally 1 1 2
Stephen Throup 2 0 2
Zach Dale 2 0 2
Ben Lamb 1 0 1
Daniel Fagan 1 0 1
Daniel Gleave 1 0 1
Josh McNulty 1 0 1
Joshua McNulty 1 0 1
Nathan Egan 1 0 1
Thomas Sowerbutts 1 0 1
Zack Dale 1 0 1