Advertisement

Ground: 

The Recreation Ground End of Brookburn Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 8FF

 

Telephone: No telephone at ground [emergency 07891 298441 Rob

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @WD_CFC

 

Manager:

West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves

Games Played

23

Average Goals

1.43

Average League Pts

1.13

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

0

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 10/08/13Silsden ReservesH D 1-1
Sat 17/08/13Irlam ReservesA D 2-2
Sat 24/08/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA W 3-2
Sat 31/08/13AFC Darwen ReservesA L 1-2
Sat 14/09/13Glossop North End ReservesH L 0-2
Sat 21/09/13Padiham ReservesH W 4-2
Sat 28/09/13New Mills ReservesH W 3-2
Sat 12/10/13Cheadle Town ReservesH W 4-3
Sat 02/11/13Glossop North End ReservesH Postp
  (Reserve Division Cup 1)
Sat 09/11/13Padiham ReservesA Postp
Sat 16/11/13AFC Darwen ReservesH L 0-3
Sat 23/11/13Cheadle Town ReservesA L 2-3
Sat 07/12/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesH L 1-6
Sat 14/12/13Irlam ReservesH W 3-1
Sat 21/12/13New Mills ReservesA Postp
Sat 11/01/14Glossop North End ReservesA Postp
Sat 18/01/14Irlam ReservesA L 0-6
Sat 25/01/14Padiham ReservesA L 1-4
Sat 01/02/14New Mills ReservesH Postp
Sat 15/02/14Irlam ReservesH Postp
Sat 22/02/14Cheadle Town ReservesA L 0-2
Sat 01/03/14Glossop North End ReservesH L 2-5
  (Reserve Division Cup 1)
  (AET, 2-2 after 90 mins)
Sat 08/03/14Glossop North End ReservesA L 0-3
Wed 12/03/14New Mills ReservesA L 1-7
Sat 15/03/14Irlam ReservesH L 1-4
Wed 19/03/14New Mills ReservesH L 1-3
Tue 01/04/14Glossop North End ReservesA L 1-3
Sat 12/04/14Glossop North End ReservesH L 1-4
Mon 14/04/14Cheadle Town ReservesH L 1-3
Sat 26/04/14Silsden ReservesA 15:00
TBCNew Mills ReservesA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 15th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves651020713WWWWDW
2Glossop North End Reserves650116412WWLWWW
3Irlam Reserves63121314-1DWLWWL
4Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
5AFC Darwen Reserves6222912-3DLWWLD
6Cheadle Town Reserves62131114-3WLWLLD
7Barnoldswick Town Reserves61231112-1DWLLLD
8Silsden Reserves6114915-6DLLLLW
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 15th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division