Advertisement

Ground: 

Ivy Gardens Booth Street, off Crescent Road, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 4DG

Telephone: 01260 274460

 

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @CongletonFC

 

Manager: Jim Vince

Congleton Town

Games Played

12

Average Goals

1.83

Average League Pts

1.22

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

286

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sun 01/06/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
Sat 02/08/14Ashton AthleticA D 1-1 Scott Barlow (69)
Tue 05/08/14Runcorn LinnetsH L 1-2 Own Goal (3)
Sat 09/08/14SilsdenH W 4-2 Paul Hudson (45)
Lewis Killeen (49)
Nick Rogan (72p)
Chris Middleton (80)
Tue 12/08/14Stockport SportsA D 5-5 Scott Barlow (7)
Paul Hudson (24)
Scott Barlow (27)
Brandon Moores (30)
Macauley Booth (53)
Sat 16/08/14ParkgateA W 3-1 Scott Barlow (42)
Nick Rogan (72)
Scott Barlow (76)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup EP)
Tue 19/08/14BootleH W 2-1 Scott Barlow (13p)
Scott Barlow (68)
Sat 23/08/14Squires GateH D 0-0
Tue 26/08/14Glossop North EndA D 0-0
Sat 30/08/14Salford CityH D 0-0
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P)
Tue 02/09/14Salford CityA L 4-6 Brandon Moores (57)
Tom Rutter (61)
Ryan Allcock (70)
Tom Rutter (120p)
  (F.A. Challenge Cup P R)
  (AET, 3-3 after 90 mins)
Tue 02/09/14Abbey HeyH Postp
Sat 06/09/14Bacup & Rossendale BoroughA D 2-2 Scott Barlow (40)
Christopher Middleton (90)
Tue 09/09/14West Didsbury & ChorltonA Aband
Tue 16/09/141874 NorthwichH L 1-2 Scott Barlow (35)
Sat 20/09/14Barnoldswick TownA 15:00
Sat 27/09/14AFC LiverpoolH 15:00
Tue 30/09/14Runcorn TownH 19:45
Sat 04/10/14Maine RoadA 15:00
Sat 11/10/14AFC BlackpoolA 15:00
Sat 18/10/14St Helens TownH 15:00
Tue 21/10/141874 NorthwichA 19:45
Sat 25/10/14Runcorn TownH 15:00
  (The Men United Cup 2)
Tue 04/11/14Abbey HeyA 19:45
Sat 08/11/14Ashton AthleticH 15:00
Tue 11/11/14Runcorn LinnetsA 19:45
Sat 15/11/14Winsford UnitedH 15:00
Sat 06/12/14ColneA 15:00
Sat 13/12/14Barnoldswick TownH 15:00
Sat 20/12/14BootleA 15:00
Fri 26/12/14Alsager TownH 15:00
Sat 03/01/15Runcorn TownA 15:00
Sat 10/01/15Glossop North EndH 15:00
Sat 17/01/15Winsford UnitedA 15:00
Sat 24/01/15ColneH 15:00
Sat 31/01/15NelsonA 15:00
Sat 07/02/15AFC LiverpoolA 15:00
Sat 14/02/15AFC BlackpoolH 15:00
Sat 21/02/15West Didsbury & ChorltonH 15:00
Sat 28/02/15SilsdenA 15:00
Sat 07/03/15Bacup & Rossendale BoroughH 15:00
Sat 14/03/15St Helens TownA 15:00
Sat 04/04/15Maine RoadH 15:00
Mon 06/04/15Alsager TownA 15:00
Sat 11/04/15NelsonH 15:00
Sat 18/04/15Squires GateA 15:00
Sat 25/04/15Stockport SportsH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Monday 15th September 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1Silsden65101578WWWWWD
2Colne64111459WWWDLW
3Nelson64111587WWWLDW
4AFC Liverpool6402211011WWWLLW
5Ashton Athletic64021394WLWWLW
61874 Northwich63211284WWDLDW
7Maine Road63211073WWDLDW
8Runcorn Linnets6321761WDDWWL
9Runcorn Town631220911LWLWWD
10Glossop North End62311349DDLWWD
11Winsford United622214104DWWDLL
12Bootle622211101DWLDLW
13St Helens Town6213818-10LLWDWL
14Squires Gate61321012-2DDDLWL
15West Didsbury & Chorlton6204918-9WWLLLL
16Congleton Town605167-1LDDDDD
17Alsager Town6114816-8WLLLLD
18Stockport Sports61141019-9LLLDLW
19Barnoldswick Town6033711-4LDDLLD
20Abbey Hey6105818-10LLLLWL
21AFC Blackpool6024513-8LDLDLL
22Bacup & Rossendale Borough6024415-11LLDDLL

Goalscorers as at Monday 15th September 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
No goalscorers available yet