Advertisement

Ground: 

Ivy Gardens Booth Street, off Crescent Road, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 4DG

Telephone: 01260 274460

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CongletonFC

 

Manager: Jim Vince

Congleton Town

Games Played

0

Average Goals

0.00

Average League Pts

0.00

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 02/08/14Ashton AthleticA 15:00
Tue 05/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH 19:45
Sat 09/08/14SilsdenH 15:00
Tue 12/08/14Stockport SportsA 20:00
Sat 16/08/14ParkgateA 15:00
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14BootleH 19:45
Sat 23/08/14Squires GateH 15:00
Tue 26/08/14Glossop North EndA 19:45
Tue 02/09/14Abbey HeyH 19:45
Sat 06/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA 15:00
Tue 09/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA 19:45
Sat 13/09/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Tue 16/09/141874 NorthwichH 19:45
Sat 20/09/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 27/09/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Mon 29/09/14Maine RoadA 19:45
Sat 11/10/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 18/10/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Tue 21/10/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 25/10/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
  (League Challenge Cup 2)
Tue 04/11/14Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Runcorn LinnetsA 19:45
Sat 15/11/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14BootleA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 8th May 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1AFC Blackpool0000000
2AFC Liverpool0000000
3Alsager Town0000000
4Ashton Athletic0000000
5Barnoldswick Town0000000
6Bootle0000000
7Colne0000000
8Congleton Town0000000
9Glossop North End0000000
10Maine Road0000000
11Runcorn Linnets0000000
12Runcorn Town0000000
13Silsden0000000
14Squires Gate0000000
15St Helens Town0000000
16Winsford United0000000
17Abbey Hey0000000
18Nelson0000000
19West Didsbury & Chorlton0000000
20Stockport Sports0000000
211874 Northwich0000000
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough0000000

Goalscorers as at Thursday 8th May 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet