Advertisement

Ground: 

Irlam Football Club Silver Street, Irlam, Manchester M44 6HR

 

Telephone: 07718 756402 or 07969 946277

Club Website: Click here

Twitter: @Irlamfc

 

Manager: Steve Nixon

Irlam Reserves

Games Played

27

Average Goals

2.19

Average League Pts

1.44

Games Unbeaten

3

Clean Sheets

5

Highest Attendance

 

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Fix & Res

Form Table

Form Table

Form Table

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

Goalscorers

All fixtures are league matches unless stated. Please note that provisional fixtures are not included in this fixture list. Fixtures are subject to change.

Date Opposition H/A K.O / Score Goalscorers
Sat 03/08/13Glossop North End ReservesH D 2-2
Sat 17/08/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH D 2-2
Sat 24/08/13New Mills ReservesA L 2-3
Sat 31/08/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesH W 2-0
Sat 14/09/13Padiham ReservesA W 4-0
Sat 21/09/13Glossop North End ReservesA Postp
Sat 28/09/13AFC Darwen ReservesH W 3-1
Sat 05/10/13Silsden ReservesH W 2-1
Sat 19/10/13Old StretfordiansH W 2-0
  (Manchester Challenge Trophy 1)
Sat 02/11/13Cheadle Town ReservesA W 3-2
  (Reserve Division Cup 2)
Sat 09/11/13Barnoldswick Town ReservesA Postp
Sat 16/11/13AvroA L 0-3
  (Manchester Challenge Trophy 2)
Sat 23/11/13Glossop North End ReservesA L 1-4
Sat 07/12/13Padiham ReservesH D 1-1
Sat 14/12/13West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA L 1-3
Sat 21/12/13Cheadle Town ReservesA L 0-2
Sat 04/01/14New Mills ReservesH D 2-2
Sat 11/01/14AFC Darwen ReservesA Postp
Sat 18/01/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesH W 6-0
Sat 25/01/14Glossop North End ReservesH Postp
Sat 01/02/14Cheadle Town ReservesH Postp
Sat 08/02/14Glossop North End ReservesA Postp
Sat 15/02/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA Postp
Sat 22/02/14New Mills ReservesH W 5-2
Sat 01/03/14Barnoldswick Town ReservesA W 2-1
Sat 08/03/14Cheadle Town ReservesH L 1-2
Sat 15/03/14West Didsbury & Chorlton ReservesA W 4-1
Sat 22/03/14Glossop North End ReservesA L 0-4
Sat 29/03/14Cheadle Town ReservesA W 3-1
Sat 05/04/14Glossop North End ReservesA W 2-1
  (Reserve Division Cup SF)
Tue 08/04/14Glossop North End ReservesH L 0-2
Sat 12/04/14Cheadle Town ReservesH W 3-1
Mon 14/04/14Silsden ReservesA D 5-5
Sat 19/04/14AFC Darwen ReservesA W 1-0
Wed 23/04/14New Mills ReservesA 19:45

Form guide based on last six matches (all competitions)
Tables as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

  Team Name P W D L F A GD Last Six Games
1New Mills Reserves660017611WWWWWW
2Irlam Reserves641114104WDWLWW
3Glossop North End Reserves64021596WLWWLW
4Cheadle Town Reserves630314122WWLWLL
5Padiham Reserves630378-1LLWWLW
6AFC Darwen Reserves6213610-4LLDLWW
7Barnoldswick Town Reserves61141223-11LDWLLL
8Silsden Reserves6015920-11LLDLLL
9West Didsbury & Chorlton Reserves6006624-18LLLLLL

Goalscorers as at Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Goalscorer Name League Cup Total
Goalscorers unavailable in Reserve Division