Advertisement

Ground: 

Arbories Memorial Sports Ground Well Street, Padiham, Lancashire BB12 8LE

 

Telephone: 01282 773742

Club Website: Click here

 

Manager:

Padiham Reserves

Games Played

22

Average Goals

1.59

Average League Pts

1.25

Games Unbeaten

0

Clean Sheets

3

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 10/08/13Cheadle Town ReservesH W 2-0
Sat 17/08/13Glossop North End ReservesA W 4-1
Sat 24/08/13AFC Darwen ReservesA W 5-0
Sat 31/08/13New Mills ReservesA L 1-2
Sat 07/09/13Silsden ReservesH W 2-0
Sat 14/09/13Irlam ReservesH L 0-4
Sat 21/09/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA L 2-4
Sat 28/09/13Cheadle Town ReservesA L 2-3
Sat 12/10/13AFC Darwen ReservesH L 0-2
Sat 19/10/13Silsden ReservesA Postp
Sat 26/10/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA D 2-2
Sat 09/11/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH Postp
Sat 23/11/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA L 1-3
  (Reserve Division Cup 2)
Sat 30/11/13Glossop North End ReservesH L 1-4
Sat 07/12/13Irlam ReservesA D 1-1
Sat 14/12/13AFC Darwen ReservesH D 1-1
Sat 04/01/14AFC Darwen ReservesA Postp
Sat 11/01/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 25/01/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 4-1
Sat 08/02/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 15/02/14New Mills ReservesH Postp
Sat 22/02/14AFC Darwen ReservesA Postp
Wed 05/03/14Silsden ReservesA L 0-3
Wed 12/03/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesA W 2-1
Wed 19/03/14Silsden ReservesA L 0-1
Wed 26/03/14Silsden ReservesH W 2-1
Sat 29/03/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH W 3-1
Sat 05/04/14AFC Darwen ReservesA L 0-1
Sat 12/04/14New Mills ReservesH L 0-3
Sat 26/04/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesH 15:00

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Thursday 24th April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves65011697LWWWWW
2Irlam Reserves641115114WWDWLW
3Glossop North End Reserves64021596WLWWLW
4Cheadle Town Reserves630314122WWLWLL
5Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
6AFC Darwen Reserves621311110WLLDLW
7Barnoldswick Town Reserves61141223-11LDWLLL
8Silsden Reserves6015925-16LLLDLL
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Thursday 24th April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division